pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Endodontics Services Near Bronx, NY

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Hello my name is Jeanine and I'm a patient at concern dental I've had so many dentists in the past not good the stuff they did is already falling out just about the whole atmosphere of dentist office weren't good concerned dental I got greeted like I was a person they've known forever everybody that works there and I'm going to name them by name Jen Cheryl Emily Evan Dr Herman Dr wortenberg and Dr Ganz have shown such amazing talents I should say the root canals I have never had a root canal that I didn't have to get like knocked out for or guess nothing but Novocaine 10 minutes the best root canals I've ever had and I have seven more to go the other doctors you know one does extractions one does root canals one does crowns it's like one stop shopping the place itself the people of the front desk when you walk in you feel so comfortable all your worries go away I would recommend concerned dental to anybody it's in farmingville they have other offices but I don't know where you only have to do is Google it but I'm telling you if you need a dentist that's the place to go"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Alexandra was a friendly and efficient receptionist. She made me feel comfortable during the registration process, and I am looking forwarding to finally getting my root canal done after avoiding it."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Jul 05 2022

"Alexandria at the Mosholu office was so helpful. She was able to book my appointment for me after me calling more then a dozen dentist and even told me she would call me if anyone would cancel there appointment so that I can be seen earlier. I had a situation at my dentist where he wasn’t able to finish my root canal and so I had to get a Endodontist to finish the work that they botched. Thanks again Alexandria for making my day !!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Was very happy with the root canal, cap and front office Jen everyone and everything was very professionally done. Thank you all Raj"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"**This is 100% an honest real review of Concerned Dental in Farmingville. I ended up at Concerned Dental after calling at least 15 other dentist offices that did not take my insurance. It was frustrating. I had alot of dental work that I needed done. It started with a root canal that my insurance did not cover. Jenn, one of the employees at Concerned helped me with figuring out how I would pay for the root canal I needed. I was really grateful & I felt like she actually cared. Once that was all taken care of I finally met the Dentist that would be doing the procedure. Dr. Rodopoulos was her name. I had SO much anxiety about having the procedure done. My heart was pounding so hard I could hear it in my ears ! Dr Rodopoulos literally made me feel so comfortable. I'm the type of person that likes to know what's going and she told me every step of the way ! I'm bringing my fiancee here from Sachem Dental, he wasn't happy with the way they did things over there. I really feel like this is my forever dentist. Which is a very good feeling. To feel like you can trust the people that are doing important work ! I mean it is your smile after all 😁 Thank you for everything CD ! 👏🏼"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I just walked out of Concerned Dental in Farmingville NY. Im writing this review in the parking lot cause im so extremely happy with my entire appointment. I had a root canal done on my front tooth by Dr Greg Ortenberg and I am 100 percent so happy with how he took such great care of me. He explained every he was going to be doing and why he was doing it! I’m very impressed and very grateful to have had such an awesome root canal experience. I highly recommend anyone needing a root canal or any dental work to make an appointment with Concerned Dental ! Thank you again to Concerned Dental I will be definitely be back for my next dental procedure!!"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Yelp Dec 09 2021

