pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Concerned Dental Care

4.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Alexandra was very polite, friendly and professional"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Ndoj puts the “concern” in Concerned Dental Care. Kind, gentle, caring and a true professional! No one likes going to the dentist, but he made it easy and comfortable by explaining everything and exhibiting concern for my pain and comfort level. I had 4 injections for dental work and never felt a thing. I would highly recommend!"

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"The assistant who answered the phone, Scarlet is very thorough and is very pleasant, my concern was completely addressed. Thank you very much!!"

4.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Hey dr. Ndoj did a fantastic job on my tooth u cant tell the old from the new vary caring and pateint good work keep it up."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Great dentist office"

4.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"As the nation Navigates through COVID, I have found this office to be the most sanitary. All employees are masked and they have air filter machines in each room and they do a temperature check and questionaire at the door, in addition to multiple bottles of sanitizer. I have had a root canal and a crown done here, and I am pleased with my experience."

4.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I called in December to make an appointment for a crown to be replaced and I was told I had to wait until February to come in to be seen. I took the appointment that was assigned to me and asked that if a cancellation came up could they put me in . The woman said yes. I called today to verify my appointment and was told I didn’t have one. I was very upset to hear that as I have been waiting two months to be seen. However, Yvonne went out of her way to assist me with my future appointment and to make sure the proper information was in their system. She was patient, courteous and respectful. I was very grateful for her assistance."

4.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"It's conveniently located & the doctor and hygienist are amicable."

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Fast...efficient...friendly and professional. Concerned Dental staff doing a great job as always."

4.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"All staff at this office go out of their way to make you comfortable. They are all very pleasant. I appreciate the job they do."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of dentistry. Dr. Bryk is very thorough and skilled. Staff are courteous and patient."

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"The waiting room was a bit warm. My visit with the Dental Hygienist was excellent! Sharon hand was gentle and thorough!"

4.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Staff and doctors are very professional. I was happy with the prompt service when I went for my cleaning and other visit. Unfortunately, it’s very difficult to find appointment, they are extremely overbooked and sometimes you will have to wait several months. I still recommend Concerned Dental Care of Westchester."

4.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"First and foremost I woukd like to thank Scarlett at the front desk for all her patience working with me. She explained anything I had questions about and she was Super helpful!! Her customer service always made for a great trip to see the dentist as she eased my fear/anxiety. Overall I am satisfied with the work done and m experience. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs Quality Dental work done."

4.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"What I have experienced is a very caring staff, along with the excellent professional dental services. The office manager, Jennifer, is outstanding! She truly goes above and beyond to accommodate the needs of the patients. She’s caring, personable, resourceful, seeking to encourage consistent dental care. //My husband is a tough customer who hates dental visits. She gets him, is patient with him & calms down his anxiety. Winning!//The reason for the 4-star is for the small office. Respecting the social distancing, there are only about 6 chairs, and sometimes, with all taken, some stand outside. I think because they care for people and take the proper time with each patient, things sometimes slow down leading to a wait. But this is unusual. My dental needs are met and I enjoy being served by the staff of Concerned Dental Care of the Upper Westside."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2021

"Dr Soria very professional and seems to know what is going on! Does not try to sell unnecessary procedures. I was very impressed by my hygienist Meghan who told me she was just out of school. Very personableAnd efficient. My teeth never felt so good. Great job Meghan!"

4.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 22 2020

"Great service no pain wish all the dentist were this good"

4.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I just want to thank Alexandria for the help that she gave me this morning like other member that work there that do not real care Alexandria was knowledgeable of my need's she was professional and courtesy keep up the good work. Oscar"

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I have been coming here for years. As everyone knows COVID-19 has changed everything...There were only 3 chairs in the waiting area. In a way this is now good because in the past you could have an appointment and never be seen on time because of the volume of people in the office waiting. On my last visit I only had to wait 10 mins for my hygienist appt. Lucinda is great and I always ask for her. She's gentle and always tries to keep you comfortable...The front desk staff was nice too..."

4.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr Siciliano and Staff are amazing, caring and Easy to work with!"

4.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Anna is a tremendous asset to the office. Her work is outstanding, and painless, really happy to have found her as a dentist! :) Only con, wait time in the office. Not the best, but I guess that's the price of great work."

4.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I like scarlett she is on point with getting stuff done. Both my kida got braces done here it was quick and my kids loved there chinese dentist. The only issue is when calling this place its hard to get though."

