Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for CDC Farmingville

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Staff was excellent."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Me, my husband and our son have been coming here for many years. Always have a great experience. Very courteous and pleasant."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very great and friendly staff. I had Kristy and she did a great job on my teath as she always does"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Friendly, does good job"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Every time I come to concerned dental Abrielle has a wonderful smile, ready to help you in any way she can, she goes above and beyond and that’s what makes her awesome!!! Abrielle keep doing what your doing. You are awesome and you make coming to concerned dental my first choice!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Visited this office for the first time today. Kristy, the dental hygienist was super informative and supportive through the whole experience. Definitely made it super comfortable and easy. The dentist was a great guy and explained his process to me very thoroughly. So far, I’m very happy with this place."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Beth is an awesome hygienist, very professional, friendly and efficient!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Beth, the dental hygienist has a pleasant warm personality and very informative. Painless cleaning. Very happy with Beth’s service she provided. Would recommend her to any of my friends"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The best cleaning ever! Took time to clean all the hard areas with the cavitron! Thank you Beth!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Beth was very kind and did a great job cleaning my teath"

5.0 Review from E.3. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr Ortenberg just completed a root canal on me & it was the most efficient & painless treatment I’ve ever received. Highly recommend his work. His informative style of educating and calming his patients is impeccable. A special thank you to the office manager, Kylie, for her ability to get me an emergency appointment within hours!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Beth did my cleaning I was highly satisfied!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Very happy with cleaning visit and great staff"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2023

"All around good experience here. I’ve been here twice for cleaning. Hygienist was very sweet and was very gentle. Doctor who looked at my X rays was also very nice. I’m new to the neighborhood and I have to say I was pleased with the care I received here."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Robika did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth today!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Beth is the best so gentle"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Beth was so sweet and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Dr.Ortenberg and his assistant Jen went above and beyond, explaining everything, making me feel very comfortable and less nervous."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Beth performed her usual thorough and smooth work."

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Great practice and staff."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"First time i had a good experience at my cleaning. Beth is the best"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Doctor Herman and Jen were amazing !!! Explaining everything to me before the actual procedure. Clean facility, friendly workers."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"5 star service -- Christy performed a teeth cleaning with not only quality service but outstanding positivity. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Thank you."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Really pleasant great work… will be coming back"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"GREAT!!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very professional in everything"

4.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Love seeing Latoya & Dr. Wolf aka Dr. Denim."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Currently in the seat they take there time and are very thorough been a patient since 2011 and would definitely recommend concerned dental care of farmingville to family and friends."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Beth Epstein AMAZING 🤗🤩🤩🤩"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Great service, friendly staff. Was treated by Beth Epstein, was welcoming and very conversable."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"I recently visited this office for extractions on all four wisdom teeth and was amazed with the care provided. Very fast and easy service."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Got a cleaning , she was excellent very friendly and knowledgeable. She made the process very easy for me will definitely be coming back"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I’ve been coming here for 20 years and today I had the best cleaning ever. The dental hygienist was Beth and she did the most thorough cleaning! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Dr. Wolf and Latoya, are Awesome 👌, Thank you All at Concerned Dental looking forward to seeing you All soon"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Dr. Wolf and Latoya, are Awesome 👌, Thank you All at Concerned Dental looking forward to seeing you All soon"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Latoya is amazing and very helpful. She deserves a raise. Made the experience amazing."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Wolf and Latoya, are Awesome 👌, Thank you All at Concerned Dental looking forward to seeing you All soon"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Kristy has such a beautiful personality. She makes you so comfortable. But most of all when you leave you know your teeth are perfectly clean. She does a wonderful job very thorough."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"First I want to say I literally have a panic attack before I go to the dentist. This has been since I was a child. Since I've been seeing Kristy as my hygienist it's not as intense. I look forward to going in for my cleaning without tears. She is the best hygienist I have ever had! The one time I didn't realize my appointment wasn't with her I honestly was upset about it. AND she was there that day! I am required to go every 3 months for a cleaning. I am convinced she is the reason I haven't been referred back to the periodontist. She deep cleans my gums so well my mouth feels fresh for days AND I'm afraid to start eating again 😝 If she left this office. I would definitely be upset and I would probably follow her. If I ever needed to have another procedure done in the office (which I do and I've been putting it off) I might need her there to calm me down before they begin LOL My "favorite" dentist left the practice years ago and I wasn't happy about it...luckily I liked the new one. I hope this practice gives Kristy whatever she wants she is definitely an asset. Don't lose her! She is the type of person that patients will be happy to see and continue to return. She also takes the time to know you despite the limited time you spend with her. Sometimes all it takes is a smile. BTW my kids like her too!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"excellent Dental hygienist. Christy is very professional and gentle when cleaning my teeth. i give her 10 stars."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Beth was amazing! She did an amazing cleaning and made my overall experience at Concerned Dental great! She was very down to earth and professional!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Great, prompt in taking appointments and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Had my cleaning with my hygienist Kristy today, she always goes the extra mile to make sure I'm comfortable and all my dental needs are met. She's friendly, knowledgable, and professional and has *the best* bedside manner. Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville is lucky to have her! Highly recommend, five stars!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Kristy was professional, understanding and delicate really a great experience"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Kristy was the best by far. She is very calming and great at cleaning my teeth Hope she stays for a long time."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"She’s very nice"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"I just had an excellent cleaning with Christie.....Again! She was gentle and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Very nice& pleasantly nice."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Great job! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Kristy was an amazing hygienist. Thorough, genuinely caring and she was gentle. I didn't get yanked! Lol she's a lovely person. Thank you Kristy!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Great hygienist!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"I think Kristy the dental hygienist is the BEST EVER very professional, personable she keeps me calm when I can have high anxiety. I love her and highly recommend her. She cleans my teeth so good. LATOYA who is the dental assistant also awesome and very professional and keeps me calm when I am nervous I love her."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"Great person good job. Great atmosphere l. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"She is so professional and sweet. Very good with kids too! Highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 31 2023

