pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Concerned Dental Care

1.0 Review from E.F. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2022

"Careful with this business and be sure to keep your receipts.  I was assured that the billing specialists would inform me of any uncovered charges prior to receiving treatment.  This was not the case. Upon leaving my second appointment I was surprised on the way out of charges that were not disclosed prior to treatment.  I paid the charges in full immediately BUT received a duplicate bill in the mail a month later for the same charges.  Fortunately, I kept my receipt which I took to the office upon which they immediately dropped the mailed bill.  Again, fortunately, I didn’t  just pay the duplicate mailed bill without checking.  As an aside, I did not follow through with the suggested treatment plan because they could not inform me of the full cost that the entire procedure would be  prior to starting the treatment plan.  This to me was a deceptive practice as once the first step was completed (which cost several thousand dollars) the second step (for which they could not quote a price) would be necessary to complete.  It felt like a potential "financial hostage" situation that I wanted no part of.  It’s unfortunate as I felt the dentist was reasonable and likely highly skilled.  It’s just the billing/clerical coordination of care was opaque."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Yelp Feb 26 2022

"The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family... would highly recommend to anyone!! I had so much going on and with Covid I neglected my dental visits. Wowwwww, just Wow!. Sll of my visits were a pleasant experience. Dr. Moed, Dr. Marshall and there entire staff is phenomenal.  I was SO anxious about the appointment and any procedure, but Dr. Moed was very patient with me and spend a lot of time trying to calm me down and ecplained the procedures so that I could fully understand clearly.   The staff was very helpful and kind and always available to help. Dr. Moed and Dr. Marshall were very professional, they really do take the time to explain what needs to be done and provide valuable advice , It’s not easy to find a good dentist but,  I highly recommend this dental office. Located at 35 east Grassy Sprain in Yonkers. There is ample parking space and the office is very neat and clean.  They follow Covid guidelines and are experienced to help with financial advise with payment. There reception area: the staff is very helpful and experienced, they are accomodating and flexible with appointments. The girls work together as a team and help one another.  I am so grateful to have had the experience  at this dental office.  My forever dental spot from here on. THANK YOU!!"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Yelp Dec 09 2021

"I can’t even believe I’m writing a positive review after a root canal. These should be awful, right? Not this place. Dr. Ortenberg  is friendly and spirited and professional and efficient. I was numbed quickly and fully within seconds of sitting in the chair, he explained everything thoroughly and put my mind at ease. The entire root canal took about 20 minutes and I was done an out in a total of 45 minutes. The entire staff including front desk are friendly and professional and everything including insurance coverage was explained thoroughly and additional assistance was offered at every step. I’m not sure about the other reviews on this site, but I can tell you that not one of the 20+ people I came in to contact with with anything but lovely and really good at their job."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Oct 09 2021

"Historically I have really really dreaded going to the dentist, mostly because of the interpersonal stress (weird judgey guilt trips, upselling cosmetic treatments, etc), to the point of avoiding it for years and years. THERE IS NO INTERPERSONAL STRESS HERE. They are kind, quick, and matter-of-fact. I’ve had an extraction and a cleaning here and seriously they were the best experiences I have ever had with dental work. I am not afraid to come back every 6 months."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2021

"Dr ortenberg did a root canal on me, it was quick and painless and I am not so much as sore afterward. Clean, efficient, would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Yelp Jul 12 2021

"I had my check up today and left is such a blessed state I’m making a point to yelp it. I’m stunned by these negative reviews, because I love this practice. I’ve been a patient here for maybe 17 years now. Dr. Vincenty is par excellence and I feel fortunate that he’s our family dentist.  In defense of the front staff, they are under constant pressure and dealing with a revolving door of patients with questions. Ask respectfully and they will do their best to answer your questions.  The x-ray technician was warm and professional. The facilities are spare, clean and socially distanced.  Reception was able to tell me my out-of -pocket costs in advance of my treatment. Again, I recommend asking respectfully!Dr V. has NEVER recommended anything I didn’t really need, erring on the side of caution and conservative measures. I really appreciate this since I’ve always been self-pay.Only one time, years ago, I had to wait a long time. Today was maybe 15 minutes."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Jun 01 2021

