pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Westchester

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Dr Endoj is awesome! He’s such a nice guy and always helps me fix all my tooth problems. Im not afraid of the dentist anymore because of him!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Ndoj is wonderful! He is so thoughtful and caring. He really takes his patient's well being seriously."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Concerned Dental is absolutely the best experience I’ve ever head at a dentist! From the friendly front desk associates to the utmost professionalism and extra care given by the dental staff! Dr. Ndoj treated me like a Patient and not just a number! His bedside manner is extremely exceptional ! As clinician he was very thorough and made sure that the work he rendered was perfect! I appreciate all the follow care and concern they truly live up to their name!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ndoj is the best dentist ever! I always want to tell him I love you when I leave. I can literally fall asleep while in his chair. He is so gentle. I am deadly afraid of needles and the way he does his little jiggle with my lip I don’t feel a thing. The best ever!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Dr. Ndoj is a wonderful dentist! He and his team performed excellent work and carefully explained the entire process to me. He also gave me advice for some other questions that I had. Great dentist with great customer service. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"The best dentist I’ve ever worked with! Dr. Ndoj is super gentle with all the work I’ve gotten done. When I was younger I had the worst dentist experience that scarred me for life. I explained it to him and he was very understanding and super reassuring, by the time we were done with our first session, my fear was gone! Always talking through the sessions and ensuring I’m in no pain and always accommodates with my busy work schedule! 10/10 highly recommend! Thank you Dr. Ndoj :)"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"The staff here at Concerned Dental Are so helpful and pleasant Dr Noji is the best doctor I have had. His touch is gentle his work is excellent! The fit on my crowns are perfect with no adjustments . He deserves a raise! Thank you Dr. N for your dedication"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Hi, is me ANA Albert’s wife. My experience with Dr. NDOJ as a Patient is incredible, Best Dentist I Ever had, he does excellent work, he’s Great!!! I highly recommended him; Very Good personality, Perfectionist, Very Caring, Friendly, Respectful, Responsible, he does excellent work, he Fixed almost all my teeth & Molars, I’m a 65 years old very picky and demanding and he complied with me. Besides him, he has a excellent teen that worded with him, the staff in the office are very nice too. Very happy & Appreciative. ANA C."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Dr Ndoj. is Concerned Dental’s best kept secret. He is absolutely the BEST! He is knowledgeable, personable, kind and has hands as light as a feather. I have been his patient for several years now and he has always resolved my teeth problems in the best way possible. I can honestly say having dental work done with Dr. Ndoj is never painful or stressful. If you go to Yonkers concerned dental, go to Dr Ndoj you won’t be disappointed!! 5/5 for Doc!!"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"The environment is extremely clean and the dentist, Dr. Ndoj and his assistant, Yho, are amazing. I had a deep cavity filling and it was 100% painless and it only took a few minutes. I highly recommend and will be suggesting this practice to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ndoj’s at Concerned Dental Care of Westchester for years and he’s the BEST!!! His professionalism and caring nature is one of a kind. I needed a few fillings throughout the years and he is so gentle compared to previous dentist I’ve had in the past. Paola is an amazing hygienist as well. She’s so sweet and always performs a great cleaning."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"This office is amazing!! Modern and clean with an exceptional staff. Professional and pleasant; I love their work! I refer all of my family and friends to them, and they love it. Thank you all!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Aug 02 2022

"I have been trying for almost 2 months to get someone in the phone to make an appt to finish my teeth, it’s almost impossible. Thanks for listening. And they are good at what they do when they answer and you can make an appt"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Facebook Jul 29 2022

"The staff was very nice. I felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Jul 05 2022

"Alexandria at the Mosholu office was so helpful. She was able to book my appointment for me after me calling more then a dozen dentist and even told me she would call me if anyone would cancel there appointment so that I can be seen earlier. I had a situation at my dentist where he wasn’t able to finish my root canal and so I had to get a Endodontist to finish the work that they botched. Thanks again Alexandria for making my day !!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"I have been a patient for several years at Concerned Dental, from basic cleanings to fillings to even dentures. The staff is amazing!! The patient care, professionalism and expertise is truly remarkable. Also the customer service and front end receptionists are great. I can’t say enough about the dentists. It makes the dental experience a joy instead of a fearful or painful experience. I highly recommend Concerened Dental to anyone. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Ndoj is by far the best dentist, excellent work. Very detail oriented and extremely thorough"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Ndoj puts the “concern” in Concerned Dental Care. Kind, gentle, caring and a true professional! No one likes going to the dentist, but he made it easy and comfortable by explaining everything and exhibiting concern for my pain and comfort level. I had 4 injections for dental work and never felt a thing. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I had 4 fillings done with Dr. Ndoj. He’s the kindest & most experienced dentist I have ever been to. Very clean & professional office. Best doctor ever. Would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Apr 21 2022

"This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on bitcoin and binary trade, with the help of a woman called Mrs Mildred, she is the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $500 and now am getting great profits like $5,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7 days of trading ,No extra commissions. If interested, you can contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +15109044097 She very trustworthy and reliable."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"I had the best experience with Dr. Ndoj. He is super professional, friendly and gentle when it comes to my teeth needs. I am very happy with my results! He works well with his team out of a very clean environment. 👍🏼"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Yelp Feb 26 2022

