pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Port Jefferson

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"The staff is very professional . They all seem to care about their patients. Most of all , The receptionist , Cindy , couldn’t be more knowledgeable , kind and helpful ."

4.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"As the nation Navigates through COVID, I have found this office to be the most sanitary. All employees are masked and they have air filter machines in each room and they do a temperature check and questionaire at the door, in addition to multiple bottles of sanitizer. I have had a root canal and a crown done here, and I am pleased with my experience."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I had a great visit! I would totally recommend my friends and family to go here."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Patel did my wisdom tooth extraction and her technique was flawless! From start to finish, she was done in less than 3 minutes!!! This wasn’t my first extraction and compared to my previous extraction at another practice, this was a breeze! I still can’t believe it was done that quickly without any pain, discomfort or complications...almost unreal! I also had my hygiene appointment with Khris and I must admit he was the best hygienist I have ever been a patient of! He did an exceptional job with my cleaning. He has so many things to share from his many interests in life which made it a pleasant company during my time there. I would go to him every time! Josh also assisted with everything, he was very friendly and kind! Amazing member of this team! Entire staff makes any nervous patient become worry-free! Thank you"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Yelp Oct 13 2019

"The infrastructure of Concerned Dental Care is extremely professional. Cindy,Manuel, Rosetti, Vaheey are very friendly and welcoming. From the dentist to the the assistants to the receptionist they are a unit of integrityThey are truly kind and courteous. When your an insider of Ups you really admire when service and services are valuable. Exceptional customer relation and quality in business ethics and mannerism Top Notch"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Love concerned Dental care in PJS . The office ladies are efficient , kind and courteous. Dentist and Dental techs are also wonderful and professional. The office and rooms are spot less . ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I had a great experience here. Office staff was friendly and helpful. Dental hygienist, Chris, gave me a lot of tips and advice to help with the look and health of my teeth."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Been going there for more than 10 years. Very professional and courteous service. Christine is always ready to work with you to help sort insurance and payment issues for any dental work."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"My family’s dental technician made my 13 year old son and I feel at ease. If you’re afraid of the dentist or looking for someone who is great with kids, Chris is the person to ask for. During my two visits I felt a minimal amount pain. The waiting room wait time is also kept to a minimum. If I could rate Concerned Dental at Port Jefferson with 10 stars, I would!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I have been going here for years! Love my dentist and the staff. They are informative, friendly, helpful and caring! When I have had an emergency they fit me in right away!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Concerned Dental of Port Jefferson Station is truly a top notch Dental practice. Dr. Ekram is the most knowledgeable, kind, insightful responsive dentist you will ever meet...incredibly gentle & skilled. Khris the Dental Hygienist is outstanding! He is incredibly thorough, has great interpersonal & technical skills & is a true professional."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Staff are very accommodating and professional. Kathy is an awesome hygienist. My only comment is make a better front desk/office.,Copier and filling cabinets is along the hallway. So much space and potential to make your office a better efficient working environment. my recommendation, move the front desk to where the TV , facing the front door - its good Feng -shui."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2017

"I love these dentists! The office staff is friendly, caring and helpful and the Drs just as wonderful! The only downside is the parking lot at the Port Jeff. Sta. Office. It's small and oddly shaped."

4.0 Review from K.G. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2014

"Yes I am a fan. The appointment process seems to work well. The Hygenist was wonderful...she’s a good teacher. The check up thankfully was not complicated and quick.Parking and traffic can be a bit dicey...more about the safety"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2014

"Very efficient, they know what they are doing. This office is well ran. The staff was very friendly, helpful and cordial."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2014

"Kathy is wonderful! Staff always accommodating & very helpful."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.