"I love this dental office just because of Dr. Ndoj! I did my first root canal with him and I was soo nervous but he made it seem so easy! He’s very calm and gentle especially when it comes to numbing the gums. Definitely my favorite dentist!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Apr 08 2021

"I was in so much pain with two teeth that needed root canal. They put me in within 2 days with the root canal specialist. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes, no pain during and no pain after. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Hoping to change my family to this office very shortly"

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2021

"Dr Soria very professional and seems to know what is going on! Does not try to sell unnecessary procedures. I was very impressed by my hygienist Meghan who told me she was just out of school. Very personableAnd efficient. My teeth never felt so good. Great job Meghan!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Nov 21 2020

"I absolutely love this place. When I first started going there I was terrified. I would shake walking in. They have been great with me and understanding of  my fears. I have been going there about 5 years now and have never had anymore problems with my mouth. There is no one I trust to take care of my teeth more than Dr. Schwarz"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Yelp Nov 19 2020

"Had a cleaning here for the first time last week. It was a great experience. The hygienist melody was funny, knowledgeable and gentle with me. The girl who took my X-rays was so nice as well. Dr Anna was also awesome. She explained everything that I needed ans thank god because I wouldn’t have understood otherwise. Overall a great experience"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2020

"I had to get a root canal and two crowns put in this past summer. I previously saw Dr. Ndoj at the Bronx location but he ended up transferring to this location by the time I was able to see him. It was months. When I went back to the Bronx location they told me I couldn’t see the dentists from their location, rather I had to see him. At first I was annoyed--but I AM SO GLAD THAT IT WORKED OUT LIKE THAT. Dr. Ndoj is the best! When I got to the office they saw me immediately, which I really appreciate. Make sure you arrive on time to your appointment because they move quickly and are on schedule! The thing I really liked about Dr. Ndoj is that you can tell he’s not just a good dentist but a good person. He works with his patients and is very personable. He went out of his way to make sure I wasn’t charged ridiculous amounts of money. And as we all know... many doctors and businesses will do what they can to drain you of your money. As for the procedures. I was in a lot of pain at one point. He made sure to communicate consistently throughout the procedure and asked me if I needed a break or needed to be numbed more. Dr. Ndoj is a skilled dentist and you will not regret choosing him as your dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Ndoj!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2020

"Highly Recommended!  My spouse and I came to the practice about a year ago when my insurance changed. We have been extremely pleased with the care.  You are seen promptly with no long wait in the waiting room.  The staff are friendly, courteous and professional.  I recently needed emergent root canal. I was very pleased with how quickly I was seen and the quality of the work.  I wish I had known about them previously, I would have come much sooner.  Laura F"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Oct 01 2020

"Great staff and doctors! Office is clean and professional. Always accommodating, polite and efficient, even during pandemic. I refer all my friends and family. Thank you guys!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2020

"I want to thank Dr. Siciliano, Sha, Jennifer and the entire team of this dental practice. I went in with a very old problem and left after a few visits all fixed up and with a beautiful smile. Dr. Siciliano was patient, kind and exhibited a level of expertise and care I thought was long gone in our country. I am so glad I was wrong. For those who are asking, yes there are a few extra steps (masks, distancing- while waiting to be seen) but this is to be expected.  Do not hesitate if you are on the fence. The office and dental "work" areas are clean, they have air filtration devices and everyone around is protectively dressed (for everyone’s safety). So....if you are looking for a dentist where people not only know what they are doing, but they enjoy what they are doing- pay a visit here and ask for Dr. Siciliano and her associates. You will not be disappointed. THANK YOU AGAIN DR. SICILIANO. See you guys in 6 months for my teeth cleaning!! Lol. Niecee"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2020

"Yesterday I went to concerned dental for my first dentist appointment in a very long time with a chipped tooth. The care I received was so fantastic! The staff and the dentist are spot on;  they were so helpful and friendly and I did not realize I was going to be able to leave that day with a brand new smile! I will be going back in two weeks for my permanent porcelain crown but for now I have a very nice temporary tooth. I was also impressed with how the staff were respectful of my time and did everything they could to get me out of the office in good.When I returned for my permanent crown I was so very happy with the results! I have no idea why I waited so long to fix my smile but am ever so thankful and happy to have it back!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Jan 28 2020