4.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was very helpful with making my first time appointment with concerned dental today."

4.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I haven't been seen as of yet but their admin staff Alexandera was very helpful & kind. She took down all of my information in a matter of 5 minutes. Truly appreciate the great CS."

4.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I'll admit I'm afraid of the dentist and for that reason I put off going but I finally had a tooth that was telling me girl it's time to go. I was so nervous but the staff was great unfortunately I ended up needing an extraction on the tooth that was hurting and I have to say Dr Herman did a great job! He numbed me really good and I swear it took all of 5 mins and he was done! I was shocked! You do feel a bit pressure but to be expected when they are taking a tooth out but 0 pain! This office has definitely eased my concerns about the dentist and I'm happy to go back."

4.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was very kind, professional and helpful."

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was professional and very helpful."

4.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I wanted to commend Scarlet from Concerned Dentist. I had an immediate problem that I needed resolved ( since the previous week). When I came in this morning and explained the problem she did not hesitate to take ownership and helped me on the spot. I was so grateful and she did so with a smile and the utmost politeness. I also had very positive experiences previously with Diana. Although the office is very busy. Diana gives undivided attention to the clients and answers questions. Superb choices for the front desk team."

4.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Once i got somebody on the phone, it went quick, accurate and pleasant. Due to my issue i was seen promptly and it was taken care of."

4.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Alexandra was amazing she answered all my questions and handled my appointments . I had been very frustrated with your office i left numerous messages for your financial person with no return calls. I have been valued customer for over 20 years."

4.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"very nice and polite to patients and they make you real comfortable"

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Sep 10 2020

"My Dentist referred to visit a Periodontist/Oral Surgeon.Dr. Kaufman was steady with 4.5- 5 stars.I then searched via My insurance provider to narrow my choices.I minimized 3 Doctors.I individually dissected each one based on *credentials*,reviews,availability,affiliations,etc.I wanted to start my treatment as soon as possible so I began to call my top 3 finalist.The gentlemen that answered the phone was beyond pleasant with patience.He was really looking into the schedule to accommodate me for a consultation.I think his name is Christian.Front desk didn't acknowledge my presence upon arrival because they were busy talking.Moments upon check in,a technician escorted me for X-Ray.The Female staff was very dry and sour.I consulted with the Doctor.He confirmed what my Dentist had stated.Nothing was set on stone, just possibilities of my treatment.No gimmicks.I felt I made a good choice with him.His professionalism made up for the unforeseen disappointments towards the very end."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 10 2020

"My regular chosen dentist made a referral to visit a Periodontist and Oral Surgeon. I looked at reviews via ZocDoc, Yelp and many other sites. I eliminated many based on mixed reviews. Dr. Kaufman was steady with 4.5 to 5 stars. I then searched via My insurance provider to narrow my choices. I narrowed my search to three Doctors. I individually dissected each one based on *credentials* , reviews, availability before/ after the regular 9 am-5 pm schedules, etc. I wanted to start my treatment as soon as possible so I began to call my top three finalist. The young gentlemen that answered the phone was beyond pleasant with patience and was really looking into the schedule to accommodation me for a consultation. I was excited just because of how well he took my call. I think his name is Christian. On Sept 1, I received a call stating if I can arrive at least 15 minutes before my 5:30 pm appointment for Sept 2. No problem, I can do that. Then I received multiple calls about coming in earlier, at 5:00 pm. It was pushing it, but will try. Then another call came in if I can come at 4:30 pm. That one was difficult. At this point I was thinking, I work and prefer the earliest before 9 am, during my lunch or latest after 5 pm appointment available. Did staff assume I do nothing during the day. Nevertheless, I arrived just a couple of minutes before 5 pm on Sept 2, 2020. Front desk didn't acknowledge my presence because they were busy talking. For a moment I did not feel welcomed. I was thinking and asked myself, should I get the consultation (since I am here) and call the other providers for treatment or just leave. Moments upon check in, a technician came to escort me for X-Rays. The Female staff was very dry and sour in her tone. I didn't expect bubbly but I wanted some type of, "I like my job" attitude. She took me to consult with Dr. Kaufman where he confirmed what my Dentist had stated based on the X-Rays I already provided. Nothing was set on stone, just possibilities of my treatment. No gimmicks. I felt that I made a good choice with him. He was noted to be one of the best so I went for it. Upon conclusion, one of the receptionist was providing a two weeks later appointment. I thought, this wasn't going to work out for me. I almost was going to take the appointment just to cancel it after getting an appointment with one of the other providers. Dr. Kaufman immediately intervene (as if reading my thoughts) and took a look at the schedule with her and was able to provide a date and time within a week. This was great. I can come during my lunch hour and not loose too much time from work. Dr. Kaufman's professionalism made up for the unforeseen disappointments towards the very end."