"The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family... would highly recommend to anyone!! I had so much going on and with Covid I neglected my dental visits. Wowwwww, just Wow!. Sll of my visits were a pleasant experience. Dr. Moed, Dr. Marshall and there entire staff is phenomenal.  I was SO anxious about the appointment and any procedure, but Dr. Moed was very patient with me and spend a lot of time trying to calm me down and ecplained the procedures so that I could fully understand clearly.   The staff was very helpful and kind and always available to help. Dr. Moed and Dr. Marshall were very professional, they really do take the time to explain what needs to be done and provide valuable advice , It’s not easy to find a good dentist but,  I highly recommend this dental office. Located at 35 east Grassy Sprain in Yonkers. There is ample parking space and the office is very neat and clean.  They follow Covid guidelines and are experienced to help with financial advise with payment. There reception area: the staff is very helpful and experienced, they are accomodating and flexible with appointments. The girls work together as a team and help one another.  I am so grateful to have had the experience  at this dental office.  My forever dental spot from here on. THANK YOU!!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Dr. Ndof was kind and patient. I had implants placed, he made sure I was happy with the look and feel before I left the office. Thank you Dr. Ndof, I can laugh big again."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I would recommend The Yonkers office of Concerned Dental Care. Today was my first visit here. The front office staff are welcoming and informative. My hygienist was thorough and congenial. Dr Moed took his time with me explaining what my treatment plan would be and answered all my questions--very nice doctor/patient rapport. Estela was the absolute best with listening to my concerns/issues. And of course the parking is an added bonus!!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2021

"Just wanted to say a BIG thank you to MRS HELEN KAREN for handling my trading account and making profit for me with Bitcoin investment. Your professionalism, genuine kindness and bluntness at times when I needed to face reality are what made me progress. I invested $500 and got $7000 in a week. I only wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Nevertheless, I am grateful! contact her via Email:[email protected], whatsapp:+1(267)478-2267 Contact her if you need help"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Facebook Oct 28 2021

"Investing and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks Mrs Anita Crypto FX for your great skills of mining and trading in my account, very diligent in her work. All I did was invest $5,000 and within 7days she made $42,600 profit for me. Contact Mrs Mrs Anita Crypto FX via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +15023245963"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr.Ndoj!! Is best dentist I ever had. He is very caring and helpful in explaining every step of my procedure. All went well and PAIN free! I am so thankful to him and the great the staff. If you need a dentist don’t hesitate book your appointment with Dr. Ndoj you won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Ndoj was so helpful and kind. He was very patient and walked me through the whole process of getting my crown. It looks so good and natural he’s definitely the best dentist I’ve ever been too. I love my new smile."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"spoke with Alexandra this morning as a new patient and she was very professional and extremely helpful!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Concerned dentals is the best! Especially Dr. Ndoj! He helped me out tremendously by filling my cavity’s before they became too deep leading to a root canal. He also filled in my front teeth to help straighten out my smile! He is a very personable Dentist with great advice. Keep up the good work! 😎"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Today was my second trip to this dentist office. The first visit was great! I got in early, which never happens anywhere, and everyone was very nice and welcoming. I hadn’t been to the dentist in over 5 years, but I didn’t feel judged by the staff. The did my cleaning and I was out. Today I came back for a couple of fillings. I will say that there was a bit of a wait, but once I was called back it didn’t take long at all. I have pretty severe anxiety and have never had to get a filling before so I was more than a little nervous. I had Dr. Campbell and he calmed my worries the minute he entered the room. He is super personable and made me feel right at ease without even knowing it was my first time. The process was fairly quick and surprisingly painless. I was very happy with the results. He was also very patient with me and making sure everything was done correctly and to my liking. I didn’t feel rushed at all. It’s nice to find a doctor that appears to actually listen and care without rushing you out the door. I will definitely be coming back to Dr. Campbell for any of my future dentistry needs and recommending him to my friends and family!!"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I don’t usually write reviews, but Dr. Ndoj was so amazing that I had to take the time to let others know about my experience. I'm typically always nervous to visit the dentist over fear of being overcharged and being in excessive pain. But after an accident, I chipped my front tooth and needed a filling due to pain and sensitivity surrounding the tooth. I visited another dentist who (long story short) didn't do a good job and left me in more pain than before. So, I decided to visit Dr. Ndoj at Concerned Dental Care and let me tell you I can't stop smiling both because of my experience and my results! The filling looks like my natural tooth!! It doesn't feel too big like the previous ones and I even experienced no pain after I left the office. From the very beginning, Dr. Ndoj made sure I was comfortable and pain-free. The filling didn't even take long and was painless, which is usually never the case for me during the procedure or after I leave the office. Another thing I appreciated was that Dr. Ndoj saved me so much money instead of finding ways to charge/overcharge like other dentists. If you need a dentist that cares about you and the quality of the service you receive, then you need to pay Dr. Ndoj a visit!! You won't regret it!!! I'll definitely be returning and am so thankful I gave him a try!"

