pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for The Bronx

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very pleasant and polite"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Amazing customer service, Alexandra was very helpful and informative."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"First of all, I was a patient here before, a long time ago. With that said, I thought coming back would be a problem...but it was so easy. Alexandra, was a consumate Professional. Very helpful, patient and full positive energy! Thanks to her, I'm back.....where I belong! 🙏🏾🙏🏾"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Setting up my initial appointment was quick and easy! Alexandra was very helpful."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Excellent customer service!!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Alexandra is amazing! I called for an emergency appointment and she was calming, efficient, competent, and fast. She also gave me instructions to follow for the next 48 hours and explained the importance of the direction. I have not been seen but I feel better already! Thank you Alexandra!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Was very courteous and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Alexandra was very courteous, patient and informative. I’m very grateful at how accommodating she was in assisting me."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Alexandra is amazing! The perfect example of excellent customer service. Wow I appreciate her quickness and kindness absolutely lovely!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"It was very easy to make an appointment and I hope the dental care is as good as Alexandra who helped me out over the phone"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Alexandra was super helpful and attended all of my needs. Best phone service ever."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Absolutely amazing experience with Alexandria she helped me when I had an issue with insurance. Definitely would recommend this dental office to everyone"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Max my Hygienist was Amazing! She saw me even though I was late, and she was super informative and didn't try to push any ideas on me. Just gave me info about all my options. The company itself can be pricey, but all in all if you have good insurance it's not a problem."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Staff Alexandra has excellent customer service skills."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Courteous Welcoming Informative Voice and attitude that made me feel at ease. I'm looking forward to great care. Thank you Alexandria for your encouragement and pleasant communication"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Alexandra displayed great customer service, polite nd very professional."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Very professional and extremely helpful"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"The customer service is really helpful and kind!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE OVER THE PHONE. SHOWED WILLINGNESS AND CONCERN TO REALLY WANT TO HELP WITH MY WORRIES. THANK YOU SO MUCH. ALEXANDRA"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Ms. Alexandrea was nicely spoken & quick to take my information & give me an appointment right away."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandra was a friendly and efficient receptionist. She made me feel comfortable during the registration process, and I am looking forwarding to finally getting my root canal done after avoiding it."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Amazing customer service rep…"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandra was very helpful in addressing all of my questions and even sent me an email with detailed info 👏 I am looking forward to my first visit. Big deal considering how nervous the dentist makes me!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Great customer service !"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Thank you Alexandra n Maxine"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"The customer care is amazing! Super helpful and polite."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Nice customer service staff ask all questions and make feel better"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandria is amazing she worked so hard to help me get all the information I needed. Talking to her is like talking to a good friend. She did not give up and stayed in contact with me the whole time. I love this location and I love it more with the amazing people who work here especially Alexandria. Keep up the amazing work."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandra was great! Super helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Looking forward to our upcoming appointment."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandra was well spoken,Met our needs without a issue she fast with setting up the appointment Wish there was more workers like her."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandria is amazing! She is kind and professional. She was able to resolve my concern. She also provided great recommendations. Thank you so much Alexandria!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Amazing customer service. They always help to accommodate any appointments my family or myself make."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Ext115 she is the best I totally forgot her name but her extension is 115 she needs to be recommended For a bonus very pleasant communication skills at 100 only thing I can say is she’s the best please let her know that"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I haven't been into visit the office yet but if being inside the office is anything like dealing with customer care I'm very happy to be a new patient. Alexandra was the most helpful, receptive representative that I've spoken with in a long time. It's like a breath of fresh air when dealing with someone that does their job well."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandra was very helpful, patient and kind, she went above and beyond to help me get an appointment as soon as possible. Great customer service."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"A Great receptionist very informative and well spoken."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandra was very helpful with making my appointment and very patient. Can’t wait to start care there ."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Very polite, respectful and quick service to schedule my appointment! Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Service was exceptional!!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"So far a great experience getting a last minute appointment. I spoke to Alexandra who is extremely helpful and took her time with me. I am already hopeful that my first time here will be a positive one. I appreciate Alexandra's assistance and look forward to going here."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Alexandra was very nice on the phone. She assisted me with registration and answered all of my concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Great customer service from Alexandra , very friendly and she answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"The interaction was cordial. Ms. Alexandra was professional and very helpful. I got on the phone with a sense of urgency, and got off the phone with a sense of confidence. Thank you Ms. Alexandra"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Alexandra was very helpful, patient and extremely courteous with helping me schedule my appointment. Having her be accommodating to me in such a way, encouraged me to look forward to the upcoming appointment. Hopefully, the staff at the Bronx location are as pleasant as Alexandra. Thanks."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Recently my employer dental insurance has changed to DMO/HMO which my very last dental office near home had dropped this type of insurance. So now looking to make an appt I needed to find an office that did accept. So I phoned Alexandra from Concerned Dental, an office that i visited prior to my last one, & was pleasantly surprised they accepted this change in insurance. I had attempted weeks ago to find the next dental office i was going to visit but began & then put it off. It was too much of a hassle. This time I drove all the way over to the default dental office the insurance was giving me. That's when I said let me give Concerned Dental a last call & see if they accept my Guardian. Sure enough they do! Thanks to Alexandra & her efforts I know I'll be in good hands. She definitely took the time to handle my issue & really gave me good news. I know the office team at Concerned Dental from when I was there just 3 yrs ago. So thank you Alexandra for all your hardwork & discipline you took w/me today. You really know your stuff & can't wait for my July 5th appt. I highly recommend all dental patients to check this place out. Thanks, Santiago M."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 12 2022

