pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for General and Family Dentistry Services Near Bronx, NY

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 30 2022

"Dr Regina at Concerned Dental is a gem. She helped correct a problem area on my front teeth that previous dentists had overlooked and she gave me a great end result. She talked me through the process and made sure I felt comfortable with the process and treatment plan (her hygienist was great too during my cleaning) All around great experience."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"The staff is always pleasant and efficient. I had x-rays taken, a cleaning and oral exam."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"Melody the hygenist who cleaned my teeth, was the most experienced and caring, knowledgeable person i have had since i have been going to concerned dental as far as a cleaning. It certainly was best experience i have had there , I recommend her highly , and also the dentists that are there , Susan Stuart"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I went in for a cleaning and check up this week. My hygienist, Melody, was very friendly, attentive and thorough. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Jennifer is a super star! My wife needed emergency dental care and she assisted us to work with our insurance to be assigned to Concerned Dental, emailed us the initial paperwork so as to minimize the delay in service once we arrived. Lastly, the dentist identified the issue and performed the required procedure the same day! They will be our families primary care dental provider!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I had such an Amazing experience at Concerned Dental Care - Upper East Side. The staff was so Professional and Courteous. The Doctor was so nice and Mrs Brown who did my cleaning, did an Excellent job. Mrs Brown is a total Professional. Thank you."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ndoj’s at Concerned Dental Care of Westchester for years and he’s the BEST!!! His professionalism and caring nature is one of a kind. I needed a few fillings throughout the years and he is so gentle compared to previous dentist I’ve had in the past. Paola is an amazing hygienist as well. She’s so sweet and always performs a great cleaning."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"My parents & I are loyal clients there for over a decade…never an issue! If anything, they try their best to accommodate us when we least expect it. Very accommodating office staff in general although I personally have my favorites. ;) Even after I have moved so far, from this practice before the city shut down, finding time to get my cleaning is a must! Def recommend"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"I have been a patient for several years at Concerned Dental, from basic cleanings to fillings to even dentures. The staff is amazing!! The patient care, professionalism and expertise is truly remarkable. Also the customer service and front end receptionists are great. I can’t say enough about the dentists. It makes the dental experience a joy instead of a fearful or painful experience. I highly recommend Concerened Dental to anyone. Thank you"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Melody is awesome...she is an hygienist..great job on cleaning my teeth..perfection!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Just wanted to give a shout out to Melody and Sara for doing such a good job on my teeth and for making my visit such a pleasant one. I had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but I don't have it as much since I have been going to Concerned Dental and it's because of the people that work there like Melody, the hygienist and Sara who set me up for the cleaning and took my X-rays. I can't thank them enough."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I just had an excellent cleaning with Christie. She was gentle and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Went in for a cleaning and everything went super smoothly, Sara the assistant who took my x-rays did her job flawlessly. Everything was done correctly on the first go a round which is always nice"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"This was an amazing cleaning!!! Melody did absolutely an amazing job with my deep cleaning totally recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"My experience at this office has been exceptional at Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville. From the start with Jennifer helping me with my concerns. Meghan did an outstanding job with my cleaning and Melody for my impressions. Thank you all!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"I like this office. I don’t know why there is a lot of negative reviews on the oral surgeon. He extracted 4 of my wisdom teeth and although I was awake during the procedure, I didn’t feel pain during it. Of course, I have pain post extractions but that is normal and I think he is a good surgeon who was very polite and did a good job. He even said I was a great patient. I also go here now for cleanings and the ladies at the desk are wonderful."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Oct 09 2021