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"So impressed by this place! Staff are so professional and friendly and my dentist Dr Ndoj is a very talented dentist! Also Nadia and Mariel. Wait time is always very small and location is wonderful and always very clean. I leave every time so happy with my experience. Thank you concerned dental!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I just came home with partial top and bottom dentures. They fit perfectly! Thank you to Dr Ndoj 😊. He is a true artist. Kudos to him and a great staff. Thank you so much! Nancy DiNapoli-Micherdzinski"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"So I had 2 root canals done and they both went very successful my teeth look beautiful and stronger. I highly recommend Dr. Ndjoy, Angie and Sha, they were spectacular, they made feel me very comfortable during my roots canals, I couldn’t believe how painless and easy the procedures were. Highly recommend concerned dental care 💯"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I am writing about my recent visit to Concerned Dental Care of Westchester. The staff at the reception area was polite and knowledgeable. The dental hygienist, Brie, cleaned my teeth gently and very effectively. Brie was polite, friendly and courteous. She really made my “cleaning” enjoyable. As I made my way to the X-ray area (without a long wait) I was greeted by Jona the X-ray technician. She was also polite, friendly and well versed. She made feel comfortable and relaxed and spent time answering my questions as I underwent my X-rays. Brie and Jona had a light banter about them. Their good humor and attention to me, made my dental experience enjoyable."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"5 star great cleaning made my teeth look pearly white, I’m happy!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Antoinete Siciliano and Sha are the best!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I have been a patient at Concerned Dental for over 15 years and have had great experiences at this office. I saw Dr. Ndoj today - he is a very compassionate and knowledgeable dentist! When arriving to the office, I had my temperature checked and completed mandatory COVID paperwork. I was called in to see my hygienist Paola whom I adore within 10 minutes. Had my X-Rays taken with a new tech, who was also very nice. The front end staff was also very nice to me and they actually contacted me because of a cancellation at my request and totally accommodated me accordingly. My family and I have had good experiences with this office and their staff!"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"It was a very y positive experience having a dentist like Dr. Ndoy. He was very caring, knowledgeable of what he does, he takes his time explaining what would be the best treatment solution for my oral issues, very accommodating, perfectionist in terms of making my dentures and sports/night guard protection and most of all he is friendly, accommodating and thrust worthy. He is A plus dentist. If you are looking for an excellent dentist, I will highly recommend him to everyone. Thanks Dr. NDoy."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr Ndoj was the most caring honest and friendly dentist I’ve experienced in decades . He was gentle and pain free. I highly recommend him ."

4.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Hey dr. Ndoj did a fantastic job on my tooth u cant tell the old from the new vary caring and pateint good work keep it up."

4.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I called in December to make an appointment for a crown to be replaced and I was told I had to wait until February to come in to be seen. I took the appointment that was assigned to me and asked that if a cancellation came up could they put me in . The woman said yes. I called today to verify my appointment and was told I didn’t have one. I was very upset to hear that as I have been waiting two months to be seen. However, Yvonne went out of her way to assist me with my future appointment and to make sure the proper information was in their system. She was patient, courteous and respectful. I was very grateful for her assistance."

4.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"It's conveniently located & the doctor and hygienist are amicable."

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Fast...efficient...friendly and professional. Concerned Dental staff doing a great job as always."

4.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Staff and doctors are very professional. I was happy with the prompt service when I went for my cleaning and other visit. Unfortunately, it’s very difficult to find appointment, they are extremely overbooked and sometimes you will have to wait several months. I still recommend Concerned Dental Care of Westchester."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook Sep 14 2021

"Had oral surgery and the surgeon was wonderful. Of course surgery is not pleasant but the surgeon and the staff made it as pleasant as possible."

5.0 Review from O.E. Source: Facebook Aug 14 2021

"Excellent service from Mrs victoria crypto,victoria dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient.Would highly recommend victoria to everyone who is having difficulty trading or have been scammed before like myself. contact her now through this. Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+13153028202"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Jun 01 2021

"I love this dental office just because of Dr. Ndoj! I did my first root canal with him and I was soo nervous but he made it seem so easy! He’s very calm and gentle especially when it comes to numbing the gums. Definitely my favorite dentist!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2020

"I had to get a root canal and two crowns put in this past summer. I previously saw Dr. Ndoj at the Bronx location but he ended up transferring to this location by the time I was able to see him. It was months. When I went back to the Bronx location they told me I couldn’t see the dentists from their location, rather I had to see him. At first I was annoyed--but I AM SO GLAD THAT IT WORKED OUT LIKE THAT. Dr. Ndoj is the best! When I got to the office they saw me immediately, which I really appreciate. Make sure you arrive on time to your appointment because they move quickly and are on schedule! The thing I really liked about Dr. Ndoj is that you can tell he’s not just a good dentist but a good person. He works with his patients and is very personable. He went out of his way to make sure I wasn’t charged ridiculous amounts of money. And as we all know... many doctors and businesses will do what they can to drain you of your money. As for the procedures. I was in a lot of pain at one point. He made sure to communicate consistently throughout the procedure and asked me if I needed a break or needed to be numbed more. Dr. Ndoj is a skilled dentist and you will not regret choosing him as your dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Ndoj!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2020

