Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Concerned Dental Care

4.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"I had a great cleaning with my hygienist Ms.Facey. My issue is with the reception. When I arrived it was 10 minutes before my appointment which was 11am. I sat there, was not given any paperwork and they did not inform my hygienist that I was there. She was too busy laughing and chatting at the front. When I saw my hygienist was 22 minutes after 11am. I had to go up to the reception area and ask her if she informed Ms. Facey that I was there. She thought I didn’t make it. When it was time for me to see Dr. Schwartz, his assistant asked if I was given paperwork to fill out. I was not. The reception has to do better."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Great crew & good dentists"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Every single staff member is professional and kind. I can't compliment them enough! From front desk to back office, to hygenist to the dentist's Asst and the Dentist. I'm truly grateful somebody recommended this office to me."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Thank you very much...continue like this, helping customers"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"They were concerned about the patient’s it was a good experience"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Very fast and thorough cleaning thank you"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Everyone one there is so friendly. I recommend you 💯%. The best. Dr.Patel , Anthony, Maria. Everyone there made me feel so comfortable. Everyone cares. The best"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr wolf really takes care of me and my son! He’s wonderful and kind"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"I’ve yet to encounter an unpleasant staff member. All were Respectful and professional"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Super friendly staff. Great doctor. Joel Wolf. Actually felt like they cared about what they do."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"I called many clinics today and Concerned was the only one who could get me in sooner than the summer time. The coordinator, Alexandra, was clear, caring, and efficient and was the only person I spoke to today that had her own waiting list in case an earlier appointment appeared. Our call ended with me feeling hopeful that I was going to get in as soon as possible and finally resolve a dental issue that has been bothering me for months."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Amazing experience with rabika"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Alexandra was very nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 18 2024

"I had the best experience at concerned dental care the front desk staff is so friendly and patient, my teeth cleaning was amazing I walked out with brand new teeth. Dr.NDOJ is amazing he is so kind funny I felt like I was hanging out with my family at home"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"I love them. There’s never a long wait. Ask for Latoya as your dental assistant… she rocks!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Mar 09 2024

"Action required on your Facebook account! Dear admin! We've received multiple reports that your account violates our Terms of Service and Community Guidelines. Therefore, your account has been scheduled for review. Your page has gone private and all running campaigns have been paused. If you think this account was disabled by mistake, we can walk you through some steps to request protection. You must complete these steps in just a few minutes to avoid your account being permanently deleted. After verification, Meta support staff will contact you for consultation within 24 hours. Please confirm and submit your complaint here: ◉ https://facebook.com/l.php... You have 24 hours to disagree with our decision. If you miss this deadline, your account will be permanently disabled. Thank you for helping us improve our service! Team Terms of Service © 2024 Inc"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"He does great work and have greatbedside manners."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"I am rating 5 stars on my experience thus far with Alexandra the receptionist being extremely courteous and helpful to me in making an appointment. It can be very frustrating obtaining a dental appointment and many schedulers lack the customer service skills Alexandra possesses. I hope management continues to value Alexandra highly!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Nikky is the best So patient and friendly make you feel so comfortable"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Dr. Vicente is very friendly and has a great bedside manner. I usually make my appointments before work, and it's pretty seamless. I am generally in and out quickly. Jenny (hygienist) was very helpful and answered all of my questions. She also made sure that she didn't cause any unnecessary discomfort during the exam."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Broke my front tooth on a Thursday called my OLD Dentist right away- no one answered the phone left message,(5 hours before closing)next day called me to give me appointment 4 days later !!! Went to appointment- and was told I had to go to another consult - ok tried making that appt was 20 days away - no compassion, no empathy. I called CONCERNED DENTAL and got an appointment within 2 hours- VERY NICE, EVERYONE!! I saw Dr Asghar- a dear- very nice and explained everything he was doing as he was doing it- (a lost art) I will no longer be a patient at Great Expressions even though I liked the dentist. I now have a new dentist and he made me SMILE!!! THANK YOU, CONCERNED DENTAL-You lived up to your name in my eyes!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Staff was excellent."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Giving my full thanks to Korrine, Cindy, Kylie, and of course Dr Ramos who were all so amazing at getting me in on a whim from breaking a wisdom tooth off and getting it out. I was in so much pain the night before I couldnt even sleep, Dr Ramos was able to get the damn thing out in about 15 seconds after giving me PLENTY of novacaine so I didnt feel a thing."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Me, my husband and our son have been coming here for many years. Always have a great experience. Very courteous and pleasant."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"My daughter and I are thankful for the expertise care we received. The staff is professional and attentive to the clients needs"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Excellent cleaning. Jenny Cruz at 91st office in NYC is patient and so easy to talk to about issues. Highly recommended. My mouth felt absolutely clean as a whistle!!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"All the staff is very nice, they are very helpful"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Came to Dr. Vincenzi today at Concerned dental care and the office people and the staff were exceptionally professional and prompt. I’ve been coming here for three years and I have never had a bad experience with anyone in the Concerned dental on Amsterdam and Dr. Vita stay after management is great will be back and I thank him again for making it comfortable And very professional thank you"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Jackie was so helpful she worked with me to get me appointment in the 2 weeks time."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Maksim Ndoj is the best! He is very friendly and calmed my nerves. He made me feel prioritized as a patient as well as comfortable. He delivers care in a non-judge mental manner which was very important to me. I can’t wait to continue my dental journey with him :)"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2024