4.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexander is great"

4.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"It is to be expected that the wait is long at times but the reception area especially Lilly always serves me with respect and kindness and I like how she greets me by my first name when I walk in and when I leave."

4.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I had a good experience here. Dr Brick and Dr Chin are the best! thank you for making my nightmare a relaxing experience"

4.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Very nice staff. I needed to see Dr. Ramos for multiple crowns in a short period of time as I was leaving for Europe. He was great and completed all the work in the time allotted without any problems. Well done and much appreciated!!!"

4.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"(Translated by Google) hi my name is Dolores I called to ask for information and Catherine was very kind to help me with the information that I need Thank you very kind Catherine on your part 😉 (Original) hola mi nombre es Dolores Yo llame para pedir información y Catherine Fue muy amable al ayudarme con la información que yo necesito Gracias Catherine muy amable de su parte 😉"

4.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"The staff was very nice. I had to wait a long time to be seen but they explained to me that it was an unusual circumstance."

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Catherine was professional and friendly"

4.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Dr. Ndoj is a consummate professional, and he’s a skilled dentist. He was thorough, and he ensured that I understood all the aspects of my treatment. I was 100% sure that I was in excellent hands with him. If you see a dentist at this practice, please ask for him. The hygienist on the other hand seemed to rush my cleaning both times. This is the only office where my cleaning is done in 15-minutes, and that’s rather unfortunate. I’d avoid cleanings and just stick to the dentist, Dr. Ndoj."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra was very helpful and friendly."

4.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Today will be my 2nd visit. My first was a positive experience. Today I woke up with a terrible toothache. I called and asked for an appt asap. I was met with extreme compassion and understanding. They adjusted what I can only assume was a very busy schedule to get me in same day. I couldn't be more greatful. I wrote this review before even being seen but have every confidence that my needs will be met professionally . Thank you concerned dental. You've earned your name."

4.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I have been a patient at Concerned Dental for the last five years and I must admit happily that their customer service has improved tremendously. Caring, thoughtful and accommodating."

4.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Before I would give a 5 stars but since recently if you call to make an appointment, you will be on hold for a while. These people who are working there is very courteous and helpful, they try to please everyone who goes there. I just cannot see how such small staff to do the work that they used to do. When I started for years they were lots of workers there, now it's just few,I can see they are trying to do their best. I am watching to see if there will be improvements."

4.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Alexandra who scheduled my appointments today was very friendly, patient and kind. Very helpful! Thank you!"

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"The representative over the phone was very helpful and patient. She assisted me in arranging my appointment."

4.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Had another pleasant cleaning with Helen the hygienist today. She always makes each session fast and efficient"

4.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I have been coming to this dental office for years to get my teeth cleaned. I decided to get braces in Nov. 2018 and just got it removed yesterday. My results are amazing. I am pleased with my results and the staff were all amazing from the front desk to my orthodontist. It's never an issue with making appointments and/or canceling. I removed one star because the wait to be called can be ridiculously long some days. Otherwise, I will be continuing my dental care here."

4.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I am probably the worst nightmare for dentists because a) I read peer reviewed journals a lot , b) I have had bad experiences with dentists. and c) I am nervous. All that means that CD had a lot to live up to. Im happy to say that every dental professional, I have been in contact with thus far, has been professional, informative and patient. I have a Root Canal Treatment that unfortunately left me with mild parathesia. The dentist who was supposed to do the crowns would not do it until my numbness had gone. I was a RARE case and he did EXACTLY what he was supposed to do. I appreciated this a lot because you need doctors with a consience. (B12 helped too). I have both my crowns. Fitted with no pain, or discomfort. I told my friend who had the same treatment (who has pain) to switch to mine because finally i have found a practice that seems to do what they are contracted to do.. dentistry! The office is clean, far from dingy and functional rooms. I didnt give a 5 because there is always room for improvement but so far so good. : )"

4.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Concerned Dental the place to go for Dental I call today it was very helpful very informative I greatly appreciate the professionalism and look forward to finishing all my dental work Thank you"