"Highly Recommended!  My spouse and I came to the practice about a year ago when my insurance changed. We have been extremely pleased with the care.  You are seen promptly with no long wait in the waiting room.  The staff are friendly, courteous and professional.  I recently needed emergent root canal. I was very pleased with how quickly I was seen and the quality of the work.  I wish I had known about them previously, I would have come much sooner.  Laura F"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr Ndoj was great, I did my root canal done today. No pain what’s so ever Great work Thank God first and then thanks to Dr Ndoj for the pain free treatment."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ndoj Is a phenomenal Dentist !!!!!! He is very knowledgeable and very patient. He made me feel comfortable, answered all of my questions explained everything that was going to happen step-by-step. He is by far the best dentist I have seen! 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Highly recommend Dr. Ndoj, he’s very professional, compassionate and an amazing doctor. Also his assistant Nadia, and Sherica were also a very big help , if I could I would would give them 10 stars , Great job guys"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ndoj is the best!!! He’s very informative and knows how to keep you calm when you’re nervous."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I had the pleasure of speaking with Ms. Alexandra and she was very professional and helpful. I have also visited the office several times and each experience was pleasant. All the staff made me feel comfortable. They definitely are greater than five stars."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"My long painful journey of mouth reconstruction finally ended yesterday at Concerned Dental on Grassy Sprain Rd, Yonkers with Dr Ndoj.. After 4 horrible sets & other4 Dentists, I finally have the quality Denture I have been looking for! Thank you Dr Ndoj! Denture making is truly an art & you have an artist hand & eye. I highly recommend his work to everyone who has been tortured by I'll fitting painful Dentures.. Dr Ndoj & the whole team now at Concerned Dental, especially Estella & Prima are so helpful & lovely, They all truly make going to the Dentist a great experience. Thank you all so much! So happy today. Donna Gradzki"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr.. Ndoj has hands of a god he made me very relaxed and calm for my procedure I am real nervous of dentist and he broke me out of my fear .... keep up the excellent work..... also the Ambiance is pretty cool"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"My first experience calling this office was excellent . Alexandra was so very helpful. She provided me with kindness and I Understanding. She also sent me copies of my insurance information and explained the safety precautions that they are taking to protect the safety and well being of all their patients . Thank you very much Alexandra"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ndoj is AMAZING!!!!!! Seriously, he is INCREDIBLE!!!! THE BEST DENTIST!!!!! I can not even explain fully how he has changed how I feel about going to the dentist; which for me in the past has been a nightmare! He is patient, answers ALL of my questions, reassuring, gentle and totally understanding of my anxieties. I plan on being a life long patient!!! First visit was a Root Canal. Second visit with him and Jasmine today was another great experience. He plans ahead for you and takes your specific needs into consideration not treating you like just another patient. Thank you both!!! Soooo much!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I spoke with Alexandria at the Yonkers location and she was absolutely wonderful!! She Personifies Professionalism & Empathy for patients. She was very friendly and has excellent phone and communication skills. Thank you for making this a positive experience!! 🤗"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr NdoJ is a fabulous doctor, efficient and professional to the T. I'm grateful to have him as a dentist."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I called to make an appointment with Concerned Dental and I have to tell you...I was treated very well...I spoke with Alexanderia she was friendly knowledgeable and really made me feel good about coming to their office..."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was very helpful in setting up my appointment."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra from the front desk is so kind and has a lot of patience with customers. Services are good!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ndoj rocks!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I had a very pleasant phone call with Alexandra. She took care of my request in a timely fashion and was very thorough."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I had the pleasure of having Alexandria help me today not only was she professional she was courteous willing to listen and very understanding. She exhumes customer service. Thank you 💯"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I spoke with Alexandra over the phone and she was very patient and she was very thorough and professional in addressing my concerns. She was very friendly and funny as well."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"The place gets busy but if you plan your appointments well (schedule in advance, early in morning). You’ll be in and out. I’ve been going here for years. Alexandra helps me with my appointments and is extremely helpful with my schedule and kids’ as well. Paula has been my hygienist for years (9 years) and she’s the best."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Friendly and helpful staff especially Alexandria. She answered all my questions and took it upon herself to ensure that my concerns were resolved. This is true customer service."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"My son was treated with respect and kindness. Thorough exam. Alexandra addressed my own dental concerns upon making an appointment with professionalism, courtesy, concern and a sense of humor. I am hopeful my upcoming appointment will go well."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was terrific today. She expedited my first appointment, friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ndoj is the best. He did my first root canal and made me feel so comfortable. I was so scared, but he was amazing. He walked me through the entire procedure, was so thorough, patient, and always made sure I was comfortable. He went above and beyond, in every aspect. I had everything done in one day including the crown. I recommend this dentist, wish their were more stars to give them."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I spoke with Alexandra on the phone and she was very helpful, and worked with me to get the appointments i needed. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Everyone was so friendly and helpful with all concerns I had . I haven’t been to a dentist for awhile...cause of the way I was treated by an other office . I highly recommend the staff here!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr.Ndoj is phenomenal. I was nervous about getting my first root canal and he walked me through the whole procedure as well as reassured/guaranteed me that I had nothing to worry about. Initially, we didn’t think that I’d be able to get my root canal due to a twister root but he didn’t give up he said he’d try. As we had a conversation about the procedure we also talked how he got where he is today and he is so inspiring! I would highly recommend him, he’s very nice too, so it won’t be an awkward visit!"

