pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Concerned Dental Care

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Nov 04 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Moed at the Yonkers office for just over a year. Friendly,gentle,professional and I have to say one of the best dentist I have ever used. Will now always only see him"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Healthgrades May 23 2022

"Dr Ndoj is very personal,easy to talk with and explains everything before he starts working on your teeth. I would highly recommend him.All the dental assistant that work with him are very pleasant. "

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Sep 10 2020

"My Dentist referred to visit a Periodontist/Oral Surgeon.Dr. Kaufman was steady with 4.5- 5 stars.I then searched via My insurance provider to narrow my choices.I minimized 3 Doctors.I individually dissected each one based on *credentials*,reviews,availability,affiliations,etc.I wanted to start my treatment as soon as possible so I began to call my top 3 finalist.The gentlemen that answered the phone was beyond pleasant with patience.He was really looking into the schedule to accommodate me for a consultation.I think his name is Christian.Front desk didn't acknowledge my presence upon arrival because they were busy talking.Moments upon check in,a technician escorted me for X-Ray.The Female staff was very dry and sour.I consulted with the Doctor.He confirmed what my Dentist had stated.Nothing was set on stone, just possibilities of my treatment.No gimmicks.I felt I made a good choice with him.His professionalism made up for the unforeseen disappointments towards the very end."

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Healthgrades Oct 19 2018

"I have always been happy with my treatment."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 12 2018

"This dentist is very personable, kept me calm and treating me very well. i look forward to seeing him again !!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Healthgrades Oct 04 2018

"Dr. Davis was patient and understood my anxiousness. The manager, Marcia was very supportive throughout the process. The office staff is also very welcoming and helpful.Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 06 2018

"Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 28 2017

"Excellent dentist. He really took the time to explain my treatment."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.