"I needed to get a tooth extraction and was  extremely terrified. I expressed this to the assistant and the oral surgeon and felt so much more comfortable immediately. I brought my best friend with me because of my nerves, and we were wearing scrubs from school today. The doctor took the time to teach us medical information and tips and just all around shared his  knowledge with us which I was very intrigued by. He took the time to comfort and even teach me things?! Amazing. I will remember this man forever as he has made quite an impact on me in just one small visit. The assistant, Claudia, also went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable. I even requested her specifically for my extraction because there was another assistant that was initially going to help out but I just felt so comfortable with Claudia. She even gave me a hug as I was leaving bc I voiced how much she impacted me. The receptionist, Elyse, was also very helpful and sweet. I highly recommend this practice as they offer everything from oral surgery,  general dentistry and even have an endodontist! Well done!!!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Yelp Dec 04 2019

"I always loved the customer service here. The receptionist are attentive and respectful and ways try to make you feel comfortable. The doctors are friendly and very professional. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Oct 28 2019

"I recently had a cleaning done at Concerned Dental Care on Amsterdam Ave (they have really great New Patient Specials)! I honestly have nothing but fantastic things to say about the practice! Generally visiting the dentist is not a pleasant experience, however, this office visit was actually enjoyable! The front office staff is very knowledgeable and incredibly courteous, they greeted me with big smiles the moment I walked in the door. the Doctor I saw was even better! He was very thorough and made sure I had no questions or concerns even though I was just in for a simple cleaning. I will absolutely be coming back and highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist on the Upper West Side of Manhattan!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Oct 23 2019

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!! My experience is nothing short of AMAZING! I brought in my mother as an emergency walk-In on a Friday morning and From the front desk staff, to the X-ray tech and of course the Doctor himself! My experience has been so pleasant. The office is immaculately clean and the wait time was Barely Any!!!!!Dr. Ndoj is an expert at what he does, his professionalism and Compassion is unmatched. If every doctor and staff were to be replicated, I would want them to be exactly as they are in this office, not one person passes by you without you feeling acknowledged and that shows so much professionalism and patient care. Also, Sha (which I probably spelled wrong, she is the the right hand to the head doctor) she is AWESOME! So sweet, very attentive and professional! Dr Ndoj and staff, your professionalism, Care and compassion is Beyond me!! So please anyone looking for a dentist search NO FURTHER, This is the place for you!!! I HIGHLY recommend this office over and over again :)"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Yelp Oct 15 2019

"I am 67 years old and have seen a few dentists over my many years. Today I saw Dr. Anna Rodpoulos as my crown that was put in this April 2019 broke. Dr. Rodopoulos needed to give me a shot, and let me say needles and I don’t like each other. I was hurt as a child with a shot and have been avoiding them whenever I can. Well, I never even felt the needle in my mouth. It was given to me in my upper mouth were I should have felt something. Not only that but Dr. Rodopoulos is a very caring and compassionate dentist. She also wants to do thing to perfection which is my way of thinking. She wants to do it right the first time. After today, if Dr. Rodopoulos was to change to another practice I would follow her to  the end of the earth. She is the best of the best. Thank you Dr. Rodopoulos.. Phyllis Swerdlow"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Yelp Oct 13 2019

"The infrastructure of Concerned Dental Care is extremely professional. Cindy,Manuel, Rosetti, Vaheey are very friendly and welcoming. From the dentist to the the assistants to the receptionist they are a unit of integrityThey are truly kind and courteous. When your an insider of Ups you really admire when service and services are valuable. Exceptional customer relation and quality in business ethics and mannerism Top Notch"

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Sep 20 2019

"The best part about this office are the hygienists and doctors. They’re the best, very friendly and knowledgeable and are great with people who get nervous around the dentist. However, the front desk is ok & you are often always called in late. You’ll make an appointment for 10 and won’t get called till 10:30, that’s just how it is, consistently."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2019

"I want to thank everyone at Concerned Dental on Mosholu parkway for their help, understanding and for making me feel at ease. They also went above and beyond in helping me with the financing part of the appointment. I found my forever dentist. Plus they really know their craft from the receptionist and office manager to the Dentist !! You guys are amazing!! Thank you again you put my fears at ease !!"