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"The attendant on the phone was very pleasant and professional. She was concern of my pain and made sure she had a full staff available incase of any problems that may arrive when I am at her facility."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Marcia Fabian Took her time out too help me in so many ways god bless her she is absolutely an angel getting me the credit assisting me helping me throughout entire process thank u concerned dental and thank u Marcia Paul Carchietta"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr.Ndoj is fantastic. I am very pleased with the Drs and dental assistants. The front desk was bettertoday but still needs work. I left three messages to make an appointment and never received a call back. I had to call a 4th time"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I have been a patient of Concerned Dental for several years. I was never truly satisfied with the services in general. Yet, it was the only place that excepted my insurance and it was convenient. My family has gotten multiple procedures done, so I remained a client. Until today... Dr. Ndoj has been a blessing in many aspects. His concern with perfection has found him with excellence. Most dentists I have had in the past were more interested in payment and finishing the work. Dr.Ndoj attention to detail and comfort has made me a lifetime client. Thank you for your excellent service and concern for my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I had root canal for the first time ever. I go the the dentist for the cleaning, but I do NOT enjoy it. Dr. Ndoj is the BEST. If dentists can have "bedside manner", he has the best and he is the best. He just made me feel so calm with everything. I was so, so nervous to have them done. He really was great before, during and after the root canals. The treatment I received from him and his staff was nothing short of great. I have been going to them for a while now for my cleanings (which is all I really needed) and I will definitely continue to go. Thanks."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra went out of her way to schedule appointments that worked for each member of my family. She was very patient and helpful and I really appreciated that. I highly recommend Concerned Dental. Thank you."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!! My recent visit and experience at Concerned Dental care of Westchester is nothing short of AMAZING! I brought in my mother as an emergency walk-In on a Friday morning and From the front desk staff, to the X-ray tech and of course the Doctor himself! My experience has been so pleasant. The office is immaculately clean and the wait time was Barely Any!!!!!! Dr. Ndoj is an expert at what he does, his passion and knowledge in explaining step by step what treatment plan would work best for my mother and his Compassion towards my mother is unmatched. My mom (just like most people including myself) is terrified of the dentist, after the very first visit, we actually looked forward to going back! My mom left with confidence and no fear! Dr. Ndoj was so gentle and genuinely caring that my mom called him her Angel. If every doctor and staff were to be replicated, I would want them to be exactly as they are in this office, not one person passes by you without you feeling acknowledged and that shows so much professionalism and patient care especially in a place where your anxiety is off the walls! Haha Also, Sha (which I probably spelled wrong, she is the the right hand to the head doctor) she is AWESOME! So sweet, very attentive and professional i even hugged her because she went above and beyond for us. Dr Ndoj and staff, your professionalism, Care and compassion is Beyond me!! So please search NO FURTHER, This is the place for you!!! I HIGHLY recommend this office over and over again :) on behalf from my Mother and I, we pray that God only multiplies and blesses this office and staff with an abundance of blessings and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all that you do !!!"

4.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr Siciliano and Staff are amazing, caring and Easy to work with!"

4.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was amazing she answered all my questions and handled my appointments . I had been very frustrated with your office i left numerous messages for your financial person with no return calls. I have been valued customer for over 20 years."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Oct 01 2020

"Great staff and doctors! Office is clean and professional. Always accommodating, polite and efficient, even during pandemic. I refer all my friends and family. Thank you guys!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2020

"I want to thank Dr. Siciliano, Sha, Jennifer and the entire team of this dental practice. I went in with a very old problem and left after a few visits all fixed up and with a beautiful smile. Dr. Siciliano was patient, kind and exhibited a level of expertise and care I thought was long gone in our country. I am so glad I was wrong. For those who are asking, yes there are a few extra steps (masks, distancing- while waiting to be seen) but this is to be expected.  Do not hesitate if you are on the fence. The office and dental "work" areas are clean, they have air filtration devices and everyone around is protectively dressed (for everyone’s safety). So....if you are looking for a dentist where people not only know what they are doing, but they enjoy what they are doing- pay a visit here and ask for Dr. Siciliano and her associates. You will not be disappointed. THANK YOU AGAIN DR. SICILIANO. See you guys in 6 months for my teeth cleaning!! Lol. Niecee"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Oct 23 2019

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!! My experience is nothing short of AMAZING! I brought in my mother as an emergency walk-In on a Friday morning and From the front desk staff, to the X-ray tech and of course the Doctor himself! My experience has been so pleasant. The office is immaculately clean and the wait time was Barely Any!!!!!Dr. Ndoj is an expert at what he does, his professionalism and Compassion is unmatched. If every doctor and staff were to be replicated, I would want them to be exactly as they are in this office, not one person passes by you without you feeling acknowledged and that shows so much professionalism and patient care. Also, Sha (which I probably spelled wrong, she is the the right hand to the head doctor) she is AWESOME! So sweet, very attentive and professional! Dr Ndoj and staff, your professionalism, Care and compassion is Beyond me!! So please anyone looking for a dentist search NO FURTHER, This is the place for you!!! I HIGHLY recommend this office over and over again :)"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra was an amazing help with her customer service! Def recommend concerned dental!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandria is amazing, friendly and accommodating...I have been a patient here for over 10 years and will continue to refer my family and friends."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"The receptionist Alex ext.#210 was very friendly and helpful. The Dental hygienist marilyn was exceptional. The best Dental hygienist that I ever had. I experienced no pain.She took her time cleaning my teeth thoroughly ."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I dealt with Alexandria she is absolutely AMAZING, it was a pleasure speaking with her. She got all of the answers and paperwork together for my husband's treatment. Thanks Alexandria you rock girl!!! Maria Noel-Coles"

