pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Farmingville

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Hello my name is Jeanine and I'm a patient at concern dental I've had so many dentists in the past not good the stuff they did is already falling out just about the whole atmosphere of dentist office weren't good concerned dental I got greeted like I was a person they've known forever everybody that works there and I'm going to name them by name Jen Cheryl Emily Evan Dr Herman Dr wortenberg and Dr Ganz have shown such amazing talents I should say the root canals I have never had a root canal that I didn't have to get like knocked out for or guess nothing but Novocaine 10 minutes the best root canals I've ever had and I have seven more to go the other doctors you know one does extractions one does root canals one does crowns it's like one stop shopping the place itself the people of the front desk when you walk in you feel so comfortable all your worries go away I would recommend concerned dental to anybody it's in farmingville they have other offices but I don't know where you only have to do is Google it but I'm telling you if you need a dentist that's the place to go"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Clean place"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"It warms my heart to have a place like concerned dental care about my health as much as I do. They are helping me to be a better and healthier person."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Jennifer is an amazing patient office manager helps me at everything referrals visits and financing she is amazing highly recommend her for all your dental needs"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"Can't say enough wonderful things about Concerned Dental of Farmingville. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Dr. Wolf is especially calming. I must also share that Jennifer, the patient care manager, was extremely patient and more than willing to explain every detail of my procedure. I left her office with no doubt that I was in the right hands. Such a lovely personality!! Can't leave out Cheryl at the front desk....Also such a sweetheart!! I highly recommend this dentistry!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"Melody the hygenist who cleaned my teeth, was the most experienced and caring, knowledgeable person i have had since i have been going to concerned dental as far as a cleaning. It certainly was best experience i have had there , I recommend her highly , and also the dentists that are there , Susan Stuart"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Wonderful Assistant Jennifer"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I finally a dentist I’m very happy with her, name Dr. Anna Rodopoulos-Triadafilis. Thank you so much for being gentle, caring, kind, a perfectionist, and fun!! You have brightened both my smile and my heart! Also, very understanding. You restored my faith in dentistry, and I am forever grateful! The staff at concerned dental works as a team. She has made sure at the age of 24 I have a great smile again and don’t have to be embarrassed about my front teeth anymore. I’m forever great full that I found had found concern."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I went in for a cleaning and check up this week. My hygienist, Melody, was very friendly, attentive and thorough. Thank you!!"

