pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Hauppauge

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 16 2022

""I am extremely happy the way I was treated by the Doctor and Staff.""

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Our prior dentist dropped our insurance, thank goodness we found Concerned Dental Care of Hauppauge, the doctors are dedicated & compassionate, staff is so personal and professional, very detailed in every steps to have healthy teeth. They've reinstated our whole confidence in Dental treatment."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Concerned Dental Care is wonderful place do go and take care of your ALL dental problems. dr. C.E. Campos is AMAZING dentist who try to help her patient any possible way to make your smile look the best possible way.So far and I’m 72 years old this is my best dental experience in my all life. The office staff are SO NICE, kind and professional, everyone just doing great job! Just BIG THANK YOU ! dr.CAMPOS and EVERYONE in office who take wonderful care of my dental issues"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Karen is great I will not let anyone else clean my teeth She is very professional and always ask if I am ok"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Staff if friendly and helpful they are à real pleasure to deal with"

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2021

"Dr Soria very professional and seems to know what is going on! Does not try to sell unnecessary procedures. I was very impressed by my hygienist Meghan who told me she was just out of school. Very personableAnd efficient. My teeth never felt so good. Great job Meghan!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Super professional super got me in and out every time!! My first time going to a dentist in 11 years and they got me in got every thing up to date for my records did my cleaning and had me in and out. I had one cavity that needed filling they worked with my schedule got me in and out with in 20 minutes. Hands down best customer service I have gotten all 2019. Also they deserve a HOLIDAY PARTY 🎄🔥💃🏽🕺🏽🍻🥂 thanks guys for everything see you for my next cleaning!!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Dr. Pan is great! He performed an extremely difficult surgical extraction with ease. He explained all the pros and cons of the procedure and made me comfortable to go through it. Most dentists feared doing the work, but he took it on flawlessly.. He contacted me personally to check up and make sure there were no issues after the oral surgery. Which I've had none! Highly recommend concerned dental and Dr. Pan"

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Sep 20 2019

"The best part about this office are the hygienists and doctors. They’re the best, very friendly and knowledgeable and are great with people who get nervous around the dentist. However, the front desk is ok & you are often always called in late. You’ll make an appointment for 10 and won’t get called till 10:30, that’s just how it is, consistently."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Yelp Oct 23 2018

"My husband and I have been going to Concerned Dental for about 15 years. When one of the hygienists left we thought we weren’t going to get another good one. We have been going to Khristian Maravilla for about one year now. He is wonderful. Very professional, polite, friendly etc. and does an excellent job. We highly recommend him. Thank you.Sue Ann and Anthony R."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"excellent service"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Thorough pain free care!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Doctor Rodrigues worked on my crown and I couldn't be happier with the results , she's spot on with everything she does ! I also had an apico done recently with Doctor Herman and he saved my tooth ! Excellent Doctors !"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Excellent staff and makes you very comfortable. Sometimes the wait is a little longer than it should be but patience pays off. My current dentist retired and a friend recommended Concerned Dental Care. I am so glad she did. The staff at the desk, the dentists and assistants are great."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I just saw Dr Fenster for the first time he a was awesome! Great new addition to the practice"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I went there and mind you I am deathly afraid of dentists... everyone was so helpful and very nice... I will definitely recommend this place... Kathy was a gem very nice...."

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2017

"I’ve been going to concerned Dental for a little over 2 years now and am very happy with the service I’ve received. Appointments tend to book out around 2 months out for a cleaning. Usually the wait is less than 10 minutes from my scheduled appt time. The dental hygienist I use, Helen, is very thorough with her cleanings. My dentist, Dr Rodrigues, is very nice and explains any areas that need to be watched or other recommendations. I haven’t had any extensive procedures done, but from my experiences they are very professional and up to date with the latest dental practices. I would recommend this practice to others in the area without hesitation!"

4.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"Love Karen and Dr. Rodriguez!"

4.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"Friendly professional, efficient"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 26 2014

"Great visit! Everyone here was wonderful! I was seen promptly and my visit was very informative!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2014

"It was one of those experiences that would always want when ever he/she has to go back for the same treatment or any procedure in a dentist office. I am extremely happy the way I was treated by the Doctor and Staff. I could not ask for any thing more. I just wish that all experiences in any Dental office could be like the one I experienced on June 17th."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2014

"This was excellent. Cathy was excellent and Jamie was excellent. Thank you for being gentle."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.