"I have seen hygienist Beth, she did beautiful work cleaning my teeth. Beth is super sweet. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Beth was amazing, genial and kind.. thank you again Beth!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I usually don’t take the time to write a review for someone or something but I feel that our hygienist, Kristy needs to be recognized for the outstanding work that she does! My girls absolutely love her & look forward to going!!! Kristy is easy to talk to, very kind and every time we go I can’t believe how good she makes our teeth look! She is thorough and takes her time w each of us! She’ll go the extra mile and give us detailed instructions of the home care we should follow! I highly recommend Kristy, you will not be disappointed!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I was very satisfied with the service"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2023

"The entire dental team was wonderful. Kristy did a thorough cleaning and provided me with a plan that will care for my dental health going forward. Our dentist took the time necessary to take care of all our concerns. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Beth did a great job cleaning my teeth!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Beth the dental hygienist is Awesome 👌 she is Aces, Thank you All at Concerned Dental"

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google May 20 2023

"She amazing friendly, is knowledgeable about her profession. Quick and professional. Made me feel comfortable which is hard in the dentist lol. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Beth is fantastic"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 20 2023

"For over twelve years I've been a patient of Concerned Dental's offices. Several accidents and poor care from the VA left my smile broken and crooked but Concerned always saw to my needs and worked diligently with my employer's insurance, even when it changed, to get me the best care and cosmetics. Once, my sinuses were so congested it felt like I needed a root canal. It was a Saturday and they were past closing time but they took me in for x-rays. The DDS reassured and relieved me. Their hygienists are the most meticulous and professional, especially Kristy whose own bright, straight smile reveals she takes her work home with her. She does her best to make sure your smile is just as perfect."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Beth was very thorough and gentle at the same time."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Kristy is a great hygienist 👏👏💪👍😇 very patient, very thorough"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 20 2023

"She is so professional and sweet. Very good with kids too! Highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google May 20 2023

"It’s was wonderful feeling and awesome care. Thank you a lot"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Kristy is a top tier dental hygienist. She provides excellent care and exceptional attention to detail. She consistently remembers personal details about my life, which shows her genuine interest and makes the experience more personalized. Her sweet demeanor adds a comforting touch to each visit. Overall, I am very pleased with her exceptional service and look forward to my visits."

4.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Waited a little longer than expected but otherwise everyone was very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 12 2023

"My hygienist, Beth Epstein, was very comforting and knowledgeable. Wonderful work here so far :) thank you for keeping my mouth and teeth healthy!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Kristy my hygienist is always so amazing. Really cares for the health of my teeth and gums and give the best advice!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Beth was a great !"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Very pleased with my visit today with Beth she made me very comfortable and did a great job cleaning my teeth definitely recommend her thank you so much"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Since I have not been to the dentist for many years, I have quite a bit of anxiety about going to the dentist, but everyone was so kind and understanding! I was provided with a treatment plan to restore my smile and teeth. It will be a pleasure to work with them and I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Everyone is always really nice"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Yelp Apr 04 2023

"First,  Marge is an amazing person.  She did everything she could to deal with my insurance company.  The staff was amazing and just perfect.  The doctor who worked on my teeth,  BTW, 3 for canals in 1 sitting,  was awesome.  Told me everything he was doing,  step by step, through the whole journey. And no pain.  Thank you all for the great treatment."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 06 2023