"I can’t even believe I’m writing a positive review after a root canal. These should be awful, right? Not this place. Dr. Ortenberg  is friendly and spirited and professional and efficient. I was numbed quickly and fully within seconds of sitting in the chair, he explained everything thoroughly and put my mind at ease. The entire root canal took about 20 minutes and I was done an out in a total of 45 minutes. The entire staff including front desk are friendly and professional and everything including insurance coverage was explained thoroughly and additional assistance was offered at every step. I’m not sure about the other reviews on this site, but I can tell you that not one of the 20+ people I came in to contact with with anything but lovely and really good at their job."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Concerned dentals is the best! Especially Dr. Ndoj! He helped me out tremendously by filling my cavity’s before they became too deep leading to a root canal. He also filled in my front teeth to help straighten out my smile! He is a very personable Dentist with great advice. Keep up the good work! 😎"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Ortenberg was a pleasure to deal with pain free root canal after two failed attempts by another dentist elsewhere. Office was clean and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank to the doctor and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Receptionist Jen was great. I was in alot of pain and had never been to this office before. She got me in quickly. The dentist and assistant explained everything completely. Although the procedure was very unpleasant (root canal) on a cracked molar, both of them were helpful and professional. Office was modern and clean as well."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Concerned dental care is so great. Jennifer R. Worked so hard on getting approval from insurance and getting me in so fast. The whole staff was amazing I had teeth pulled from dr. Herman he was great. Dr. Ortenberg for 4 root canals and did such a great job to make sure I wasn’t in pain. And dr. Ganz for my post and crowns. And for my partial dentures. They were so nice and friendly the staff at the desk and the assistants toya and Anthony. I have been to so many places in this area and had such horrible experiences. Thank you so much concerned dental for this work you are doing for me. I’m so happy"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Concerned Dental Care was fantastic. My primary dentist had me wait a month for a root canal. I called CDC and Jennifer worked her magic and got me in in less than a week. Looks like i have a new dentist. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Hands down one of the best dental experiences I've ever had! I was treated by Dr. Nina Lakhanpal & Francisca for two root canals (back-to-back) and they were both very patient with my frightened questions and gentle with the actual dental work. Aside from the technicians and dentists, everyone who is part of the front desk and billing staff is extremely friendly and helpful! They answer your questions thoroughly and very patient. I cannot thank the staff enough for their work and highly recommend them for anyone who needs to get dental work done."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Alexandra was really a joy to deal with! Unfortunately I wasn't covered under my insurance to come here for a root canal retreatment, but that didn't stop her from helping me find an endodontist that was! Great staff working here! :)"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"So I had 2 root canals done and they both went very successful my teeth look beautiful and stronger. I highly recommend Dr. Ndjoy, Angie and Sha, they were spectacular, they made feel me very comfortable during my roots canals, I couldn’t believe how painless and easy the procedures were. Highly recommend concerned dental care 💯"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I get the worse anxiety when it comes to the dentist! So imagine my nerves for a root Canal! Dr. Ortenberg gave me a quick painless experience. He kept me informed of what he was doing and made me feel at ease. Much appreciation to him and the kind staff at the Farmingville office."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I won’t go to another office again. 2 root canals & caps they did a great job. Dr Ortenburg & Dr Rodopoulos are fantastic! They both let me know exactly what was going to happen in detail & if I felt any pain they stopped right away to treat it if possible!"

4.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"As the nation Navigates through COVID, I have found this office to be the most sanitary. All employees are masked and they have air filter machines in each room and they do a temperature check and questionaire at the door, in addition to multiple bottles of sanitizer. I have had a root canal and a crown done here, and I am pleased with my experience."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2021

"Dr ortenberg did a root canal on me, it was quick and painless and I am not so much as sore afterward. Clean, efficient, would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Jun 01 2021

"I love this dental office just because of Dr. Ndoj! I did my first root canal with him and I was soo nervous but he made it seem so easy! He’s very calm and gentle especially when it comes to numbing the gums. Definitely my favorite dentist!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Apr 08 2021

"I was in so much pain with two teeth that needed root canal. They put me in within 2 days with the root canal specialist. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes, no pain during and no pain after. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Hoping to change my family to this office very shortly"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2020

"I had to get a root canal and two crowns put in this past summer. I previously saw Dr. Ndoj at the Bronx location but he ended up transferring to this location by the time I was able to see him. It was months. When I went back to the Bronx location they told me I couldn’t see the dentists from their location, rather I had to see him. At first I was annoyed--but I AM SO GLAD THAT IT WORKED OUT LIKE THAT. Dr. Ndoj is the best! When I got to the office they saw me immediately, which I really appreciate. Make sure you arrive on time to your appointment because they move quickly and are on schedule! The thing I really liked about Dr. Ndoj is that you can tell he’s not just a good dentist but a good person. He works with his patients and is very personable. He went out of his way to make sure I wasn’t charged ridiculous amounts of money. And as we all know... many doctors and businesses will do what they can to drain you of your money. As for the procedures. I was in a lot of pain at one point. He made sure to communicate consistently throughout the procedure and asked me if I needed a break or needed to be numbed more. Dr. Ndoj is a skilled dentist and you will not regret choosing him as your dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Ndoj!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2020

