Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services in Farmingville, NY

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Had a cleaning with Rabika, she was really great. I usually have a lot of sensitivity but cleaning went smooth. Will keep going to this clinic going forward"

4.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"I was a new patient and it was an easy and smooth going through. I went for a cleaning and a check up on my teeth. I got in pretty quickly. I had to wait a little to see the doctor because they were busy, which is understandable. Overall, love the dentist and will he going back all the time!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 18 2024

"Kristy is the hygienist I see at Concerned Dental Care. Whether I'm there for regular cleanings or deep root scalings, she is one of the best I've had for these treatments. Makes you feel relaxed and totally comfortable, before you know it your finished. I highly recommend Kristy if you're needing a great hygienist. The office staff is polite and courteous as well. John 👍"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Rabika did a great job I recommend her for the cleaning anytime thanks"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"very nice clinic Dr Beth Epstein the best for teeth cleaning and more thank you Beth for keeping my teeth looking good"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I went for the cleaning my teeth Rabika she have done wonderful job . Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Best Cleaning I’ve Ever Gotten In My Life! Highly Recommend That You Go There For Any Dental Work If You Live Close By. Christy Did A TREMENDOUS Job Cleaning My Teeth."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I had an appointment with Kristy for a cleaning and it was great."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Beth was so sweet and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth yet again!! Hahaha thank you!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Very fast and thorough cleaning thank you"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Beth, the dental hygienist has a pleasant warm personality and very informative. Painless cleaning. Very happy with Beth’s service she provided. Would recommend her to any of my friends"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The best cleaning ever! Took time to clean all the hard areas with the cavitron! Thank you Beth!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Beth was very kind and did a great job cleaning my teath"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Beth did my cleaning I was highly satisfied!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Very happy with cleaning visit and great staff"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2023

"All around good experience here. I've been here twice for cleaning. Hygienist was very sweet and was very gentle. Doctor who looked at my X rays was also very nice. I'm new to the neighborhood and I have to say I was pleased with the care I received here."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2023

"All around good experience here. I’ve been here twice for cleaning. Hygienist was very sweet and was very gentle. Doctor who looked at my X rays was also very nice. I’m new to the neighborhood and I have to say I was pleased with the care I received here."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Robika did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth today!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Beth was so sweet and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"First time i had a good experience at my cleaning. Beth is the best"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"5 star service -- Christy performed a teeth cleaning with not only quality service but outstanding positivity. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Got a cleaning , she was excellent very friendly and knowledgeable. She made the process very easy for me will definitely be coming back"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"Had my cleaning with my hygienist Kristy today, she always goes the extra mile to make sure I'm comfortable and all my dental needs are met. She's friendly, knowledgable, and professional and has *the best* bedside manner. Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville is lucky to have her! Highly recommend, five stars!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I’ve been coming here for 20 years and today I had the best cleaning ever. The dental hygienist was Beth and she did the most thorough cleaning! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"First I want to say I literally have a panic attack before I go to the dentist. This has been since I was a child. Since I've been seeing Kristy as my hygienist it's not as intense. I look forward to going in for my cleaning without tears. She is the best hygienist I have ever had! The one time I didn't realize my appointment wasn't with her I honestly was upset about it. AND she was there that day! I am required to go every 3 months for a cleaning. I am convinced she is the reason I haven't been referred back to the periodontist. She deep cleans my gums so well my mouth feels fresh for days AND I'm afraid to start eating again 😝 If she left this office. I would definitely be upset and I would probably follow her. If I ever needed to have another procedure done in the office (which I do and I've been putting it off) I might need her there to calm me down before they begin LOL My "favorite" dentist left the practice years ago and I wasn't happy about it...luckily I liked the new one. I hope this practice gives Kristy whatever she wants she is definitely an asset. Don't lose her! She is the type of person that patients will be happy to see and continue to return. She also takes the time to know you despite the limited time you spend with her. Sometimes all it takes is a smile. BTW my kids like her too!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"excellent Dental hygienist. Christy is very professional and gentle when cleaning my teeth. i give her 10 stars."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Beth was amazing! She did an amazing cleaning and made my overall experience at Concerned Dental great! She was very down to earth and professional!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Had my cleaning with my hygienist Kristy today, she always goes the extra mile to make sure I'm comfortable and all my dental needs are met. She's friendly, knowledgable, and professional and has *the best* bedside manner. Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville is lucky to have her! Highly recommend, five stars!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Kristy was the best by far. She is very calming and great at cleaning my teeth Hope she stays for a long time."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"I just had an excellent cleaning with Christie.....Again! She was gentle and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 31 2023