2.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Two stars because the visit itself was nice, no issues. Two stars because I asked for a referral, left a message, no call back, but luckily I got ahold of someone the second time. Referral was emailed, but the file wouldn’t open, I email them back, no response after 3+ days. So I call them again on three separate days, multiple times per day– no answer. Left three messages, no call back. I found it very interesting that every single time I called, I got sent to voicemail, so I dialed again with *67. What do you know! They answered within one ring and the issue was resolved promptly. Very interesting, almost makes me say, “WTF,” because I don’t know why a medical office would dodge a patient’s calls. I would not recommend this place."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"The staff was amazing, especially the billing dept Jen R. They get fast approvals and the dentist does excellent dentistry work. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone I know and care about!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Thank you Jen for making my experience so much easier, for calling me back so quickly and for being so kind."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"It takes kissing a bunch of toads before you find your prince charming, so too, it may take many dentist's before you find "the one". I finally found her, Dr. Anna Rodopoulos-Triadafilis. Thank you so much for being gentle, caring, kind, a perfectionist, and fun!! You have brightened both my smile and my heart! You restored my faith in dentistry, and I am forever grateful! The staff at concerned dental works as a team. The front desk, the side offices, the hygienists and Jen in billing - are all phenomenal! Jen thanks for talking to me, making personal connections and putting my mind at ease. You are so kind and caring, and that's what this is about!! At Concerned Dental, you ALL stand by your name, and as someone who was often "scared" of the dentist, you make me feel so good! I appreciate you all. If you are dentist shopping, STOP HERE!! Dr.Anna is TRULY AMAZING!!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Anthony was very understanding of my anxiety and put music of my choice on for me to calm me down. Dr. Rondopoulos was also very understanding of my anxiety. I.felt no pain and am happy with my experience."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"The people at Concerned Dental Care are amazing! Dr Ropoulos is an amazing dentist with unmatched skill! Dr Ramos has been taking amazing care of me in regards to a gum issue I have & was able to make it possible to save my crown.Jen Robinson is helpful and very informative! Anthony is there right hand man and makes sure everything goes smooth!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"There Are No Words To Express How Pleased, Grateful, Satisfied And Blessed I Am Because Of Concerned Dental❤️! And My Dentist Dr. Rodopoulos Is Truly The Best Dentist In The Universe To Me😊And I've Had At Least 20 Dentist In My Lifetime And She Out Shines Them All. I Would Tell Anyone Who Loves Their Teeth And Great Gentle Dental Work, See Dr.Rodopoulos A Truly Beautiful Dentist Who Cares And Is Concerned. Ty All The Wonderful Staff At Concerned Dental U Rock !"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Was very happy with the root canal, cap and front office Jen everyone and everything was very professionally done. Thank you all Raj"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Jennifer was very hardworking, and very helpful when explaining my procedures. She gave very many details which helped me decide what I should do. She makes you feel very comfortable. She makes it the preferred location for all my dental work. Overall Jennifer completes my day with great experience and knowledge of her job! She deserves the very best."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Dr . Rodopoulos is awesome!! She takes the extra time to explain everything to you and make you feel comfortable.. she didn’t even scold me for pulling my bridge out by eating a giant piece of caramel!! Thank you Dr. Rodopoulus for my great smile!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"I had dental work done at concerned Dental with Dr.Anna Rodopoulos and sge was fantastic , I felt comfortable and relaxed through the whole procedure , I felt no discomfort and I highly recommend her, she is the best"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Was taken promptly for my appointment. Was treated professionally and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"**This is 100% an honest real review of Concerned Dental in Farmingville. I ended up at Concerned Dental after calling at least 15 other dentist offices that did not take my insurance. It was frustrating. I had alot of dental work that I needed done. It started with a root canal that my insurance did not cover. Jenn, one of the employees at Concerned helped me with figuring out how I would pay for the root canal I needed. I was really grateful & I felt like she actually cared. Once that was all taken care of I finally met the Dentist that would be doing the procedure. Dr. Rodopoulos was her name. I had SO much anxiety about having the procedure done. My heart was pounding so hard I could hear it in my ears ! Dr Rodopoulos literally made me feel so comfortable. I'm the type of person that likes to know what's going and she told me every step of the way ! I'm bringing my fiancee here from Sachem Dental, he wasn't happy with the way they did things over there. I really feel like this is my forever dentist. Which is a very good feeling. To feel like you can trust the people that are doing important work ! I mean it is your smile after all 😁 Thank you for everything CD ! 👏🏼"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"I am so thankful that I found Dr Randoupolous again!!! I trust her with all my dental needs she is exceptional. She is also very friendly and supportive. The staff at Comcern Dental is also extremely friendly and compassionate. You Rock"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"It was a very nice experience. Dr's were very informative and personal(seemed to enjoy their job). Explained things very well & made me feel comfortable 😀"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I’m writing this review because of Cheryl at the front desk. She is the sweetest lady and has always gone out of her way to help me get an appointment. Dr. Wolf is very kind and makes you feel comfortable, and so are his dental assistants as well. Overall the dental office is great, but Cheryl has made my experience so much nicer because of her kindness. Thank you again for everything that you do Cheryl. I appreciate you."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I just walked out of Concerned Dental in Farmingville NY. Im writing this review in the parking lot cause im so extremely happy with my entire appointment. I had a root canal done on my front tooth by Dr Greg Ortenberg and I am 100 percent so happy with how he took such great care of me. He explained every he was going to be doing and why he was doing it! I’m very impressed and very grateful to have had such an awesome root canal experience. I highly recommend anyone needing a root canal or any dental work to make an appointment with Concerned Dental ! Thank you again to Concerned Dental I will be definitely be back for my next dental procedure!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Best Dentist I have ever been to. The staff are amazing it’s very clean and the dentist and staff show that they care . I’m so glad I found concerned dental care !!! Dr Rodopoulos is amazing and Jennifer is such a sweetheart . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I had the pleasure of having melody clean my teeth today. Not only was she genuinely *Concerned* with my oral hygiene, she cleaned my teeth so well I now have a front tooth gap. I know my teeth are truly clean when I can squirt saliva through each tooth, and my mouth is now basically a water gun - just in time for summer. I am often a difficult patient to deal with, but her caring, gentle touch kept my mouth at ease. X-rays are never fun, but melody made the experience as enjoyable as possible. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Rodopoulos and her staff are the most amazing people they are sincere caring and most of all acomadating to everyone's needs ! Love them all 💖"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Ortenberg and the entire staff were friendly, informative and professional from the moment I walked in until I walked out after my appointment. Dr. Ortenberg made sure to ask if I had any questions and answered them all. He made sure that I was clear on his prognosis and what his suggested plan of action would be. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of dentistry services, and I’m sure after your appointment you will also."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Melody is awesome...she is an hygienist..great job on cleaning my teeth..perfection!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Jen is amazing. I have been coming here for years and every time she is there to make sure everything is taking care of and i am feeling my best when i leave the office . Jen is a great asset to this company and i am pleased and happy with her customer service care. Thank you Jen for all you do ."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Just wanted to give a shout out to Melody and Sara for doing such a good job on my teeth and for making my visit such a pleasant one. I had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but I don't have it as much since I have been going to Concerned Dental and it's because of the people that work there like Melody, the hygienist and Sara who set me up for the cleaning and took my X-rays. I can't thank them enough."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"I am so happy that I found this office Jen p and dr ortenberg work very well together. Dr rodopolous and her assistants Teneane and Stacy are very friendly make you feel comfortable. Excellent work. Sarah took my X-rays and melody cleaned my teeth. All are awesome cannot find a more concerned office for all my dental care."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Heard at least 4 apologies in past few month for inconvenience to me yet I never felt any were due me simply said Dr. Gantz insisted on getting it right (colors for crowns) and that level of pride in one’s work carried with it enormous confidence to the patient. I was never feeling inconvenienced but instead in care of good hands. I travel back and forth from PA and NY and have limited times in NY. Jennifer and I spoke and she understood my schedule promising to contact the lab, coordinate the color technician to come to office and she would work on several options. While in PA jennifer called me but it didn’t work out because I was not due back in NY so jennifer just did what she said she would…she kept up with attempts to coordinate this important next visit and she did not give up until my schedule lined up with when the technician would be at the office. I forgot but jennifer would not allow me to forget and today the meeting was completed and a color match was confirmed! A part of me says oh it’s just teeth but no….your efforts are allowing me to keep my smile and for that I am very grateful!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"My daughter had an appointment in March and the office was able to get her in today! Thank you Marguerite for your help!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Dr. Anna Rodopoulos is fantastic and Karen. Kind gentle and understanding. She certainly knows what she is doing."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I just had an excellent cleaning with Christie. She was gentle and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I’m so happy I found this office. I’ve pretty much done all my dental work here from extractions to implants this past year. Whatever you need… there’s a doctor for that! I also really like the staff, almost everyone in the back greets me by name, smiles and shows concern for my well-being especially Tenene!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Great Experience. Teneane is always a pleasure and always great . She makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Very nice and professional, takes care of any questions & concerns ."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Went in for a cleaning and everything went super smoothly, Sara the assistant who took my x-rays did her job flawlessly. Everything was done correctly on the first go a round which is always nice"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Rodopoulos was very helpful to me. I had a temporary flipper which was very painful . This flipper was made by another doctor. But Dr. Rodopoulos said that she could not allow me to be in any pain and made an adjustment on it and made it fit perfectly. She was my savior . I am looking forward to having her as my doctor. Thank you . Francine Durso"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Going to the dentist can be stressful but when you have good employees at the facility it makes the visit so much easier. Sara was taking my x-rays and was so gentle and sweet. She is extremely professional, personable and made my over all experience great! For your next trip if you can, request Sara to take care of all your x-ray needs!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"In writing today I was so pleased with the service I received. I had major surgery pending and was in pain in one of my teeth that I knew needed treatment. I called Concerned Dental Care in Farmingville for an appointment to see if they could accommodate me and the receptionist answered and within minutes I had an appointment for an evaluation. The same day. Was absolutely incredible. I then had the procedure done the next day and was so relieved. It was a stressful time that made life so much better. From the wait till the procedure was no time at all. The staff was highly friendly, supportive, answered all my questions, respectful, and highly professional. The office is clean and so comforting. I can’t say thank you enough to everyone there who always makes my experience a positive one. I would highly recommend this dental practice to all. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Best Dentist I have ever been to. The staff are amazing it’s very clean and the dentist and staff show that they care . I’m so glad I found concerned dental care ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Great dentist office. Everyone is so friendly and they are wonderful at what they do. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"The staff are warm and welcoming. Dr. Rodopoulos really takes the time to listen to what you’re saying and provides clearly explained options for addressing dental issues."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Melody was awesome. Definitely would recommend her. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"A really easy process and good experience. Everyone made me feel comfortable and the outcome was great."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Dr.Gantz is friendly and completes work in timely manner. Jen is always a pleasure to deal with.She is very proficient,fast and respectful in all my dealings with her."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I have been a patient of Concerned Dental for more than 10 years. I have had very positive interactions with most of the staff . One employee stands out. Jennifer Robinson has always been so genuine. She really cares for the patients and takes time necessary to achieve the best results for us. She is courteous and efficient and an asset to the practice. Patricia Sorrentino"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Yelp Dec 09 2021

