pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Concerned Dental Care

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Dr Endoj is awesome! He’s such a nice guy and always helps me fix all my tooth problems. Im not afraid of the dentist anymore because of him!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Hello my name is Jeanine and I'm a patient at concern dental I've had so many dentists in the past not good the stuff they did is already falling out just about the whole atmosphere of dentist office weren't good concerned dental I got greeted like I was a person they've known forever everybody that works there and I'm going to name them by name Jen Cheryl Emily Evan Dr Herman Dr wortenberg and Dr Ganz have shown such amazing talents I should say the root canals I have never had a root canal that I didn't have to get like knocked out for or guess nothing but Novocaine 10 minutes the best root canals I've ever had and I have seven more to go the other doctors you know one does extractions one does root canals one does crowns it's like one stop shopping the place itself the people of the front desk when you walk in you feel so comfortable all your worries go away I would recommend concerned dental to anybody it's in farmingville they have other offices but I don't know where you only have to do is Google it but I'm telling you if you need a dentist that's the place to go"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Ndoj is wonderful! He is so thoughtful and caring. He really takes his patient's well being seriously."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Clean place"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"It warms my heart to have a place like concerned dental care about my health as much as I do. They are helping me to be a better and healthier person."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Concerned Dental is absolutely the best experience I’ve ever head at a dentist! From the friendly front desk associates to the utmost professionalism and extra care given by the dental staff! Dr. Ndoj treated me like a Patient and not just a number! His bedside manner is extremely exceptional ! As clinician he was very thorough and made sure that the work he rendered was perfect! I appreciate all the follow care and concern they truly live up to their name!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Nov 04 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Moed at the Yonkers office for just over a year. Friendly,gentle,professional and I have to say one of the best dentist I have ever used. Will now always only see him"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 30 2022

"Dr Regina at Concerned Dental is a gem. She helped correct a problem area on my front teeth that previous dentists had overlooked and she gave me a great end result. She talked me through the process and made sure I felt comfortable with the process and treatment plan (her hygienist was great too during my cleaning) All around great experience."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Jennifer is an amazing patient office manager helps me at everything referrals visits and financing she is amazing highly recommend her for all your dental needs"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ndoj is the best dentist ever! I always want to tell him I love you when I leave. I can literally fall asleep while in his chair. He is so gentle. I am deadly afraid of needles and the way he does his little jiggle with my lip I don’t feel a thing. The best ever!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"Can't say enough wonderful things about Concerned Dental of Farmingville. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Dr. Wolf is especially calming. I must also share that Jennifer, the patient care manager, was extremely patient and more than willing to explain every detail of my procedure. I left her office with no doubt that I was in the right hands. Such a lovely personality!! Can't leave out Cheryl at the front desk....Also such a sweetheart!! I highly recommend this dentistry!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"Dentist is Wonderful! Very respectful and professional! Staff is excellent, I highly recommended this location!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"The staff is always pleasant and efficient. I had x-rays taken, a cleaning and oral exam."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"Melody the hygenist who cleaned my teeth, was the most experienced and caring, knowledgeable person i have had since i have been going to concerned dental as far as a cleaning. It certainly was best experience i have had there , I recommend her highly , and also the dentists that are there , Susan Stuart"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 16 2022

""I am extremely happy the way I was treated by the Doctor and Staff.""

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Dr. Ndoj is a wonderful dentist! He and his team performed excellent work and carefully explained the entire process to me. He also gave me advice for some other questions that I had. Great dentist with great customer service. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Wonderful Assistant Jennifer"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"The best dentist I’ve ever worked with! Dr. Ndoj is super gentle with all the work I’ve gotten done. When I was younger I had the worst dentist experience that scarred me for life. I explained it to him and he was very understanding and super reassuring, by the time we were done with our first session, my fear was gone! Always talking through the sessions and ensuring I’m in no pain and always accommodates with my busy work schedule! 10/10 highly recommend! Thank you Dr. Ndoj :)"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"The staff here at Concerned Dental Are so helpful and pleasant Dr Noji is the best doctor I have had. His touch is gentle his work is excellent! The fit on my crowns are perfect with no adjustments . He deserves a raise! Thank you Dr. N for your dedication"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Hi, is me ANA Albert’s wife. My experience with Dr. NDOJ as a Patient is incredible, Best Dentist I Ever had, he does excellent work, he’s Great!!! I highly recommended him; Very Good personality, Perfectionist, Very Caring, Friendly, Respectful, Responsible, he does excellent work, he Fixed almost all my teeth & Molars, I’m a 65 years old very picky and demanding and he complied with me. Besides him, he has a excellent teen that worded with him, the staff in the office are very nice too. Very happy & Appreciative. ANA C."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I finally a dentist I’m very happy with her, name Dr. Anna Rodopoulos-Triadafilis. Thank you so much for being gentle, caring, kind, a perfectionist, and fun!! You have brightened both my smile and my heart! Also, very understanding. You restored my faith in dentistry, and I am forever grateful! The staff at concerned dental works as a team. She has made sure at the age of 24 I have a great smile again and don’t have to be embarrassed about my front teeth anymore. I’m forever great full that I found had found concern."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I went in for a cleaning and check up this week. My hygienist, Melody, was very friendly, attentive and thorough. Thank you!!"

