pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Bronx, NY Doctor of Dental Medicine Dr. Maksim Ndoj

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Dr Endoj is awesome! He’s such a nice guy and always helps me fix all my tooth problems. Im not afraid of the dentist anymore because of him!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Ndoj is wonderful! He is so thoughtful and caring. He really takes his patient's well being seriously."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Concerned Dental is absolutely the best experience I’ve ever head at a dentist! From the friendly front desk associates to the utmost professionalism and extra care given by the dental staff! Dr. Ndoj treated me like a Patient and not just a number! His bedside manner is extremely exceptional ! As clinician he was very thorough and made sure that the work he rendered was perfect! I appreciate all the follow care and concern they truly live up to their name!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ndoj is the best dentist ever! I always want to tell him I love you when I leave. I can literally fall asleep while in his chair. He is so gentle. I am deadly afraid of needles and the way he does his little jiggle with my lip I don’t feel a thing. The best ever!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Dr. Ndoj is a wonderful dentist! He and his team performed excellent work and carefully explained the entire process to me. He also gave me advice for some other questions that I had. Great dentist with great customer service. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"The best dentist I’ve ever worked with! Dr. Ndoj is super gentle with all the work I’ve gotten done. When I was younger I had the worst dentist experience that scarred me for life. I explained it to him and he was very understanding and super reassuring, by the time we were done with our first session, my fear was gone! Always talking through the sessions and ensuring I’m in no pain and always accommodates with my busy work schedule! 10/10 highly recommend! Thank you Dr. Ndoj :)"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Hi, is me ANA Albert’s wife. My experience with Dr. NDOJ as a Patient is incredible, Best Dentist I Ever had, he does excellent work, he’s Great!!! I highly recommended him; Very Good personality, Perfectionist, Very Caring, Friendly, Respectful, Responsible, he does excellent work, he Fixed almost all my teeth & Molars, I’m a 65 years old very picky and demanding and he complied with me. Besides him, he has a excellent teen that worded with him, the staff in the office are very nice too. Very happy & Appreciative. ANA C."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ndoj’s at Concerned Dental Care of Westchester for years and he’s the BEST!!! His professionalism and caring nature is one of a kind. I needed a few fillings throughout the years and he is so gentle compared to previous dentist I’ve had in the past. Paola is an amazing hygienist as well. She’s so sweet and always performs a great cleaning."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Ndoj is by far the best dentist, excellent work. Very detail oriented and extremely thorough"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Ndoj puts the “concern” in Concerned Dental Care. Kind, gentle, caring and a true professional! No one likes going to the dentist, but he made it easy and comfortable by explaining everything and exhibiting concern for my pain and comfort level. I had 4 injections for dental work and never felt a thing. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Healthgrades May 23 2022

"Dr Ndoj is very personal,easy to talk with and explains everything before he starts working on your teeth. I would highly recommend him.All the dental assistant that work with him are very pleasant. "

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I had 4 fillings done with Dr. Ndoj. He’s the kindest & most experienced dentist I have ever been to. Very clean & professional office. Best doctor ever. Would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"I had the best experience with Dr. Ndoj. He is super professional, friendly and gentle when it comes to my teeth needs. I am very happy with my results! He works well with his team out of a very clean environment. 👍🏼"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr.Ndoj!! Is best dentist I ever had. He is very caring and helpful in explaining every step of my procedure. All went well and PAIN free! I am so thankful to him and the great the staff. If you need a dentist don’t hesitate book your appointment with Dr. Ndoj you won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Ndoj was so helpful and kind. He was very patient and walked me through the whole process of getting my crown. It looks so good and natural he’s definitely the best dentist I’ve ever been too. I love my new smile."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Concerned dentals is the best! Especially Dr. Ndoj! He helped me out tremendously by filling my cavity’s before they became too deep leading to a root canal. He also filled in my front teeth to help straighten out my smile! He is a very personable Dentist with great advice. Keep up the good work! 😎"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I don’t usually write reviews, but Dr. Ndoj was so amazing that I had to take the time to let others know about my experience. I'm typically always nervous to visit the dentist over fear of being overcharged and being in excessive pain. But after an accident, I chipped my front tooth and needed a filling due to pain and sensitivity surrounding the tooth. I visited another dentist who (long story short) didn't do a good job and left me in more pain than before. So, I decided to visit Dr. Ndoj at Concerned Dental Care and let me tell you I can't stop smiling both because of my experience and my results! The filling looks like my natural tooth!! It doesn't feel too big like the previous ones and I even experienced no pain after I left the office. From the very beginning, Dr. Ndoj made sure I was comfortable and pain-free. The filling didn't even take long and was painless, which is usually never the case for me during the procedure or after I leave the office. Another thing I appreciated was that Dr. Ndoj saved me so much money instead of finding ways to charge/overcharge like other dentists. If you need a dentist that cares about you and the quality of the service you receive, then you need to pay Dr. Ndoj a visit!! You won't regret it!!! I'll definitely be returning and am so thankful I gave him a try!"