5.0 Review from M.(. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"DeAsia did a great job of assessing my concern and getting a timely appointment with the dentist of my choice. She was attentive and empathic. Good job!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Well I would like to start off by saying walking in and my 1st contact was with Lilly and her customer service was awesome. She was excellent I have worked in customer service for over 25years and it seems like good customer service is a thing of the past we have been shopping around for a new dentist near my husband's job and we found it upon leaving we encountered Natasha and she was a pleasure as well very helpful and answered all our questions and concerns my husband has to go back for a root canal on completion of that work i will do another review but so far I'm a very happy customer."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Lilly was great in getting me an appointment quickly. Dr. was excellent and thorough. Overall an excellent experience. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"It is always a pleasure dealing with the staff at concerned dental care of Westchester. My kids always feel comfortable having work done on their teeth we’ve been going there for years and will continue thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra was very accommodating and patient in scheduling my appointments. My entire family enjoys the quality service at Concerned Dental."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra is an extremely pleasant helpful person , she took what could've turned into a possibly bad situation into a most pleasant situation where she handled everything to were I'm once again a happy customer . Perfect person for any business."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I had great experience with Alexandra she help me with my appointments date and time, I really appreciated that"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Lily was very helpful"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Deasia and Elisa were great."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"This is the first time I have written a Google review for anyone but it is deserving. I had nothing but great experiences while going to see my dentist at Concerned Dental Care of Westchester. The team there is just great and they did a great job explaining everything that had to be done and they listening to what I had to say. At the front you are greeted by Natasha amongst other lovely receptionist. Natasha however has a great professional attitude and a warm smile that makes the experience there even better. After seeing many different dentists I can say that and the team at Concerned Dental of Westchester are the best I have seen and I will continue to go there and would highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I never imagined going to the dentist and having a pleasant experience until I met Dr. Ndoj. This past year I had two root canals, Dr. Ndoj not only saved my teeth but his skill set and knowledge are incredible. His compassion and experience are monumental. He’s the Picasso of Dentistry! Thank You !!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Everyone is so kind and courteous. The front desk staff, dental assistants, hygienist, payment plan personal, and the dentist were all amazing. They made me feel safe and eased my anxiety."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I would like to say that i really appreciated the excellent customer service that I received this morning from Alexandria. She was very courteous and understanding with my situation. Thank you Alexandria."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"This place does it all dental for my entire family. Staff is great, friendly and always willing to help. I have been here for routine work and emergencies....no matter what it is they handle you courteously, quickly and professionally."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"This dentist office is very well run from the young lady at the reception desk De asía and the dentist Dr. Albanese along with his assistant we’re all confident reassuring and professional. I would highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from Z.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Very kind and courteous. I got appointment right away Alexandra was very professional. Great customer service."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra was most helpful and resolved all of my concerns professionally, and in an expeditious manner. I am beyond satisfied"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra was Courteous and a great help."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I called to set up an appointment and spoke with Alexandria. She was great and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I’ve never had such a terrific staff to serve me during my visit at Concerned Dental care. Ms. DeAsia has been so helpful for me, she made a dentist appointment a pleasure to come back again, and again. Very polite, and exceptional professional worker!!! Thanks to Ms.DeAsia, I will never go anywhere else ever. This is my new permanent dentist office I’ll be using from now on.!! Ms. DeAsia’s co worker Alexandra was so helpful to me! She went up, and beyond what was expected to help me. Unfortunately there was my new denture shipped to another location, Alexandra didn’t stop until she found out where my dentures were shipped to, she mad absolute sure that she got them back in their office so I could get them , just in time before I went on a planned vacation. Thanks to Alexandra, I can enjoy my vacation , with a perfect new pair of dentures. I highly recommend Alexandra as a great part of Concerned Dental Care Staff, , she’s great with all the people in the office, helping who ever needs help, absolutely outstanding worker at Concerned Dental Care.!!!! I am very pleased with my visit with Concerned Dental Care, Thank you and. DeAsia, and a huge thaaaank you to Alexandra who was most helpful of them all.! Thank you guys!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I've been a patient at concerned dental for many years. De'Asia, Elisa, and Lily are incredibly nice and helpful. They releave any stress with scheduling and/or administrative issues. Cleanings are always painless and thorough. Dr. Sicilliano is the epitome of what a dentist should be: conscientious, meticulous, and caring."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Great service! Caring and friendly doctors and staff! Have been treated multiple times by Dr. Maksim Ndoj and always experienced a high grade of professionalism, courtesy and personal care! Definitely recommend them, an overall positive experience."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandria was amazingly amazing. She was extremely pleasant and professional !!!"

5.0 Review from D.“. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra’s customer service was very accommodating to my needs... she also was very sympathetic!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexander was very professional and very nice And helpful she really helped me a lot I really appreciate it thanks again"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I spoke to an associate there today and she was a pleasure to speak with . She helped me schedual an appointment for me and my daughter to be seen as fast as we could be seen for a routine cleaning, and was able to answer all my qietsions and concerns in as professionally as anyone could. Thank you for all you help Alexandra . 😁"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"From Alexandria to Dr.Levy to Estella, the staff is great! They do their best to make your visit comfortable! They are very accommodating. Every person I’ve met here is great. Totally recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"My appointment was at 9:30 am and I was done by 10am thanks to Deasia. She made sure everything worked as it should have. Very professional."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I had the pleasure of speaking with Alexandra earlier today. She was very professional, polite and made me feel comfortable speaking with her regarding my reason for the phone call. Alexandra is a first point of contact for this business, her professional demeanor is definitely an asset to both new and existing customers. She maintains patience and politeness throughout a conversation. Thank you"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"They are always very helpful and work to make sure you're 100%satisfied with any work you have done. I had really bad anxiety coming in due to past experiences but the doctors and staff took their time and made me feel comfortable and confident. Now I have a beautiful smile"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Dr. Ndoj did an amazing job at reconstructing my smile. I had three fillings in my front teeth replaced and the difference this time around is night and day. They stood out prior to my visit, but now they are not visible at all. Dr. Ndoj takes his time and is very methodical in making sure he can do whatever he can to save your teeth without immediately going the root canal route. He’s a very skilled dentist that I can’t recommend enough."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"The front desk staff and the entire dental staff are all very professional, polite and accommodating. Alexandra answers the phone in a polite manner and doesn't keeping you on hold for a long time. De Asia always has a smile on her face, pleasant and has a great disposition. Dr. Albanese is a true professional by taking the time to explain the treatment plan with you and working with you when you have an issue. The two Jennifer's assisting Dr. Albanese are polite, professional and knowledgeable. The entire staff puts you at easy."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Lillie was extremely pleasant and professional, while assisting me with making an appointment."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra is patient and kind and made me feel cared for."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra so helpful and accommodated a Saturday appointment."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Customer Service is AMAZING!!! Alexandria is very professional and polite!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I was going to write a note about Me. Alexander but from the reading the reviews, it is already apparent that she is a gem and an asset to Concerned Dental. It was a pleasure and stress free call with flexibility in arranging an appt convenient to both parties. Painless and professional taking time to listen to the customer without feeling rushed... Much thanks."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandria was very helpful and professional. I am a new patient and hope all of their services reflect the treatment I received through my first phone contact."