2.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Two stars because the visit itself was nice, no issues. Two stars because I asked for a referral, left a message, no call back, but luckily I got ahold of someone the second time. Referral was emailed, but the file wouldn’t open, I email them back, no response after 3+ days. So I call them again on three separate days, multiple times per day– no answer. Left three messages, no call back. I found it very interesting that every single time I called, I got sent to voicemail, so I dialed again with *67. What do you know! They answered within one ring and the issue was resolved promptly. Very interesting, almost makes me say, “WTF,” because I don’t know why a medical office would dodge a patient’s calls. I would not recommend this place."

1.0 Review from E.F. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2022

"Careful with this business and be sure to keep your receipts.  I was assured that the billing specialists would inform me of any uncovered charges prior to receiving treatment.  This was not the case. Upon leaving my second appointment I was surprised on the way out of charges that were not disclosed prior to treatment.  I paid the charges in full immediately BUT received a duplicate bill in the mail a month later for the same charges.  Fortunately, I kept my receipt which I took to the office upon which they immediately dropped the mailed bill.  Again, fortunately, I didn’t  just pay the duplicate mailed bill without checking.  As an aside, I did not follow through with the suggested treatment plan because they could not inform me of the full cost that the entire procedure would be  prior to starting the treatment plan.  This to me was a deceptive practice as once the first step was completed (which cost several thousand dollars) the second step (for which they could not quote a price) would be necessary to complete.  It felt like a potential "financial hostage" situation that I wanted no part of.  It’s unfortunate as I felt the dentist was reasonable and likely highly skilled.  It’s just the billing/clerical coordination of care was opaque."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Dr Ndoj. is Concerned Dental’s best kept secret. He is absolutely the BEST! He is knowledgeable, personable, kind and has hands as light as a feather. I have been his patient for several years now and he has always resolved my teeth problems in the best way possible. I can honestly say having dental work done with Dr. Ndoj is never painful or stressful. If you go to Yonkers concerned dental, go to Dr Ndoj you won’t be disappointed!! 5/5 for Doc!!"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"The environment is extremely clean and the dentist, Dr. Ndoj and his assistant, Yho, are amazing. I had a deep cavity filling and it was 100% painless and it only took a few minutes. I highly recommend and will be suggesting this practice to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very pleasant and polite"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Amazing customer service, Alexandra was very helpful and informative."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"The staff was amazing, especially the billing dept Jen R. They get fast approvals and the dentist does excellent dentistry work. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone I know and care about!"