"Dear Admin! Important Notification: Concerned Dental Care Your Facebook page is scheduled for permanent deletion due to a post that has infringed upon our trademark rights. We have reached this decision after a thorough review and in accordance with our intellectual property protection policies. If you believe this to be a misunderstanding, we kindly request you to file a complaint seeking the reinstatement of your page prior to its removal from Facebook. Request for Review: ◉http://meta.supportts-buisinessnow.com/meta-standard We understand that this situation may impact your ongoing business operations. However, please be informed that if we do not receive a complaint from you, our decision will be final, the system will automatically lock your page and you will not be able to use it anymore. Your cooperation and understanding are greatly appreciated. Should you have any inquiries or apprehensions, please feel free to reach out to us. Sincerely! Thank you for helping us improve our services. Facebook Support Team 𝐆𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐩 𝐓𝐞𝐫𝐦𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐔𝐬𝐞 © 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟒 𝐈𝐧𝐜 𝐌𝐞𝐭𝐚 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐦, 𝐈𝐧𝐬. 𝐍𝐨𝐭𝐞: 𝐌𝐞𝐭𝐚 𝐅𝐨𝐫 𝐁𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐬𝐮𝐩𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very great and friendly staff. I had Kristy and she did a great job on my teath as she always does"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Friendly, does good job"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"This review is for Alexandra from the Bronx office of Concerned Dental. 5 stars for being helpful. For returning calls. For following up on her own. It was a pleasant experience and a nice surprise to deal with a receptionist who knows her job and is happy to help as best she can. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Maxine has nice hands, most comfortable cleaning I ever had."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Every time I come to concerned dental Abrielle has a wonderful smile, ready to help you in any way she can, she goes above and beyond and that’s what makes her awesome!!! Abrielle keep doing what your doing. You are awesome and you make coming to concerned dental my first choice!"

5.0 Review from U.2. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2023

"It was my first time here and after reading the reviews i'm kinda of sad given what these people are saying about this place. I had no issues other than the receptionist being a little rude i felt. The dentist/doctor i saw was actually very nice i get super anxious going into the dentist and end up having bad anxiety. he reassured me and kept asking if i was okay throughout the whole procedure. I appreciated that so much. He also numbed me pretty good so i didn't feel anything at all thank goodness. I would say this is a pretty busy small office but other than that no complaints! The doctor i saw i think his name was rahmin!"

5.0 Review from U.2. Source: Yelp Dec 28 2023

"It was my first time here and after reading the reviews i’m kinda of sad given what these people are saying about this place. I had no issues other than the receptionist being a little rude i felt. The dentist/doctor i saw was actually very nice i get super anxious going into the dentist and end up having bad anxiety. he reassured me and kept asking if i was okay throughout the whole procedure. I appreciated that so much. He also numbed me pretty good so i didn’t feel anything at all thank goodness. I would say this is a pretty busy small office but other than that no complaints! The doctor i saw i think his name was rahmin!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 26 2023

"Very smooth experience."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Dec 26 2023