"Historically I have really really dreaded going to the dentist, mostly because of the interpersonal stress (weird judgey guilt trips, upselling cosmetic treatments, etc), to the point of avoiding it for years and years. THERE IS NO INTERPERSONAL STRESS HERE. They are kind, quick, and matter-of-fact. I’ve had an extraction and a cleaning here and seriously they were the best experiences I have ever had with dental work. I am not afraid to come back every 6 months."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Today was my second trip to this dentist office. The first visit was great! I got in early, which never happens anywhere, and everyone was very nice and welcoming. I hadn’t been to the dentist in over 5 years, but I didn’t feel judged by the staff. The did my cleaning and I was out. Today I came back for a couple of fillings. I will say that there was a bit of a wait, but once I was called back it didn’t take long at all. I have pretty severe anxiety and have never had to get a filling before so I was more than a little nervous. I had Dr. Campbell and he calmed my worries the minute he entered the room. He is super personable and made me feel right at ease without even knowing it was my first time. The process was fairly quick and surprisingly painless. I was very happy with the results. He was also very patient with me and making sure everything was done correctly and to my liking. I didn’t feel rushed at all. It’s nice to find a doctor that appears to actually listen and care without rushing you out the door. I will definitely be coming back to Dr. Campbell for any of my future dentistry needs and recommending him to my friends and family!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Had a cleaning today. The Dental Hygienist Melanie did a good job. She was professional and friendly. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Melody did my cleaning today and she did a great job!! I have not had a good cleaning since Diana left. I am very pleased."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Very clean and organized. Dr. Rodopoulos was very friendly, professional and to the point. Dental hygienist Mirela gave me the best cleaning i had in years she made sure I didn't feel any pain at all. Jennifer went over billing and future options to take she made my visit comfortable and easy. No wait time very pleased."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Omg!! I had a cleaning done by Melody, and wow, she was terrific, very personable, and super sweet. I can't wait to go back!!! Also, the dental office was super clean, organize, and the staff was very attentive."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"My family and I just started going here about 2weeks ago. Amazing staff. Front dest are super friendly, The hygienist took her time cleaning, did not feel rush. The dentist my sons saw was super friendly and explained everything to my kids so they can understand. The dentist my wife and I had was awesome as well. Highly recommend this dentist office."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I had a cleaning with Melody, who was awesome.Very thorough,personable andc pleasant ...Looking forward to next time in may"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Last Monday I had my first deep cleaning session with Melody. It was a great, pain free experience. Thank You so much Melody. I recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I’m very particular with my teeth and dentist visits always scared me. When I had my first appointment with Melody, not only did I not cringe throughout my cleaning, but she gave me great advice on things that have now become apart of my daily routine to maintain proper oral hygiene. She is now not just my dental hygienist, but also both of my children’s! Melody is very personable, professional and excellent with little ones. She makes you feel at home!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Yes.....I hate the dentist. HOWEVER, my time spent with melody who does deep cleanings was a great experience. Melody is focused on her craft and it shows, GREAT JOB at making me Is calm and comfortable. I would also like to thank Jennifer who handles the planning and coordination of treatments. I needed alot of work completed in a short period of time. Jennifer was fantastic with scheduling as well as being thoughtful and considerate while discussing my options."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"5 star great cleaning made my teeth look pearly white, I’m happy!!!!!!!!"

4.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Staff and doctors are very professional. I was happy with the prompt service when I went for my cleaning and other visit. Unfortunately, it’s very difficult to find appointment, they are extremely overbooked and sometimes you will have to wait several months. I still recommend Concerned Dental Care of Westchester."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Yelp Nov 19 2020

"Had a cleaning here for the first time last week. It was a great experience. The hygienist melody was funny, knowledgeable and gentle with me. The girl who took my X-rays was so nice as well. Dr Anna was also awesome. She explained everything that I needed ans thank god because I wouldn’t have understood otherwise. Overall a great experience"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Great service from the front office with Jen and Elise who were able to get me an appointment right away, to the Hygenist, Melody, who provided the most impressive cleaning I've ever experienced. I highly recommend Concerned Dental Care."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Such a great experience, I have been coming to this office for a few years, love coming here to get my cleanings with Melody and see Dr. Rodopoulos."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Patel did my wisdom tooth extraction and her technique was flawless! From start to finish, she was done in less than 3 minutes!!! This wasn’t my first extraction and compared to my previous extraction at another practice, this was a breeze! I still can’t believe it was done that quickly without any pain, discomfort or complications...almost unreal! I also had my hygiene appointment with Khris and I must admit he was the best hygienist I have ever been a patient of! He did an exceptional job with my cleaning. He has so many things to share from his many interests in life which made it a pleasant company during my time there. I would go to him every time! Josh also assisted with everything, he was very friendly and kind! Amazing member of this team! Entire staff makes any nervous patient become worry-free! Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I had a great experience from the time I walked through the front door I was greeted. The wait time was less then 10 minutes from the time I walked in. I had a cleaning done like never before. She was kind and gentle. I also had X-rays done and the young lady was also very welcoming. The Dentist asked me what my concerns were and I really appreciate it the professionalism. Thank you to all at concerned Dental for the warm welcoming and being so attentive. I will be referring friends and families. Regards, Jacqueline Vega😀"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Been coming here for years for my dental services. They have a very friendly and professional staff. Michell has been doing a excellent job on my cleaning!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Super professional super got me in and out every time!! My first time going to a dentist in 11 years and they got me in got every thing up to date for my records did my cleaning and had me in and out. I had one cavity that needed filling they worked with my schedule got me in and out with in 20 minutes. Hands down best customer service I have gotten all 2019. Also they deserve a HOLIDAY PARTY 🎄🔥💃🏽🕺🏽🍻🥂 thanks guys for everything see you for my next cleaning!!!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr Rodopolous was GREAT. My cleaning with Melody was also wonderful!! I'll be back, and I'll be bringing my family. Everyone was very helpful even though it was very busy!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I had root canal for the first time ever. I go the the dentist for the cleaning, but I do NOT enjoy it. Dr. Ndoj is the BEST. If dentists can have "bedside manner", he has the best and he is the best. He just made me feel so calm with everything. I was so, so nervous to have them done. He really was great before, during and after the root canals. The treatment I received from him and his staff was nothing short of great. I have been going to them for a while now for my cleanings (which is all I really needed) and I will definitely continue to go. Thanks."