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"First of all, I was a patient here before, a long time ago. With that said, I thought coming back would be a problem...but it was so easy. Alexandra, was a consumate Professional. Very helpful, patient and full positive energy! Thanks to her, I'm back.....where I belong! 🙏🏾🙏🏾"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Setting up my initial appointment was quick and easy! Alexandra was very helpful."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Excellent customer service!!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"great doc and hygienist!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"I was always afraid of the dentist until I started coming to Concerned Dental. They were AWESOME!!! They are truly living up to their name!!! EVERYONE, FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE DENTIST ARE AWESOME AWESOME,!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"The doctor and person who cleaned my teeth were very nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Alexandra is amazing! I called for an emergency appointment and she was calming, efficient, competent, and fast. She also gave me instructions to follow for the next 48 hours and explained the importance of the direction. I have not been seen but I feel better already! Thank you Alexandra!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Thank you Jen for making my experience so much easier, for calling me back so quickly and for being so kind."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Was very courteous and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"The staff of CDC made me feel at home all my inquiries were answered and felt great with the services provided will highly recommend if you’re looking for the best professional dental care."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Alexandra was very courteous, patient and informative. I’m very grateful at how accommodating she was in assisting me."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Alexandra is amazing! The perfect example of excellent customer service. Wow I appreciate her quickness and kindness absolutely lovely!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"It was very easy to make an appointment and I hope the dental care is as good as Alexandra who helped me out over the phone"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Alexandra was super helpful and attended all of my needs. Best phone service ever."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Very efficient and great doctors."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Never a long wait, such kind, helpful, and thorough dentists and dental hygienists!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Absolutely amazing experience with Alexandria she helped me when I had an issue with insurance. Definitely would recommend this dental office to everyone"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Thank you ..Doctor Dennise for your patience .. I was treated well and was so comfortable with you .."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"The hygienist was efficient and unfailingly professional. I appreciate the text and email reminders, and the option of filling out forms in advance online. Excellent job!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Max my Hygienist was Amazing! She saw me even though I was late, and she was super informative and didn't try to push any ideas on me. Just gave me info about all my options. The company itself can be pricey, but all in all if you have good insurance it's not a problem."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Staff Alexandra has excellent customer service skills."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"It takes kissing a bunch of toads before you find your prince charming, so too, it may take many dentist's before you find "the one". I finally found her, Dr. Anna Rodopoulos-Triadafilis. Thank you so much for being gentle, caring, kind, a perfectionist, and fun!! You have brightened both my smile and my heart! You restored my faith in dentistry, and I am forever grateful! The staff at concerned dental works as a team. The front desk, the side offices, the hygienists and Jen in billing - are all phenomenal! Jen thanks for talking to me, making personal connections and putting my mind at ease. You are so kind and caring, and that's what this is about!! At Concerned Dental, you ALL stand by your name, and as someone who was often "scared" of the dentist, you make me feel so good! I appreciate you all. If you are dentist shopping, STOP HERE!! Dr.Anna is TRULY AMAZING!!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"The staff is very professional . They all seem to care about their patients. Most of all , The receptionist , Cindy , couldn’t be more knowledgeable , kind and helpful ."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Courteous Welcoming Informative Voice and attitude that made me feel at ease. I'm looking forward to great care. Thank you Alexandria for your encouragement and pleasant communication"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Alexandra displayed great customer service, polite nd very professional."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Anthony was very understanding of my anxiety and put music of my choice on for me to calm me down. Dr. Rondopoulos was also very understanding of my anxiety. I.felt no pain and am happy with my experience."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Jennifer is a super star! My wife needed emergency dental care and she assisted us to work with our insurance to be assigned to Concerned Dental, emailed us the initial paperwork so as to minimize the delay in service once we arrived. Lastly, the dentist identified the issue and performed the required procedure the same day! They will be our families primary care dental provider!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"The workers are very gracious , cordial, and helpful. It was a good experience for me."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Dr. Vincenty is what makes this office. He does an amazing job. He has heart and really cares about the patient. His work is great! I am grateful"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Very professional and extremely helpful"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"The customer service is really helpful and kind!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Our family believes Dr. Vincenty is a neighborhood treasure. And everybody at CDC is kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"It was my first visit and it went excellent. Nurses and Doctor were nice."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I went to Concerned Dental on the UpperWest side for the first time today. I told the Office Manager the place runs like a well oiled machine. Everyone was polite, considerate and professional."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Excellent service and kindness, the entire staff are great!"