"Highly Recommended!  My spouse and I came to the practice about a year ago when my insurance changed. We have been extremely pleased with the care.  You are seen promptly with no long wait in the waiting room.  The staff are friendly, courteous and professional.  I recently needed emergent root canal. I was very pleased with how quickly I was seen and the quality of the work.  I wish I had known about them previously, I would have come much sooner.  Laura F"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I walked in with the worst tooth pain ever..Elise, Jennifer and Dr. Ortenberg could not have been any more helpful. Elise was very friendly in person and on the phone..Jennifer was very helpful in explaining everything and walking me through process with no insurance as far as payments and I was lucky enough to walk in during a cancelation where Dr Ortenberg took me immediately and was great in giving me my first root canal! I left in no pain and would recommend this office to anyone and everyone on here!!!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr Ndoj was great, I did my root canal done today. No pain what’s so ever Great work Thank God first and then thanks to Dr Ndoj for the pain free treatment."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"From the Receptionists to the X-ray Techs to the Dentists at Concerned Dental in Farmingville I Had such a Great Experience. I had 3 Visits. I had Root Canal done and a Crown put in. I thought I was going to be in a lot of Pain going through these Procedures but I was Pleasantly Surprised. Not only was there no Pain but the Procedures were done Great. I had the Crown put in today and it Feels Great. I would Highly Recommend Concerned Dental in Farmingville to Anyone for All Your Dental Needs."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I came in the other day with a horrible tooth ache and Dr. Rodopoulos, Dr. Bonnano did an extraordinary job to help me and did a amazing job with the root canal, and Karen as well. Jennifer also helped me a lot to understand how my insurance works and options. Everyone made my experience dry comfortable and everyone in the office was nice and respectful as well."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ndoj is AMAZING!!!!!! Seriously, he is INCREDIBLE!!!! THE BEST DENTIST!!!!! I can not even explain fully how he has changed how I feel about going to the dentist; which for me in the past has been a nightmare! He is patient, answers ALL of my questions, reassuring, gentle and totally understanding of my anxieties. I plan on being a life long patient!!! First visit was a Root Canal. Second visit with him and Jasmine today was another great experience. He plans ahead for you and takes your specific needs into consideration not treating you like just another patient. Thank you both!!! Soooo much!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Amazing experience. I did not know what to expect going in for my first root canal in my 20’s. I was greeted to warm receptionists and little wait time. Every staff member re-assured me that I had nothing to worry about. The Dr. calmly explained the procedure and what I would feel during each step and moved swiftly through the process. He and his assistant were very tolerable of my first time nervousness and I was comfortable the entire time."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Prior to scheduling an appointment I was in so much pain in one of my left molars. I decided to schedule an appointment here after hearing about the quality dentists they had. When I went I ended up receiving a root canal. Definitely fearful of the pain beforehand, but it ended up being a painless procedure. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone. The staff was also very friendly!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ndoj is the best. He did my first root canal and made me feel so comfortable. I was so scared, but he was amazing. He walked me through the entire procedure, was so thorough, patient, and always made sure I was comfortable. He went above and beyond, in every aspect. I had everything done in one day including the crown. I recommend this dentist, wish their were more stars to give them."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr.Ndoj is phenomenal. I was nervous about getting my first root canal and he walked me through the whole procedure as well as reassured/guaranteed me that I had nothing to worry about. Initially, we didn’t think that I’d be able to get my root canal due to a twister root but he didn’t give up he said he’d try. As we had a conversation about the procedure we also talked how he got where he is today and he is so inspiring! I would highly recommend him, he’s very nice too, so it won’t be an awkward visit!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"What a wonderful office, dental staff, Drs, Specialists and hygienist! My very first visit was an emergency, I broke my tooth they had me in with in a couple of hours of my call and fixed it right away. My second visit was an emergency I had a tooth infection and again in within 20 minutes of my call, they had me in the chair and determined the problem and came up with a course of action to help me. I need a lot of work done, I have seen the oral surgeon, the root canal specialist, the Hygienist and the regular dentist and each one of them have been amazing, friendly, comforting and caring. The office staff goes above and beyond to help you, from getting you in quickly to fighting with your insurance to get things covered. The dental assistants are warm, friendly caring and very knowledgeable. I am so happy that I have found this Dental group they are amazing and go above and beyond for their patients!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I had root canal for the first time ever. I go the the dentist for the cleaning, but I do NOT enjoy it. Dr. Ndoj is the BEST. If dentists can have "bedside manner", he has the best and he is the best. He just made me feel so calm with everything. I was so, so nervous to have them done. He really was great before, during and after the root canals. The treatment I received from him and his staff was nothing short of great. I have been going to them for a while now for my cleanings (which is all I really needed) and I will definitely continue to go. Thanks."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I must say that this office and its staff is great. Especially Jennifer. The staff is always very courteous and professional. Unlike the Bronx office. I had a dental emergency in the middle of the Covid 19 quarantine, and I was booked for the Manhattan office as an emergency patient. I saw Dr. Bryk and he is AMAZING!! I needed a root canal and he did it the same day. I felt hardly any pain and he took his time. He let me know everything he was doing. He also examined my records and informed me of things that I had no knowledge of. He has also redone and fixed things that were previously done that were not correctly done. He is an AMAZING dentist and his assistant Francisca is also very nice. Needless to say I have switched my dental care and my children's dental care to this office. I am very pleased with the care and attention from everyone in this office."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2020

