Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Dr. Eliaz Kaufman Dental Cleaning Services in Farmingville, NY

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I went in for a cleaning and check up this week. My hygienist, Melody, was very friendly, attentive and thorough. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Melody is awesome...she is an hygienist..great job on cleaning my teeth..perfection!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Just wanted to give a shout out to Melody and Sara for doing such a good job on my teeth and for making my visit such a pleasant one. I had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but I don't have it as much since I have been going to Concerned Dental and it's because of the people that work there like Melody, the hygienist and Sara who set me up for the cleaning and took my X-rays. I can't thank them enough."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I just had an excellent cleaning with Christie. She was gentle and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Went in for a cleaning and everything went super smoothly, Sara the assistant who took my x-rays did her job flawlessly. Everything was done correctly on the first go a round which is always nice"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"My experience at this office has been exceptional at Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville. From the start with Jennifer helping me with my concerns. Meghan did an outstanding job with my cleaning and Melody for my impressions. Thank you all!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"This was an amazing cleaning!!! Melody did absolutely an amazing job with my deep cleaning totally recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"I like this office. I don’t know why there is a lot of negative reviews on the oral surgeon. He extracted 4 of my wisdom teeth and although I was awake during the procedure, I didn’t feel pain during it. Of course, I have pain post extractions but that is normal and I think he is a good surgeon who was very polite and did a good job. He even said I was a great patient. I also go here now for cleanings and the ladies at the desk are wonderful."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I had a cleaning with Melody, who was awesome.Very thorough,personable andc pleasant ...Looking forward to next time in may"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I’m very particular with my teeth and dentist visits always scared me. When I had my first appointment with Melody, not only did I not cringe throughout my cleaning, but she gave me great advice on things that have now become apart of my daily routine to maintain proper oral hygiene. She is now not just my dental hygienist, but also both of my children’s! Melody is very personable, professional and excellent with little ones. She makes you feel at home!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Last Monday I had my first deep cleaning session with Melody. It was a great, pain free experience. Thank You so much Melody. I recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Melody did my cleaning today and she did a great job!! I have not had a good cleaning since Diana left. I am very pleased."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Very clean and organized. Dr. Rodopoulos was very friendly, professional and to the point. Dental hygienist Mirela gave me the best cleaning i had in years she made sure I didn't feel any pain at all. Jennifer went over billing and future options to take she made my visit comfortable and easy. No wait time very pleased."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Omg!! I had a cleaning done by Melody, and wow, she was terrific, very personable, and super sweet. I can't wait to go back!!! Also, the dental office was super clean, organize, and the staff was very attentive."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Yes.....I hate the dentist. HOWEVER, my time spent with melody who does deep cleanings was a great experience. Melody is focused on her craft and it shows, GREAT JOB at making me Is calm and comfortable. I would also like to thank Jennifer who handles the planning and coordination of treatments. I needed alot of work completed in a short period of time. Jennifer was fantastic with scheduling as well as being thoughtful and considerate while discussing my options."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Had a cleaning today. The Dental Hygienist Melanie did a good job. She was professional and friendly. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Yelp Nov 19 2020

"Had a cleaning here for the first time last week. It was a great experience. The hygienist melody was funny, knowledgeable and gentle with me. The girl who took my X-rays was so nice as well. Dr Anna was also awesome. She explained everything that I needed ans thank god because I wouldn’t have understood otherwise. Overall a great experience"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Great service from the front office with Jen and Elise who were able to get me an appointment right away, to the Hygenist, Melody, who provided the most impressive cleaning I've ever experienced. I highly recommend Concerned Dental Care."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Such a great experience, I have been coming to this office for a few years, love coming here to get my cleanings with Melody and see Dr. Rodopoulos."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Melody is always so nice every time I see her when I come and get my cleanings done! Dr. Rodopoulous was so great and has a very good sense of humor too! It’s definitely makes going to the dentist a pleasure especially at this office!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I'm very happy to leave this review...I have known Marguerite for many years and remember the day she told me to come in because I had a dental emergency. This put my mind at ease and I never forgot her because of that situation. Also, dr. Hanna is an amazing dentist and has a personality that anyone could admire. Nicole, the hygienist is an amazing person and does a wonderful cleaning cleaning on my teeth. In the past few years that I have gone to Concerned Dental Care I only have positive things to say about this office. They are professional , have empathy when its needed. The office itself is very on top of insurance plans which makes it easier for the patient. I've had a wonderful experience at Concerned Dental Care and would recommend them to anyone with great reviews."

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I went here today for my normal cleaning. The dental hygienist Melody was amazing definitely the best cleaning I ever had. I hope I get her every time ."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr Rodopolous was GREAT. My cleaning with Melody was also wonderful!! I'll be back, and I'll be bringing my family. Everyone was very helpful even though it was very busy!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Cannot say enough good things about my experience at CDC. The hygienist was by far the best who has ever cleaned my teeth. He took his time and explained everything to me, including how to better care for my teeth. Besides feeling like I got a thorough cleaning, he was also very gentle and made the experience very comfortable for me, which is hard to find! The doctor was also great, and the staff at the front desk were so friendly. I usually hate going to the dentist, but this office made my experience so good that I am actually being diligent about coming back every 6 months like I should! (Before this, I haven't gone to the dentist in several years). Highly recommend!"

4.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Had another pleasant cleaning with Helen the hygienist today. She always makes each session fast and efficient"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"went there twice- once for a cleaning, and once for a tooth filling. Each time I waited no longer than 15 minutes in the office. Once taken inside for cleaning/filling, I was in and out. The staff is extremely professional, so very nice, and efficient. After being there twice I can safely say I think this office is terrific and the dentist and her entire staff is worth going to."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.