5.0 Review from O.V. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Excellent Service. Willing to work with you to give you the best medical treatments."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"This dentist is very caring and does a great job..I will recommend him to my friends."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Thanks Dr. Mairzadeh for fixing my teeth and to Sharon and Roxanna for their help as well!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE OVER THE PHONE. SHOWED WILLINGNESS AND CONCERN TO REALLY WANT TO HELP WITH MY WORRIES. THANK YOU SO MUCH. ALEXANDRA"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Most people hate the dentist. I don't I like coming to this office I'm able laugh and joke with the staff and they are quick and efficient"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Ms. Alexandrea was nicely spoken & quick to take my information & give me an appointment right away."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ndoj’s at Concerned Dental Care of Westchester for years and he’s the BEST!!! His professionalism and caring nature is one of a kind. I needed a few fillings throughout the years and he is so gentle compared to previous dentist I’ve had in the past. Paola is an amazing hygienist as well. She’s so sweet and always performs a great cleaning."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandra was a friendly and efficient receptionist. She made me feel comfortable during the registration process, and I am looking forwarding to finally getting my root canal done after avoiding it."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Amazing customer service rep…"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Everyone here is so kind, helpful, and efficient with their time. I’ve been to multiple dentists over the years in Manhattan and Brooklyn and was never able to find one I liked until I visited this office."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"My parents & I are loyal clients there for over a decade…never an issue! If anything, they try their best to accommodate us when we least expect it. Very accommodating office staff in general although I personally have my favorites. ;) Even after I have moved so far, from this practice before the city shut down, finding time to get my cleaning is a must! Def recommend"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Great customer service. Understanding and willing to work with you . I recommend you to give your teeth the joy of coming to concerned dental . I mean the name means it all … “concerned” !"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandra was very helpful in addressing all of my questions and even sent me an email with detailed info 👏 I am looking forward to my first visit. Big deal considering how nervous the dentist makes me!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"The people at Concerned Dental Care are amazing! Dr Ropoulos is an amazing dentist with unmatched skill! Dr Ramos has been taking amazing care of me in regards to a gum issue I have & was able to make it possible to save my crown.Jen Robinson is helpful and very informative! Anthony is there right hand man and makes sure everything goes smooth!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Great customer service !"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Thank you Alexandra n Maxine"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Dental Hygienist was very informative and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"The customer care is amazing! Super helpful and polite."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Very efficient and great doctors."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Great service and concerned team. We were late for appointment but the lady offered us the next available chance. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Nice customer service staff ask all questions and make feel better"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"There Are No Words To Express How Pleased, Grateful, Satisfied And Blessed I Am Because Of Concerned Dental❤️! And My Dentist Dr. Rodopoulos Is Truly The Best Dentist In The Universe To Me😊And I've Had At Least 20 Dentist In My Lifetime And She Out Shines Them All. I Would Tell Anyone Who Loves Their Teeth And Great Gentle Dental Work, See Dr.Rodopoulos A Truly Beautiful Dentist Who Cares And Is Concerned. Ty All The Wonderful Staff At Concerned Dental U Rock !"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandria is amazing she worked so hard to help me get all the information I needed. Talking to her is like talking to a good friend. She did not give up and stayed in contact with me the whole time. I love this location and I love it more with the amazing people who work here especially Alexandria. Keep up the amazing work."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandra was great! Super helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Looking forward to our upcoming appointment."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I feel that Concern Dental is a warm and comfortable environment. The staff is great and the Hygienist is fantastic. This is my place."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandra was well spoken,Met our needs without a issue she fast with setting up the appointment Wish there was more workers like her."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandria is amazing! She is kind and professional. She was able to resolve my concern. She also provided great recommendations. Thank you so much Alexandria!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Amazing customer service. They always help to accommodate any appointments my family or myself make."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Caring and very professional."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Ext115 she is the best I totally forgot her name but her extension is 115 she needs to be recommended For a bonus very pleasant communication skills at 100 only thing I can say is she’s the best please let her know that"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I haven't been into visit the office yet but if being inside the office is anything like dealing with customer care I'm very happy to be a new patient. Alexandra was the most helpful, receptive representative that I've spoken with in a long time. It's like a breath of fresh air when dealing with someone that does their job well."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandra was very helpful, patient and kind, she went above and beyond to help me get an appointment as soon as possible. Great customer service."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"A Great receptionist very informative and well spoken."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandra was very helpful with making my appointment and very patient. Can’t wait to start care there ."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Very polite, respectful and quick service to schedule my appointment! Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Service was exceptional!!!"

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Good morning to whom it may concern this Dental care is the best friendly and real comfortable environment love it every one treats u with respect and smiles 😃 5 stars is a little low they deserve 10 ✌️"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"This office is amazing!! Modern and clean with an exceptional staff. Professional and pleasant; I love their work! I refer all of my family and friends to them, and they love it. Thank you all!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I had such an Amazing experience at Concerned Dental Care - Upper East Side. The staff was so Professional and Courteous. The Doctor was so nice and Mrs Brown who did my cleaning, did an Excellent job. Mrs Brown is a total Professional. Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Love it here! 10/10 They are VERY welcoming and definitely did everything to make sure I was satisfied with everything :)"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Aug 02 2022

"I have been trying for almost 2 months to get someone in the phone to make an appt to finish my teeth, it’s almost impossible. Thanks for listening. And they are good at what they do when they answer and you can make an appt"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Facebook Jul 29 2022

"The staff was very nice. I felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Jul 05 2022