"I can’t even believe I’m writing a positive review after a root canal. These should be awful, right? Not this place. Dr. Ortenberg  is friendly and spirited and professional and efficient. I was numbed quickly and fully within seconds of sitting in the chair, he explained everything thoroughly and put my mind at ease. The entire root canal took about 20 minutes and I was done an out in a total of 45 minutes. The entire staff including front desk are friendly and professional and everything including insurance coverage was explained thoroughly and additional assistance was offered at every step. I’m not sure about the other reviews on this site, but I can tell you that not one of the 20+ people I came in to contact with with anything but lovely and really good at their job."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Dr. Rosopoulos is terrific! So thankful to have her as my dentist. She took excellent care of 2 very compromised issues regarding my teeth, and i am so grateful to no longer have pain or discomfort. Dr. R handles with care, really listened to my concerns, and provided an amazing treatment plan that resulted in success. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"This was an amazing cleaning!!! Melody did absolutely an amazing job with my deep cleaning totally recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"My experience at this office has been exceptional at Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville. From the start with Jennifer helping me with my concerns. Meghan did an outstanding job with my cleaning and Melody for my impressions. Thank you all!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"I had my very first appointment, with Dr. Radopolis. She made me feel comfortable, She has the best bedside manner. I wish I had found her sooner!!!😁. She is a wonderful dentist. The office staff, nothing but professional 😊.Anthony, the technician, who took my xrays, was very nice and very patient, with me. Overall, i highly recommend this office and the staff of Concerned Dental of Farmingville."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"I recently had two porcelain crowns done by Dr. Rodopoulos and was most impressed by her work ethics and professionalism. The process was done in a timely manner with excellent results and I was very pleased with my overall experience. I would also like to acknowledge the courtesy I was given by the entire staff including her assistant Teneane. I would definitely recommend Concerned Dental for all your dental needs. Sincerely, NevinHeebner"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"I like this office. I don’t know why there is a lot of negative reviews on the oral surgeon. He extracted 4 of my wisdom teeth and although I was awake during the procedure, I didn’t feel pain during it. Of course, I have pain post extractions but that is normal and I think he is a good surgeon who was very polite and did a good job. He even said I was a great patient. I also go here now for cleanings and the ladies at the desk are wonderful."

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Dr. Anna Rodopoulos gave me back my smile! I am truly happy with the work she has done for me. She was kind and professional. She answered all my questions and walk me through each step of my procedure. I am very grateful for Dr Rodopoulos and all the staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"First time I’ve ever had a filling and I’m 51 yrs old. Dr Rodopoulos was my provider and She was awesome. Concerned dental is a first class organization. From the staff to the dental assistants to the dentist. Thank you for a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"The crown doctor Dr. Rodopoulos, takes pride in her work ,friendly nice staff and Jennifer was very helpful with my recent visits , very happy with what I got done there."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Ive been a patient of concerned denal care for many years and I would not go anywhere else. The whole experience is very thorough. Dr. Herman and Dr. Rodopoulos are wonderful, Tenine the assiatant is nice as can be, and I know that I can count on Jennifer to accommodate my appointments, explain all of my treatment options and give me an affordable price. You guys are great!!!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Thank goodness for the wonderful people who work here, from the dentists to the hygienists to the staff at the front desk. Dr. Wolf is excellent. He's patient, witty, kind, and explains everything thoroughly. Couldn't ask for a better dentist. Jennifer is awesome and so amazingly helpful. I'm really grateful for her attentiveness and that of all the staff in this office."