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I went here today for my normal cleaning. The dental hygienist Melody was amazing definitely the best cleaning I ever had. I hope I get her every time ."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Melody is always so nice every time I see her when I come and get my cleanings done! Dr. Rodopoulous was so great and has a very good sense of humor too! It’s definitely makes going to the dentist a pleasure especially at this office!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I'm very happy to leave this review...I have known Marguerite for many years and remember the day she told me to come in because I had a dental emergency. This put my mind at ease and I never forgot her because of that situation. Also, dr. Hanna is an amazing dentist and has a personality that anyone could admire. Nicole, the hygienist is an amazing person and does a wonderful cleaning cleaning on my teeth. In the past few years that I have gone to Concerned Dental Care I only have positive things to say about this office. They are professional , have empathy when its needed. The office itself is very on top of insurance plans which makes it easier for the patient. I've had a wonderful experience at Concerned Dental Care and would recommend them to anyone with great reviews."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I must say that this office and its staff is great. Especially Jennifer. The staff is always very courteous and professional. Unlike the Bronx office. I had a dental emergency in the middle of the Covid 19 quarantine, and I was booked for the Manhattan office as an emergency patient. I saw Dr. Bryk and he is AMAZING!! I needed a root canal and he did it the same day. I felt hardly any pain and he took his time. He let me know everything he was doing. He also examined my records and informed me of things that I had no knowledge of. He has also redone and fixed things that were previously done that were not correctly done. He is an AMAZING dentist and his assistant Francisca is also very nice. Needless to say I have switched my dental care and my children's dental care to this office. I am very pleased with the care and attention from everyone in this office."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"From the very first time I walked in I felt so welcomed I had the best cleaning of my teeth that I have had I’m so happy about my whole experience so far"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2020

"I want to thank Dr. Siciliano, Sha, Jennifer and the entire team of this dental practice. I went in with a very old problem and left after a few visits all fixed up and with a beautiful smile. Dr. Siciliano was patient, kind and exhibited a level of expertise and care I thought was long gone in our country. I am so glad I was wrong. For those who are asking, yes there are a few extra steps (masks, distancing- while waiting to be seen) but this is to be expected.  Do not hesitate if you are on the fence. The office and dental "work" areas are clean, they have air filtration devices and everyone around is protectively dressed (for everyone’s safety). So....if you are looking for a dentist where people not only know what they are doing, but they enjoy what they are doing- pay a visit here and ask for Dr. Siciliano and her associates. You will not be disappointed. THANK YOU AGAIN DR. SICILIANO. See you guys in 6 months for my teeth cleaning!! Lol. Niecee"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Oct 28 2019