"Clean, professional, runs on time! Great experience."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"My daughter Christi is a patient at Concerned Dental Care and her Dentist and Dental Assistants have done an excellent job. I have recently had contact with your Patient Care Manager JENNIFER ROBINSON. Ms. ROBINSON is very knowledgeable, professional and took the time to explain to guide me through every facet of the procedures and costs. As such I am very grateful for Ms.ROBINSON's help and for my Daughter's excellent dental care. Thank You!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Dec 18 2022

"There Are No Words To Express How Pleased, Grateful, Satisfied And Blessed I Am Because Of Concerned Dental❤️! And My Dentist Dr. Rodopoulos Is Truly The Best Dentist In The Universe To Me😊And I've Had At Least 20 Dentist In My Lifetime And She Out Shines Them All. I Would Tell Anyone Who Loves Their Teeth And Great Gentle Dental Work, See Dr.Rodopoulos A Truly Beautiful Dentist Who Cares And Is Concerned. Ty All The Wonderful Staff At Concerned Dental U Rock !"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Concerned dental is a amazing facility. Very professional and my experience there with the staff has always been nothing but great! Especially Robinson- patient care manager she has always been there for me to help with any issues or concerns. Many thanks to Dr Wolf who is my dentist there. I recommend this facility to anyone looking for a dentist because they are professionals and know what they are doing👍"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Hello my name is Jeanine and I'm a patient at concern dental I've had so many dentists in the past not good the stuff they did is already falling out just about the whole atmosphere of dentist office weren't good concerned dental I got greeted like I was a person they've known forever everybody that works there and I'm going to name them by name Jen Cheryl Emily Evan Dr Herman Dr wortenberg and Dr Ganz have shown such amazing talents I should say the root canals I have never had a root canal that I didn't have to get like knocked out for or guess nothing but Novocaine 10 minutes the best root canals I've ever had and I have seven more to go the other doctors you know one does extractions one does root canals one does crowns it's like one stop shopping the place itself the people of the front desk when you walk in you feel so comfortable all your worries go away I would recommend concerned dental to anybody it's in farmingville they have other offices but I don't know where you only have to do is Google it but I'm telling you if you need a dentist that's the place to go"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Clean place"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"It warms my heart to have a place like concerned dental care about my health as much as I do. They are helping me to be a better and healthier person."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"This was an amazing cleaning!!! Melody did absolutely an amazing job with my deep cleaning totally recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Jennifer is an amazing patient office manager helps me at everything referrals visits and financing she is amazing highly recommend her for all your dental needs"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"Can't say enough wonderful things about Concerned Dental of Farmingville. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Dr. Wolf is especially calming. I must also share that Jennifer, the patient care manager, was extremely patient and more than willing to explain every detail of my procedure. I left her office with no doubt that I was in the right hands. Such a lovely personality!! Can't leave out Cheryl at the front desk....Also such a sweetheart!! I highly recommend this dentistry!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"Melody the hygenist who cleaned my teeth, was the most experienced and caring, knowledgeable person i have had since i have been going to concerned dental as far as a cleaning. It certainly was best experience i have had there , I recommend her highly , and also the dentists that are there , Susan Stuart"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Wonderful Assistant Jennifer"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I finally a dentist I’m very happy with her, name Dr. Anna Rodopoulos-Triadafilis. Thank you so much for being gentle, caring, kind, a perfectionist, and fun!! You have brightened both my smile and my heart! Also, very understanding. You restored my faith in dentistry, and I am forever grateful! The staff at concerned dental works as a team. She has made sure at the age of 24 I have a great smile again and don’t have to be embarrassed about my front teeth anymore. I’m forever great full that I found had found concern."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I went in for a cleaning and check up this week. My hygienist, Melody, was very friendly, attentive and thorough. Thank you!!"