5.0 Review from T.4. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Highly recommend Dr. Anna Rodopoulos! Simply the best dentist I've ever met! Jennifer and Teanne are extremely professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Everyone is so nice. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable This is my one and only dentist Anna Rodopoulos is the BEST! She gave me a beautiful smile 😀"

5.0 Review from K.I. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I'm a nervous Nelly-- when it comes getting anything done with Dentist Drill Today --I had a Great experience w Dr.Rodopoulos - She is the BEST!! SHE made me feel at ease n made giggle during my procedure.. Shes the Best!!😁"

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I’ve had nothing but a great experience at this office! Jennifer is so accommodating and works with you to develop an affordable treatment plan! Dr. Herman & Dr. Ganz are awesome and explain exactly what procedures you need."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Ortenberg was a pleasure to deal with pain free root canal after two failed attempts by another dentist elsewhere. Office was clean and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank to the doctor and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I have been coming here for years, I will never go anywhere else they are amazing!!! Jennifer was so helpful, got me in for my appointment and went over all of my treatment, the assistant Toya is awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I’m very happy with the service provided at this office. The workers are very nice and the Doctor was able to correct the poor and previous work I had done at another office! Absolutely wonderful."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Receptionist Jen was great. I was in alot of pain and had never been to this office before. She got me in quickly. The dentist and assistant explained everything completely. Although the procedure was very unpleasant (root canal) on a cracked molar, both of them were helpful and professional. Office was modern and clean as well."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Had a cleaning today. The Dental Hygienist Melanie did a good job. She was professional and friendly. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Melody did my cleaning today and she did a great job!! I have not had a good cleaning since Diana left. I am very pleased."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Concerned dental care is so great. Jennifer R. Worked so hard on getting approval from insurance and getting me in so fast. The whole staff was amazing I had teeth pulled from dr. Herman he was great. Dr. Ortenberg for 4 root canals and did such a great job to make sure I wasn’t in pain. And dr. Ganz for my post and crowns. And for my partial dentures. They were so nice and friendly the staff at the desk and the assistants toya and Anthony. I have been to so many places in this area and had such horrible experiences. Thank you so much concerned dental for this work you are doing for me. I’m so happy"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Jen was very helpful and knowledgeable... Jen was a pleasure to work with.. I had a great experience 5 star service"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I would really like to give a shout out to Jennifer . She really was awesome with me. I asked a ton of questions regarding my insurance and she was calm , informative and extremely helpful. She went the extra step and made calls for me regarding my plan which saved me tons and time and grief dealing with these insurance companies. Thank you again Jennifer. You are an asset to that dental practice. Enjoy your summer , Duane Rose"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"My first experience was good. I had Dr. Rodopoulos and person name jennifer. They help me a lot, my teeth look amazing right now. When i met Jennifer, i feel comfortable and she makes me with all the paper work. I will comeback for here, thank you! ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Concerned Dental Care was fantastic. My primary dentist had me wait a month for a root canal. I called CDC and Jennifer worked her magic and got me in in less than a week. Looks like i have a new dentist. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Had an appointment to get crowns on my upper front teeth. Dr. Rodopolous was amazing. Very patient & kind. Extremely happy with the results!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"My family and I have been extremely happy with Concerned Dental for many years . All the staff are so helpful and understanding . The Dental care is amazing. 🤩. I highly recommend them ."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Very clean and organized. Dr. Rodopoulos was very friendly, professional and to the point. Dental hygienist Mirela gave me the best cleaning i had in years she made sure I didn't feel any pain at all. Jennifer went over billing and future options to take she made my visit comfortable and easy. No wait time very pleased."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I'm terrified of the dentist. I made that clear with the oral surgeon Dr. Herman. He was very nice and sweet and helped through the process of the needles telling me how many times I'll be stabbed and which one will feel worse. It called me down and prepared me. I recommend him to anyone who is also in pain but afraid!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I have only great things to say about Dr. Rodopoulos, and Jennifer, Dr Rod is always concerned about your visit and is always ready to listen and help you , she is a delight to see and takes away any fears you might have by her wonderful approach in calming you down, she is truly a professional , Jennifer is also a delight to discuss whatever financial worries you might have. I highly recommend Concerned Dental of Farmingville ."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Outstanding experience at Concerned Dental in Farmingville. Easiest and painless new crown by Dr. Rodopoulos; excellent dentist. Tenine is a an exceptional assistant — very good at what she does and a most calming influence. And thank you to Jennifer for a smooth and informative check out. Dr. Hermann is an excellent oral surgeon and did a great job on the implant."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"People are great and do amazing work. I recommend this place if your looking for a good dentist"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I went to concerned dental in farmingville today for the first time and had such a great experience. Melody the hygienist and Dr.Rodopoulos we’re both great. Jennifer was even better!!! She was wonderful she explained all my treatment and financing options and even accommodated my appointments to MY work schedule. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Omg!! I had a cleaning done by Melody, and wow, she was terrific, very personable, and super sweet. I can't wait to go back!!! Also, the dental office was super clean, organize, and the staff was very attentive."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Love seeing Dr Rodopoulos, she has always been wonderful with my dental care. The hygienist Melody was great as well, she made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"My hygienist, Megan N was outstanding. She was caring about my comfort level, professional, in every way. You should see how clean my teeth are, beautiful job Megan N. Thank u!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I had a wonderful experience. The insurance girl Jennifer was amazing. She was friendly super informative and extremely helpful."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr Rodopolos and her assistant Teneane did a great job helping me put the crown on today. Very comfortable. Their service was fast and efficient."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I had a cleaning with Melody, who was awesome.Very thorough,personable andc pleasant ...Looking forward to next time in may"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Last Monday I had my first deep cleaning session with Melody. It was a great, pain free experience. Thank You so much Melody. I recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"From the moment I walked in through my whole appointment til when I was leaving my experience here was so great. Melody was the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth and made me feel so comfortable and did an excellent job. Sometimes you just don’t feel clean or like everything was taken care of but not this girl. My teeth feel phenomenal I will continue to go to this dentist and request for Melody."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Very good dental care- special thanks to Jennifer who was super nice and took the time to go through the paperwork, costs and financing options, making it much easier to understand"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Whether it was the sincerity of Jennifer of financial services to the splendid doctors and courteous assistants, my personal experience with Concerned Dental was, at long last, a comforting one. To appreciate the professionalism of all those I have come in contact with. Sincerely, Philip Piranian."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Rodopoulos is an amazing dentist and always goes out of her way in any way possible to make sure you leave happy. Also Jennifer R the patient care coordinator is one of the kindest people I've ever met and is truly driven in helping anyone who comes into her office, from making sure they understand every part of their treatment plan to doing anything in her power to help make sure your quoted prices are as low as they possibly can be. It's been a pleasure working with them both, and I look forward to continuing having them on my team as I continue my care plan and finish the work I need."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I’m very particular with my teeth and dentist visits always scared me. When I had my first appointment with Melody, not only did I not cringe throughout my cleaning, but she gave me great advice on things that have now become apart of my daily routine to maintain proper oral hygiene. She is now not just my dental hygienist, but also both of my children’s! Melody is very personable, professional and excellent with little ones. She makes you feel at home!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Melody is quick , thorough and super cool ! Just open wide and your teeth are clean in no time !! She will be my go to hygienist from now on !"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Jennifer was such a great help!! She definitely went above and beyond to help me when visiting. Would definitely recommend this office😁"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I had a very pleasant visit today after not being to a dentist for over 3 years due to a bad experience. Dr. Campos has a very calm demeanor and makes you relaxed. She explains everything thoroughly. Very professional and experienced. Another big plus is Dr. Campos has an uplifting positive personality. I feel very confident going back to Concerned Dental."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"This place was a nightmare! Ripped up dental chairs with foam coming out. They hustle u I to a scam for a credit card. Hmm wondering if they get a kickback percentage? They are arrogant and nasty, very unprofessional they don't even deserve one star!!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Yes.....I hate the dentist. HOWEVER, my time spent with melody who does deep cleanings was a great experience. Melody is focused on her craft and it shows, GREAT JOB at making me Is calm and comfortable. I would also like to thank Jennifer who handles the planning and coordination of treatments. I needed alot of work completed in a short period of time. Jennifer was fantastic with scheduling as well as being thoughtful and considerate while discussing my options."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Five Stars all the way for my New Outstanding Dentist, Dr. Campos & her assistant Latoya. This is the team your gonna want to book your appointments. There professional and easy to understand, they explain everything their doing and a joy to work with. You'll never find a better team. " The A Team" No pain at all, didn't even know they had given me shots, there that good. They finished up with my caps on my 3 front teeth, and wow my teeth have never looked so good. I'm seriously super happy with all there work. I'm going back in three weeks to have three more teeth done. Super Stars are what they are. Call them, you won't be disappointed, I promise you that."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I get the worse anxiety when it comes to the dentist! So imagine my nerves for a root Canal! Dr. Ortenberg gave me a quick painless experience. He kept me informed of what he was doing and made me feel at ease. Much appreciation to him and the kind staff at the Farmingville office."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"They were able to get me in within 24 hours for an emergency visit. Melody was my hygienist and took great care of me. Great dentist office they even have an on site oral surgeon."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I had call Concerned Dental Care because I had broken one of my teeth. The receptionist was very courteous and was able to get me an appointment the next day. When I arrived for my appointment the receptionist was friendly and again very courteous. It was explained to me that the doctor was a little behind but my wait was a lot less than told which was a relief. The dental assistant (Tenine) who took my x-rays was friendly. She made me feel extremely comfortable and made me laugh. Doctor Rodopoulos was also very friendly and very professional. Thank you to Jennifer also for explaining what I need to get done and what my insurance was handling. Jennifer was also very friendly and courteous. My overall experience was great. Thank you to the doctors and staff !"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I won’t go to another office again. 2 root canals & caps they did a great job. Dr Ortenburg & Dr Rodopoulos are fantastic! They both let me know exactly what was going to happen in detail & if I felt any pain they stopped right away to treat it if possible!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I love Concerned Dental Care❤️ Dr. Campos is the best, I love her, I hope she never leaves. Her assistant Latoya is very nice. It is always a pleasure going to my dental appointments with Dr. Campos☺️☺️"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"The entire staff is courteous and professional, And Jennifer is extremely knowledgeable and helpful, she walked me through the entire process at my consultation."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I’ve been going to CDC for years and my most recent dental hygienist, Melody, has been making my experience worth the visit! Her bubbly personality makes going to the dentist comforting. I only book with her from now on knowing my teeth will be clean and taken care of- Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Anna Rodupoulous was a gem. She was professional , kind and empathetic. She listened to my concern carefully and provided me with the care I wanted and required. She also smoothed the back of my tooth that became rough due to shaving it down (so my bottom teeth would not hit it). She fixed my bite! I am grateful to have experienced her care. Tell her "thank you" again from me. Robin Blocker"