"Thank you for finally putting someone in place to answer the phone. Alexandra is very helpful."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Very attentive and professional"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandria was so professional and so clear on receiving my call and answered all my questions without hesitation"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Was professional and extremely helpful arranging an appointment. Gave all necessary information in a clear concise manner. Very nice"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra at the front desk is excellent, super helpful, and very friendly. She helped me out right away and took her time to make sure she has all the info correct for my appt. She is the best dental front desk person!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra was very professional and very helpful. Great client service"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I reached out to more than 10 different dental offices in my network before Concerned Dental Care and Alexandra was by far the kindest/professional front desk representative I’ve spoken to. She was understanding, informative & extremely helpful !"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexander was Excellent! Great customer service"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra was the nicest person she showed concern and empathy towards my sons situation looking forward to meeting her in person.❤️"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra, was super friendly, and good with communication. She went above, and beyond to make sure things went smoothly. I truly appreciate, her customer service!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra was quick, very responsive and helped us when no one else even bothered to answer/return their phones! Very glad we found her and her group!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Thank you for finally putting someone in place to answer the phone. Alexandra is very helpful."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"This rating is solely based on my interaction with Alexandra. I called to schedule an appointment with an endodontist and she was very helpful and catered to my needs. She gave me her undivided attention and demonstrated great professionalism. Once I received my appointment, I expressed to her that if there’s any cancellations, to please notify me because I am experiencing tremendous pain. She went back to the system to verify if there were any cancellations. She’s such an angel, she happen to find a cancellation and schedule me in for that slot. Oh my goodness, I am forever grateful for her diligence. Thank you Alexandra for your help 🙂"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Very helpful, patient and respectful. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra was very friendly and helpful. She was able to provide prompt assistance with my needs and providee with prompt service."

4.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra was very polite, friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"The front receptionist Scarlett is amazing. She always greets me with a smile and helps me with all my scheduling concern. She has great energy and greay customer service skills. Thank you Scarlett for always making my experience at Concern Dentalcare an amazing one."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Oct 09 2021

"Historically I have really really dreaded going to the dentist, mostly because of the interpersonal stress (weird judgey guilt trips, upselling cosmetic treatments, etc), to the point of avoiding it for years and years. THERE IS NO INTERPERSONAL STRESS HERE. They are kind, quick, and matter-of-fact. I’ve had an extraction and a cleaning here and seriously they were the best experiences I have ever had with dental work. I am not afraid to come back every 6 months."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"The woman Alexandra who answered the phone was phenomenal. She was caring and compassionate and didn't rush the phone call. She listened to all of my concerns. Although we couldn't schedule an appointment with this Dr, Alexandra offered me so much help and other options. I was blown away by her willingness to help."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I just left my first visit, and my experience was great. Upon knocking at the door, another lady and I were inside filling out the necessary form within a minute. I was taken in for X-rays then to see the doctor before I even finished form. Afterward, the doctor gave me a minute to fill it out, and lastly my teeth were thoroughly cleaned. I was in and out just like I like, and I did not feel rushed or like I was not being examined the way I needed to be. Each member of staff was kind and informative. I will be returning and do recommend."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Alexandra is so friendly helpful and knowledgeable. I am so grateful to this office. Maxine is an all star. Thank you to the whole office."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I give 5 star. I called and the receptionist was extremely helpful. Never have I experienced better customer service."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Courteous service.Very friendly staff 🙂"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Alexandra was very helpful! I’m glad I found this Dental office!"

