pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Concerned Dental Care

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Aug 02 2022

"I have been trying for almost 2 months to get someone in the phone to make an appt to finish my teeth, it’s almost impossible. Thanks for listening. And they are good at what they do when they answer and you can make an appt"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Facebook Jul 29 2022

"The staff was very nice. I felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Jul 05 2022

"Alexandria at the Mosholu office was so helpful. She was able to book my appointment for me after me calling more then a dozen dentist and even told me she would call me if anyone would cancel there appointment so that I can be seen earlier. I had a situation at my dentist where he wasn’t able to finish my root canal and so I had to get a Endodontist to finish the work that they botched. Thanks again Alexandria for making my day !!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Apr 21 2022

"This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on bitcoin and binary trade, with the help of a woman called Mrs Mildred, she is the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $500 and now am getting great profits like $5,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7 days of trading ,No extra commissions. If interested, you can contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +15109044097 She very trustworthy and reliable."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2021

"Just wanted to say a BIG thank you to MRS HELEN KAREN for handling my trading account and making profit for me with Bitcoin investment. Your professionalism, genuine kindness and bluntness at times when I needed to face reality are what made me progress. I invested $500 and got $7000 in a week. I only wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Nevertheless, I am grateful! contact her via Email:[email protected], whatsapp:+1(267)478-2267 Contact her if you need help"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Facebook Oct 28 2021

"Investing and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks Mrs Anita Crypto FX for your great skills of mining and trading in my account, very diligent in her work. All I did was invest $5,000 and within 7days she made $42,600 profit for me. Contact Mrs Mrs Anita Crypto FX via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +15023245963"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Oct 12 2021

"Good job insightful information, on Invisalign and what’s needed."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook Sep 14 2021

"Had oral surgery and the surgeon was wonderful. Of course surgery is not pleasant but the surgeon and the staff made it as pleasant as possible."

5.0 Review from O.E. Source: Facebook Aug 14 2021

"Excellent service from Mrs victoria crypto,victoria dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient.Would highly recommend victoria to everyone who is having difficulty trading or have been scammed before like myself. contact her now through this. Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+13153028202"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Aug 14 2020

"Clean clean clean/ staff professional / I recommend this Upper West Side office and I appreciate them... thank You I had a wonderful visit with my Hygienist Laura...."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook May 24 2019

"Dr Vincenty best dentist ever!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Facebook Mar 07 2019

"Very happy with concerned dental Drs n staff r helpful n great people. Special thanks to Rebecca for dealing with my changes. Very Knowledgeable n helpful too"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Nov 13 2018

"Awesome care by everyone we encountered. My daughter had all 4 of her wisdom teeth removed and had a hard time getting the shots. There was nothing but patience. Great visit. I would definitely recommend to family and friends!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2014

"They are excellent"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Apr 01 2014

"Good job!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.