"Yesterday I went to concerned dental for my first dentist appointment in a very long time with a chipped tooth. The care I received was so fantastic! The staff and the dentist are spot on;  they were so helpful and friendly and I did not realize I was going to be able to leave that day with a brand new smile! I will be going back in two weeks for my permanent porcelain crown but for now I have a very nice temporary tooth. I was also impressed with how the staff were respectful of my time and did everything they could to get me out of the office in good.When I returned for my permanent crown I was so very happy with the results! I have no idea why I waited so long to fix my smile but am ever so thankful and happy to have it back!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Well I would like to start off by saying walking in and my 1st contact was with Lilly and her customer service was awesome. She was excellent I have worked in customer service for over 25years and it seems like good customer service is a thing of the past we have been shopping around for a new dentist near my husband's job and we found it upon leaving we encountered Natasha and she was a pleasure as well very helpful and answered all our questions and concerns my husband has to go back for a root canal on completion of that work i will do another review but so far I'm a very happy customer."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I never imagined going to the dentist and having a pleasant experience until I met Dr. Ndoj. This past year I had two root canals, Dr. Ndoj not only saved my teeth but his skill set and knowledge are incredible. His compassion and experience are monumental. He’s the Picasso of Dentistry! Thank You !!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"As I believe in commending a job well done I want to give a huge shout out to Concerned Dental Care. Had a challenge finding providers who take my insurance. Scored big time with this facility. Underwent a root canal yesterday from Dr Ortenburg. He advised me to be on an Ibuprofen regime until the pain subsided. Woke up this morning realizing there was no tell tale ache at all. The entire staff was professional, personable & helpful. The facility itself was clean, comfortable & state of the art. Also great playlist to soothe me through the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Dr. Ndoj did an amazing job at reconstructing my smile. I had three fillings in my front teeth replaced and the difference this time around is night and day. They stood out prior to my visit, but now they are not visible at all. Dr. Ndoj takes his time and is very methodical in making sure he can do whatever he can to save your teeth without immediately going the root canal route. He’s a very skilled dentist that I can’t recommend enough."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I just had a root canal and crown done with Dr. Ndoj and his assistant Nadia. Both are kind , courteous and professional . I've been coming to this office for many years seeing Dr. Siciliano and Paola the hygienist also ...I love all of these people and trust them with my teeth! They are all kind , professional and great at what they do ! They use state of the art equipment also ... a nice front staff and great dentistry keeps me coming back all these years. KUDOS to a job well done ! Thx Dr. Ndoj!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I recently had a root canal done by Dr. Ortenberg. I went into this appointment very anxious and scared and with in a few minutes after meeting him I was at ease. He explained everything in terms that anyone could understand and it ended up being a painless procedure with him doing it. His dental assistant Jennifer was amazing and caring also."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I have been going to the Farmingville office for years and Dr. Hanna is great. She is so patient with my 2 children, the hygienist is nice too. Last week my husband was in pain and Margaret got him in. The root canal doctor was great and no pain aside from a bit of soreness. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from F.0. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Friendly staff. Going to the dentist is never fun but the staff make it easy and comfortable for you to feel right at home. Definitely will be back specially for root canal dentist explain well each step of the way. Appointment coming up in October again."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I had to Go in for a Root Canal and I was a bit nervous so I called the office and a very Nice secretary named Rebecca was so kind and talked to me and made me comfortable and safe assuring me I’ll be fine! That me at a lot to me due to the fact I’m Terrified of The Dentist and I suffer from anxiety bad! But this is a Great place with great staff and great Doctors! Thanks Rebecca ⭐️"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Today I was scheduled to have two root canals with Dr. NDOJ. I am giving him five stars because he made the elaborate process smooth with great approach. He checked on me very often by asking how I was doing and explaining every step of the way. I would go back to him anytime I need to see a dentist and I recommend him to everyone who is looking for an experienced dentist with light hand and great manners. Thank you Dr. NDOJ Eugenia Simotas, LMHC"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Having been a patient at Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville for many years, I want to take this opportunity to thank all the wonderful staff who have been so kind to me over the years. First, my fabulous dentist, Dr. Zuhair Nwaiser (Dr. Z to his adoring fans - of whom I am one) - there is no one in whom I have greater trust and who has my infinite gratitude! Then, his faithful and loyal assistant. - my sweet LaToya who has been both a consoler and a friend and who has epitomized grace under pressure and stays glamorous doing it. Marguerite, Linda, Jennifers P and R , Youssef, Anthony - you make coming to the dentist a pleasure - surely an oxymoron, but sincerely meant. You embody kindness and professionalism and make me smile - a very big deal for a dental concern - ha ha. Dr. Ortenberg managed to make a root canal simple and painless. Surely a daunting task. To all of you, a major THANK YOU for making “going to the dentist” a pleasure - from the first smiles from Linda and Rebecca all the way to the finish line. I probably have not mentioned everyone by name- forgive my lapse - but everyone has been lovely. Thanks for taking such good care of me all these years. With gratitude and hugs- most fondly - Christel Renner-Gelman"