"Alexandria at the Mosholu office was so helpful. She was able to book my appointment for me after me calling more then a dozen dentist and even told me she would call me if anyone would cancel there appointment so that I can be seen earlier. I had a situation at my dentist where he wasn’t able to finish my root canal and so I had to get a Endodontist to finish the work that they botched. Thanks again Alexandria for making my day !!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"So far a great experience getting a last minute appointment. I spoke to Alexandra who is extremely helpful and took her time with me. I am already hopeful that my first time here will be a positive one. I appreciate Alexandra's assistance and look forward to going here."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Dr . Rodopoulos is awesome!! She takes the extra time to explain everything to you and make you feel comfortable.. she didn’t even scold me for pulling my bridge out by eating a giant piece of caramel!! Thank you Dr. Rodopoulus for my great smile!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Was very happy with the root canal, cap and front office Jen everyone and everything was very professionally done. Thank you all Raj"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"I had dental work done at concerned Dental with Dr.Anna Rodopoulos and sge was fantastic , I felt comfortable and relaxed through the whole procedure , I felt no discomfort and I highly recommend her, she is the best"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Was taken promptly for my appointment. Was treated professionally and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Alexandra was very nice on the phone. She assisted me with registration and answered all of my concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Great customer service from Alexandra , very friendly and she answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"The interaction was cordial. Ms. Alexandra was professional and very helpful. I got on the phone with a sense of urgency, and got off the phone with a sense of confidence. Thank you Ms. Alexandra"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Jennifer was very hardworking, and very helpful when explaining my procedures. She gave very many details which helped me decide what I should do. She makes you feel very comfortable. She makes it the preferred location for all my dental work. Overall Jennifer completes my day with great experience and knowledge of her job! She deserves the very best."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Alexandra was very helpful, patient and extremely courteous with helping me schedule my appointment. Having her be accommodating to me in such a way, encouraged me to look forward to the upcoming appointment. Hopefully, the staff at the Bronx location are as pleasant as Alexandra. Thanks."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"**This is 100% an honest real review of Concerned Dental in Farmingville. I ended up at Concerned Dental after calling at least 15 other dentist offices that did not take my insurance. It was frustrating. I had alot of dental work that I needed done. It started with a root canal that my insurance did not cover. Jenn, one of the employees at Concerned helped me with figuring out how I would pay for the root canal I needed. I was really grateful & I felt like she actually cared. Once that was all taken care of I finally met the Dentist that would be doing the procedure. Dr. Rodopoulos was her name. I had SO much anxiety about having the procedure done. My heart was pounding so hard I could hear it in my ears ! Dr Rodopoulos literally made me feel so comfortable. I'm the type of person that likes to know what's going and she told me every step of the way ! I'm bringing my fiancee here from Sachem Dental, he wasn't happy with the way they did things over there. I really feel like this is my forever dentist. Which is a very good feeling. To feel like you can trust the people that are doing important work ! I mean it is your smile after all 😁 Thank you for everything CD ! 👏🏼"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"I am so thankful that I found Dr Randoupolous again!!! I trust her with all my dental needs she is exceptional. She is also very friendly and supportive. The staff at Comcern Dental is also extremely friendly and compassionate. You Rock"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Recently my employer dental insurance has changed to DMO/HMO which my very last dental office near home had dropped this type of insurance. So now looking to make an appt I needed to find an office that did accept. So I phoned Alexandra from Concerned Dental, an office that i visited prior to my last one, & was pleasantly surprised they accepted this change in insurance. I had attempted weeks ago to find the next dental office i was going to visit but began & then put it off. It was too much of a hassle. This time I drove all the way over to the default dental office the insurance was giving me. That's when I said let me give Concerned Dental a last call & see if they accept my Guardian. Sure enough they do! Thanks to Alexandra & her efforts I know I'll be in good hands. She definitely took the time to handle my issue & really gave me good news. I know the office team at Concerned Dental from when I was there just 3 yrs ago. So thank you Alexandra for all your hardwork & discipline you took w/me today. You really know your stuff & can't wait for my July 5th appt. I highly recommend all dental patients to check this place out. Thanks, Santiago M."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"It was a very nice experience. Dr's were very informative and personal(seemed to enjoy their job). Explained things very well & made me feel comfortable 😀"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"I have been a patient for several years at Concerned Dental, from basic cleanings to fillings to even dentures. The staff is amazing!! The patient care, professionalism and expertise is truly remarkable. Also the customer service and front end receptionists are great. I can’t say enough about the dentists. It makes the dental experience a joy instead of a fearful or painful experience. I highly recommend Concerened Dental to anyone. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 12 2022