4.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Very friendly environment. Staff is polite and respectful if you arrive on time the waiting is excellent. I have been coming to this place for years and I wouldn't trade it for anywhere else"

4.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I went to Concerned dental in need of all four of my Wisdom teeth removed. After a consult with Dr Herman he suggested we remove all four at once, this was a little concerning to me especially since he does not use I.V sedation. I opted to just get two removed at a time, upper and lower right side. Once I was completely numb Dr Herman made sure I was comfortable and couldn't feel anything before he Began the extraction. Once he started all I felt was some pressure, and in less than 5min both teeth were removed. I didn't even realize both teeth were done! I had very little discomfort later on at night that a couple of Advil helped with. I had absolutely no swelling at all, even the next day. I will be going back to have my other two removed. I appreciate Dr. Herman making me feel comfortable and acknowledging my concerns!"

4.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I’ve been coming here for 10 years and never had any issues . Front desk needs to smile more and be a bit nicer over the phone . I have never had to go back for any work done to me ever . My hygienist is awesome and so professional. She always takes her time and is very neat while doing her job . Most importantly the business is clean which is a plus especially with the new renovations."

4.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Very professional family Oriented love the place love the staff thank you so much for your help"

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Sep 20 2019

"The best part about this office are the hygienists and doctors. They’re the best, very friendly and knowledgeable and are great with people who get nervous around the dentist. However, the front desk is ok & you are often always called in late. You’ll make an appointment for 10 and won’t get called till 10:30, that’s just how it is, consistently."

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Yelp Jul 25 2019

"Although the wait time is usually awful because they double book, my last two visits I was brought in right away and even received a phone call advising they were running behind and to come later which I really appreciated. I know when I go to try and have as much patience as possible and once I see Dr. Wolf it’s so worth it. He’s the best and really listens to your concerns and is a perfectionist so you know your getting the best from him. He’s apologized many time for the wait time and I know it’s not his fault. He makes sure you’re comfortable and does what’s best for the patient. He’s friendly and doesn’t treat you like just another patient. I’ll continue to use this office as long as he’s my dentist."

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2019

"Great staff everyone was so nice and friendly and very very helpful! Btw a Con/TIP : Only thing is the place can be at times a bit packed (because it’s a great place) and I’m used to during appointments having my teeth cleaned. But that wasn’t done for me. U must make a seperate appointment for that. Arrive to your appointment 15 min earlier to fill out paperwork especially if it’s ur first time there"

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Healthgrades Oct 19 2018

"I have always been happy with my treatment."

4.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Usually when I go to the dentist it's a long wait. However l, at Concerned Dental the wait was minimal. They they provide me with detail information of my options for my dental care."

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I had a great experience here at Concerned Dental! Of course I was weary due to the many reviews that had been posted prior to my visit. I was also pretty nervous before my appointment because i was about to have a root canal done. When I arrived the assistant assured me that everything would be fine and the worst part is usually getting numb. When the dentist gave me the shots I was shocked to admit that I didn't feel any uncomfort! He was very gentle and fast, I was extremely relieved and the procedure went smoothly. Thank you for a job well done Concerned Dental!"

4.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Little bit of a wait but its worth I. The staff is extremely nice and the dentist are great."

4.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"The Concerned Dental Care staff are Excellent.They are patient,helpful,and encouraging.They helped me transition from being hard on myself for neglecting my dental health to being more on top of my dental health.I now look forward towards my dental visits.The staff is very professional and friendly."

4.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"The front desk and waiting area, which needed improvement, has been greatly reconstructed for a nice and new look. The service here is good, but it could get overwhelming with the amount of patients seen daily."

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"All the dentist and their staff are very caring and concerned about your teeth and gums. They explained things well and made me feel very comfortable. All of my appointments had very little wait time which I think is great."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2018

"I had a perfectly fine visit at CDC Farmingville.  In fact, I had a issue that stumped my general dentist, an endodontist and an oral surgeon that was diagnosed (finally - correctly!) by an oral surgeon here.  I found everyone at the desk to be competent and friendly - and the dental assistant was fine as well.  For a severe emergency, the oral surgeon can be contacted directly - which is very rare these days!  I had zero problems and am grateful I finally found someone who actually figured out what was causing my infection.  Kudos to the crew.  And many thanks."

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2017

"Dr.Herman is a nice guy and I like that he plays country music its very soothing when your in the chair lol..."