4.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I am probably the worst nightmare for dentists because a) I read peer reviewed journals a lot , b) I have had bad experiences with dentists. and c) I am nervous. All that means that CD had a lot to live up to. Im happy to say that every dental professional, I have been in contact with thus far, has been professional, informative and patient. I have a Root Canal Treatment that unfortunately left me with mild parathesia. The dentist who was supposed to do the crowns would not do it until my numbness had gone. I was a RARE case and he did EXACTLY what he was supposed to do. I appreciated this a lot because you need doctors with a consience. (B12 helped too). I have both my crowns. Fitted with no pain, or discomfort. I told my friend who had the same treatment (who has pain) to switch to mine because finally i have found a practice that seems to do what they are contracted to do.. dentistry! The office is clean, far from dingy and functional rooms. I didnt give a 5 because there is always room for improvement but so far so good. : )"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Mar 23 2019

"I have to say that this office has been the best one I’ve ever been too.The receptionist are always polite when scheduling and greeting you.Doctor Hannah is awesome! She always makes sure I’m numb before procedures.I also just had my first root canal this morning by Dr.Ortenberg and he explained the entire procedure before and during.He also made sure that I was never in any discomfort.I also like how honest he was and didn’t try to sugar coat anything such as ,you will feel pain and the location of my root canal was a little harder to work on.I also had a tooth pulled(can’t remember the doctors name) but he was also great! I’m so glad I found an office I love!"