"Thank you for finally putting someone in place to answer the phone. Alexandra is very helpful."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Very attentive and professional"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandria was so professional and so clear on receiving my call and answered all my questions without hesitation"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Was professional and extremely helpful arranging an appointment. Gave all necessary information in a clear concise manner. Very nice"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I’m writing this review because of Cheryl at the front desk. She is the sweetest lady and has always gone out of her way to help me get an appointment. Dr. Wolf is very kind and makes you feel comfortable, and so are his dental assistants as well. Overall the dental office is great, but Cheryl has made my experience so much nicer because of her kindness. Thank you again for everything that you do Cheryl. I appreciate you."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra at the front desk is excellent, super helpful, and very friendly. She helped me out right away and took her time to make sure she has all the info correct for my appt. She is the best dental front desk person!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra was very professional and very helpful. Great client service"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I reached out to more than 10 different dental offices in my network before Concerned Dental Care and Alexandra was by far the kindest/professional front desk representative I’ve spoken to. She was understanding, informative & extremely helpful !"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexander was Excellent! Great customer service"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra was the nicest person she showed concern and empathy towards my sons situation looking forward to meeting her in person.❤️"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I just walked out of Concerned Dental in Farmingville NY. Im writing this review in the parking lot cause im so extremely happy with my entire appointment. I had a root canal done on my front tooth by Dr Greg Ortenberg and I am 100 percent so happy with how he took such great care of me. He explained every he was going to be doing and why he was doing it! I’m very impressed and very grateful to have had such an awesome root canal experience. I highly recommend anyone needing a root canal or any dental work to make an appointment with Concerned Dental ! Thank you again to Concerned Dental I will be definitely be back for my next dental procedure!!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra, was super friendly, and good with communication. She went above, and beyond to make sure things went smoothly. I truly appreciate, her customer service!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Best Dentist I have ever been to. The staff are amazing it’s very clean and the dentist and staff show that they care . I’m so glad I found concerned dental care !!! Dr Rodopoulos is amazing and Jennifer is such a sweetheart . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra was quick, very responsive and helped us when no one else even bothered to answer/return their phones! Very glad we found her and her group!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Thank you for finally putting someone in place to answer the phone. Alexandra is very helpful."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I had the pleasure of having melody clean my teeth today. Not only was she genuinely *Concerned* with my oral hygiene, she cleaned my teeth so well I now have a front tooth gap. I know my teeth are truly clean when I can squirt saliva through each tooth, and my mouth is now basically a water gun - just in time for summer. I am often a difficult patient to deal with, but her caring, gentle touch kept my mouth at ease. X-rays are never fun, but melody made the experience as enjoyable as possible. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"This rating is solely based on my interaction with Alexandra. I called to schedule an appointment with an endodontist and she was very helpful and catered to my needs. She gave me her undivided attention and demonstrated great professionalism. Once I received my appointment, I expressed to her that if there’s any cancellations, to please notify me because I am experiencing tremendous pain. She went back to the system to verify if there were any cancellations. She’s such an angel, she happen to find a cancellation and schedule me in for that slot. Oh my goodness, I am forever grateful for her diligence. Thank you Alexandra for your help 🙂"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Very helpful, patient and respectful. Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Rodopoulos and her staff are the most amazing people they are sincere caring and most of all acomadating to everyone's needs ! Love them all 💖"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra was very friendly and helpful. She was able to provide prompt assistance with my needs and providee with prompt service."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Ndoj is by far the best dentist, excellent work. Very detail oriented and extremely thorough"

4.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra was very polite, friendly and professional"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Ndoj puts the “concern” in Concerned Dental Care. Kind, gentle, caring and a true professional! No one likes going to the dentist, but he made it easy and comfortable by explaining everything and exhibiting concern for my pain and comfort level. I had 4 injections for dental work and never felt a thing. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Healthgrades May 23 2022

"Dr Ndoj is very personal,easy to talk with and explains everything before he starts working on your teeth. I would highly recommend him.All the dental assistant that work with him are very pleasant. "

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I love Dr. Vicenty, the front desk can use a little work on how to speak to people but having such a great dentist overrides the rest. I wouldn't change him for anyone."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I had 4 fillings done with Dr. Ndoj. He’s the kindest & most experienced dentist I have ever been to. Very clean & professional office. Best doctor ever. Would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Ortenberg and the entire staff were friendly, informative and professional from the moment I walked in until I walked out after my appointment. Dr. Ortenberg made sure to ask if I had any questions and answered them all. He made sure that I was clear on his prognosis and what his suggested plan of action would be. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of dentistry services, and I’m sure after your appointment you will also."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Melody is awesome...she is an hygienist..great job on cleaning my teeth..perfection!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Apr 21 2022