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"So impressed by this place! Staff are so professional and friendly and my dentist Dr Ndoj is a very talented dentist! Also Nadia and Mariel. Wait time is always very small and location is wonderful and always very clean. I leave every time so happy with my experience. Thank you concerned dental!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I just came home with partial top and bottom dentures. They fit perfectly! Thank you to Dr Ndoj 😊. He is a true artist. Kudos to him and a great staff. Thank you so much! Nancy DiNapoli-Micherdzinski"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I have been a patient at Concerned Dental for over 15 years and have had great experiences at this office. I saw Dr. Ndoj today - he is a very compassionate and knowledgeable dentist! When arriving to the office, I had my temperature checked and completed mandatory COVID paperwork. I was called in to see my hygienist Paola whom I adore within 10 minutes. Had my X-Rays taken with a new tech, who was also very nice. The front end staff was also very nice to me and they actually contacted me because of a cancellation at my request and totally accommodated me accordingly. My family and I have had good experiences with this office and their staff!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr Ndoj was the most caring honest and friendly dentist I’ve experienced in decades . He was gentle and pain free. I highly recommend him ."

4.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Hey dr. Ndoj did a fantastic job on my tooth u cant tell the old from the new vary caring and pateint good work keep it up."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Jun 01 2021

"I love this dental office just because of Dr. Ndoj! I did my first root canal with him and I was soo nervous but he made it seem so easy! He’s very calm and gentle especially when it comes to numbing the gums. Definitely my favorite dentist!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2020