2.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Two stars because the visit itself was nice, no issues. Two stars because I asked for a referral, left a message, no call back, but luckily I got ahold of someone the second time. Referral was emailed, but the file wouldn’t open, I email them back, no response after 3+ days. So I call them again on three separate days, multiple times per day– no answer. Left three messages, no call back. I found it very interesting that every single time I called, I got sent to voicemail, so I dialed again with *67. What do you know! They answered within one ring and the issue was resolved promptly. Very interesting, almost makes me say, “WTF,” because I don’t know why a medical office would dodge a patient’s calls. I would not recommend this place."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"The staff was amazing, especially the billing dept Jen R. They get fast approvals and the dentist does excellent dentistry work. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone I know and care about!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Thank you Jen for making my experience so much easier, for calling me back so quickly and for being so kind."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"It takes kissing a bunch of toads before you find your prince charming, so too, it may take many dentist's before you find "the one". I finally found her, Dr. Anna Rodopoulos-Triadafilis. Thank you so much for being gentle, caring, kind, a perfectionist, and fun!! You have brightened both my smile and my heart! You restored my faith in dentistry, and I am forever grateful! The staff at concerned dental works as a team. The front desk, the side offices, the hygienists and Jen in billing - are all phenomenal! Jen thanks for talking to me, making personal connections and putting my mind at ease. You are so kind and caring, and that's what this is about!! At Concerned Dental, you ALL stand by your name, and as someone who was often "scared" of the dentist, you make me feel so good! I appreciate you all. If you are dentist shopping, STOP HERE!! Dr.Anna is TRULY AMAZING!!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Anthony was very understanding of my anxiety and put music of my choice on for me to calm me down. Dr. Rondopoulos was also very understanding of my anxiety. I.felt no pain and am happy with my experience."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"The people at Concerned Dental Care are amazing! Dr Ropoulos is an amazing dentist with unmatched skill! Dr Ramos has been taking amazing care of me in regards to a gum issue I have & was able to make it possible to save my crown.Jen Robinson is helpful and very informative! Anthony is there right hand man and makes sure everything goes smooth!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"There Are No Words To Express How Pleased, Grateful, Satisfied And Blessed I Am Because Of Concerned Dental❤️! And My Dentist Dr. Rodopoulos Is Truly The Best Dentist In The Universe To Me😊And I've Had At Least 20 Dentist In My Lifetime And She Out Shines Them All. I Would Tell Anyone Who Loves Their Teeth And Great Gentle Dental Work, See Dr.Rodopoulos A Truly Beautiful Dentist Who Cares And Is Concerned. Ty All The Wonderful Staff At Concerned Dental U Rock !"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Was very happy with the root canal, cap and front office Jen everyone and everything was very professionally done. Thank you all Raj"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Dr . Rodopoulos is awesome!! She takes the extra time to explain everything to you and make you feel comfortable.. she didn’t even scold me for pulling my bridge out by eating a giant piece of caramel!! Thank you Dr. Rodopoulus for my great smile!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"It was a very nice experience. Dr's were very informative and personal(seemed to enjoy their job). Explained things very well & made me feel comfortable 😀"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"I am so thankful that I found Dr Randoupolous again!!! I trust her with all my dental needs she is exceptional. She is also very friendly and supportive. The staff at Comcern Dental is also extremely friendly and compassionate. You Rock"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"**This is 100% an honest real review of Concerned Dental in Farmingville. I ended up at Concerned Dental after calling at least 15 other dentist offices that did not take my insurance. It was frustrating. I had alot of dental work that I needed done. It started with a root canal that my insurance did not cover. Jenn, one of the employees at Concerned helped me with figuring out how I would pay for the root canal I needed. I was really grateful & I felt like she actually cared. Once that was all taken care of I finally met the Dentist that would be doing the procedure. Dr. Rodopoulos was her name. I had SO much anxiety about having the procedure done. My heart was pounding so hard I could hear it in my ears ! Dr Rodopoulos literally made me feel so comfortable. I'm the type of person that likes to know what's going and she told me every step of the way ! I'm bringing my fiancee here from Sachem Dental, he wasn't happy with the way they did things over there. I really feel like this is my forever dentist. Which is a very good feeling. To feel like you can trust the people that are doing important work ! I mean it is your smile after all 😁 Thank you for everything CD ! 👏🏼"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Jennifer was very hardworking, and very helpful when explaining my procedures. She gave very many details which helped me decide what I should do. She makes you feel very comfortable. She makes it the preferred location for all my dental work. Overall Jennifer completes my day with great experience and knowledge of her job! She deserves the very best."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"I had dental work done at concerned Dental with Dr.Anna Rodopoulos and sge was fantastic , I felt comfortable and relaxed through the whole procedure , I felt no discomfort and I highly recommend her, she is the best"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Was taken promptly for my appointment. Was treated professionally and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I’m writing this review because of Cheryl at the front desk. She is the sweetest lady and has always gone out of her way to help me get an appointment. Dr. Wolf is very kind and makes you feel comfortable, and so are his dental assistants as well. Overall the dental office is great, but Cheryl has made my experience so much nicer because of her kindness. Thank you again for everything that you do Cheryl. I appreciate you."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I just walked out of Concerned Dental in Farmingville NY. Im writing this review in the parking lot cause im so extremely happy with my entire appointment. I had a root canal done on my front tooth by Dr Greg Ortenberg and I am 100 percent so happy with how he took such great care of me. He explained every he was going to be doing and why he was doing it! I’m very impressed and very grateful to have had such an awesome root canal experience. I highly recommend anyone needing a root canal or any dental work to make an appointment with Concerned Dental ! Thank you again to Concerned Dental I will be definitely be back for my next dental procedure!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Best Dentist I have ever been to. The staff are amazing it’s very clean and the dentist and staff show that they care . I’m so glad I found concerned dental care !!! Dr Rodopoulos is amazing and Jennifer is such a sweetheart . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I had the pleasure of having melody clean my teeth today. Not only was she genuinely *Concerned* with my oral hygiene, she cleaned my teeth so well I now have a front tooth gap. I know my teeth are truly clean when I can squirt saliva through each tooth, and my mouth is now basically a water gun - just in time for summer. I am often a difficult patient to deal with, but her caring, gentle touch kept my mouth at ease. X-rays are never fun, but melody made the experience as enjoyable as possible. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Rodopoulos and her staff are the most amazing people they are sincere caring and most of all acomadating to everyone's needs ! Love them all 💖"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Melody is awesome...she is an hygienist..great job on cleaning my teeth..perfection!!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Ortenberg and the entire staff were friendly, informative and professional from the moment I walked in until I walked out after my appointment. Dr. Ortenberg made sure to ask if I had any questions and answered them all. He made sure that I was clear on his prognosis and what his suggested plan of action would be. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of dentistry services, and I’m sure after your appointment you will also."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Just wanted to give a shout out to Melody and Sara for doing such a good job on my teeth and for making my visit such a pleasant one. I had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but I don't have it as much since I have been going to Concerned Dental and it's because of the people that work there like Melody, the hygienist and Sara who set me up for the cleaning and took my X-rays. I can't thank them enough."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Jen is amazing. I have been coming here for years and every time she is there to make sure everything is taking care of and i am feeling my best when i leave the office . Jen is a great asset to this company and i am pleased and happy with her customer service care. Thank you Jen for all you do ."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"I am so happy that I found this office Jen p and dr ortenberg work very well together. Dr rodopolous and her assistants Teneane and Stacy are very friendly make you feel comfortable. Excellent work. Sarah took my X-rays and melody cleaned my teeth. All are awesome cannot find a more concerned office for all my dental care."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Heard at least 4 apologies in past few month for inconvenience to me yet I never felt any were due me simply said Dr. Gantz insisted on getting it right (colors for crowns) and that level of pride in one’s work carried with it enormous confidence to the patient. I was never feeling inconvenienced but instead in care of good hands. I travel back and forth from PA and NY and have limited times in NY. Jennifer and I spoke and she understood my schedule promising to contact the lab, coordinate the color technician to come to office and she would work on several options. While in PA jennifer called me but it didn’t work out because I was not due back in NY so jennifer just did what she said she would…she kept up with attempts to coordinate this important next visit and she did not give up until my schedule lined up with when the technician would be at the office. I forgot but jennifer would not allow me to forget and today the meeting was completed and a color match was confirmed! A part of me says oh it’s just teeth but no….your efforts are allowing me to keep my smile and for that I am very grateful!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Dr. Anna Rodopoulos is fantastic and Karen. Kind gentle and understanding. She certainly knows what she is doing."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"My daughter had an appointment in March and the office was able to get her in today! Thank you Marguerite for your help!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I just had an excellent cleaning with Christie. She was gentle and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Great Experience. Teneane is always a pleasure and always great . She makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Very nice and professional, takes care of any questions & concerns ."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I’m so happy I found this office. I’ve pretty much done all my dental work here from extractions to implants this past year. Whatever you need… there’s a doctor for that! I also really like the staff, almost everyone in the back greets me by name, smiles and shows concern for my well-being especially Tenene!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Best Dentist I have ever been to. The staff are amazing it’s very clean and the dentist and staff show that they care . I’m so glad I found concerned dental care ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Went in for a cleaning and everything went super smoothly, Sara the assistant who took my x-rays did her job flawlessly. Everything was done correctly on the first go a round which is always nice"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Rodopoulos was very helpful to me. I had a temporary flipper which was very painful . This flipper was made by another doctor. But Dr. Rodopoulos said that she could not allow me to be in any pain and made an adjustment on it and made it fit perfectly. She was my savior . I am looking forward to having her as my doctor. Thank you . Francine Durso"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"In writing today I was so pleased with the service I received. I had major surgery pending and was in pain in one of my teeth that I knew needed treatment. I called Concerned Dental Care in Farmingville for an appointment to see if they could accommodate me and the receptionist answered and within minutes I had an appointment for an evaluation. The same day. Was absolutely incredible. I then had the procedure done the next day and was so relieved. It was a stressful time that made life so much better. From the wait till the procedure was no time at all. The staff was highly friendly, supportive, answered all my questions, respectful, and highly professional. The office is clean and so comforting. I can’t say thank you enough to everyone there who always makes my experience a positive one. I would highly recommend this dental practice to all. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Going to the dentist can be stressful but when you have good employees at the facility it makes the visit so much easier. Sara was taking my x-rays and was so gentle and sweet. She is extremely professional, personable and made my over all experience great! For your next trip if you can, request Sara to take care of all your x-ray needs!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"I like this office. I don’t know why there is a lot of negative reviews on the oral surgeon. He extracted 4 of my wisdom teeth and although I was awake during the procedure, I didn’t feel pain during it. Of course, I have pain post extractions but that is normal and I think he is a good surgeon who was very polite and did a good job. He even said I was a great patient. I also go here now for cleanings and the ladies at the desk are wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Great dentist office. Everyone is so friendly and they are wonderful at what they do. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Melody was awesome. Definitely would recommend her. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"A really easy process and good experience. Everyone made me feel comfortable and the outcome was great."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Dr.Gantz is friendly and completes work in timely manner. Jen is always a pleasure to deal with.She is very proficient,fast and respectful in all my dealings with her."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"The staff are warm and welcoming. Dr. Rodopoulos really takes the time to listen to what you’re saying and provides clearly explained options for addressing dental issues."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I have been a patient of Concerned Dental for more than 10 years. I have had very positive interactions with most of the staff . One employee stands out. Jennifer Robinson has always been so genuine. She really cares for the patients and takes time necessary to achieve the best results for us. She is courteous and efficient and an asset to the practice. Patricia Sorrentino"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Yelp Dec 09 2021