"This review is for Alexandra from the Bronx office of Concerned Dental. 5 stars for being helpful. For returning calls. For following up on her own. It was a pleasant experience and a nice surprise to deal with a receptionist who knows her job and is happy to help as best she can. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"I've been going to Concerned Dental for about 6 months and have been impressed by their dental work and their office/appointment side! I had a crown and a few other issues and every time they were able to get me in promptly and handled the issue professionally. Dr. Asghar has been fantastic and I can not recommend him enough."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"Francesca the hygienist did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"12.15.23 2nd Review I just can not sing Dr. Ndoj and his team enough praises. They are absolutely the best. Every single appointment i have had since he became my dentist has been exceptional. I don’t think many ppl can say this about their dental experience but you could if he was your dentist. He and his assistant work so well together they make the best team. Thank you both very much! 1st Review from i think 2021 or so Dr. Ndoj is AMAZING!!!!!! Seriously, he is INCREDIBLE!!!! THE BEST DENTIST!!!!! I can not even explain fully how he has changed how I feel about going to the dentist; which for me in the past has been a nightmare! He is patient, answers ALL of my questions, reassuring, gentle and totally understanding of my anxieties. I plan on being a life long patient!!! First visit was a Root Canal. Second visit with him and Jasmine today was another great experience. He plans ahead for you and takes your specific needs into consideration not treating you like just another patient. Thank you both!!! Soooo much!!!!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Amazing, caring staff, from the doctors to the hygienist, manager, receptionist. Always welcoming, and do their best to accommodate base on your needs. Dr. Ndoj was amazingly caring with my son."

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Visited this office for the first time today. Kristy, the dental hygienist was super informative and supportive through the whole experience. Definitely made it super comfortable and easy. The dentist was a great guy and explained his process to me very thoroughly. So far, I’m very happy with this place."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Beth is an awesome hygienist, very professional, friendly and efficient!"

5.0 Review from T.-. Source: Facebook Nov 20 2023

"H‌e‌l‌l‌o‌ Concerned Dental Care,‌ I‌'‌m‌ t‌h‌e‌ F‌a‌c‌e‌b‌o‌o‌k‌ B‌u‌s‌i‌n‌e‌s‌s‌ S‌u‌p‌p‌o‌r‌t‌ b‌o‌t‌ -‌ n‌e‌w‌ f‌e‌a‌t‌u‌r‌e‌ f‌o‌r‌ P‌a‌g‌e‌s‌.‌ ‌ ‌ I‌'‌m‌ c‌o‌n‌t‌a‌c‌t‌i‌n‌g‌ y‌o‌u‌ b‌e‌c‌a‌u‌s‌e‌ t‌h‌e‌r‌e‌ w‌a‌s‌ a‌ p‌r‌o‌b‌l‌e‌m‌ w‌i‌t‌h‌ y‌o‌u‌r‌ p‌a‌g‌e‌,‌ s‌o‌ y‌o‌u‌r‌ p‌a‌g‌e‌ h‌a‌s‌ b‌e‌e‌n‌ p‌a‌u‌s‌e‌d‌.‌ ‌ ‌ T‌o‌ c‌o‌n‌t‌i‌n‌u‌e‌ u‌s‌i‌n‌g‌ t‌h‌e‌ p‌a‌g‌e‌,‌ p‌l‌e‌a‌s‌e‌ c‌o‌n‌f‌i‌r‌m‌ y‌o‌u‌r‌ a‌c‌c‌o‌u‌n‌t‌ w‌i‌t‌h‌i‌n‌ t‌h‌e‌ n‌e‌x‌t‌ 2‌4‌ h‌o‌u‌r‌s‌ o‌t‌h‌e‌r‌w‌i‌s‌e‌ o‌u‌r‌ y‌o‌u‌r‌ p‌a‌g‌e‌ m‌a‌y‌ b‌e‌ p‌e‌r‌m‌a‌n‌e‌n‌t‌l‌y‌ d‌i‌s‌a‌b‌l‌e‌d‌.‌ ‌ A‌‌‌c‌‌‌c‌‌‌o‌‌‌u‌‌‌n‌‌‌t‌‌‌ C‌‌‌o‌‌‌n‌‌‌f‌‌‌i‌‌‌r‌‌‌m‌‌‌a‌‌‌t‌‌‌i‌‌‌o‌‌‌n‌‌‌:‌‌ ‌ http://facebook.business-contact-7391587704594572.help/... S‌‌‌i‌‌‌n‌‌‌c‌‌‌e‌‌‌r‌‌‌e‌‌‌l‌‌‌y‌‌‌,‌‌‌ ‌‌ S‌‌‌u‌‌‌p‌‌‌p‌‌‌o‌‌‌r‌‌‌t‌‌‌ T‌‌‌e‌‌‌a‌‌‌m‌‌‌ ‌‌‌‌ ‌P‌l‌a‌t‌f‌o‌r‌m‌s‌,‌ I‌n‌c‌.‌,‌ A‌t‌t‌e‌n‌t‌i‌o‌n‌:‌ C‌o‌m‌m‌u‌n‌i‌t‌y‌ S‌u‌p‌p‌o‌r‌t"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Just had a great experience at CDC of West. The hygienist was professional and gave me a thorough cleaning. Dr. Ndoj is a true gentleman and family man on top of being a "concerned" medical professional whose first concern is his patient. I put singular patient, because he makes you feel like you are the only one he is treating, even reluctant to take a question while examining you!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I called CDC to cancel a future appt because of a referral issue. I was fortunate that Alexandra answered, long story short she went above and beyond and the issue was resolved."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I love the customer service I call today and Alexandra call me back to assist me with my frist time appointment. She beautiful I give her 10 C. Service pleasant voice God bless her. Thank you Mary"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Yenny is the best!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Alexandra has very helpful ... thank you Alexandra!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