"I had to get a root canal and two crowns put in this past summer. I previously saw Dr. Ndoj at the Bronx location but he ended up transferring to this location by the time I was able to see him. It was months. When I went back to the Bronx location they told me I couldn’t see the dentists from their location, rather I had to see him. At first I was annoyed--but I AM SO GLAD THAT IT WORKED OUT LIKE THAT. Dr. Ndoj is the best! When I got to the office they saw me immediately, which I really appreciate. Make sure you arrive on time to your appointment because they move quickly and are on schedule! The thing I really liked about Dr. Ndoj is that you can tell he’s not just a good dentist but a good person. He works with his patients and is very personable. He went out of his way to make sure I wasn’t charged ridiculous amounts of money. And as we all know... many doctors and businesses will do what they can to drain you of your money. As for the procedures. I was in a lot of pain at one point. He made sure to communicate consistently throughout the procedure and asked me if I needed a break or needed to be numbed more. Dr. Ndoj is a skilled dentist and you will not regret choosing him as your dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Ndoj!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr Ndoj was great, I did my root canal done today. No pain what’s so ever Great work Thank God first and then thanks to Dr Ndoj for the pain free treatment."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ndoj Is a phenomenal Dentist !!!!!! He is very knowledgeable and very patient. He made me feel comfortable, answered all of my questions explained everything that was going to happen step-by-step. He is by far the best dentist I have seen! 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Highly recommend Dr. Ndoj, he’s very professional, compassionate and an amazing doctor. Also his assistant Nadia, and Sherica were also a very big help , if I could I would would give them 10 stars , Great job guys"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ndoj is the best!!! He’s very informative and knows how to keep you calm when you’re nervous."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"My long painful journey of mouth reconstruction finally ended yesterday at Concerned Dental on Grassy Sprain Rd, Yonkers with Dr Ndoj.. After 4 horrible sets & other4 Dentists, I finally have the quality Denture I have been looking for! Thank you Dr Ndoj! Denture making is truly an art & you have an artist hand & eye. I highly recommend his work to everyone who has been tortured by I'll fitting painful Dentures.. Dr Ndoj & the whole team now at Concerned Dental, especially Estella & Prima are so helpful & lovely, They all truly make going to the Dentist a great experience. Thank you all so much! So happy today. Donna Gradzki"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr.. Ndoj has hands of a god he made me very relaxed and calm for my procedure I am real nervous of dentist and he broke me out of my fear .... keep up the excellent work..... also the Ambiance is pretty cool"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ndoj is AMAZING!!!!!! Seriously, he is INCREDIBLE!!!! THE BEST DENTIST!!!!! I can not even explain fully how he has changed how I feel about going to the dentist; which for me in the past has been a nightmare! He is patient, answers ALL of my questions, reassuring, gentle and totally understanding of my anxieties. I plan on being a life long patient!!! First visit was a Root Canal. Second visit with him and Jasmine today was another great experience. He plans ahead for you and takes your specific needs into consideration not treating you like just another patient. Thank you both!!! Soooo much!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr NdoJ is a fabulous doctor, efficient and professional to the T. I'm grateful to have him as a dentist."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ndoj rocks!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ndoj is the best. He did my first root canal and made me feel so comfortable. I was so scared, but he was amazing. He walked me through the entire procedure, was so thorough, patient, and always made sure I was comfortable. He went above and beyond, in every aspect. I had everything done in one day including the crown. I recommend this dentist, wish their were more stars to give them."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr.Ndoj is phenomenal. I was nervous about getting my first root canal and he walked me through the whole procedure as well as reassured/guaranteed me that I had nothing to worry about. Initially, we didn’t think that I’d be able to get my root canal due to a twister root but he didn’t give up he said he’d try. As we had a conversation about the procedure we also talked how he got where he is today and he is so inspiring! I would highly recommend him, he’s very nice too, so it won’t be an awkward visit!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr.Ndoj is fantastic. I am very pleased with the Drs and dental assistants. The front desk was bettertoday but still needs work. I left three messages to make an appointment and never received a call back. I had to call a 4th time"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I have been a patient of Concerned Dental for several years. I was never truly satisfied with the services in general. Yet, it was the only place that excepted my insurance and it was convenient. My family has gotten multiple procedures done, so I remained a client. Until today... Dr. Ndoj has been a blessing in many aspects. His concern with perfection has found him with excellence. Most dentists I have had in the past were more interested in payment and finishing the work. Dr.Ndoj attention to detail and comfort has made me a lifetime client. Thank you for your excellent service and concern for my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I had root canal for the first time ever. I go the the dentist for the cleaning, but I do NOT enjoy it. Dr. Ndoj is the BEST. If dentists can have "bedside manner", he has the best and he is the best. He just made me feel so calm with everything. I was so, so nervous to have them done. He really was great before, during and after the root canals. The treatment I received from him and his staff was nothing short of great. I have been going to them for a while now for my cleanings (which is all I really needed) and I will definitely continue to go. Thanks."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!! My recent visit and experience at Concerned Dental care of Westchester is nothing short of AMAZING! I brought in my mother as an emergency walk-In on a Friday morning and From the front desk staff, to the X-ray tech and of course the Doctor himself! My experience has been so pleasant. The office is immaculately clean and the wait time was Barely Any!!!!!! Dr. Ndoj is an expert at what he does, his passion and knowledge in explaining step by step what treatment plan would work best for my mother and his Compassion towards my mother is unmatched. My mom (just like most people including myself) is terrified of the dentist, after the very first visit, we actually looked forward to going back! My mom left with confidence and no fear! Dr. Ndoj was so gentle and genuinely caring that my mom called him her Angel. If every doctor and staff were to be replicated, I would want them to be exactly as they are in this office, not one person passes by you without you feeling acknowledged and that shows so much professionalism and patient care especially in a place where your anxiety is off the walls! Haha Also, Sha (which I probably spelled wrong, she is the the right hand to the head doctor) she is AWESOME! So sweet, very attentive and professional i even hugged her because she went above and beyond for us. Dr Ndoj and staff, your professionalism, Care and compassion is Beyond me!! So please search NO FURTHER, This is the place for you!!! I HIGHLY recommend this office over and over again :) on behalf from my Mother and I, we pray that God only multiplies and blesses this office and staff with an abundance of blessings and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all that you do !!!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Oct 23 2019