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Jul 28 2017

"Always great service from the people who work here.  It’s nice to see friendly, familiar faces when you’re going in for dental work!  Only down side is that appointment times are an imaginary thing.  You may wait up to an hour after your actual appointment time.  But the staff is great, especially Natasha at the front desk - always courteous and helpful."

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2017

"I’ve been going to concerned Dental for a little over 2 years now and am very happy with the service I’ve received. Appointments tend to book out around 2 months out for a cleaning. Usually the wait is less than 10 minutes from my scheduled appt time. The dental hygienist I use, Helen, is very thorough with her cleanings. My dentist, Dr Rodrigues, is very nice and explains any areas that need to be watched or other recommendations. I haven’t had any extensive procedures done, but from my experiences they are very professional and up to date with the latest dental practices. I would recommend this practice to others in the area without hesitation!"

4.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"This is an excellent place to go for your teeth. I've been going here for five years. My only complaint is that they are always late. I make my cleaning appointments for 9am and have to wait 30-45 minutes before getting seen. Every time. The staff is wonderful and patient. I've seen them deal very well with disgruntled customers. The dentist and the assistants are very considerate while they have their tools on your mouth."

4.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"Love Karen and Dr. Rodriguez!"

4.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"I am happy to be a patient at Concerned Dental Care of Richmond Hill. They treat me in a professional matter as well as making me feel a part of their family."

4.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"I would recommend this dentist. Friendly staff, and will squeeze you in an emergency."

4.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"Friendly professional, efficient"

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Yelp Sep 05 2016

"I can’t account for all the variety of opinions about this Dental office. My son, age 21, had an impacted wisdom tooth. Our regular dentist recommended another oral surgeon, and they wanted him to wait several days to be seen - too much pain, not possible. We were recommended to Yonkers Oral Surgery. We called them, they said come over right away. We went there, and within 1 hour, the 2 offending teeth were out and my son was on his way. Antibiotics were called into his pharmacy with no problem. We were totally satisfied with their care, the office, the staff, promptness of their care - everything! Can’t think of anything I would have changed. Thank you, Dr. Breiman and staff! Good job."

4.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Oct 04 2015

"I had an emergency and they helped me right away. I appreciated there being able to take me the day after New Year's."

4.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2015

"Excellent experience, friendly staff. I didn't have to wait so long to be attended."

4.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2015

"Was there only once thus far and will definitely be going back. They try to help you as much as they can within their boundaries. Yes, the staff is comfortable with each other and you if your not rushing them. Business is quite busy so you would expect some wait time in a dental office. Some procedures take longer than others. I've waited far longer in other dental offices than 30 minutes to be seen."

4.0 Review from K.G. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2014

"Yes I am a fan. The appointment process seems to work well. The Hygenist was wonderful...she’s a good teacher. The check up thankfully was not complicated and quick.Parking and traffic can be a bit dicey...more about the safety"

4.0 Review from L.G. Source: Yelp Dec 08 2014

"All the staff are helpful and friendly. The dentists in had, one for root canal and another for crown fitting were confidently experienced and very accommodating ."

4.0 Review from B.C. Source: Yelp Oct 09 2014

"My husband went to them to get all his wisdom teeth extracted. Excellent doctor - Dr. Findlay. So patient and kind. Made the experience easier than expected. My advice is to go on a Saturday if possible.During the week, it is crowded and a little hectic. Most of the front desk staff is great but there are a few rude ones. Make sure you check and recheck your appointment."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2014

"good people"

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2013

"Decent cleaning."

4.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2012

"THE DENTIST WAS VERY THOROUGH DURING MY VISIT HE WAS ALSO GENTLE WITH ME AND DID AN EXCELLENT JOB WITH MY CROWN. FELL MUCH BETTER NOW WITH MY TEETH THANKS TO CONCERNED DENTAL!"

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Sep 04 2012

"The thought of drills and needles scares me, but after visiting Concerned Dental Care of the Bronx, the staff and doctors made me feel at ease.  This dental office have specialist all under one roof.  I needed an extraction with the oral surgeon, and they accommodated me right away.  I have visited the dental office various times and I noticed the same consistency of the staff and doctors.  They explained the treatment I needed and even offered financial options which helped get my treatment started.  Concerned Dental Care of the Bronx is conveniently located near the 4 and D trains.  It’s also easily accessible by bus.  The only downside of this facility is the street parking.  Other than that, the dental office serves its purpose.  I will definitely bring my friends and family to this Dentist office."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.