"I can’t even believe I’m writing a positive review after a root canal. These should be awful, right? Not this place. Dr. Ortenberg  is friendly and spirited and professional and efficient. I was numbed quickly and fully within seconds of sitting in the chair, he explained everything thoroughly and put my mind at ease. The entire root canal took about 20 minutes and I was done an out in a total of 45 minutes. The entire staff including front desk are friendly and professional and everything including insurance coverage was explained thoroughly and additional assistance was offered at every step. I’m not sure about the other reviews on this site, but I can tell you that not one of the 20+ people I came in to contact with with anything but lovely and really good at their job."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Dr. Rosopoulos is terrific! So thankful to have her as my dentist. She took excellent care of 2 very compromised issues regarding my teeth, and i am so grateful to no longer have pain or discomfort. Dr. R handles with care, really listened to my concerns, and provided an amazing treatment plan that resulted in success. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"My experience at this office has been exceptional at Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville. From the start with Jennifer helping me with my concerns. Meghan did an outstanding job with my cleaning and Melody for my impressions. Thank you all!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"This was an amazing cleaning!!! Melody did absolutely an amazing job with my deep cleaning totally recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"I like this office. I don’t know why there is a lot of negative reviews on the oral surgeon. He extracted 4 of my wisdom teeth and although I was awake during the procedure, I didn’t feel pain during it. Of course, I have pain post extractions but that is normal and I think he is a good surgeon who was very polite and did a good job. He even said I was a great patient. I also go here now for cleanings and the ladies at the desk are wonderful."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"I had my very first appointment, with Dr. Radopolis. She made me feel comfortable, She has the best bedside manner. I wish I had found her sooner!!!😁. She is a wonderful dentist. The office staff, nothing but professional 😊.Anthony, the technician, who took my xrays, was very nice and very patient, with me. Overall, i highly recommend this office and the staff of Concerned Dental of Farmingville."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"I recently had two porcelain crowns done by Dr. Rodopoulos and was most impressed by her work ethics and professionalism. The process was done in a timely manner with excellent results and I was very pleased with my overall experience. I would also like to acknowledge the courtesy I was given by the entire staff including her assistant Teneane. I would definitely recommend Concerned Dental for all your dental needs. Sincerely, NevinHeebner"