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Yelp Jul 25 2019

"Although the wait time is usually awful because they double book, my last two visits I was brought in right away and even received a phone call advising they were running behind and to come later which I really appreciated. I know when I go to try and have as much patience as possible and once I see Dr. Wolf it’s so worth it. He’s the best and really listens to your concerns and is a perfectionist so you know your getting the best from him. He’s apologized many time for the wait time and I know it’s not his fault. He makes sure you’re comfortable and does what’s best for the patient. He’s friendly and doesn’t treat you like just another patient. I’ll continue to use this office as long as he’s my dentist."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp May 03 2019

"Every time I go I work with Jennifer Robinson. She is friendly, professional and knows what she is doing! Any question whether it is related to a specific dentist, specific procedure or cost is within her expertise! Highly reccomend meeting with Jen to best plan your needs."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Mar 23 2019

"I have to say that this office has been the best one I’ve ever been too.The receptionist are always polite when scheduling and greeting you.Doctor Hannah is awesome! She always makes sure I’m numb before procedures.I also just had my first root canal this morning by Dr.Ortenberg and he explained the entire procedure before and during.He also made sure that I was never in any discomfort.I also like how honest he was and didn’t try to sugar coat anything such as ,you will feel pain and the location of my root canal was a little harder to work on.I also had a tooth pulled(can’t remember the doctors name) but he was also great! I’m so glad I found an office I love!"

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2019

"Great staff everyone was so nice and friendly and very very helpful! Btw a Con/TIP : Only thing is the place can be at times a bit packed (because it’s a great place) and I’m used to during appointments having my teeth cleaned. But that wasn’t done for me. U must make a seperate appointment for that. Arrive to your appointment 15 min earlier to fill out paperwork especially if it’s ur first time there"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Yelp Feb 22 2019

"I highly recommend this place if you want a great friendly staff and courteous service.  I always go and get my regular teeth cleaning done here and it always a pleasure when the hygienist Michelle takes care of me.  Waiting time is always a minimum and plenty of metered parking around the building. Waiting area definitely could use a facelift .. but the over friendly and courteous front desk staff makes up for it  Thanks guys for a great service always.. and I will keep coming back for my regular checkups and cleaning ."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Feb 14 2019

"I’ve been a patient here for over 10 years and I must say today February 14th valentines day is by far thee best experience I’ve had!  Dr. Choi ( I hope I spelled it right) and his assistant Patricia made my visit today so pleasant. Dr. Choi Is a wonderful new addition.. He is so calm, patient, gentle and understanding to your needs! I couldn’t thank him enough for the procedure I had done today. I hope he’s there for the long while because he’s a great addition to the staff.. And Patricia his assistant made me feel at home!  Thank you guys again!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Yelp Oct 23 2018

"My husband and I have been going to Concerned Dental for about 15 years. When one of the hygienists left we thought we weren’t going to get another good one. We have been going to Khristian Maravilla for about one year now. He is wonderful. Very professional, polite, friendly etc. and does an excellent job. We highly recommend him. Thank you.Sue Ann and Anthony R."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Yelp Oct 02 2018

"Great Customer Service !! I refuse to go anywhere else. I barely wait at all when I have an appointment.  Their staff always take good care of me. I would recommend this location 1000%"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp Sep 10 2018

"I can not say enough GREAT things about this office! I have always been very conscious of dentists and staff (including payment issues).  This office has treated my Mother, who is 82,  with the utmost care and concern!! Dr. Hanna is probably the best dentist I have ever encountered.  She treated her so well, and took such good care of her.  On Friday, Dr. Hermann had to do extractions and put in her first set of dentures.  He was impeccable and extremely knowledgeable.  As far as the front desk and staff go, I have had nothing BUT A WONDERFUL experience.  I am very picky with doctors and the staff I choose to go to as I have several chronic illnesses and see many specialists.  I make it a point to be FRIENDLY and very kind and considerate to the staff.  They are the ones who will go above and beyond for you.  I don’t forget them holiday time, or always make it a point to let their manager what a great job they did (if they did).  I try to remember everyone’s name and try to address them by their name.  Maybe if EVERYONE were more kind from the first time they meet someone, our world would be a better place.Kudos to all of you at Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville!!!! Dr. Hanna, Dr. Herman, Linda, Perla, Jen and Jenny (And the rest of the staff who have been nothing but kind and respectful)"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Aug 29 2018

"Made multiple appointments here for my mother; always a pleasant experience. The appointments were very prompt, no long wait times and the doctors were all very nice."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Aug 15 2018

"I would like to thanks to Dr. Herman & Dr.Ortenbert and stuffs. They did incredible job. And I do recommend to everyone. Great clean and trustable Dentist."