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!! My experience is nothing short of AMAZING! I brought in my mother as an emergency walk-In on a Friday morning and From the front desk staff, to the X-ray tech and of course the Doctor himself! My experience has been so pleasant. The office is immaculately clean and the wait time was Barely Any!!!!!Dr. Ndoj is an expert at what he does, his professionalism and Compassion is unmatched. If every doctor and staff were to be replicated, I would want them to be exactly as they are in this office, not one person passes by you without you feeling acknowledged and that shows so much professionalism and patient care. Also, Sha (which I probably spelled wrong, she is the the right hand to the head doctor) she is AWESOME! So sweet, very attentive and professional! Dr Ndoj and staff, your professionalism, Care and compassion is Beyond me!! So please anyone looking for a dentist search NO FURTHER, This is the place for you!!! I HIGHLY recommend this office over and over again :)"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I never imagined going to the dentist and having a pleasant experience until I met Dr. Ndoj. This past year I had two root canals, Dr. Ndoj not only saved my teeth but his skill set and knowledge are incredible. His compassion and experience are monumental. He’s the Picasso of Dentistry! Thank You !!"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Great service! Caring and friendly doctors and staff! Have been treated multiple times by Dr. Maksim Ndoj and always experienced a high grade of professionalism, courtesy and personal care! Definitely recommend them, an overall positive experience."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Dr. Ndoj did an amazing job at reconstructing my smile. I had three fillings in my front teeth replaced and the difference this time around is night and day. They stood out prior to my visit, but now they are not visible at all. Dr. Ndoj takes his time and is very methodical in making sure he can do whatever he can to save your teeth without immediately going the root canal route. He’s a very skilled dentist that I can’t recommend enough."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I just had a root canal and crown done with Dr. Ndoj and his assistant Nadia. Both are kind , courteous and professional . I've been coming to this office for many years seeing Dr. Siciliano and Paola the hygienist also ...I love all of these people and trust them with my teeth! They are all kind , professional and great at what they do ! They use state of the art equipment also ... a nice front staff and great dentistry keeps me coming back all these years. KUDOS to a job well done ! Thx Dr. Ndoj!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Today I was scheduled to have two root canals with Dr. NDOJ. I am giving him five stars because he made the elaborate process smooth with great approach. He checked on me very often by asking how I was doing and explaining every step of the way. I would go back to him anytime I need to see a dentist and I recommend him to everyone who is looking for an experienced dentist with light hand and great manners. Thank you Dr. NDOJ Eugenia Simotas, LMHC"

4.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Dr. Ndoj is a consummate professional, and he’s a skilled dentist. He was thorough, and he ensured that I understood all the aspects of my treatment. I was 100% sure that I was in excellent hands with him. If you see a dentist at this practice, please ask for him. The hygienist on the other hand seemed to rush my cleaning both times. This is the only office where my cleaning is done in 15-minutes, and that’s rather unfortunate. I’d avoid cleanings and just stick to the dentist, Dr. Ndoj."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.