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Dr. Anna Rodopoulos gave me back my smile! I am truly happy with the work she has done for me. She was kind and professional. She answered all my questions and walk me through each step of my procedure. I am very grateful for Dr Rodopoulos and all the staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"The crown doctor Dr. Rodopoulos, takes pride in her work ,friendly nice staff and Jennifer was very helpful with my recent visits , very happy with what I got done there."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"First time I’ve ever had a filling and I’m 51 yrs old. Dr Rodopoulos was my provider and She was awesome. Concerned dental is a first class organization. From the staff to the dental assistants to the dentist. Thank you for a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Thank goodness for the wonderful people who work here, from the dentists to the hygienists to the staff at the front desk. Dr. Wolf is excellent. He's patient, witty, kind, and explains everything thoroughly. Couldn't ask for a better dentist. Jennifer is awesome and so amazingly helpful. I'm really grateful for her attentiveness and that of all the staff in this office."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I had a wonderful experience. The insurance girl Jennifer was amazing. She was friendly super informative and extremely helpful."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr Rodopolos and her assistant Teneane did a great job helping me put the crown on today. Very comfortable. Their service was fast and efficient."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I had a cleaning with Melody, who was awesome.Very thorough,personable andc pleasant ...Looking forward to next time in may"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I’m very particular with my teeth and dentist visits always scared me. When I had my first appointment with Melody, not only did I not cringe throughout my cleaning, but she gave me great advice on things that have now become apart of my daily routine to maintain proper oral hygiene. She is now not just my dental hygienist, but also both of my children’s! Melody is very personable, professional and excellent with little ones. She makes you feel at home!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Last Monday I had my first deep cleaning session with Melody. It was a great, pain free experience. Thank You so much Melody. I recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"My first experience was good. I had Dr. Rodopoulos and person name jennifer. They help me a lot, my teeth look amazing right now. When i met Jennifer, i feel comfortable and she makes me with all the paper work. I will comeback for here, thank you! ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I would really like to give a shout out to Jennifer . She really was awesome with me. I asked a ton of questions regarding my insurance and she was calm , informative and extremely helpful. She went the extra step and made calls for me regarding my plan which saved me tons and time and grief dealing with these insurance companies. Thank you again Jennifer. You are an asset to that dental practice. Enjoy your summer , Duane Rose"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Had an appointment to get crowns on my upper front teeth. Dr. Rodopolous was amazing. Very patient & kind. Extremely happy with the results!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Concerned Dental Care was fantastic. My primary dentist had me wait a month for a root canal. I called CDC and Jennifer worked her magic and got me in in less than a week. Looks like i have a new dentist. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Melody did my cleaning today and she did a great job!! I have not had a good cleaning since Diana left. I am very pleased."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Jen was very helpful and knowledgeable... Jen was a pleasure to work with.. I had a great experience 5 star service"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Concerned dental care is so great. Jennifer R. Worked so hard on getting approval from insurance and getting me in so fast. The whole staff was amazing I had teeth pulled from dr. Herman he was great. Dr. Ortenberg for 4 root canals and did such a great job to make sure I wasn’t in pain. And dr. Ganz for my post and crowns. And for my partial dentures. They were so nice and friendly the staff at the desk and the assistants toya and Anthony. I have been to so many places in this area and had such horrible experiences. Thank you so much concerned dental for this work you are doing for me. I’m so happy"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Outstanding experience at Concerned Dental in Farmingville. Easiest and painless new crown by Dr. Rodopoulos; excellent dentist. Tenine is a an exceptional assistant — very good at what she does and a most calming influence. And thank you to Jennifer for a smooth and informative check out. Dr. Hermann is an excellent oral surgeon and did a great job on the implant."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I have only great things to say about Dr. Rodopoulos, and Jennifer, Dr Rod is always concerned about your visit and is always ready to listen and help you , she is a delight to see and takes away any fears you might have by her wonderful approach in calming you down, she is truly a professional , Jennifer is also a delight to discuss whatever financial worries you might have. I highly recommend Concerned Dental of Farmingville ."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"People are great and do amazing work. I recommend this place if your looking for a good dentist"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I went to concerned dental in farmingville today for the first time and had such a great experience. Melody the hygienist and Dr.Rodopoulos we’re both great. Jennifer was even better!!! She was wonderful she explained all my treatment and financing options and even accommodated my appointments to MY work schedule. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"My family and I have been extremely happy with Concerned Dental for many years . All the staff are so helpful and understanding . The Dental care is amazing. 🤩. I highly recommend them ."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Love seeing Dr Rodopoulos, she has always been wonderful with my dental care. The hygienist Melody was great as well, she made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Very clean and organized. Dr. Rodopoulos was very friendly, professional and to the point. Dental hygienist Mirela gave me the best cleaning i had in years she made sure I didn't feel any pain at all. Jennifer went over billing and future options to take she made my visit comfortable and easy. No wait time very pleased."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I'm terrified of the dentist. I made that clear with the oral surgeon Dr. Herman. He was very nice and sweet and helped through the process of the needles telling me how many times I'll be stabbed and which one will feel worse. It called me down and prepared me. I recommend him to anyone who is also in pain but afraid!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Omg!! I had a cleaning done by Melody, and wow, she was terrific, very personable, and super sweet. I can't wait to go back!!! Also, the dental office was super clean, organize, and the staff was very attentive."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"My hygienist, Megan N was outstanding. She was caring about my comfort level, professional, in every way. You should see how clean my teeth are, beautiful job Megan N. Thank u!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Thank goodness for the wonderful people who work here, from the dentists to the hygienists to the staff at the front desk. Dr. Wolf is excellent. He's patient, witty, kind, and explains everything thoroughly. Couldn't ask for a better dentist. Jennifer is awesome and so amazingly helpful. I'm really grateful for her attentiveness and that of all the staff in this office."

