pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Richmond Hill

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Thank you ..Doctor Dennise for your patience .. I was treated well and was so comfortable with you .."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Always rely on Michelle for perfection and professionalism...."

4.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 22 2020

"Great service no pain wish all the dentist were this good"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ortenberg is super professional during the whole procedure I felt no pain and explained in advance what he was going to do to me and what I should expect."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Terrific staff...! Very friendly and extremely helpful. I plan on recommending them to friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Amazing experience. I did not know what to expect going in for my first root canal in my 20’s. I was greeted to warm receptionists and little wait time. Every staff member re-assured me that I had nothing to worry about. The Dr. calmly explained the procedure and what I would feel during each step and moved swiftly through the process. He and his assistant were very tolerable of my first time nervousness and I was comfortable the entire time."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I love going to concerned Dental. The staff is awsome .There very polite, respectable and kind .They take their time to care for your concerns and issues ."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Been coming here for years for my dental services. They have a very friendly and professional staff. Michell has been doing a excellent job on my cleaning!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"The staff is very professional, and friendly. This office uses State Of The Art equipment, and the office is very tidy. The dentist is very skilled and knowledgeable, he patiently explained each process, and continually asked whether I had any questions for him. I will definitely return to this Concerned Dental Location. Five stars all the way."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Very pleasant staff, Dentists are great ! No long wait"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Yelp Dec 04 2019

"I always loved the customer service here. The receptionist are attentive and respectful and ways try to make you feel comfortable. The doctors are friendly and very professional. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"This place is awesome. The staff is wonderful and Michelle is the Best..."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Very unprofessional and unethical place..... will give you an appointment every month so they ca bill your insurance. So let me break it down>>> xray then one month later cleaning and the after that you will be able to see a official doctor. WILL NOT RECOMMEND anyone here."

5.0 Review from J.0. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Always a pleasant and quick visit. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The ladies at the front desk greet you with a smile while preparing your chart readily available without delay. The accommodations of scheduling and appointment is greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I absolutely have to give these guys 5 stars because of how wonderfully easy and convenient my experience has been so far. From the moment I called unsure of how to select the company as a dental provider for my insurance (and the lady I spoke to twice whose name escapes me) as the woman went well above and beyond to help me at times when I was confused to my appointments and how quickly I was seen both times I went, I had a far easier and better time than when I used to see dentists in manhattan. I can't speak for others and their past experiences with this dental office, but their support staff were extremely welcoming, very helpful, understanding of my complex situation when it came to scheduling appointments, and provided me with more than enough information to help make decisions on how to go about follow ups. The hygienist, michelle, was super helpful too in pointing out what she felt I needed to work on, and unlike past visits when I'd have someone look at me and the deep scale cleanings were done so fast at a different office, I felt that for any work I needed done, something was actually done to help me. All in all, I've had a fantastic experience here and I was thankful they made it as easy as possible for my experience there, that I scheduled my next appointment despite possibly not having any insurance anyways and paying out of pocket because I feel confident that my interests are being taken into account. I've suggested them to my entire family, and as long as you're kind to them, they will happily return the favor. I would absolutely recommend concerned dental!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I have been coming to this office for 30 years, and always have a great experience coming here. Friendly staff and great doctors. I've recommended many people to the office who have gotten the same excellent service!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Always a reliable place for me to go for cleaning and other dental services. Receptionists are always friendly and Michelle does a great job with my cleaning."

5.0 Review from F.0. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Friendly staff. Going to the dentist is never fun but the staff make it easy and comfortable for you to feel right at home. Definitely will be back specially for root canal dentist explain well each step of the way. Appointment coming up in October again."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Amazing staff. Very Accommodating and friendly. Overall great experience. Will visit again. Definitely recommend this establishment. -Root Canal procedure!"

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I have been with concern Dental for over 7 years. I’m very satisfied with the service I continue to receive there. Everyone is still warm, friendly and very professional."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Great service. Great doctors. Kind staff. I'm gonna stay here forever."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Have been visiting this office since 1997.The doctors and staff are always very helpful. I surely can recommend anyone who is thinking of doing any dental work in the future."

4.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Before I would give a 5 stars but since recently if you call to make an appointment, you will be on hold for a while. These people who are working there is very courteous and helpful, they try to please everyone who goes there. I just cannot see how such small staff to do the work that they used to do. When I started for years they were lots of workers there, now it's just few,I can see they are trying to do their best. I am watching to see if there will be improvements."