"I have seen hygienist Beth, she did beautiful work cleaning my teeth. Beth is super sweet. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2023

"The entire dental team was wonderful. Kristy did a thorough cleaning and provided me with a plan that will care for my dental health going forward. Our dentist took the time necessary to take care of all our concerns. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Beth did a great job cleaning my teeth!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Very pleased with my visit today with Beth she made me very comfortable and did a great job cleaning my teeth definitely recommend her thank you so much"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"This was an amazing cleaning!!! Melody did absolutely an amazing job with my deep cleaning totally recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"Melody the hygenist who cleaned my teeth, was the most experienced and caring, knowledgeable person i have had since i have been going to concerned dental as far as a cleaning. It certainly was best experience i have had there , I recommend her highly , and also the dentists that are there , Susan Stuart"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I went in for a cleaning and check up this week. My hygienist, Melody, was very friendly, attentive and thorough. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Melody is awesome...she is an hygienist..great job on cleaning my teeth..perfection!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Just wanted to give a shout out to Melody and Sara for doing such a good job on my teeth and for making my visit such a pleasant one. I had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but I don't have it as much since I have been going to Concerned Dental and it's because of the people that work there like Melody, the hygienist and Sara who set me up for the cleaning and took my X-rays. I can't thank them enough."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I just had an excellent cleaning with Christie. She was gentle and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Went in for a cleaning and everything went super smoothly, Sara the assistant who took my x-rays did her job flawlessly. Everything was done correctly on the first go a round which is always nice"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"I like this office. I don’t know why there is a lot of negative reviews on the oral surgeon. He extracted 4 of my wisdom teeth and although I was awake during the procedure, I didn’t feel pain during it. Of course, I have pain post extractions but that is normal and I think he is a good surgeon who was very polite and did a good job. He even said I was a great patient. I also go here now for cleanings and the ladies at the desk are wonderful."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"My experience at this office has been exceptional at Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville. From the start with Jennifer helping me with my concerns. Meghan did an outstanding job with my cleaning and Melody for my impressions. Thank you all!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"This was an amazing cleaning!!! Melody did absolutely an amazing job with my deep cleaning totally recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"I like this office. I don’t know why there is a lot of negative reviews on the oral surgeon. He extracted 4 of my wisdom teeth and although I was awake during the procedure, I didn’t feel pain during it. Of course, I have pain post extractions but that is normal and I think he is a good surgeon who was very polite and did a good job. He even said I was a great patient. I also go here now for cleanings and the ladies at the desk are wonderful."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Very clean and organized. Dr. Rodopoulos was very friendly, professional and to the point. Dental hygienist Mirela gave me the best cleaning i had in years she made sure I didn't feel any pain at all. Jennifer went over billing and future options to take she made my visit comfortable and easy. No wait time very pleased."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Omg!! I had a cleaning done by Melody, and wow, she was terrific, very personable, and super sweet. I can't wait to go back!!! Also, the dental office was super clean, organize, and the staff was very attentive."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Melody did my cleaning today and she did a great job!! I have not had a good cleaning since Diana left. I am very pleased."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I had a cleaning with Melody, who was awesome.Very thorough,personable andc pleasant ...Looking forward to next time in may"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Last Monday I had my first deep cleaning session with Melody. It was a great, pain free experience. Thank You so much Melody. I recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I’m very particular with my teeth and dentist visits always scared me. When I had my first appointment with Melody, not only did I not cringe throughout my cleaning, but she gave me great advice on things that have now become apart of my daily routine to maintain proper oral hygiene. She is now not just my dental hygienist, but also both of my children’s! Melody is very personable, professional and excellent with little ones. She makes you feel at home!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Yes.....I hate the dentist. HOWEVER, my time spent with melody who does deep cleanings was a great experience. Melody is focused on her craft and it shows, GREAT JOB at making me Is calm and comfortable. I would also like to thank Jennifer who handles the planning and coordination of treatments. I needed alot of work completed in a short period of time. Jennifer was fantastic with scheduling as well as being thoughtful and considerate while discussing my options."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Had a cleaning today. The Dental Hygienist Melanie did a good job. She was professional and friendly. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Yelp Nov 19 2020