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Alexandra is friendly, caring, energetic and her cutomer service is impeccable! This office needs more employees like her!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I had been trying for a while to get an appointment then decided to go directly to the office ro make the appointment, once there i immediately realized why I wasn't able to get them, Alexandra was very polite, on top of her work in the way she attended to my need, she even apologized for the inconvenience I'd experienced and that made my trip there worthwhile, she was the consummate professional."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Alexandria was an absolute pleasure. She was very polite, professional, quick & efficient. She help me register & was able to get me a next day appt."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I want to thank the the 3 young ladys, Dahiana Contreras, Alexandra and Scarlett that are working the at the front desk. All 3 were very helpful , professional a d courteous. Thank you especially to Ms.Contreras for following up with me and helping me with the problem I was having with communication between my dental insurance and Concerned Dental. Yours truly Felix Garcia"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Scarlet has wonderful customer service skills and deserves a excellent raise and promotion she help me answer all the questions I had."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"The people who work here are just lovely! I have a grueling dental process ahead of me & they always handle my issues w. The upmost care & professionalism!!! A big THANK YOU to Alexandra who is always extremely helpful to me she goes above & beyond. 100% recommended for your dental care."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I give 5 stars to the Head Of Front Desk employee named Scarlett. She listened to my concerns, answered my questions and was very polite even when I got a little upset. I told that she does her job very well and that I can see a raise or promotion in her future.👍🏽"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"They have a polite, helpful, and knowledgable customer service representative."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I called to make an appointment as a first time patient and spoke to Alexandria . She made me feel very comfortable. Alexandria went above and beyond to make sure that my appointment was scheduled properly. I can’t wait to meet Alexandria that’s how comfortable she made me feel. Excellent customer service"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Place call for appointment, didn't wait long. Alexander attended my call . She was professional in handling, scheduling my appointment smooth transition. The world will be a much better place with people like her. Very satisfied client. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Friendly, helpful was 1st time visit. Open during COVID requires masks. Going back for follow ups"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"The receptionist Alexandra was excellent and professional over the phone."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I cannot even imagine how busy Alexandra must be, juggling everything during these tough times of coronavirus. And yet, as I hit her on a regular basis with my phone calls regarding my insurance coverage, she has taken her time with me and gone out of her way to make sure that everything I need is covered. She is awesome and I don’t know what this office would do without her!"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Staff/service,overall 👍"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"As all the other reviews say, Alexandra was amazing. Walked me through the process and got me set up. I spoke to another of the staff who was also helpful but I can’t remember her name. In terms of the calling complaints, though it did take me a while to get through we can’t fault the staff, they’re working hard, people! During our brief 5 min conversation, Alexandra was called five times! Let’s all show a bit of decency and compassion, yes? Anyway, looking forward to my appointment to deal with this toothache!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Excellent and friendly customer service the representative Alexandra was very courteous very helpful and very patient and helped me through the entire process for me to make the appointment with the periodontist excellent service!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Scarlet head of the front desk is the most professional, nice, and sociable person I’ve encounter in my years of receiving dental treatment. She understands the importance of customer servicing and is aware that we should be the top priority when receiving any type of care. Not to mention that she was very welcoming, accommodating, and super attentive when I came in for my appointment. Making sure to check me in, check in with the doctor, and letting me know my wait time. During my wait time she showed initiative by talking and interacting with me which was amazing, it felt genuine, and her positive attitude beyond imagination. At all times I felt included and not ignored by her or the doctors. I do want to thank her for making my visit a good experience and stress free."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"This office is nice and clean, the staff is amazing especially Scarlett. As a new patient if it wasn’t for her being so helpful and welcoming I probably would’ve gone to another dental office. The fact that she went out her way to make sure I understood everything and felt comfortable while I was there showed me her dedication to her position. So with that being said concerned dental keep that woman happy so you won’t be concerned that your patients go else where because the job she does is 2nd to none!!