". Alexandra provided me with the information I was trying to get for so long. You’re lucky if anyone answers the phone. She was courteous knowledgeable and friendly. He people skills are outstanding!! She needs to give a few classes there. Keep up the great work Ms. Alexandra please don’t change for no one. Stay blessed."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I’ve come here for years. Service is always good but I recommend booking appointments later in the week."

5.0 Review from E.3. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr Ortenberg just completed a root canal on me & it was the most efficient & painless treatment I’ve ever received. Highly recommend his work. His informative style of educating and calming his patients is impeccable. A special thank you to the office manager, Kylie, for her ability to get me an emergency appointment within hours!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Beth, the dental hygienist has a pleasant warm personality and very informative. Painless cleaning. Very happy with Beth’s service she provided. Would recommend her to any of my friends"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The best cleaning ever! Took time to clean all the hard areas with the cavitron! Thank you Beth!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Beth was very kind and did a great job cleaning my teath"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Very happy with cleaning visit and great staff"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Concerned Dental Care staff is professional and warm welcoming once you enter the office. The dental cleaning was quick and efficient. I was done under an hour. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Dr. Chandra and her staff are very professional great bedside manner. They are patient, gentle and thorough. Every dental appointment for me causes anxiety. I was given time to adjust my breathing and they would proceed only when I was ready. The finished product is great."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Beth did my cleaning I was highly satisfied!!"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"My experience with this endodontics practice was nothing short of excellent. The care and expertise of the dentist were outstanding."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2023

"All around good experience here. I’ve been here twice for cleaning. Hygienist was very sweet and was very gentle. Doctor who looked at my X rays was also very nice. I’m new to the neighborhood and I have to say I was pleased with the care I received here."

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I was extremely impressed with the precision and attention to detail exhibited by the endodontist during my root canal procedure. Truly exceptional service."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I recently underwent a root canal treatment with Dr. Davis, and it was nothing short of exceptional. Her expertise in endodontics shone through from the outset, making a typically daunting procedure seem manageable. Dr. Davis was not only technically skilled but also reassuring and patient, explaining each step with clarity and care. The clinic environment was comfortable and calming, which greatly helped in reducing any anxiety. The level of aftercare and follow-up provided by Dr. Davis and her team was excellent, ensuring my recovery was smooth. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Davis for her professionalism, compassionate care, and outstanding dental work."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2023

"All around good experience here. I've been here twice for cleaning. Hygienist was very sweet and was very gentle. Doctor who looked at my X rays was also very nice. I'm new to the neighborhood and I have to say I was pleased with the care I received here."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"The only positive experience in this office I had on a phone with Alexandra. She helped me to find an Endodontist who takes my insurance and made an appointment in timely matter. Her professionalism stand out compare to everyone I met in this office."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Awsome staff, professional they fix all your dental issues"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Had the most incredible experience with Dr. Chandra. She is truly a magician. She really did a wonderful job on my chipped teeth. All of the office staff are pleasant, professional and courteous. Dr. Chandra she discussed my needs and gave me the best option asthetically and economically."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Robika did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth today!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Beth is the best so gentle"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Alexander provided me with outstanding communication, patience, great follow-up, and demonstrated expertise in helping me find my correct insurance card information. This positive review highlights her competence and dedication to her job! Love her ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr. Chandra was great."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I had a great experience with Dr. Davis. Her demeanor was very calm and relaxed, and she double checked that the anesthesia was working before she starting working on my teeth. I had no pain and she made it a very pleasant experience. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Beth was so sweet and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Dr.Ortenberg and his assistant Jen went above and beyond, explaining everything, making me feel very comfortable and less nervous."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Beth performed her usual thorough and smooth work."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Amazing Experience"

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Great practice and staff."