"Had a cleaning here for the first time last week. It was a great experience. The hygienist melody was funny, knowledgeable and gentle with me. The girl who took my X-rays was so nice as well. Dr Anna was also awesome. She explained everything that I needed ans thank god because I wouldn’t have understood otherwise. Overall a great experience"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Yelp Nov 19 2020

"Had a cleaning here for the first time last week. It was a great experience. The hygienist melody was funny, knowledgeable and gentle with me. The girl who took my X-rays was so nice as well. Dr Anna was also awesome. She explained everything that I needed ans thank god because I wouldn't have understood otherwise. Overall a great experience"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Great service from the front office with Jen and Elise who were able to get me an appointment right away, to the Hygenist, Melody, who provided the most impressive cleaning I've ever experienced. I highly recommend Concerned Dental Care."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Such a great experience, I have been coming to this office for a few years, love coming here to get my cleanings with Melody and see Dr. Rodopoulos."

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I went here today for my normal cleaning. The dental hygienist Melody was amazing definitely the best cleaning I ever had. I hope I get her every time ."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Melody is always so nice every time I see her when I come and get my cleanings done! Dr. Rodopoulous was so great and has a very good sense of humor too! It’s definitely makes going to the dentist a pleasure especially at this office!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I'm very happy to leave this review...I have known Marguerite for many years and remember the day she told me to come in because I had a dental emergency. This put my mind at ease and I never forgot her because of that situation. Also, dr. Hanna is an amazing dentist and has a personality that anyone could admire. Nicole, the hygienist is an amazing person and does a wonderful cleaning cleaning on my teeth. In the past few years that I have gone to Concerned Dental Care I only have positive things to say about this office. They are professional , have empathy when its needed. The office itself is very on top of insurance plans which makes it easier for the patient. I've had a wonderful experience at Concerned Dental Care and would recommend them to anyone with great reviews."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr Rodopolous was GREAT. My cleaning with Melody was also wonderful!! I'll be back, and I'll be bringing my family. Everyone was very helpful even though it was very busy!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Cannot say enough good things about my experience at CDC. The hygienist was by far the best who has ever cleaned my teeth. He took his time and explained everything to me, including how to better care for my teeth. Besides feeling like I got a thorough cleaning, he was also very gentle and made the experience very comfortable for me, which is hard to find! The doctor was also great, and the staff at the front desk were so friendly. I usually hate going to the dentist, but this office made my experience so good that I am actually being diligent about coming back every 6 months like I should! (Before this, I haven't gone to the dentist in several years). Highly recommend!"

4.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Had another pleasant cleaning with Helen the hygienist today. She always makes each session fast and efficient"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"went there twice- once for a cleaning, and once for a tooth filling. Each time I waited no longer than 15 minutes in the office. Once taken inside for cleaning/filling, I was in and out. The staff is extremely professional, so very nice, and efficient. After being there twice I can safely say I think this office is terrific and the dentist and her entire staff is worth going to."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.