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Yelp Aug 03 2018

"I’ve been coming to this dentist for service years Service is always a wonderful experience ."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2018

"I had a perfectly fine visit at CDC Farmingville.  In fact, I had a issue that stumped my general dentist, an endodontist and an oral surgeon that was diagnosed (finally - correctly!) by an oral surgeon here.  I found everyone at the desk to be competent and friendly - and the dental assistant was fine as well.  For a severe emergency, the oral surgeon can be contacted directly - which is very rare these days!  I had zero problems and am grateful I finally found someone who actually figured out what was causing my infection.  Kudos to the crew.  And many thanks."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Jun 01 2018

"So far I’m very pleased with this office. I called two days ago to make an appointment, and surprisingly got one for today. My last dental office would make me wait 6 weeks to be seen, which was a huge issue. When i first came in, i filled out the forms and was seen before i could even finish filling them out. The dental assistant Paula was great, she made me very comfortable, and gave me clear instructions to better my enamel. Thank you Paula! I didn’t get the name of the X-ray tech but she was great too! Dr. Singh was great.I’m looking forward to coming back, definitely will be a patient here going forward."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Yelp May 23 2018

"I love being a patient in your dentist office. Arleen is a great worker and she always makes sure that I get all my appointments that I need. When I go to my appointment I’m always in and out of there fast. She’s the best and I wouldn’t be a patient in your office If it wasn’t for her. She’s so sweet. I travel all the way from westchester to your office. If it wasn’t for her I’d change my dentist office to a dentist in westchester. I believe that Arleen deserves a raise. Thank you so much Lauren Dubiel"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Yelp Apr 02 2018

"i have been here a couple of times and i can only say positive things about this place. the staff is amazing starting at the front desk, the receptionist Nora goes out of her way to do what she can to accommodate you in. always has a smile on her face, never had any problems with any of the work i received here excellent service from everyone."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp Mar 28 2018

"I must say,  I have been comming to this dental office for the last 3yrs. I bring my kids too. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are satisfied with the service. Everything starts from the front desk girls, Nora, Natasha and Anna are the first faces you see. They make sure to welcome you always with a smile. And if you have questions, they make sure to get you an answer. The dentist and the rest of the staff are excellent.  I totally recommend this dental office."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2017

"No matter what dentist or doctor visit there is waiting so what. Bring a book.This place does there job. Great on x-rays fillings and my root canal and tooth removal was great very little pain. I care about quality service. These people feel like family they care. No complaints. Waiting room is sometimes crowed. Like a restaurant that’s crowed product very good. If your the only one there question the product."

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Jul 28 2017

"Always great service from the people who work here.  It’s nice to see friendly, familiar faces when you’re going in for dental work!  Only down side is that appointment times are an imaginary thing.  You may wait up to an hour after your actual appointment time.  But the staff is great, especially Natasha at the front desk - always courteous and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2017

"referred to family nd friend .. im happy i ended up here the staff was a1 nd always willing to help with my needs .. overall one of the best experience that i have had in a dental office .."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Yelp Feb 06 2017

"Always a good experience, everyone is so nice and today I saw the X-ray tech but for some reason she didn’t have her pleasant music on which personally I look forward to . Someone need to tell her the patients look forward to the pleasant atmosphere her music provide."

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2017

"I’ve been going to concerned Dental for a little over 2 years now and am very happy with the service I’ve received. Appointments tend to book out around 2 months out for a cleaning. Usually the wait is less than 10 minutes from my scheduled appt time. The dental hygienist I use, Helen, is very thorough with her cleanings. My dentist, Dr Rodrigues, is very nice and explains any areas that need to be watched or other recommendations. I haven’t had any extensive procedures done, but from my experiences they are very professional and up to date with the latest dental practices. I would recommend this practice to others in the area without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Yelp Nov 14 2016

"I was referred by a co-worker and I must admit I am glad that I came here. The staff are so pleasant and the services that both I and my son have received were always great. The staff always explained what was going on as far as the procedures go and I’ve always felt comfortable. Prior to this experience I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and since I’ve started coming here I always look forward to my next appointment. When I call I always feel like I’m calling a family member because of how friendly everyone in the office is. Thank you for all of the great work, keep it up!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Oct 18 2016

"The appointment process was easy. We arrived, filled out some paperwork and within a few minutes of our scheduled time, we were seen. The dentist was through and professionql. The entire experience was excellent. We would highly recommend their services."