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Very great services. Along with costumer service In special Diana. Very helpful. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I am a new patient at this office, from the moment Alexandra answered my call I knew that I had chosen the right dental office. Alexandra was amazing, she was polite, respectful, very professional and soft spoken. Alexandra assisted me with setting up an appointment and answering all my questions. Alexandra also followed up with an e-mail. Great customer service!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Omg Alexandra (Best Costumer Service) she is very nice and answered all my questions in a great manner, promote this girl right now 😄 she deserves it."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"My family and I just started going here about 2weeks ago. Amazing staff. Front dest are super friendly, The hygienist took her time cleaning, did not feel rush. The dentist my sons saw was super friendly and explained everything to my kids so they can understand. The dentist my wife and I had was awesome as well. Highly recommend this dentist office."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Alexandra was really a joy to deal with! Unfortunately I wasn't covered under my insurance to come here for a root canal retreatment, but that didn't stop her from helping me find an endodontist that was! Great staff working here! :)"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Great Peaceful Day To All!! Ms Scarlett was very patient, nice and informative. Continue Your Success at Concerned Dental Care!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"My experience with Alexandria on the telephone was great. She is professional and knows her job very well. My appointment and time was set up and I am very happy. Thank you.😁"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Aleandra customer service was great she was able to help me book my brother's appointment quickly. It was a pleasure speaking with her"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I am a new patient at the office. It was an amazing experience speaking to alexandra over the phone she was very informative and energetic. I was observing the young girl on the front I believe she goes by the name scarlet. Very hard working, she knows what’s she’s doing, and it looked like she was running the place on her own. The young girl will do big things. She needs to come work for me. But over all great experience at the practice. See you both in 6 months."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Great customer service. I had to make different appointments. Alexandra was very helpful."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"REI customer service excellent thank you"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I was helped by Dahiana C. and she went above and beyond helping me. Her customer service skills are great, which is why I had to extend my gratitude and give her recognition with my review. Thank you again!!!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Alexandra was very polite, helpful and patient during myself & my daughter registration process"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"great customer service didnt make it difficult at all thank you alexandra"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"The experience i received from Alexandra was the best. She made me feel like my request was going to be handle ASAP. I hope when i call back i get her."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Alexandra was professional and exhibited great customer service. She was able to answer all my question is such a process manner. Made every mins of the call very pleasant."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Alexandra was absolutely wonderful! She was polite kind and helpful, and she helped me put on what steps to take."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Excellent service and care."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Alexandra Demichiel is an excellent phone receptionist I recommend a promotion or an upgrade in pay."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"The receptionist is going above and beyond to try to help me. Great customer service"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Scarlett met us at the door and seeing my mom with a cane and limited mobility, took special care to accommodate her quickly. Scarlett was very kind with a caring, compassionate, and professional demeanor. She was very clear when explaining the procedure. And answered all of my questions clearly and confidently. She is also multilingual and could communicate seamlessly and highly effectively with the other patients. Other members of the staff were also caring and professional and made my mom feel comfortable and cared for. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I'm a new patient and Alexandra has made my entrance very easy by making sure my paper works was set up ahead of time b4 my first visit and my transition over easy i really like concern dental cus they have different specialists under the same roof whoom are very knowledgeable and experience. The whole staffing are really great N friendly and also made sure all my needs are being meet ❤ really glad I switched 😊💯 love this place 😇🙏👍👍"