4.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"All staff at this office go out of their way to make you comfortable. They are all very pleasant. I appreciate the job they do."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2021

"Dr ortenberg did a root canal on me, it was quick and painless and I am not so much as sore afterward. Clean, efficient, would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Apr 08 2021

"I was in so much pain with two teeth that needed root canal. They put me in within 2 days with the root canal specialist. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes, no pain during and no pain after. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Hoping to change my family to this office very shortly"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Yelp Nov 19 2020

"Had a cleaning here for the first time last week. It was a great experience. The hygienist melody was funny, knowledgeable and gentle with me. The girl who took my X-rays was so nice as well. Dr Anna was also awesome. She explained everything that I needed ans thank god because I wouldn’t have understood otherwise. Overall a great experience"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I walked in with the worst tooth pain ever..Elise, Jennifer and Dr. Ortenberg could not have been any more helpful. Elise was very friendly in person and on the phone..Jennifer was very helpful in explaining everything and walking me through process with no insurance as far as payments and I was lucky enough to walk in during a cancelation where Dr Ortenberg took me immediately and was great in giving me my first root canal! I left in no pain and would recommend this office to anyone and everyone on here!!!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Great service from the front office with Jen and Elise who were able to get me an appointment right away, to the Hygenist, Melody, who provided the most impressive cleaning I've ever experienced. I highly recommend Concerned Dental Care."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"This facility is nothing short of amazing! From the physicians themselves down to the support staff. Marguerite is a stellar employee and certainly an incredible asset to the team, she responds rapidly and is always available to help! Both Dr. Anna and Jennifer were so kind and accommodating. Thank you concerned dental for always assisting me with all of my dental needs! Will continue to recommend to all as they are the best dental team in town!"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"It was my first time visiting this location and I was impressed with the customer service and professionalism of the entire team from the welcoming front desk to the doctors .especially dr Anna !!! she did everything to make sure I left the place with a great smile, the procedures were done painlessly and you can feel she is very knowledgeable and caring. I truly recommend this facility and Will certainly be coming back!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Such a great experience, I have been coming to this office for a few years, love coming here to get my cleanings with Melody and see Dr. Rodopoulos."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"From the Receptionists to the X-ray Techs to the Dentists at Concerned Dental in Farmingville I Had such a Great Experience. I had 3 Visits. I had Root Canal done and a Crown put in. I thought I was going to be in a lot of Pain going through these Procedures but I was Pleasantly Surprised. Not only was there no Pain but the Procedures were done Great. I had the Crown put in today and it Feels Great. I would Highly Recommend Concerned Dental in Farmingville to Anyone for All Your Dental Needs."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I came in the other day with a horrible tooth ache and Dr. Rodopoulos, Dr. Bonnano did an extraordinary job to help me and did a amazing job with the root canal, and Karen as well. Jennifer also helped me a lot to understand how my insurance works and options. Everyone made my experience dry comfortable and everyone in the office was nice and respectful as well."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr Rodopoulos Rocks!!! Had a wonderful procedure the Doctor is experienced, pleasant, fast and a master at injections making them painless! But most of all I didn’t have to wait an hour to be seen. So glad she joined the Concerned Dental Team !!!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I wanted to thank Dr. Herman and the staff at Concerned Dental; I had gone in for an extraction procedure there yesterday, and was nervous prior to the appointment. As it turned out, I was so well taken care of, that even with the extraction procedure, the experience was not anywhere as uncomfortable as I would have expected. Dr Herman and his assistant (so sorry I didn't remember her name, she was so helpful and kind), were so highly professional and skilled. They left me with such a positive impression, that I will never again be anxious before an appointment there. I highly recommend Concerned Dental to anyone looking for the best in dental care."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr.Rodopoulos is amazing!! Extremely knowledgeable and conscious during all procedures. She has a wonderful way of speaking and dealing with her patients. I trust her implicitly, I’m so glad that she has come to Concerned Dental Care. Latoya the dental assistant is equally amazing and has the most wonderful personality, she truly is a gem!! Jennifer the treatment plan coordinator is thorough accommodating and super nice as well. She is always there to answer any of my financial questions."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I have been coming to this office for the last few years and recent had a visit with Dr. Anna. I was more than happy with her service, diligence and honesty with my issue at hand. She is by far one of the most experienced and well rounded professionals I have ever met with. Thru my last visits the girls at the front, Elise, Jennifer and Linda have all been nothing but helpful and always greet with a smile."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Going to the dentist seems to be a burden on people. I have to say. I had an extraction today. 9 am, exhausted after working all week. Yet I left feeling wonderful. Dr Herman is not only a wonderful man, his dentistry is Phenomenal. I mean like.....I actually had a nice time. Lol. I know this sounds odd. Though Dr. Herman amazed me!!!!! And as well as all the staff. Not fake people. I could tell they were all caring in what they do as well as your comfortability. Thank you so much Total Dental Care, all the Staff, and Dr. Herman. Michael Marrone"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Pleasant atmosphere !!I had the best care and good experience!!Dr Herman is the best!!Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I am a patient for 15 yrs. Melody, the hygienist is the one you need. Only you know if someone is really working hard in there. She does the right thing. You can tell! Ask for Melody if you have not already....."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Congrats to the front desk crew for the costumer service skills👍and many thanks and much appreciated Doctor Anna, for all she did for me😁.Amazing doctor and very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"First let me start out by saying, This place is extremely welcoming. The front desk ladies were awesome ,especially Elise... Both times I have been there it was hardly any waiting time to get in. Dr. Rodopouls is amazing!!! So kind, caring, & gentle. Karem who also worked on me today was extremely knowledgeable and professional and a real pleasure. Melody the dental hygienist was also kind,friendly & very sweet. This place is very clean, & accommodating to all my dental needs.. I will continue going there.."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Just got out of Concern Dental Care. I am a new patient. I am beyond satisfied with my experience. I was called in within all of five minutes from waking in! I was seen by Dr Rodopolous and she was friendly, inviting and extremely informative! I loved her!! My dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was Melody and she was fantastic!! She brought my smile back to life! Thank you so much Melody & Dr Rodopolous!! I would 100% recommend this location!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Best dental experience, dr Anna Rodopoulos did work on my teeth , no pain ,she was very caring and I definitely will recommend her to anyone who needs dental work .Thank you again."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I had a lovely experience here today. Dr. Ramos took care of me and he was so kind and sweet. I love the staff and would recommend anyone to come here !!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Love it here. They are so nice and very professional"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr Anna Rodopolous is beyond caring & understanding. She went the extra mile to make my smile bigger today! A true kind hearted gem"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I couldn’t be any more pleased! I had the worst experiences at stonybrook dental school, I was in the process of getting a bridge for over 2 years and they just couldn’t get it right. I came here and in just 2 short visits I now have a flawless bridge! And she noticed my two front teeth were mis-shaped and she filed them evenly and I feel like I have a whole new smile! I couldn’t be happier, especially after all I’ve been through! They accepted my insurance as well, small out of pocket fee for the impeccable work that was performed. I will only use this dentist here on out!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"What a wonderful office, dental staff, Drs, Specialists and hygienist! My very first visit was an emergency, I broke my tooth they had me in with in a couple of hours of my call and fixed it right away. My second visit was an emergency I had a tooth infection and again in within 20 minutes of my call, they had me in the chair and determined the problem and came up with a course of action to help me. I need a lot of work done, I have seen the oral surgeon, the root canal specialist, the Hygienist and the regular dentist and each one of them have been amazing, friendly, comforting and caring. The office staff goes above and beyond to help you, from getting you in quickly to fighting with your insurance to get things covered. The dental assistants are warm, friendly caring and very knowledgeable. I am so happy that I have found this Dental group they are amazing and go above and beyond for their patients!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Melody was amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr Rodopolous was GREAT. My cleaning with Melody was also wonderful!! I'll be back, and I'll be bringing my family. Everyone was very helpful even though it was very busy!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Always a pleasurable experience here. The doctors, hygienists, and staff are super friendly and accommodating."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr Herman is an excellent surgeon and concerned dental is a good place and worth the wait"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I was there for an emergency appt...Marguerite was very helpful in answering my questions and setting up my appt. The entire staff...Dr. Ramos, Pearla and technician...I did not get her name...were all very professional and made my appt that much better I set up an appt when the office opens"