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Yelp Sep 05 2016

"I can’t account for all the variety of opinions about this Dental office. My son, age 21, had an impacted wisdom tooth. Our regular dentist recommended another oral surgeon, and they wanted him to wait several days to be seen - too much pain, not possible. We were recommended to Yonkers Oral Surgery. We called them, they said come over right away. We went there, and within 1 hour, the 2 offending teeth were out and my son was on his way. Antibiotics were called into his pharmacy with no problem. We were totally satisfied with their care, the office, the staff, promptness of their care - everything! Can’t think of anything I would have changed. Thank you, Dr. Breiman and staff! Good job."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Yelp May 07 2016

"Once again I’ve received excellent service. The staff are very friendly. Dr. Marshall was extremely gentle while removing my wisdom teeth. I appreciate his patience and reassurance. Thank you Concerned Dental!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2016

"Wow, DO NOT even read those other 1 star reviews, here’s why: They all have 1 review, no Yelp friends & are sad sacks. Look at the pedigree of my Yelp. I write about my entire experience & especially customer service. I cannot believe Concerned Dental of Farmingville got such bad reviews but I know it’s fiction!!!! Most people only write a scathing review and are only on YELP with 1 review anyway... So pay no mind to them. CONCERNED DENTAL CARE ARE GREAT!!!Here is my story...(and if you take a breath, you lose a turn)  I’m pretty sure just about 90% of us hate going to the dentist and hearing the words ROOT CANAL. That’s what I heard. It sucked and is the emotional equivalent to having a condom filled with fire ants. I live in Los Angeles & I also have a home on Long Island. A year ago I had some dental work done in California that was not done correctly and I ended up needing a root canal specialist. I was visiting my family last March I needed 2 emergency root canals!!! Can you say the WORST visit to NY ever? How can I be on Long Island with all that delicious pizza & food and not be able to eat?? Torture. Fire ants, you got that visual.Here’s where concerned dental care of farmingville saved my life.I must have had some good karma racked up because I called them and got Dr. Bonanno & he is the the ROCK STAR of Endodontists. I cannot believe the calming bed side manner & professionalism this guy has! If he had a Super hero power it would be the ability to take away anxiety and get the job done right the first time. Almost a year later my California dentist tells me to go to a friend of his because I need another root canal. HELL NO.I purposely flew 3,000 miles just to make an appointment with Dr.B because I know it will be painless and done correctly. This Endodontist is truly spectacular. He had an assistant named Linda and she was friendly, gentle and made you feel at ease while she was running the room. Terrific team, epic players. Kudos to Dr.Bonanno and the assistant Linda. If I ever need another Root Canal I will not hesitate to fly across country AGAIN just to book an appointment with him!!! A total of 3 root canals with Dr.B since March of last year and all were successful. NO PAIN, FAST AND DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME5 stars!! 10 if I could!!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Mar 20 2016

"I have an appointment tomorrow and I’m actually looking forward to it.Dr Sherman is truly a great doctor as well as a great human being....looking forward to having the work finished....would recommend this place.Love the girls at the reception always polite and courteous I have no complaints."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Yelp Dec 16 2015

"I’m surprised at the horrible reviews. I had extreme tooth pain due to a cracked cavity that should have been pulled years ago. I called them as a new patient at around 2pm and was given an appointment at 4:30 pm the same day with the oral surgeon. When I got there I waited about 30 minutes or less before I was seen. They immediately took xrays and confirmed I had a cracked cavity. Told them I wanted it pulled, and within a half hour, my tooth was pulled and the assistant (I can’t remember his name, but he’s an Indian gentleman) was SO helpful. Answered all my questions, made me feel very comfortable. I will be returning here for regular check ups."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Aug 22 2015