5.0 Review from Z.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Great service! Alexandra was very helpful and kind to me."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"My sons father and I have been coming to this dentist office for a couple years. They’ve been really helpful and nice. I like that they have pretty much all the equipment to do everything in as little visits as possible to avoid you having to take more time off and stuff, especially when we know a toothache is basically worse than giving birth 😂😂. Alexandra is awesome. Personality wise and very helpful and patient. Def recommend this place to family and friends."

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"The assistant who answered the phone, Scarlet is very thorough and is very pleasant, my concern was completely addressed. Thank you very much!!"

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Great dentist office"

4.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"First and foremost I woukd like to thank Scarlett at the front desk for all her patience working with me. She explained anything I had questions about and she was Super helpful!! Her customer service always made for a great trip to see the dentist as she eased my fear/anxiety. Overall I am satisfied with the work done and m experience. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs Quality Dental work done."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Nov 21 2020

"I absolutely love this place. When I first started going there I was terrified. I would shake walking in. They have been great with me and understanding of  my fears. I have been going there about 5 years now and have never had anymore problems with my mouth. There is no one I trust to take care of my teeth more than Dr. Schwarz"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2020

"I had to get a root canal and two crowns put in this past summer. I previously saw Dr. Ndoj at the Bronx location but he ended up transferring to this location by the time I was able to see him. It was months. When I went back to the Bronx location they told me I couldn’t see the dentists from their location, rather I had to see him. At first I was annoyed--but I AM SO GLAD THAT IT WORKED OUT LIKE THAT. Dr. Ndoj is the best! When I got to the office they saw me immediately, which I really appreciate. Make sure you arrive on time to your appointment because they move quickly and are on schedule! The thing I really liked about Dr. Ndoj is that you can tell he’s not just a good dentist but a good person. He works with his patients and is very personable. He went out of his way to make sure I wasn’t charged ridiculous amounts of money. And as we all know... many doctors and businesses will do what they can to drain you of your money. As for the procedures. I was in a lot of pain at one point. He made sure to communicate consistently throughout the procedure and asked me if I needed a break or needed to be numbed more. Dr. Ndoj is a skilled dentist and you will not regret choosing him as your dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Ndoj!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was an excellent help over the phone."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Excellent Beautiful answers exactly what I needed it"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Scarlett is very helpful and professional what great dental office thank you we appreciate the hard work during this COVID 19"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Very good customer service! Alexandra was so helpful on the phone regarding my approval."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alex does an amazing job and is always polite whenever I call the dental office. She makes it beyond a pleasure to continuously return time after time after so many years. Thank you so much and I hope my appointment can be switch LOL!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"The staff is very friendly, helpful, and thorough!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was very helpful and amazing getting me the information I needed. She was pleasant and friendly. The dentist there are great and I happy to be a patient there."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Great customer service-cordial, knowledgeable, professional, concerned. The dental care has also been 1st class, Thank you."

5.0 Review from Z.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexander is an excellent a very professional receptionist. 😍"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra is super helpful!!!! Eased my stress during these times."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Was very polite and helpful. Answered everything I asked, did it in a timely fashion as well. Very great service, I am very satisfied."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra’s customer service was great. She Very polite and professional. She was able to give me the first available appt. looking forward to meeting her in person."

5.0 Review from G.Q. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"At first I was a little stressed out because I kept trying to call for a month but then the wonderful associate Alex was kind enough to treat me with kindness, dignity and respect! Thank you thank you thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"During these unprecedented times we live in many are left with emotions that tend to consume them and at times affect their performance... However, working with Alexandra was so refreshing! She was professional, accommodating and remained calm even with the countless calls coming through on her other lines. It was a pure pleasure to work with Alexandra while booking our next appointments."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I never thought I’d enjoy going to the dentist but this place is great. The staff and doctors are all very nice, pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Kean and Dr Davis were both wonderful and I was was very pleased with their work. Everyone at the front desk has been helpful, especially Alexandra. I’ve finally been able to address years of dental work that I was putting off due to fear - im so glad I found this place to do it!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I called today because I mixed up my appointment date & Alexandra was more than happy to assist me in setting up a new appointment. I see Dr Keane for many years now & She is AWESOME!!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"The staff is caring. The person I spoke with on the phone was super nice and really cared about my needs and well-being. I highly recommend this dental office!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Very pleasant to talk to when making appointments"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"She was great"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was the one who helped me make my first appointment. She was very helpful over the phone and gave me all the information I needed to get started."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Called to schedule an appointment Alexandra helped me and she was great.. Excellent customer service.."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Takes a while to get in contact with them by phone but wait is worth it. Made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I took my daughter to Concerned Dental to get her braces done a few times. Each visit I was greeted by Scarlet at the front desk. Scarlet was professional, nice and friendly. She took care of me and my daughter in a timely fashion. Much appreciated. Thanks Scarlet😊"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I have no visited as yet, but it was easy to book an appointment. Staff was professional and detailed."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was professional and courteous!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Aside from the wait time ( I would imagine it’s a very busy office ) it was well worth the wait. The person who took care of me was completely awesome ....This is how customer service should be ....Thank you Alex D."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Prior to scheduling an appointment I was in so much pain in one of my left molars. I decided to schedule an appointment here after hearing about the quality dentists they had. When I went I ended up receiving a root canal. Definitely fearful of the pain beforehand, but it ended up being a painless procedure. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone. The staff was also very friendly!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Just went to the dentist I could not believe how clean the office was. The staff was so great. They answered all my concerns. Great job. I’ll be recommending my friends and family. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from Z.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Same-day emergency appointment was scheduled by Alexandra over the phone. She was very sympathetic, professional and accommodating. It was much appreciated."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was amazing. Her service was extremely fast and efficient! Thank you so much again!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was very pleasant and warm. Very concerned, very attentive to my questions. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from I.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"The staff are really friendly and warm welcoming and my faviorte dentist is Dr Schwarz"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"This was my first time calling to make an appointment with Concerned Dental Care of the Bronx and Alexandra helped me every bit of the way. I called in the morning and she informed me of the steps I need to take before making a appointment. I took her helpful advice and called back again in the evening — she was still as pleasant and helpful as ever. This is the the type of customer care we need because now I am excited for my first visit to my new dentist. Thank you Alexandra!"