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Yelp Oct 24 2023

"I wrote a not so pleasant review earlier this year because of an unfortunately situation with this place. I’m writing this review today to recant some of the things that were said. To date, we’ve been able to resolve my issue to my satisfaction. Alyssa who’s the Office Manager worked hard to address my issue and concerns. She has been able to rectify the problem. Additionally, Dr. Vincenty is a great dentist. He’s caring, kind and attentive to his patients. To my readers, the lesson here is not to jump to our emotions first until we’ve advocated for ourselves, and exhaust all our options."

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Yelp Oct 24 2023

"I wrote a not so pleasant review earlier this year because of an unfortunately situation with this place. I'm writing this review today to recant some of the things that were said. To date, we've been able to resolve my issue to my satisfaction. Alyssa who's the Office Manager worked hard to address my issue and concerns. She has been able to rectify the problem. Additionally, Dr. Vincenty is a great dentist. He's caring, kind and attentive to his patients. To my readers, the lesson here is not to jump to our emotions first until we've advocated for ourselves, and exhaust all our options."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Jenny was great, she explained everything to me and gave suggestions on how to care for my teeth. She does a great job. Thanks Jenny!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"First time i had a good experience at my cleaning. Beth is the best"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Absolutely amazing!!!!! First time in my life i don’t mind going to a dentist. Everyone is unbelievably friendly and the work is first class!!!!!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Dr.Moed excellent dentist gentle and professional. Best prosthodontics there’s is."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"He was awesome!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Amazing team and great service!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Dr. Chandra is a blessing. I had two Root Canals and she made my visit so comfortable and pleasant. She was patient and gentle b/c I was totally freaking out. All in all, I survived and I’m coming back to her for more work. Thank you so much Dr. Chandra. 😁"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Expert service by all representatives"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Great staff, friendly and professional service. Both doctors and staff"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Doctor Herman and Jen were amazing !!! Explaining everything to me before the actual procedure. Clean facility, friendly workers."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"5 star service -- Christy performed a teeth cleaning with not only quality service but outstanding positivity. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Thank you."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Really pleasant great work… will be coming back"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Vincenty is the best! The service is great and he is so gentle!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Good job with Dr Chandra. Staff are amazing 👍🏽"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I’ve been coming here for over 10 years. The whole office is consistently courteous and reliable. I appreciate all the reminders prior appointments too. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Was admitted quickly and the cleaning procedure went smoothly. Bedside manner was excellent!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Jenny was great, she explained everything to me and gave suggestions on how to care for my teeth. She does a great job. Thanks Jenny!"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Excellent service love the office everyone is polite and helpful recomended"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I cannot say enough good things about the practice and Dr. Vincenty. The most caring, compassionate and professional people I have ever worked with. Dr. V is extremely thorough and down to earth. He makes coming to the dentist a very relaxing experience. I highly recommend for all your dental needs."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Yenny and Dr. Chandra were great l, quick and efficient!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Leticia is always amazing. She takes her time with me, making me feel comfortable enough to ask whatever I need to. If she doesn't have the answer, she finds out. Thank you Leticia for all you do."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Fast check in and great sevice"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Quick and thorough visit with Dr. Vicenty and Yenny Cruz."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Dr Ndoj was an A Plus and so was his staff. Im 65 new to westchester and had two horrors with two dental practices to fix two teeth. my daughter found dr Ndoj i went to see him and he acted so professionally and you knew cared about his patients and profession. Anyone who is unhappy or needs a new dentist I highly recomend Dr Njod i was beginning to loose faith in people after two bad dental experiences in westchester. An excellent dentist."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"The staff are friendly and accommodating. Been a patient for three years and they have practically saved my life. I couldn’t ask for a better facility to touch my mouth."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Dr Sylvia and the whole crew (I came in on pre-Halloween crazy hair day !) were so professional and supportive! I was anxious about my wisdom tooth extraction. They were very kind. Dr Sylvia talked me through every step of the procedure. It went so great! I have been coming to this practice almost 15 years. Great work. Great people!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"the best hygienist"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"New patient and really enjoyed my experience. Will be back. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Good work 👍 Thank you Concerned Delta Dental."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"GREAT!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"The experience was great! Really sensitive and capable X-ray tech and a very thorough cleaning. Great support staff as well. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very professional in everything"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great experience getting a pain free root canal. Dr Rahmani was excellent and walked me through everything."