"I recently had a cleaning done at Concerned Dental Care on Amsterdam Ave (they have really great New Patient Specials)! I honestly have nothing but fantastic things to say about the practice! Generally visiting the dentist is not a pleasant experience, however, this office visit was actually enjoyable! The front office staff is very knowledgeable and incredibly courteous, they greeted me with big smiles the moment I walked in the door. the Doctor I saw was even better! He was very thorough and made sure I had no questions or concerns even though I was just in for a simple cleaning. I will absolutely be coming back and highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist on the Upper West Side of Manhattan!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"The receptionist Alex ext.#210 was very friendly and helpful. The Dental hygienist marilyn was exceptional. The best Dental hygienist that I ever had. I experienced no pain.She took her time cleaning my teeth thoroughly ."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Experience was pleasant, the atmosphere was peaceful and everything looks very put together. The wait wasn’t too long & the office manager was very kind upon arrival and knowledgeable on how to go about with my insurance, great service ! Will be back for my teeth cleaning ! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Very unprofessional and unethical place..... will give you an appointment every month so they ca bill your insurance. So let me break it down>>> xray then one month later cleaning and the after that you will be able to see a official doctor. WILL NOT RECOMMEND anyone here."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I've been a patient at concerned dental for many years. De'Asia, Elisa, and Lily are incredibly nice and helpful. They releave any stress with scheduling and/or administrative issues. Cleanings are always painless and thorough. Dr. Sicilliano is the epitome of what a dentist should be: conscientious, meticulous, and caring."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I absolutely have to give these guys 5 stars because of how wonderfully easy and convenient my experience has been so far. From the moment I called unsure of how to select the company as a dental provider for my insurance (and the lady I spoke to twice whose name escapes me) as the woman went well above and beyond to help me at times when I was confused to my appointments and how quickly I was seen both times I went, I had a far easier and better time than when I used to see dentists in manhattan. I can't speak for others and their past experiences with this dental office, but their support staff were extremely welcoming, very helpful, understanding of my complex situation when it came to scheduling appointments, and provided me with more than enough information to help make decisions on how to go about follow ups. The hygienist, michelle, was super helpful too in pointing out what she felt I needed to work on, and unlike past visits when I'd have someone look at me and the deep scale cleanings were done so fast at a different office, I felt that for any work I needed done, something was actually done to help me. All in all, I've had a fantastic experience here and I was thankful they made it as easy as possible for my experience there, that I scheduled my next appointment despite possibly not having any insurance anyways and paying out of pocket because I feel confident that my interests are being taken into account. I've suggested them to my entire family, and as long as you're kind to them, they will happily return the favor. I would absolutely recommend concerned dental!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I spoke to an associate there today and she was a pleasure to speak with . She helped me schedual an appointment for me and my daughter to be seen as fast as we could be seen for a routine cleaning, and was able to answer all my qietsions and concerns in as professionally as anyone could. Thank you for all you help Alexandra . 😁"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Always a reliable place for me to go for cleaning and other dental services. Receptionists are always friendly and Michelle does a great job with my cleaning."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Cannot say enough good things about my experience at CDC. The hygienist was by far the best who has ever cleaned my teeth. He took his time and explained everything to me, including how to better care for my teeth. Besides feeling like I got a thorough cleaning, he was also very gentle and made the experience very comfortable for me, which is hard to find! The doctor was also great, and the staff at the front desk were so friendly. I usually hate going to the dentist, but this office made my experience so good that I am actually being diligent about coming back every 6 months like I should! (Before this, I haven't gone to the dentist in several years). Highly recommend!"

4.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I went to Concerned dental in need of all four of my Wisdom teeth removed. After a consult with Dr Herman he suggested we remove all four at once, this was a little concerning to me especially since he does not use I.V sedation. I opted to just get two removed at a time, upper and lower right side. Once I was completely numb Dr Herman made sure I was comfortable and couldn't feel anything before he Began the extraction. Once he started all I felt was some pressure, and in less than 5min both teeth were removed. I didn't even realize both teeth were done! I had very little discomfort later on at night that a couple of Advil helped with. I had absolutely no swelling at all, even the next day. I will be going back to have my other two removed. I appreciate Dr. Herman making me feel comfortable and acknowledging my concerns!"

4.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Dr. Ndoj is a consummate professional, and he’s a skilled dentist. He was thorough, and he ensured that I understood all the aspects of my treatment. I was 100% sure that I was in excellent hands with him. If you see a dentist at this practice, please ask for him. The hygienist on the other hand seemed to rush my cleaning both times. This is the only office where my cleaning is done in 15-minutes, and that’s rather unfortunate. I’d avoid cleanings and just stick to the dentist, Dr. Ndoj."