"This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on bitcoin and binary trade, with the help of a woman called Mrs Mildred, she is the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $500 and now am getting great profits like $5,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7 days of trading ,No extra commissions. If interested, you can contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +15109044097 She very trustworthy and reliable."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"The front receptionist Scarlett is amazing. She always greets me with a smile and helps me with all my scheduling concern. She has great energy and greay customer service skills. Thank you Scarlett for always making my experience at Concern Dentalcare an amazing one."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Jen is amazing. I have been coming here for years and every time she is there to make sure everything is taking care of and i am feeling my best when i leave the office . Jen is a great asset to this company and i am pleased and happy with her customer service care. Thank you Jen for all you do ."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Just wanted to give a shout out to Melody and Sara for doing such a good job on my teeth and for making my visit such a pleasant one. I had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but I don't have it as much since I have been going to Concerned Dental and it's because of the people that work there like Melody, the hygienist and Sara who set me up for the cleaning and took my X-rays. I can't thank them enough."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Heard at least 4 apologies in past few month for inconvenience to me yet I never felt any were due me simply said Dr. Gantz insisted on getting it right (colors for crowns) and that level of pride in one’s work carried with it enormous confidence to the patient. I was never feeling inconvenienced but instead in care of good hands. I travel back and forth from PA and NY and have limited times in NY. Jennifer and I spoke and she understood my schedule promising to contact the lab, coordinate the color technician to come to office and she would work on several options. While in PA jennifer called me but it didn’t work out because I was not due back in NY so jennifer just did what she said she would…she kept up with attempts to coordinate this important next visit and she did not give up until my schedule lined up with when the technician would be at the office. I forgot but jennifer would not allow me to forget and today the meeting was completed and a color match was confirmed! A part of me says oh it’s just teeth but no….your efforts are allowing me to keep my smile and for that I am very grateful!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"I am so happy that I found this office Jen p and dr ortenberg work very well together. Dr rodopolous and her assistants Teneane and Stacy are very friendly make you feel comfortable. Excellent work. Sarah took my X-rays and melody cleaned my teeth. All are awesome cannot find a more concerned office for all my dental care."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"My daughter had an appointment in March and the office was able to get her in today! Thank you Marguerite for your help!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"I had the best experience with Dr. Ndoj. He is super professional, friendly and gentle when it comes to my teeth needs. I am very happy with my results! He works well with his team out of a very clean environment. 👍🏼"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Dr. Anna Rodopoulos is fantastic and Karen. Kind gentle and understanding. She certainly knows what she is doing."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Yelp Feb 26 2022