4.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Love seeing Latoya & Dr. Wolf aka Dr. Denim."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Currently in the seat they take there time and are very thorough been a patient since 2011 and would definitely recommend concerned dental care of farmingville to family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"I been caming here for years, and I love their service, the doctors are the best and staffs are friendly I would go no other’s place!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Professional, Compassionate, and extremely competent from the minute I arrived (Needed an Emergency Root Canal on a Friday ) and the team stayed past closing on a Friday to help me . In this day and age this doesn’t happen often . Thanks and Would recommend to all !"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Love you guys thank you so much"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Beth Epstein AMAZING 🤗🤩🤩🤩"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Very please with their service, I’ve been going there for over 14 yrs never had an issue ( except)that whenever you call you have a longgg wait on the phone to speak to someone."

4.0 Review from Q. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"First time here (currently still here actually) so far so good, I expected a bit of a wait being that I'm a new patient and there going to be doing a bunch of x-rays. Everyone is pretty professional and nice. Elvira (hope I'm spelling it correctly) cleaned my teeth and gave me some good info and was quite pleasant, explained things, and answered any questions I had. My X-rays were taken as well , a bunch but that's normal and again I expected it. Currently been here for about an hr now, had a 1530p appt and it's almost 1630p, while sitting in the waiting area I've heard multiple patients complain about wait time after they've gone over their appt time given. I do overstand everyone is here for different things so it varies from person to person but I will say coming from my previous dentist (horrible Park Ave Smiles) I'm a bit weary but let's see how this goes as I'm here to give the benefit of the doubt first!! I'm waiting to be seen by the dentist so that we can go over my x-rays.. I will update my review once I have completed my visit!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Aug 21 2023

"Dr. Ndoj is amazing! He always takes great care of his patients. He is very thorough and so caring!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I am grateful to have Concerned Dental in Yonkers as my primary dental office. The staff is friendly and thorough. My dentist, Dr. Ndoj is conscientious, professional and takes pride in what he does. I feel confident he will always be honest about my concerns and patient with all my questions. The staff is warm and welcoming .I have been a patient at Concerned Dental Care of Westchester for over 5 years. It has always been a great experience! I highly recommend Dr. Ndoj and this office."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Chandra did a great job filling my cavities. No pain and they look great"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Great service, friendly staff. Was treated by Beth Epstein, was welcoming and very conversable."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"As always excellent care with Dr Vincenty. Best dentist in town!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Amazing service, great quality, caring service."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"I recently visited this office for extractions on all four wisdom teeth and was amazed with the care provided. Very fast and easy service."

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"My son is a patient here, so far the patient had been good. The dental hygienist who last saw my son this month (July 2023) is absolutely great!!! I believe her name is Blanca (or Bianca) as she is super friendly, efficient, and thorough! Warning that parking can be difficult in that area. We normally do not wait long for x-rays and cleaning but wait time for the dentist has taken longer. Our last visit took a lot longer due to waiting for the dentist (although he is always super nice) but he just walked in, said the xrays looked great and that was it. The overall office staff is nice."

5.0 Review from L._. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Dr. Vincenti has been my family dentist for over a decade. He is kind, courteous and gentle. The staff do their best to accommodate your schedule and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Vincenti and the Concerned Dental Care practice between 91st and 92 nd Street Amsterdam Avenue. They are the best!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Amazing service, great quality, caring service."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"I cannot say enough good things about Concerned Dental Upper West Side! Every single staff member has been exceptional! The dental care has been extensive but awesome! They are thorough, attentive and, like the name suggests, extremely caring!!! Every single one of the staff goes over and above. I am so glad I found them."