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Front desk was very responsive straight forward very nice I recommend It"

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I came in for an initial check up. To my surprise Maxine the hygienist was in. She is never there on a Saturday. She is awesome. I also got to see Dr.Schwarz for my Invisalign. Saved me a visit. Amazing staff. I can see the changes within Concerned Dental Bronx . Great job ! Keep it up."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was extremely helpful addressing my concerns and getting me the best appointment available. Grateful for her care and concern."

5.0 Review from O.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra displayed professional and was very helpful to me setting up my dental appointment over the phone!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexsandra was such a great help she gave me all the information I needed thank you so much"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I was very satisfied with the heIp I received over the phone. Thank you Alexandria you’re very courteous and respectful to my needs in switching over from my old dentist to Now my new dentist “Concerned Dental Care.”"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was very helpful with filling my needs and sounded pleasant on the phone"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Practitioners are helpful, friendly, well- informed, efficient and, most importantly, gentle and patient. They are quite understanding and willing to accommodate one’s requests regardless of the circumstances. I have an irrational fear of going to the dentist but I am at peace knowing that I am in great hands at Concerned Dental Care. Thank you all! Alexandra is the best!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I love this Dental clinic and Alexandra helped me so much with booking my appointments for myself and my Family. I work and she was able to give me different appointments easier for my schedule to book. Very friendly, very accommodating and very pleasant!!!! Thank Me Later!!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was very professional and helpful. She was able to get my son his appointment in a timely manner"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I was reminded it was time for my checkup. Maxine my hygienist was fabulous. Dr.Keane did my exam. I know I needed some work to be done. She made me feel confident and explained in detail how she can fix my smile. The treatment plan coordinator went over finances. Will be back in a few weeks to fix my new smile I was promised. Great staff. Truly pleasant visit."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra is so sweet, professional, informative and tentative to the patients needs. This is how patients should be treated and she does it effortlessly."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Just got off the phone to schedule my appointment the receptionist Ms . Alexandra was extremely helpful and accommodating.."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Excellent customer service! Very professional and friendly. I was recommended to this dentist by a few coworkers because they all liked this place. I spoke with Alexandra on the phone and she took care of me with my issue and went above and beyond with the help she gave me. I highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra, thank you.You the Best!!! Concern Dental's staff are kind, gentle and Professional. I recommend."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was/is phenomenal. She greeted me, was courteous and was just very helpful. I liked her energy and upbeat attitude."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I must say that this office and its staff is great. Especially Jennifer. The staff is always very courteous and professional. Unlike the Bronx office. I had a dental emergency in the middle of the Covid 19 quarantine, and I was booked for the Manhattan office as an emergency patient. I saw Dr. Bryk and he is AMAZING!! I needed a root canal and he did it the same day. I felt hardly any pain and he took his time. He let me know everything he was doing. He also examined my records and informed me of things that I had no knowledge of. He has also redone and fixed things that were previously done that were not correctly done. He is an AMAZING dentist and his assistant Francisca is also very nice. Needless to say I have switched my dental care and my children's dental care to this office. I am very pleased with the care and attention from everyone in this office."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Very professional staff and great service."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Was able to get an appointment quickly and easily. Alexandra was dynamite! John C."

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Scarlett Is very helpful and professional What a great dental office"

4.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I just want to thank Alexandria for the help that she gave me this morning like other member that work there that do not real care Alexandria was knowledgeable of my need's she was professional and courtesy keep up the good work. Oscar"

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I have been coming here for years. As everyone knows COVID-19 has changed everything...There were only 3 chairs in the waiting area. In a way this is now good because in the past you could have an appointment and never be seen on time because of the volume of people in the office waiting. On my last visit I only had to wait 10 mins for my hygienist appt. Lucinda is great and I always ask for her. She's gentle and always tries to keep you comfortable...The front desk staff was nice too..."