"The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family... would highly recommend to anyone!! I had so much going on and with Covid I neglected my dental visits. Wowwwww, just Wow!. Sll of my visits were a pleasant experience. Dr. Moed, Dr. Marshall and there entire staff is phenomenal.  I was SO anxious about the appointment and any procedure, but Dr. Moed was very patient with me and spend a lot of time trying to calm me down and ecplained the procedures so that I could fully understand clearly.   The staff was very helpful and kind and always available to help. Dr. Moed and Dr. Marshall were very professional, they really do take the time to explain what needs to be done and provide valuable advice , It’s not easy to find a good dentist but,  I highly recommend this dental office. Located at 35 east Grassy Sprain in Yonkers. There is ample parking space and the office is very neat and clean.  They follow Covid guidelines and are experienced to help with financial advise with payment. There reception area: the staff is very helpful and experienced, they are accomodating and flexible with appointments. The girls work together as a team and help one another.  I am so grateful to have had the experience  at this dental office.  My forever dental spot from here on. THANK YOU!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I just had an excellent cleaning with Christie. She was gentle and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I’m so happy I found this office. I’ve pretty much done all my dental work here from extractions to implants this past year. Whatever you need… there’s a doctor for that! I also really like the staff, almost everyone in the back greets me by name, smiles and shows concern for my well-being especially Tenene!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Great Experience. Teneane is always a pleasure and always great . She makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Very nice and professional, takes care of any questions & concerns ."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Went in for a cleaning and everything went super smoothly, Sara the assistant who took my x-rays did her job flawlessly. Everything was done correctly on the first go a round which is always nice"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Rodopoulos was very helpful to me. I had a temporary flipper which was very painful . This flipper was made by another doctor. But Dr. Rodopoulos said that she could not allow me to be in any pain and made an adjustment on it and made it fit perfectly. She was my savior . I am looking forward to having her as my doctor. Thank you . Francine Durso"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr Campbell was excellent. Very careful and professional. I am very satisfied"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Going to the dentist can be stressful but when you have good employees at the facility it makes the visit so much easier. Sara was taking my x-rays and was so gentle and sweet. She is extremely professional, personable and made my over all experience great! For your next trip if you can, request Sara to take care of all your x-ray needs!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"In writing today I was so pleased with the service I received. I had major surgery pending and was in pain in one of my teeth that I knew needed treatment. I called Concerned Dental Care in Farmingville for an appointment to see if they could accommodate me and the receptionist answered and within minutes I had an appointment for an evaluation. The same day. Was absolutely incredible. I then had the procedure done the next day and was so relieved. It was a stressful time that made life so much better. From the wait till the procedure was no time at all. The staff was highly friendly, supportive, answered all my questions, respectful, and highly professional. The office is clean and so comforting. I can’t say thank you enough to everyone there who always makes my experience a positive one. I would highly recommend this dental practice to all. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Best Dentist I have ever been to. The staff are amazing it’s very clean and the dentist and staff show that they care . I’m so glad I found concerned dental care ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr. Kaufman has my trust and respect for being a great professional. When I met him for the first time, he explained everything about the process of taking one of my teeth out. He is confident and knows his job well making me feel comfortable by reducing my anxiety."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Great dentist office. Everyone is so friendly and they are wonderful at what they do. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"The staff are warm and welcoming. Dr. Rodopoulos really takes the time to listen to what you’re saying and provides clearly explained options for addressing dental issues."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Melody was awesome. Definitely would recommend her. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"A really easy process and good experience. Everyone made me feel comfortable and the outcome was great."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Dr.Gantz is friendly and completes work in timely manner. Jen is always a pleasure to deal with.She is very proficient,fast and respectful in all my dealings with her."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Dr. Ndof was kind and patient. I had implants placed, he made sure I was happy with the look and feel before I left the office. Thank you Dr. Ndof, I can laugh big again."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I would recommend The Yonkers office of Concerned Dental Care. Today was my first visit here. The front office staff are welcoming and informative. My hygienist was thorough and congenial. Dr Moed took his time with me explaining what my treatment plan would be and answered all my questions--very nice doctor/patient rapport. Estela was the absolute best with listening to my concerns/issues. And of course the parking is an added bonus!!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I have been a patient of Concerned Dental for more than 10 years. I have had very positive interactions with most of the staff . One employee stands out. Jennifer Robinson has always been so genuine. She really cares for the patients and takes time necessary to achieve the best results for us. She is courteous and efficient and an asset to the practice. Patricia Sorrentino"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Yelp Dec 09 2021

"I can’t even believe I’m writing a positive review after a root canal. These should be awful, right? Not this place. Dr. Ortenberg  is friendly and spirited and professional and efficient. I was numbed quickly and fully within seconds of sitting in the chair, he explained everything thoroughly and put my mind at ease. The entire root canal took about 20 minutes and I was done an out in a total of 45 minutes. The entire staff including front desk are friendly and professional and everything including insurance coverage was explained thoroughly and additional assistance was offered at every step. I’m not sure about the other reviews on this site, but I can tell you that not one of the 20+ people I came in to contact with with anything but lovely and really good at their job."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Dr. Rosopoulos is terrific! So thankful to have her as my dentist. She took excellent care of 2 very compromised issues regarding my teeth, and i am so grateful to no longer have pain or discomfort. Dr. R handles with care, really listened to my concerns, and provided an amazing treatment plan that resulted in success. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Our prior dentist dropped our insurance, thank goodness we found Concerned Dental Care of Hauppauge, the doctors are dedicated & compassionate, staff is so personal and professional, very detailed in every steps to have healthy teeth. They've reinstated our whole confidence in Dental treatment."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"This was an amazing cleaning!!! Melody did absolutely an amazing job with my deep cleaning totally recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"My experience at this office has been exceptional at Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville. From the start with Jennifer helping me with my concerns. Meghan did an outstanding job with my cleaning and Melody for my impressions. Thank you all!!"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Went for a crown. Dr. Pedro Vincenty is a great professional and very personable. Scheduling was fast. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2021

"Just wanted to say a BIG thank you to MRS HELEN KAREN for handling my trading account and making profit for me with Bitcoin investment. Your professionalism, genuine kindness and bluntness at times when I needed to face reality are what made me progress. I invested $500 and got $7000 in a week. I only wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Nevertheless, I am grateful! contact her via Email:[email protected], whatsapp:+1(267)478-2267 Contact her if you need help"

5.0