5.0 Review from I.I. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"It’s was GreaT, experience they were very attentive and concerned of my dental needs. I would recommend anyone that hasn’t been to a dentist office in a long time to visit Concerned Dental Care for your dental needs they will take care of you."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I just had a root canal and crown done with Dr. Ndoj and his assistant Nadia. Both are kind , courteous and professional . I've been coming to this office for many years seeing Dr. Siciliano and Paola the hygienist also ...I love all of these people and trust them with my teeth! They are all kind , professional and great at what they do ! They use state of the art equipment also ... a nice front staff and great dentistry keeps me coming back all these years. KUDOS to a job well done ! Thx Dr. Ndoj!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I’ve always had a pleasant experience with concerned dental. When I recently called to make an appointment, I had the pleasure of dealing with Alexandra. She was super helpful with scheduling me in. She was also very friendly and personable, which is a very rare trait nowadays."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"De'Asia & Jennifer at this place is amazing! A few other people too and im sorry i cant remember their names! Always getting things done they make sure the clients are taken care of and make you feel at ease at all times. Honestly the reasons why i take my family there! The place can be a bit pricey and some of the people there are not so favorable but a doctor took care of my mom today and im satisfied with his work he did the best he could to make her feel as comfortable as possible and that made me happy. Great job superstars!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Fantastic customer service, Alex was super helpful in accommodating my schedule! Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I go to this practice because my union insurance is contracted with them; however, despite the busy office atmosphere, Alexandra was very heIpful and I would recommend going here. The doctors and hygienist are mostly helpful and the facility uses top of the line current equipment for diagnosis. This practice also accepts what the insurance provides and does not charge the balance to the patient."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra has Great Customer service."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Had a wonderful-great experience at concern dental today. Staff were beyond friendly and exceeded my expectation. Natasha thank you so much for your help and great customer service"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"You guys are the best especially Natasha and Lilie. 5 star service."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra was very helpful, patient and thorough with rescheduling my boys appointments"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra was very nice, professional and listened to my concerns. She worked with me and even provided me with her extension at the end of our conversation. Feels good to call and really be heard & helped. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I had an emergency situation and the reception desk was extremely helpful. Thank you, Alexandria!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra was Wonderful to Speak with while I Set up an Emergency Appointment!!!..She was Very Professional!!!....Much Thanks."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Today I was scheduled to have two root canals with Dr. NDOJ. I am giving him five stars because he made the elaborate process smooth with great approach. He checked on me very often by asking how I was doing and explaining every step of the way. I would go back to him anytime I need to see a dentist and I recommend him to everyone who is looking for an experienced dentist with light hand and great manners. Thank you Dr. NDOJ Eugenia Simotas, LMHC"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I would like to say how CONCERNED Lilly and Elissa were with my pain and really went out of their way to accommodate me with my emergency. Both young ladies are very professional and pleasant to be greeted by. I truly can’t say enough about my pleasant experience dealing with these two ladies ."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Thank you Alexandra for taking the time to confirm that my coverage is accepted at the office. It was a pleasure speaking with you, courteous and professional. Keep up the good work!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra was very helpful getting me an appointment very polite On the phone good phone skills good manners"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I had a pleasant experience at Concerned Dental. From making the appointment, to the waiting room and appointment with the dentist everything was a breeze. I didn’t have to wait long and there were no issues. Everyone in the office was kind. Alexandra was very helpful and accommodating while making an appointment."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Spoke to Alexandra, she kindly answered all my questions and rescheduled an appointment that I missed. She is the best! She also provided me with her extension in case I wanted to speak to her again. Great customer service and the staff is very friendly as well."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Awesome service. See Lily at the front desk she'll make sure you taken care of. Ask for Paola she always makes sure your all cleaned up and ready to roll."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Lilly and her fellow co workers at the front desk are always very nice pleasant and helpful whenever I’m at the office and in need of assistants. She always goes the extra mile thanks Lilly!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandria was very professional and respectful, she made making my appointment a breeze. I’m looking forward to meeting this pleasant person."

5.0 Review from W.3. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I would like to tha k the woman who answered the phone at Concerned Dental. She was curteous, professional & made sure my concerns were addressed in a timely manner. Thank you."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I spoke with Alessandra to confirm my appointment plus that a bonding came off as well. She scheduled the bonding after the existing appointment; I didn’t have to make another trip! Alessandra was very pleasant and attentive to all my needs. I too work within the healthcare industry and customer service is a priority! And Alessandra has that priority!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra is a pleasure to speak with. She is always very helpful anytime I have any questions or concerns.🙏💪👍😎😁"

4.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Today will be my 2nd visit. My first was a positive experience. Today I woke up with a terrible toothache. I called and asked for an appt asap. I was met with extreme compassion and understanding. They adjusted what I can only assume was a very busy schedule to get me in same day. I couldn't be more greatful. I wrote this review before even being seen but have every confidence that my needs will be met professionally . Thank you concerned dental. You've earned your name."