4.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Very friendly environment. Staff is polite and respectful if you arrive on time the waiting is excellent. I have been coming to this place for years and I wouldn't trade it for anywhere else"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Yelp Feb 22 2019

"I highly recommend this place if you want a great friendly staff and courteous service.  I always go and get my regular teeth cleaning done here and it always a pleasure when the hygienist Michelle takes care of me.  Waiting time is always a minimum and plenty of metered parking around the building. Waiting area definitely could use a facelift .. but the over friendly and courteous front desk staff makes up for it  Thanks guys for a great service always.. and I will keep coming back for my regular checkups and cleaning ."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"The staff treated us with respect and professionalism, everything went well."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2017

"Great dentists...tell u wat u can do instead of telling u wat to do. Always willing to work things out if u cant afford it..staff alwayz helpful and smiling. , make you feel comfortable. Its a popular place, lots of customers, please be patient, u cant rush the art of teeth cleaning"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2017

"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful including Reshma 🙂💜"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2017

"I was referred by a co-worker and I must admit I am glad that I came here. The staff are so pleasant and the services that both I and my son have received were always great. The staff always explained what was going on as far as the procedures go and I've always felt comfortable. Prior to this experience I hadn't been to the dentist in years and since I've started coming here I always look forward to my next appointment. When I call I always feel like I'm calling a family member because of how friendly everyone in the office is. Thank you for all of the great work, keep it up!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2017

"Have been a Patient with Concerned Dental Care for over twenty years and over that time I have nothing but high praise for the entire staff from the reception desk to the dentists"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2017

"By far the best dental office I've been to. I came in one day with out an appointment as a trauma case and the kind dentist agreed to see me. In addition to that she saw me during her lunch hour. The entire staff was an absolute delight to encounter. This morning I called and was a bit late my appointment but I was still greeted by a smile and a positive attitude. Amazing place kind hearted staff and Phoeniminal care. Will Definately refer to friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2017

"referred to family nd friend .. im happy i ended up here the staff was a1 nd always willing to help with my needs .. overall one of the best experience that i have had in a dental office .."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Yelp Nov 14 2016

"I was referred by a co-worker and I must admit I am glad that I came here. The staff are so pleasant and the services that both I and my son have received were always great. The staff always explained what was going on as far as the procedures go and I’ve always felt comfortable. Prior to this experience I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and since I’ve started coming here I always look forward to my next appointment. When I call I always feel like I’m calling a family member because of how friendly everyone in the office is. Thank you for all of the great work, keep it up!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"I've gone here for my cleanings and periodontal surgery. I've always been treated with courtesy and professionalism. The staff always greets me with a smile and I'm usually taken right away when I show up on time for my appointments and leave with post care instructions, and complimentary supplies. I usually get confirmation texts and a call if they need to push my appointment back whether it's a hour or a week (providing the variety of services they do, it appears that different staff are only in certain days). I can't say why some people are posting the negative reviews because I'm not there to see what happened in person , but I will say as with many places, give respect and you get respect. I understand mouth pain can make everyone a little cranky, but show up on time without an attitude, with your paperwork in order (insurance, etc) and with a little understanding and people will respond in kind. Their payment plan also helps easy the financial strain that can come with complex dental work."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"courtesy,taking my issues with total seriousness and making the perfect decisions in recommending options.no pressure whatsoever.i love them for they work in unity to address my needs.they will always have me as one of their dedicated client and I suely will encourage my friends/relatives to pay them a visit. thanks.v mohabir."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"I would highly recommend both my friends and family to this dental office. Reesha at the front desk is very welcoming. She is great when it comes to scheduling and very flexible with making changes to appointments as well as answering any questions you may have. Dr. Darvish is an exceptional dentist as she is highly attentive and takes no shortcuts when it comes your dental care. I never once felt rushed, as she always willing to educated you about she's doing. Even the dental assistants like Lorana create such a welcoming environment and you can tell are really passionate about patient care as well as highly knowledgable on dental procedures and oral hygiene. The staff and dentist at Concerned are the best!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"I been going to this place as a child and I have to say , this is one of the best dental care service in Queens . I just went back from a long time , as soon as I went in I was greeted by a friendly and caring assistance by the name of Lorana . She help me and assisted me in getting the right information on what will be my next steps into my dental care... Very helpful person ....and You don't have insurance? No problem. With in house insurance your covered for any out of pocket cost . $99 for a year with discounts on regular checkups. . ,.. i highly recommend this dental office to anyone interested in high quality dental work."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"I was extremely pleased with the way I was treated at this dentist office, The staff is very kind and helpful. They were very gentle and thorough and that made me feel very comfortable. I am so happy I found the right dental office. I love it there and I can finally say I found a permanent place for my dental care. Will definitely be recommending this dental care office to my friends and family. Great job guys!!"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"At Concerned Dental Care everyone is very helpful and friendly. There was no time in my visit that I did not know what was going on.Every step was explained to me and I was asked if I had any questions.I would recommend Concerned Dental Care to my friends and family. I do not like going to the dentist but at the end of this visit I was looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"I definitely would recommend. After several unpleasant experiences with other dentists, I am glad to have found somewhere that I am comfortable. If I ever have any questions or concerns they are happy to address them, and I am always pleased with the service."

4.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"I am happy to be a patient at Concerned Dental Care of Richmond Hill. They treat me in a professional matter as well as making me feel a part of their family."

4.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"I would recommend this dentist. Friendly staff, and will squeeze you in an emergency."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2013

"Decent cleaning."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.