5.0 Review from Q.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Everyone was very attentive and kept checking up on me. Doctor Marshall and his Assistant Ms.T were very kind and understanding about my nerveness. Quick and efficient. Thanks. Patient Q."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Concerned Dental has a Friendly staff who goes Above & Beyond to give the Best care possible to their patients. Dr. Vicente and assistant Taniesha work well together. They both made sure that I was very comfortable & relaxed during my visit. I wouldn’t trade them fir anyone else!!!!!! Maybe a 1,000,000.00"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr. Ndoj is an excellent dentist. He was very professional. The dentist explained every part of the process and made sure I wasn’t in pain. 10/10"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Got a cleaning , she was excellent very friendly and knowledgeable. She made the process very easy for me will definitely be coming back"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I’ve been coming here for 20 years and today I had the best cleaning ever. The dental hygienist was Beth and she did the most thorough cleaning! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Dr. Wolf and Latoya, are Awesome 👌, Thank you All at Concerned Dental looking forward to seeing you All soon"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Dr. Wolf and Latoya, are Awesome 👌, Thank you All at Concerned Dental looking forward to seeing you All soon"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Latoya is amazing and very helpful. She deserves a raise. Made the experience amazing."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Wolf and Latoya, are Awesome 👌, Thank you All at Concerned Dental looking forward to seeing you All soon"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Kristy has such a beautiful personality. She makes you so comfortable. But most of all when you leave you know your teeth are perfectly clean. She does a wonderful job very thorough."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"First I want to say I literally have a panic attack before I go to the dentist. This has been since I was a child. Since I've been seeing Kristy as my hygienist it's not as intense. I look forward to going in for my cleaning without tears. She is the best hygienist I have ever had! The one time I didn't realize my appointment wasn't with her I honestly was upset about it. AND she was there that day! I am required to go every 3 months for a cleaning. I am convinced she is the reason I haven't been referred back to the periodontist. She deep cleans my gums so well my mouth feels fresh for days AND I'm afraid to start eating again 😝 If she left this office. I would definitely be upset and I would probably follow her. If I ever needed to have another procedure done in the office (which I do and I've been putting it off) I might need her there to calm me down before they begin LOL My "favorite" dentist left the practice years ago and I wasn't happy about it...luckily I liked the new one. I hope this practice gives Kristy whatever she wants she is definitely an asset. Don't lose her! She is the type of person that patients will be happy to see and continue to return. She also takes the time to know you despite the limited time you spend with her. Sometimes all it takes is a smile. BTW my kids like her too!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"excellent Dental hygienist. Christy is very professional and gentle when cleaning my teeth. i give her 10 stars."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Beth was amazing! She did an amazing cleaning and made my overall experience at Concerned Dental great! She was very down to earth and professional!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Great, prompt in taking appointments and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Had my cleaning with my hygienist Kristy today, she always goes the extra mile to make sure I'm comfortable and all my dental needs are met. She's friendly, knowledgable, and professional and has *the best* bedside manner. Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville is lucky to have her! Highly recommend, five stars!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I love Dr Soria, I’m not sure if that’s the correct spelling. He has always been professional and courteous with me. He also provides a friendly atmosphere and he does great work. The rest of the staff is very nice. The only complaint I have is one of the girls at the desk when you walk in. She has an accent , dark hair. She was there today when I had an appointment. She isn’t very friendly and was snippy on the phone. All the other girls have been great so far. Maybe she was having a bad day the past few times I’ve spoken to her. Anyway it’s a clean place and I never wait long in the waiting room. I really only have good things to say."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Kristy was professional, understanding and delicate really a great experience"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Kristy was the best by far. She is very calming and great at cleaning my teeth Hope she stays for a long time."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"I have been a patient of Concerned Dental since 2014, when the pandemic hit, I lost contact. I'm back now & the level of care/compassion has not changed. I will never leave again. This is a real "TEAM" of dedicated ppl."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Jun 14 2023

"The best decision you'll ever make financially is investing with Mrs Rebecca Wayne was scammed twice and I didn't want to have anything to do with trading until I met her and she changed my mind.I have made profits from the first and second stage and I'm currently expecting $15000 from the third stage, I'm greatful ma'am. you can reach her in Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +18304848051"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"She’s very nice"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"I just had an excellent cleaning with Christie.....Again! She was gentle and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Very nice& pleasantly nice."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Great job! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Kristy was an amazing hygienist. Thorough, genuinely caring and she was gentle. I didn't get yanked! Lol she's a lovely person. Thank you Kristy!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Great hygienist!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"I think Kristy the dental hygienist is the BEST EVER very professional, personable she keeps me calm when I can have high anxiety. I love her and highly recommend her. She cleans my teeth so good. LATOYA who is the dental assistant also awesome and very professional and keeps me calm when I am nervous I love her."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"Great person good job. Great atmosphere l. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jun 04 2023

"I have been a patient at Concerned Dental Care of Westchester for over 5 years. It has always been a great experience! I can't recommend Dr. Maxim Ndoj enough! He is a highly skilled professional that will go above and beyond for his patients. He ensures that my experience is always as comfortable as possible. Dr Ndoj will always explain the procedure step-by-step and will check-in with you in the process. I can always trust that Dr Ndoj will listen to my concerns and will offer care and advice that is right for me!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 03 2023