4.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I like scarlett she is on point with getting stuff done. Both my kida got braces done here it was quick and my kids loved there chinese dentist. The only issue is when calling this place its hard to get though."

4.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was very helpful with making my first time appointment with concerned dental today."

4.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I haven't been seen as of yet but their admin staff Alexandera was very helpful & kind. She took down all of my information in a matter of 5 minutes. Truly appreciate the great CS."

4.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was very kind, professional and helpful."

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was professional and very helpful."

4.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I wanted to commend Scarlet from Concerned Dentist. I had an immediate problem that I needed resolved ( since the previous week). When I came in this morning and explained the problem she did not hesitate to take ownership and helped me on the spot. I was so grateful and she did so with a smile and the utmost politeness. I also had very positive experiences previously with Diana. Although the office is very busy. Diana gives undivided attention to the clients and answers questions. Superb choices for the front desk team."

4.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Once i got somebody on the phone, it went quick, accurate and pleasant. Due to my issue i was seen promptly and it was taken care of."

4.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"very nice and polite to patients and they make you real comfortable"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Dr. Cheung makes me feel very comfortable. She is always nice even when she’s so busy. That’s not easy. She is a great and my bite is a lot more comfortable. I had a cross bite as an adult and she was able to fix it ! I highly recommend her. 🙏🏾 thanks!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"They have a system where they remind you through text and email about your appointment so you won’t forget it. And I like that cause it is a good way to not miss an appointment. The staff are all very nice very simple to sign up or when you’re waiting to be seen. A welcoming environment."

4.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I am probably the worst nightmare for dentists because a) I read peer reviewed journals a lot , b) I have had bad experiences with dentists. and c) I am nervous. All that means that CD had a lot to live up to. Im happy to say that every dental professional, I have been in contact with thus far, has been professional, informative and patient. I have a Root Canal Treatment that unfortunately left me with mild parathesia. The dentist who was supposed to do the crowns would not do it until my numbness had gone. I was a RARE case and he did EXACTLY what he was supposed to do. I appreciated this a lot because you need doctors with a consience. (B12 helped too). I have both my crowns. Fitted with no pain, or discomfort. I told my friend who had the same treatment (who has pain) to switch to mine because finally i have found a practice that seems to do what they are contracted to do.. dentistry! The office is clean, far from dingy and functional rooms. I didnt give a 5 because there is always room for improvement but so far so good. : )"

4.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I’ve been coming here for 10 years and never had any issues . Front desk needs to smile more and be a bit nicer over the phone . I have never had to go back for any work done to me ever . My hygienist is awesome and so professional. She always takes her time and is very neat while doing her job . Most importantly the business is clean which is a plus especially with the new renovations."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2019

"I want to thank everyone at Concerned Dental on Mosholu parkway for their help, understanding and for making me feel at ease. They also went above and beyond in helping me with the financing part of the appointment. I found my forever dentist. Plus they really know their craft from the receptionist and office manager to the Dentist !! You guys are amazing!! Thank you again you put my fears at ease !!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Feb 14 2019

"I’ve been a patient here for over 10 years and I must say today February 14th valentines day is by far thee best experience I’ve had!  Dr. Choi ( I hope I spelled it right) and his assistant Patricia made my visit today so pleasant. Dr. Choi Is a wonderful new addition.. He is so calm, patient, gentle and understanding to your needs! I couldn’t thank him enough for the procedure I had done today. I hope he’s there for the long while because he’s a great addition to the staff.. And Patricia his assistant made me feel at home!  Thank you guys again!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 26 2018

"The service was excellent. We only waited 5 mins before we were called. Miriam Nieves was very helpful. She was person who helped me many years ago to make a difficult dental decision .... she was very empathetic. I was happy to see she is still working here.. Great job everyone."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Maxine is a great hygienist and I always trust her cleaning my teeth, she does a thourough job and is a perfectionist and very clean, I always see her disinfecting and making sure everything is in order... she is also very sweet!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I have to say I don’t feel scared coming to the dentist. Coming to Concerned Dental Care they make me feel very welcomed, fast service and I always get a complete dental service. It is a pleasure coming to their facilities. I highly recommended them for your full dental services"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"They are a really nice and professional establishment. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Also did a great job with cleaning my house teeth!😊"

5.0