pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Dental Crowns Services Near Bronx, NY

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Hello my name is Jeanine and I'm a patient at concern dental I've had so many dentists in the past not good the stuff they did is already falling out just about the whole atmosphere of dentist office weren't good concerned dental I got greeted like I was a person they've known forever everybody that works there and I'm going to name them by name Jen Cheryl Emily Evan Dr Herman Dr wortenberg and Dr Ganz have shown such amazing talents I should say the root canals I have never had a root canal that I didn't have to get like knocked out for or guess nothing but Novocaine 10 minutes the best root canals I've ever had and I have seven more to go the other doctors you know one does extractions one does root canals one does crowns it's like one stop shopping the place itself the people of the front desk when you walk in you feel so comfortable all your worries go away I would recommend concerned dental to anybody it's in farmingville they have other offices but I don't know where you only have to do is Google it but I'm telling you if you need a dentist that's the place to go"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"The staff here at Concerned Dental Are so helpful and pleasant Dr Noji is the best doctor I have had. His touch is gentle his work is excellent! The fit on my crowns are perfect with no adjustments . He deserves a raise! Thank you Dr. N for your dedication"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Heard at least 4 apologies in past few month for inconvenience to me yet I never felt any were due me simply said Dr. Gantz insisted on getting it right (colors for crowns) and that level of pride in one’s work carried with it enormous confidence to the patient. I was never feeling inconvenienced but instead in care of good hands. I travel back and forth from PA and NY and have limited times in NY. Jennifer and I spoke and she understood my schedule promising to contact the lab, coordinate the color technician to come to office and she would work on several options. While in PA jennifer called me but it didn’t work out because I was not due back in NY so jennifer just did what she said she would…she kept up with attempts to coordinate this important next visit and she did not give up until my schedule lined up with when the technician would be at the office. I forgot but jennifer would not allow me to forget and today the meeting was completed and a color match was confirmed! A part of me says oh it’s just teeth but no….your efforts are allowing me to keep my smile and for that I am very grateful!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"I recently had two porcelain crowns done by Dr. Rodopoulos and was most impressed by her work ethics and professionalism. The process was done in a timely manner with excellent results and I was very pleased with my overall experience. I would also like to acknowledge the courtesy I was given by the entire staff including her assistant Teneane. I would definitely recommend Concerned Dental for all your dental needs. Sincerely, NevinHeebner"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Concerned dental care is so great. Jennifer R. Worked so hard on getting approval from insurance and getting me in so fast. The whole staff was amazing I had teeth pulled from dr. Herman he was great. Dr. Ortenberg for 4 root canals and did such a great job to make sure I wasn’t in pain. And dr. Ganz for my post and crowns. And for my partial dentures. They were so nice and friendly the staff at the desk and the assistants toya and Anthony. I have been to so many places in this area and had such horrible experiences. Thank you so much concerned dental for this work you are doing for me. I’m so happy"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Had an appointment to get crowns on my upper front teeth. Dr. Rodopolous was amazing. Very patient & kind. Extremely happy with the results!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2020

"I had to get a root canal and two crowns put in this past summer. I previously saw Dr. Ndoj at the Bronx location but he ended up transferring to this location by the time I was able to see him. It was months. When I went back to the Bronx location they told me I couldn’t see the dentists from their location, rather I had to see him. At first I was annoyed--but I AM SO GLAD THAT IT WORKED OUT LIKE THAT. Dr. Ndoj is the best! When I got to the office they saw me immediately, which I really appreciate. Make sure you arrive on time to your appointment because they move quickly and are on schedule! The thing I really liked about Dr. Ndoj is that you can tell he’s not just a good dentist but a good person. He works with his patients and is very personable. He went out of his way to make sure I wasn’t charged ridiculous amounts of money. And as we all know... many doctors and businesses will do what they can to drain you of your money. As for the procedures. I was in a lot of pain at one point. He made sure to communicate consistently throughout the procedure and asked me if I needed a break or needed to be numbed more. Dr. Ndoj is a skilled dentist and you will not regret choosing him as your dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Ndoj!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2020

"Yesterday I went to concerned dental for my first dentist appointment in a very long time with a chipped tooth. The care I received was so fantastic! The staff and the dentist are spot on;  they were so helpful and friendly and I did not realize I was going to be able to leave that day with a brand new smile! I will be going back in two weeks for my permanent porcelain crown but for now I have a very nice temporary tooth. I was also impressed with how the staff were respectful of my time and did everything they could to get me out of the office in good.When I returned for my permanent crown I was so very happy with the results! I have no idea why I waited so long to fix my smile but am ever so thankful and happy to have it back!!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I have had a great experience at concerned dental, they really take care of you there. I also bring my kids to this office because they are very gentle. There is not a long wait time when you go in for your appointment time. Dr. Chin is the best!! She is so sweet and makes you at not such a fun place, i mean who loves going to the dentist anyway? hahaha. The staff is wonderful as well. Josh, the office manager really took care of me when i needed to get crowns, he explained the benefits of getting full porcelain crowns and not the metal ones the insurances cover which are not good for you health. They work with you which is great. I was very happy with my the service and i highly recommend this office."

4.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Very nice staff. I needed to see Dr. Ramos for multiple crowns in a short period of time as I was leaving for Europe. He was great and completed all the work in the time allotted without any problems. Well done and much appreciated!!!"

4.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I am probably the worst nightmare for dentists because a) I read peer reviewed journals a lot , b) I have had bad experiences with dentists. and c) I am nervous. All that means that CD had a lot to live up to. Im happy to say that every dental professional, I have been in contact with thus far, has been professional, informative and patient. I have a Root Canal Treatment that unfortunately left me with mild parathesia. The dentist who was supposed to do the crowns would not do it until my numbness had gone. I was a RARE case and he did EXACTLY what he was supposed to do. I appreciated this a lot because you need doctors with a consience. (B12 helped too). I have both my crowns. Fitted with no pain, or discomfort. I told my friend who had the same treatment (who has pain) to switch to mine because finally i have found a practice that seems to do what they are contracted to do.. dentistry! The office is clean, far from dingy and functional rooms. I didnt give a 5 because there is always room for improvement but so far so good. : )"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Excellent, professional, caring,,difficult to iterate the most pleasant experience I have had the pleasure to have.they are a patron oriented organization . Much appreciation for this experience. Ed Keane I was present at concerned dental 2nd appt.dr.sciliano, sha,were exceeding my expectations. They removed 2 old crowns, Cleaned the decay,replaced with 2 temp.crowns ,painless professional dentistry. They are also caring and concerned, no pun intended. My compliments to you concerning Taurene your Cray tech.she is efficient and reassuring. There was very little wait time and the procedure was performed quickly with high skill. Thank you. Ed keane"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.