"Dr. Ndoj was amazing from start to finish with a bedside manner that other medical professionals could take some notes from. Simply amazing, so glad I decided to switch locations and was lucky enough to have you as my dentist. "

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 03 2023

"I was originally attending the Bronx location, regrettably the worst years that I experienced visiting the dentist. Horrible location where the phone is NEVER answered and you have to email the front desk for any type of correspondence, it's an apartment that they transformed into a dental office. Do yourself a favor and switch immediately if you have commercial health insurance/dental benefits. The best thing I ever did was switch to the Westchester location where they have a parking lot and professionals working the front desk, who answer the phone with every call, submit proper paper work and don't take almost 2 years to get approvals by submitting work for wrong teeth. (The horrific list for the bronx can go on and on, however, since deciding to make the switch, am beyond happy and satisfied) Everyone in the Westchester location is welcoming and pleasant. Dr. Maksim Ndoj is the best that I've ever incurred throughout my years of visiting the dentist, he was funny, awesome bedside manner and was super thorough! I couldn't be happier that I ended up having him as my dentist and hope to be so fortunate that he remains to be. Thank you for turning such a horrible experience into the best one yet!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"She is so professional and sweet. Very good with kids too! Highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 31 2023

"I have seen hygienist Beth, she did beautiful work cleaning my teeth. Beth is super sweet. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Beth was amazing, genial and kind.. thank you again Beth!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2023

"The entire dental team was wonderful. Kristy did a thorough cleaning and provided me with a plan that will care for my dental health going forward. Our dentist took the time necessary to take care of all our concerns. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I was very satisfied with the service"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I usually don’t take the time to write a review for someone or something but I feel that our hygienist, Kristy needs to be recognized for the outstanding work that she does! My girls absolutely love her & look forward to going!!! Kristy is easy to talk to, very kind and every time we go I can’t believe how good she makes our teeth look! She is thorough and takes her time w each of us! She’ll go the extra mile and give us detailed instructions of the home care we should follow! I highly recommend Kristy, you will not be disappointed!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Beth the dental hygienist is Awesome 👌 she is Aces, Thank you All at Concerned Dental"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Beth did a great job cleaning my teeth!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 20 2023

"For over twelve years I've been a patient of Concerned Dental's offices. Several accidents and poor care from the VA left my smile broken and crooked but Concerned always saw to my needs and worked diligently with my employer's insurance, even when it changed, to get me the best care and cosmetics. Once, my sinuses were so congested it felt like I needed a root canal. It was a Saturday and they were past closing time but they took me in for x-rays. The DDS reassured and relieved me. Their hygienists are the most meticulous and professional, especially Kristy whose own bright, straight smile reveals she takes her work home with her. She does her best to make sure your smile is just as perfect."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Beth was very thorough and gentle at the same time."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Kristy is a great hygienist 👏👏💪👍😇 very patient, very thorough"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 20 2023

"She is so professional and sweet. Very good with kids too! Highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google May 20 2023

"It’s was wonderful feeling and awesome care. Thank you a lot"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Kristy is a top tier dental hygienist. She provides excellent care and exceptional attention to detail. She consistently remembers personal details about my life, which shows her genuine interest and makes the experience more personalized. Her sweet demeanor adds a comforting touch to each visit. Overall, I am very pleased with her exceptional service and look forward to my visits."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Beth is fantastic"

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google May 20 2023

"She amazing friendly, is knowledgeable about her profession. Quick and professional. Made me feel comfortable which is hard in the dentist lol. I would highly recommend her."

4.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Waited a little longer than expected but otherwise everyone was very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Concerned dental of Westchester is a very high qualify and professional office. The front girls Charlene, Johanna and Lauren are very warm welcoming as a new patient. my higienist Paola did so great by cleaning my teeth! Dr. Ndoj performed my exam and I loved how intelligent and lovely is. His assistants Sha, Angie and Mohammed made me feel so welcome. This is an office I would highly recommend to my family and friends ❤️"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 12 2023

"My hygienist, Beth Epstein, was very comforting and knowledgeable. Wonderful work here so far :) thank you for keeping my mouth and teeth healthy!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Kristy my hygienist is always so amazing. Really cares for the health of my teeth and gums and give the best advice!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Beth was a great !"

5.0