4.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexander is great"

4.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"It is to be expected that the wait is long at times but the reception area especially Lilly always serves me with respect and kindness and I like how she greets me by my first name when I walk in and when I leave."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra was very helpful and friendly."

4.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Dr. Ndoj is a consummate professional, and he’s a skilled dentist. He was thorough, and he ensured that I understood all the aspects of my treatment. I was 100% sure that I was in excellent hands with him. If you see a dentist at this practice, please ask for him. The hygienist on the other hand seemed to rush my cleaning both times. This is the only office where my cleaning is done in 15-minutes, and that’s rather unfortunate. I’d avoid cleanings and just stick to the dentist, Dr. Ndoj."

4.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I have been a patient at Concerned Dental for the last five years and I must admit happily that their customer service has improved tremendously. Caring, thoughtful and accommodating."

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"The representative over the phone was very helpful and patient. She assisted me in arranging my appointment."

4.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra who scheduled my appointments today was very friendly, patient and kind. Very helpful! Thank you!"

4.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I have been coming to this dental office for years to get my teeth cleaned. I decided to get braces in Nov. 2018 and just got it removed yesterday. My results are amazing. I am pleased with my results and the staff were all amazing from the front desk to my orthodontist. It's never an issue with making appointments and/or canceling. I removed one star because the wait to be called can be ridiculously long some days. Otherwise, I will be continuing my dental care here."

4.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Concerned Dental the place to go for Dental I call today it was very helpful very informative I greatly appreciate the professionalism and look forward to finishing all my dental work Thank you"

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2019

"Great staff everyone was so nice and friendly and very very helpful! Btw a Con/TIP : Only thing is the place can be at times a bit packed (because it’s a great place) and I’m used to during appointments having my teeth cleaned. But that wasn’t done for me. U must make a seperate appointment for that. Arrive to your appointment 15 min earlier to fill out paperwork especially if it’s ur first time there"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Facebook Mar 07 2019

"Very happy with concerned dental Drs n staff r helpful n great people. Special thanks to Rebecca for dealing with my changes. Very Knowledgeable n helpful too"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Nov 13 2018

"Awesome care by everyone we encountered. My daughter had all 4 of her wisdom teeth removed and had a hard time getting the shots. There was nothing but patience. Great visit. I would definitely recommend to family and friends!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I always have a great experience when I come to Concerned Dental, they are always professional and very knowledgeable when going over my needs."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"It was a great experience. Nice clean atmosphere. I will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"dental service is great , sensitive & caring people work here"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I am so happy with how my orthodontics treatment turned out. Dr. Cheung and her assistants were very attentive every step of the way. My teeth were in a very bad position before treatment and i feel that it was worth all the hard work. Dr. Cheung always made me feel comfortable and she is really the best at doing orthodontics and braces. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I absolutely love Concerned Dental of Westchester. I had put off going to a dentist for a LONG time, so by the time I got to Dr. Siciliano and her fantastic staff, I needed a lot of work done. They’ve been warm and welcoming and made me feel at ease. I am getting married soon also, and they’ve been so accommodating and thoughtful in making sure all the dental work is finished before the big day. They all genuinely care and are great at what they do! I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I have the #1 Invisalign result from Dr. Cheung. She was so patient and listened to my concerns. I got exactly the result I wanted it is a 10/10. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"This dentist office is one of the best that I have ever been to. I have been coming to this particular location for 5 years now and have had great encounters every visit. The staff are great and their customer service is super. I have only dealt with dr. siciliano and she is the best! I would recommend her for all of your dental needs."

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"my invisalign experience exceeded my expectations tremendously. it was very easy and simple. my appointments were quick, efficient and dr cheung was very friendly and thorough she always made sure i was progressing properly. very involved doctor. she always knew what was needed. very happy with the results"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Dr. Cheung explains everything and is very efficent"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Daughter had her braces taken off today and we are very happy with the results."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"They make you feel comfortable.. keep you informed about every step of your visit."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"What a wonderful friendly staff all year round. My dental experience for the past seven years have been great at Concerned Dental. The most I have waited to be seen was fifteen minutes. You will feel comfortable in their chairs and may want to stay for a little bit longer. However. When you leave, you will smile ear to ear showing your pearly whites"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Very thoughtful covered all bases"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Procedure went well and was fast. Great experience overall!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Very friendly and courteous service. I appreciate the special attention provided to my daughters since they are both very young and were nervous. Everyone left smiling and we will definitely return. Thanks for the help, everyone was great!!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Excellent, professional, caring,,difficult to iterate the most pleasant experience I have had the pleasure to have.they are a patron oriented organization . Much appreciation for this experience. Ed Keane I was present at concerned dental 2nd appt.dr.sciliano, sha,were exceeding my expectations. They removed 2 old crowns, Cleaned the decay,replaced with 2 temp.crowns ,painless professional dentistry. They are also caring and concerned, no pun intended. My compliments to you concerning Taurene your Cray tech.she is efficient and reassuring. There was very little wait time and the procedure was performed quickly with high skill. Thank you. Ed keane"

5.0