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I went here today for my normal cleaning. The dental hygienist Melody was amazing definitely the best cleaning I ever had. I hope I get her every time ."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Lovely people very informative. Very sensitive to the fears that I have of going to the dentist made my experience that less fearful 😁"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ramo and Dr Rodopoulous are FABULOUS! Jennifer R, Linda K, Elise - thank you for all you assistance as we formulate a plan to correct my dental needs. Couldn't ask for or find a better team that those at Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville! Carol A. Seitz"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Melody is always so nice every time I see her when I come and get my cleanings done! Dr. Rodopoulous was so great and has a very good sense of humor too! It’s definitely makes going to the dentist a pleasure especially at this office!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I was an old patient at this office in the past. I left and went to a new dentist and am a returning patient after having a very bad dentist. I came back to concerned dental care of Farmingville and had Dr Anna Rodopoulos, who right off the bat as soon as she walked in the room made me comfortable, laugh and feel at ease, if your scared of needles and numbing have no fear Dr Rodopoulus is here, I felt no pinch or no pain which was a first for me I 100 million percent recommend going to concerned dental of Farmingville and asking for Dr Rodopoulous you won’t regret it Nothing but great things to say!!!!!! Dr Ortenberg is an amazing Endodontic and I highly recommend him and will see him for any future work 100% SATISIFIED PATIENT!!!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I'm very happy to leave this review...I have known Marguerite for many years and remember the day she told me to come in because I had a dental emergency. This put my mind at ease and I never forgot her because of that situation. Also, dr. Hanna is an amazing dentist and has a personality that anyone could admire. Nicole, the hygienist is an amazing person and does a wonderful cleaning cleaning on my teeth. In the past few years that I have gone to Concerned Dental Care I only have positive things to say about this office. They are professional , have empathy when its needed. The office itself is very on top of insurance plans which makes it easier for the patient. I've had a wonderful experience at Concerned Dental Care and would recommend them to anyone with great reviews."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I always disliked going to the dentist but they are great here. The doctor was so good and made the process painless and even enjoyable. The girls at the front desk are welcoming and kind. Great experiences."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"My visit to Concerned Dental Care has been nothing but wonderful! The staff is amazing!! First time getting a post and temp crown and they made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Rodopolous has a great sense of humor, very compassionate, and very easy to talk to. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs."

4.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Anna is a tremendous asset to the office. Her work is outstanding, and painless, really happy to have found her as a dentist! :) Only con, wait time in the office. Not the best, but I guess that's the price of great work."

4.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I'll admit I'm afraid of the dentist and for that reason I put off going but I finally had a tooth that was telling me girl it's time to go. I was so nervous but the staff was great unfortunately I ended up needing an extraction on the tooth that was hurting and I have to say Dr Herman did a great job! He numbed me really good and I swear it took all of 5 mins and he was done! I was shocked! You do feel a bit pressure but to be expected when they are taking a tooth out but 0 pain! This office has definitely eased my concerns about the dentist and I'm happy to go back."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2020

"Yesterday I went to concerned dental for my first dentist appointment in a very long time with a chipped tooth. The care I received was so fantastic! The staff and the dentist are spot on;  they were so helpful and friendly and I did not realize I was going to be able to leave that day with a brand new smile! I will be going back in two weeks for my permanent porcelain crown but for now I have a very nice temporary tooth. I was also impressed with how the staff were respectful of my time and did everything they could to get me out of the office in good.When I returned for my permanent crown I was so very happy with the results! I have no idea why I waited so long to fix my smile but am ever so thankful and happy to have it back!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Jan 28 2020

"I needed to get a tooth extraction and was  extremely terrified. I expressed this to the assistant and the oral surgeon and felt so much more comfortable immediately. I brought my best friend with me because of my nerves, and we were wearing scrubs from school today. The doctor took the time to teach us medical information and tips and just all around shared his  knowledge with us which I was very intrigued by. He took the time to comfort and even teach me things?! Amazing. I will remember this man forever as he has made quite an impact on me in just one small visit. The assistant, Claudia, also went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable. I even requested her specifically for my extraction because there was another assistant that was initially going to help out but I just felt so comfortable with Claudia. She even gave me a hug as I was leaving bc I voiced how much she impacted me. The receptionist, Elyse, was also very helpful and sweet. I highly recommend this practice as they offer everything from oral surgery,  general dentistry and even have an endodontist! Well done!!!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Yelp Oct 15 2019