"We have twins with headgear and braces, so the stakes are high for our family. We are so happy we found Dr. Cheung at Concerned Dental Care. She got to know our children so fast, and has a great manner with kids and adults. She is energetic and inspiring... and we really see the positive results of their treatment. And Concerned Dental Care works with us to make this treatment affordable. Thanks for everything."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Yelp Jul 28 2015

"I had the most amazing experience at this dental office! I was scheduled to have a crown done by Dr. Siciliano and expected to get it back in a week or 2. To my surprise, the office is equipped with a CEREC machine that mills the crown right in front of you! I was able to receive my crown same day, in 1 visit.The front desk staff was very helpful. The assistants were very accommodating and friendly."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Yelp May 13 2015

"I drive out of my way to visit this dentist because of their great service !  Kristina Collins is a sweetheart and always goes out of her way to make sure I am accommodated, love the front desk service here.  Highly recommend !"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Yelp May 08 2015

"I hate goin to the dentist,  but concerned dental care of Westchester makes  my visits so much easier the customer service is remarkable the workers are attentive the doctors I hand in hand with the patient in any procedure that you are getting done and make sure you feel no pain which is one of my favorite things I recommend this to all people looking for a good dentist and customer service"

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Yelp Apr 27 2015

"I needed a root canal for several months, and put it off because I thought it would be extremely painful. I am the chicken of all chickens, but was beyond amazed. The procedure was not painful at all. Both Dr.Shore and Dr.Siciliano were both patient and gentle."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2015

"I get all my dentistry work done at Concerned Dental. They have an excellent courteous staff at the front desk and they have many dentists for all your dental needs. You are called to see the dentist at the exact time you were scheduled for and the service and attention you get is excellent."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Yelp Feb 16 2015

"Great staff. Super friendly. They know and greet me by my first name as soon as I walk in.  Kristina Collins at the front desk is amazing, professional, and goes out her way to ensure a great experience!"

4.0 Review from K.G. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2014

"Yes I am a fan. The appointment process seems to work well. The Hygenist was wonderful...she’s a good teacher. The check up thankfully was not complicated and quick.Parking and traffic can be a bit dicey...more about the safety"

4.0 Review from L.G. Source: Yelp Dec 08 2014

"All the staff are helpful and friendly. The dentists in had, one for root canal and another for crown fitting were confidently experienced and very accommodating ."

4.0 Review from B.C. Source: Yelp Oct 09 2014

"My husband went to them to get all his wisdom teeth extracted. Excellent doctor - Dr. Findlay. So patient and kind. Made the experience easier than expected. My advice is to go on a Saturday if possible.During the week, it is crowded and a little hectic. Most of the front desk staff is great but there are a few rude ones. Make sure you check and recheck your appointment."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Yelp Dec 15 2013

"I went there for a first time patient and I really liked the experience.  The hygienist was really kind and she was very gentle, the girl that took my X-rays was really nice and the doctor was really good.  Thank God I didn’t have to go back to get any work done but of course I will go back for my 6 months checkup.  Also I didn’t have to wait , everybody was on time"

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Sep 04 2012

"The thought of drills and needles scares me, but after visiting Concerned Dental Care of the Bronx, the staff and doctors made me feel at ease.  This dental office have specialist all under one roof.  I needed an extraction with the oral surgeon, and they accommodated me right away.  I have visited the dental office various times and I noticed the same consistency of the staff and doctors.  They explained the treatment I needed and even offered financial options which helped get my treatment started.  Concerned Dental Care of the Bronx is conveniently located near the 4 and D trains.  It’s also easily accessible by bus.  The only downside of this facility is the street parking.  Other than that, the dental office serves its purpose.  I will definitely bring my friends and family to this Dentist office."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Jul 27 2011

"I had not been to a dentist in a long time because I’m afraid of the machines, needles and pain. I’m glad I decided to go to Concerned Dental Care in the Bronx because the staff is friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Kim is the best...I told her about being scared and she explained everything she was going to do and continuously asked throughout the various procedures I had done if I was ok. I’m no longer afraid to go to the dentist!!!PS: If you need a tooth extracted do not let Dr. Maurer do it...his bedside/chairside manner sucks. He is arrogant and does not take the time to explain what he is going to do. He also does not like to answer questions."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.