4.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Had another pleasant cleaning with Helen the hygienist today. She always makes each session fast and efficient"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Yelp Feb 22 2019

"I highly recommend this place if you want a great friendly staff and courteous service.  I always go and get my regular teeth cleaning done here and it always a pleasure when the hygienist Michelle takes care of me.  Waiting time is always a minimum and plenty of metered parking around the building. Waiting area definitely could use a facelift .. but the over friendly and courteous front desk staff makes up for it  Thanks guys for a great service always.. and I will keep coming back for my regular checkups and cleaning ."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Maxine is a great hygienist and I always trust her cleaning my teeth, she does a thourough job and is a perfectionist and very clean, I always see her disinfecting and making sure everything is in order... she is also very sweet!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"They are a really nice and professional establishment. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Also did a great job with cleaning my house teeth!😊"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I have been going to Concerned Dental for over a decade now and I love it! My journey with them started when I first needed braces due to a really bad crooked front tooth. In a year and a half I was able to smile again and was the happiest girl in the world. Now, I go for my annual cleanings and I always leave there feeling satisfied with my experience. Wait time is average (10 minutes or so). The front desk staff is attentive and the dentists are very thorough. Personally, I've never been a fan of the dentist because my gums are sensitive but the dentists here take very good care of me!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Had a deep cleaning today. Didn't feel a thing. Doc kept asking if i was good. Glad she kept checking on me, she even said why, because she wanted me to be comfortable. I have been to dentist in "Da hood" they do not say that and only ask 1x. So two cleanings and an extraction. No problem no pain."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2017

"What a great dentist experience today !! Had a great cleaning with one of the best dental hygienists I have ever had. The x-ray tech was super nice and the dentist was very thorough. In and out in less than an hour, how can you beat that !! My 4-year old twins are actually looking forward to going to this dentist office tomorrow for their checkup !!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2017

"This office is amazing!! My wife and I walked and thought to ourselves "is this a clinic?" But we decided to try it out. Best experience!! It started out with Tarene, x-ray tech, was great. Very patient and professional. Paola and Marilyn, dental hygienists, were amazing. Best cleaning we've had in years. Then we saw Dr. Siciliano. She was superb!! She was professional and has a great sense of humor. Our visit ended with Linda. She gave us the break down of what the cost of my wife's work was going to cost. This was not a Dr.'s visit, this was an event!! Thank you!!!"

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2017

"I’ve been going to concerned Dental for a little over 2 years now and am very happy with the service I’ve received. Appointments tend to book out around 2 months out for a cleaning. Usually the wait is less than 10 minutes from my scheduled appt time. The dental hygienist I use, Helen, is very thorough with her cleanings. My dentist, Dr Rodrigues, is very nice and explains any areas that need to be watched or other recommendations. I haven’t had any extensive procedures done, but from my experiences they are very professional and up to date with the latest dental practices. I would recommend this practice to others in the area without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"went there twice- once for a cleaning, and once for a tooth filling. Each time I waited no longer than 15 minutes in the office. Once taken inside for cleaning/filling, I was in and out. The staff is extremely professional, so very nice, and efficient. After being there twice I can safely say I think this office is terrific and the dentist and her entire staff is worth going to."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"I've gone here for my cleanings and periodontal surgery. I've always been treated with courtesy and professionalism. The staff always greets me with a smile and I'm usually taken right away when I show up on time for my appointments and leave with post care instructions, and complimentary supplies. I usually get confirmation texts and a call if they need to push my appointment back whether it's a hour or a week (providing the variety of services they do, it appears that different staff are only in certain days). I can't say why some people are posting the negative reviews because I'm not there to see what happened in person , but I will say as with many places, give respect and you get respect. I understand mouth pain can make everyone a little cranky, but show up on time without an attitude, with your paperwork in order (insurance, etc) and with a little understanding and people will respond in kind. Their payment plan also helps easy the financial strain that can come with complex dental work."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"So, This was my first visit in a long time, In the past I would have agreed with a lot of the negative comments, It's the reason I did not return for over two years, My wife convinced me to return. I am very happy I did, I had one of the best cleanings I have ever had. Everyone from the front office, the hygienist , the Dentist, the back office were awesome. Reading all of their replies to the negative issues, They took is serious Great Great Great visit Thanks for the"

4.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"This is an excellent place to go for your teeth. I've been going here for five years. My only complaint is that they are always late. I make my cleaning appointments for 9am and have to wait 30-45 minutes before getting seen. Every time. The staff is wonderful and patient. I've seen them deal very well with disgruntled customers. The dentist and the assistants are very considerate while they have their tools on your mouth."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2013

"Decent cleaning."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2012

"Great cleaning, very professional services. A+"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2012

"As pleasant as a dental cleaning service could be, they were all very good and kind. All were also professional and made this visit wonderful!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2012

"SO FAR SO GOOD, THEY ARE ALL PROFESSIONAL AND VERY NICE PEOPLE IN THE OFFICE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY CLEANING! THEY WERE PROMPT AND I SAW THEY WERE ON TOP OF THEIR PATIENTS. I RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL OFFICE!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.