"I am 67 years old and have seen a few dentists over my many years. Today I saw Dr. Anna Rodpoulos as my crown that was put in this April 2019 broke. Dr. Rodopoulos needed to give me a shot, and let me say needles and I don’t like each other. I was hurt as a child with a shot and have been avoiding them whenever I can. Well, I never even felt the needle in my mouth. It was given to me in my upper mouth were I should have felt something. Not only that but Dr. Rodopoulos is a very caring and compassionate dentist. She also wants to do thing to perfection which is my way of thinking. She wants to do it right the first time. After today, if Dr. Rodopoulos was to change to another practice I would follow her to  the end of the earth. She is the best of the best. Thank you Dr. Rodopoulos.. Phyllis Swerdlow"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"If i could give a million stars I would.. Ive been a patient at Concerned Dental for over a decade and absolutley recommend this location. The staff and doctors are so friendly they walk you thru your treatment plan and make sure you understand your options to improve your health. And they listen to your concerns especially if your in pain BUT hands down it all starts with the reception staff who are nothing but nice and answer all your questions. I have been going there for over 10 years and Linda is AMAZING with patients. Like I said if I could give a million stars I would"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"They are great !!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Jen R is the best! Work with her for all your needs and questions"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I don’t usually write reviews but my experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"On 6-21-2019, I had experienced a wonderful visit ... Dr. Herman my dentist is a true professional at his craft and Marguerite an office worker was very kind and sweet to me making it a very pleasant visit to the facility, thank you concerned dental ... Valentine"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Helen was very friendly and did a great job!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Dr. Herman was great in removing 2 of my wisdom teeth. He was comforting and preformed the surgeries very fast. I have no pain anymore ! Thank you so much!! I am a forever patient of his!!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Evryone was very polite and professional. All medical work was quick and painless. I appreciate the high level of professionalism and care."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I agree that I think many issues were addressed at Concerned Dental. The wait time used to be horrible but in the last year or so it hasn't been bad at all. It is still a bit of a wait sometimes but I haven't experienced anything over 20 minutes and I could easily say that this is the case at most medical/dental offices these days. I feel like the staff as a whole is so helpful and friendly and I appreciate the follow up phone calls I receive. I love Dr.Z. He tells me like it is! I'd urge anyone who is considering this dentist to try and look beyond the older reviews and give it a shot. I am very happy there."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Great experience!! Catherine helped us alot"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Dr. Hanna is an amazing asset to this practice because of her top notch knowledge and expertise, and because she fixed my smile. I will continue to use this practice because of her."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"My experience at concerned dental In farmingville was very nice, the coordinator Jenn R was very helpful in scheduling and rescheduling appointments for me around my busy schedule, my dental work involved 10 visits over 2 months and Jenn R would even text me then night before to remind me I would recommend concerned dental to you.. Also Dr Ganz was very experienced and did excellent work. ."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"As I believe in commending a job well done I want to give a huge shout out to Concerned Dental Care. Had a challenge finding providers who take my insurance. Scored big time with this facility. Underwent a root canal yesterday from Dr Ortenburg. He advised me to be on an Ibuprofen regime until the pain subsided. Woke up this morning realizing there was no tell tale ache at all. The entire staff was professional, personable & helpful. The facility itself was clean, comfortable & state of the art. Also great playlist to soothe me through the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I can honestly say that from day one I was welcomed and taken care of especially by Jen R she was remarkably on point if dr z said Catherine needes this now and fit her in right now Jen R did it, I’ve never seen anyone at a dentist office run around as much as her answer the telephone paper work etc, what an amazing young lady who takes care of her patients and after care as well I believe a raise is what she deserves as well if I may say so, and I love her n dr z both are warm loving people I could go on and on about Jen R but I must end this now much luv Catherine p"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Catherine helped me fill out paperwork"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I’m a retired carpenter covered for dental care and went to Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville. The staff is warm, welcoming and Dr. Herman performed 3 molar extractions. The procedure was virtually painless and Dr Herman pulled the molars effortlessly. Truly a gifted surgeon and I’ve recovered quickly and painlessly. A superb dental office with a stellar staff! Gratefully, Mitch Losak."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I went in thinking I only had to get 1 tooth extracted & my oral surgeon looked at my xrays and suggested I get all 3 extracted. He went over the procedure in detail twice & made sure I knew exactly what was going to happen. And he talked to me the whole time, which really helped, I feel like you think too much if it’s quiet, he had great music playing & started a convo about his favorite son that came on! My 2 teeth were really stubborn & did not want to budge, but he kept asking if I felt anything & if I was alright, of course I was. Even with the 2 stubborn teeth the whole procedure lasted 10 mins!! He was AWESOME!! I would 10/10 recommended him to anyone who needs dental work!! He went over the post-op care in detail about 2-3 times to make sure I knew what I was doing & he made sure I knew to call his office if I needed ANYTHING or if anything didn’t feel right! Will definitely be going back for any dental work I need in the future"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Staff is courteous and prompt!!!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I went to the dentist today I had a filling done with Dr Wolf.He was very friendly gently and nice to me. I had no pain he is the best Dr.for me .The guy Dr.Wolf had helping was very friendly helpful and nice. I will recommend anyone to Dr.Wolf 👍❣️The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful to me I will recommend anyone to Concerned Dental Care.👍❣️🥀"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"The dentists and receptionists are very nice."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Such a great experience!! Jennifer Robinson was amazing and so helpful. I now send my son to this office because of how professional they are. Would recommend to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"My daughter and I have been going to Concerned Dental for a long time because of their great care and service. Everyone is always so helpful especially Jennifer R who is always patience and informative."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Cannot say enough good things about my experience at CDC. The hygienist was by far the best who has ever cleaned my teeth. He took his time and explained everything to me, including how to better care for my teeth. Besides feeling like I got a thorough cleaning, he was also very gentle and made the experience very comfortable for me, which is hard to find! The doctor was also great, and the staff at the front desk were so friendly. I usually hate going to the dentist, but this office made my experience so good that I am actually being diligent about coming back every 6 months like I should! (Before this, I haven't gone to the dentist in several years). Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I recently had a root canal done by Dr. Ortenberg. I went into this appointment very anxious and scared and with in a few minutes after meeting him I was at ease. He explained everything in terms that anyone could understand and it ended up being a painless procedure with him doing it. His dental assistant Jennifer was amazing and caring also."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I have been going to the Farmingville office for years and Dr. Hanna is great. She is so patient with my 2 children, the hygienist is nice too. Last week my husband was in pain and Margaret got him in. The root canal doctor was great and no pain aside from a bit of soreness. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Just had to tell you Jen R. Is a real asset to your practice. She is so helpful and wonderful and put me at ease with a plan so I could afford my dental work. If it wasn’t for her I would not be able to smile .😄Francine Durso"

5.0