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I’ve had nothing but a great experience at this office! Jennifer is so accommodating and works with you to develop an affordable treatment plan! Dr. Herman & Dr. Ganz are awesome and explain exactly what procedures you need."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Ive been a patient of concerned denal care for many years and I would not go anywhere else. The whole experience is very thorough. Dr. Herman and Dr. Rodopoulos are wonderful, Tenine the assiatant is nice as can be, and I know that I can count on Jennifer to accommodate my appointments, explain all of my treatment options and give me an affordable price. You guys are great!!!"

5.0 Review from T.4. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Highly recommend Dr. Anna Rodopoulos! Simply the best dentist I've ever met! Jennifer and Teanne are extremely professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from K.I. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I'm a nervous Nelly-- when it comes getting anything done with Dentist Drill Today --I had a Great experience w Dr.Rodopoulos - She is the BEST!! SHE made me feel at ease n made giggle during my procedure.. Shes the Best!!😁"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Everyone is so nice. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable This is my one and only dentist Anna Rodopoulos is the BEST! She gave me a beautiful smile 😀"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I have been coming here for years, I will never go anywhere else they are amazing!!! Jennifer was so helpful, got me in for my appointment and went over all of my treatment, the assistant Toya is awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Ortenberg was a pleasure to deal with pain free root canal after two failed attempts by another dentist elsewhere. Office was clean and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank to the doctor and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"From the moment I walked in through my whole appointment til when I was leaving my experience here was so great. Melody was the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth and made me feel so comfortable and did an excellent job. Sometimes you just don’t feel clean or like everything was taken care of but not this girl. My teeth feel phenomenal I will continue to go to this dentist and request for Melody."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Very good dental care- special thanks to Jennifer who was super nice and took the time to go through the paperwork, costs and financing options, making it much easier to understand"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I had a very pleasant visit today after not being to a dentist for over 3 years due to a bad experience. Dr. Campos has a very calm demeanor and makes you relaxed. She explains everything thoroughly. Very professional and experienced. Another big plus is Dr. Campos has an uplifting positive personality. I feel very confident going back to Concerned Dental."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Rodopoulos is an amazing dentist and always goes out of her way in any way possible to make sure you leave happy. Also Jennifer R the patient care coordinator is one of the kindest people I've ever met and is truly driven in helping anyone who comes into her office, from making sure they understand every part of their treatment plan to doing anything in her power to help make sure your quoted prices are as low as they possibly can be. It's been a pleasure working with them both, and I look forward to continuing having them on my team as I continue my care plan and finish the work I need."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Whether it was the sincerity of Jennifer of financial services to the splendid doctors and courteous assistants, my personal experience with Concerned Dental was, at long last, a comforting one. To appreciate the professionalism of all those I have come in contact with. Sincerely, Philip Piranian."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Melody is quick , thorough and super cool ! Just open wide and your teeth are clean in no time !! She will be my go to hygienist from now on !"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Jennifer was such a great help!! She definitely went above and beyond to help me when visiting. Would definitely recommend this office😁"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"This place was a nightmare! Ripped up dental chairs with foam coming out. They hustle u I to a scam for a credit card. Hmm wondering if they get a kickback percentage? They are arrogant and nasty, very unprofessional they don't even deserve one star!!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I get the worse anxiety when it comes to the dentist! So imagine my nerves for a root Canal! Dr. Ortenberg gave me a quick painless experience. He kept me informed of what he was doing and made me feel at ease. Much appreciation to him and the kind staff at the Farmingville office."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"They were able to get me in within 24 hours for an emergency visit. Melody was my hygienist and took great care of me. Great dentist office they even have an on site oral surgeon."

5.0