5.0 Review from X.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Very professional.. loved the office being my first time coming to the office.. everyone is super sweet .. Dr.Davis did my root canal at my first visit .. super painless"

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I had a great experience here at Concerned Dental! Of course I was weary due to the many reviews that had been posted prior to my visit. I was also pretty nervous before my appointment because i was about to have a root canal done. When I arrived the assistant assured me that everything would be fine and the worst part is usually getting numb. When the dentist gave me the shots I was shocked to admit that I didn't feel any uncomfort! He was very gentle and fast, I was extremely relieved and the procedure went smoothly. Thank you for a job well done Concerned Dental!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2017

"Went for a Root canal and a Root Canal Retreat. Had both procedures done same day and it was the best experience ever!! No pain at all..I was still in shock when I was told that it was all done. It went so smooth and well I'm still amazed how great this experience went for me. I know everyone is different but I can honestly say that this doctor was Amazing. He deserves an AAAAA++++++ After the procedure it was ok after a few hours i had no major pain. I just made sure I ate small portions, soft foods other then that everything was great! I would definitely recommend this Doctor for root canal treatment he is just the BEST!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2017

"No matter what dentist or doctor visit there is waiting so what. Bring a book.This place does there job. Great on x-rays fillings and my root canal and tooth removal was great very little pain. I care about quality service. These people feel like family they care. No complaints. Waiting room is sometimes crowed. Like a restaurant that’s crowed product very good. If your the only one there question the product."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2016

"Wow, DO NOT even read those other 1 star reviews, here’s why: They all have 1 review, no Yelp friends & are sad sacks. Look at the pedigree of my Yelp. I write about my entire experience & especially customer service. I cannot believe Concerned Dental of Farmingville got such bad reviews but I know it’s fiction!!!! Most people only write a scathing review and are only on YELP with 1 review anyway... So pay no mind to them. CONCERNED DENTAL CARE ARE GREAT!!!Here is my story...(and if you take a breath, you lose a turn)  I’m pretty sure just about 90% of us hate going to the dentist and hearing the words ROOT CANAL. That’s what I heard. It sucked and is the emotional equivalent to having a condom filled with fire ants. I live in Los Angeles & I also have a home on Long Island. A year ago I had some dental work done in California that was not done correctly and I ended up needing a root canal specialist. I was visiting my family last March I needed 2 emergency root canals!!! Can you say the WORST visit to NY ever? How can I be on Long Island with all that delicious pizza & food and not be able to eat?? Torture. Fire ants, you got that visual.Here’s where concerned dental care of farmingville saved my life.I must have had some good karma racked up because I called them and got Dr. Bonanno & he is the the ROCK STAR of Endodontists. I cannot believe the calming bed side manner & professionalism this guy has! If he had a Super hero power it would be the ability to take away anxiety and get the job done right the first time. Almost a year later my California dentist tells me to go to a friend of his because I need another root canal. HELL NO.I purposely flew 3,000 miles just to make an appointment with Dr.B because I know it will be painless and done correctly. This Endodontist is truly spectacular. He had an assistant named Linda and she was friendly, gentle and made you feel at ease while she was running the room. Terrific team, epic players. Kudos to Dr.Bonanno and the assistant Linda. If I ever need another Root Canal I will not hesitate to fly across country AGAIN just to book an appointment with him!!! A total of 3 root canals with Dr.B since March of last year and all were successful. NO PAIN, FAST AND DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME5 stars!! 10 if I could!!!"

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Yelp Apr 27 2015

"I needed a root canal for several months, and put it off because I thought it would be extremely painful. I am the chicken of all chickens, but was beyond amazed. The procedure was not painful at all. Both Dr.Shore and Dr.Siciliano were both patient and gentle."

4.0 Review from L.G. Source: Yelp Dec 08 2014

"All the staff are helpful and friendly. The dentists in had, one for root canal and another for crown fitting were confidently experienced and very accommodating ."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.