pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near Bronx, NY

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Hello my name is Jeanine and I'm a patient at concern dental I've had so many dentists in the past not good the stuff they did is already falling out just about the whole atmosphere of dentist office weren't good concerned dental I got greeted like I was a person they've known forever everybody that works there and I'm going to name them by name Jen Cheryl Emily Evan Dr Herman Dr wortenberg and Dr Ganz have shown such amazing talents I should say the root canals I have never had a root canal that I didn't have to get like knocked out for or guess nothing but Novocaine 10 minutes the best root canals I've ever had and I have seven more to go the other doctors you know one does extractions one does root canals one does crowns it's like one stop shopping the place itself the people of the front desk when you walk in you feel so comfortable all your worries go away I would recommend concerned dental to anybody it's in farmingville they have other offices but I don't know where you only have to do is Google it but I'm telling you if you need a dentist that's the place to go"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"The staff here at Concerned Dental Are so helpful and pleasant Dr Noji is the best doctor I have had. His touch is gentle his work is excellent! The fit on my crowns are perfect with no adjustments . He deserves a raise! Thank you Dr. N for your dedication"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"I have been a patient for several years at Concerned Dental, from basic cleanings to fillings to even dentures. The staff is amazing!! The patient care, professionalism and expertise is truly remarkable. Also the customer service and front end receptionists are great. I can’t say enough about the dentists. It makes the dental experience a joy instead of a fearful or painful experience. I highly recommend Concerened Dental to anyone. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Heard at least 4 apologies in past few month for inconvenience to me yet I never felt any were due me simply said Dr. Gantz insisted on getting it right (colors for crowns) and that level of pride in one’s work carried with it enormous confidence to the patient. I was never feeling inconvenienced but instead in care of good hands. I travel back and forth from PA and NY and have limited times in NY. Jennifer and I spoke and she understood my schedule promising to contact the lab, coordinate the color technician to come to office and she would work on several options. While in PA jennifer called me but it didn’t work out because I was not due back in NY so jennifer just did what she said she would…she kept up with attempts to coordinate this important next visit and she did not give up until my schedule lined up with when the technician would be at the office. I forgot but jennifer would not allow me to forget and today the meeting was completed and a color match was confirmed! A part of me says oh it’s just teeth but no….your efforts are allowing me to keep my smile and for that I am very grateful!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I’m so happy I found this office. I’ve pretty much done all my dental work here from extractions to implants this past year. Whatever you need… there’s a doctor for that! I also really like the staff, almost everyone in the back greets me by name, smiles and shows concern for my well-being especially Tenene!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Dr. Ndof was kind and patient. I had implants placed, he made sure I was happy with the look and feel before I left the office. Thank you Dr. Ndof, I can laugh big again."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"I recently had two porcelain crowns done by Dr. Rodopoulos and was most impressed by her work ethics and professionalism. The process was done in a timely manner with excellent results and I was very pleased with my overall experience. I would also like to acknowledge the courtesy I was given by the entire staff including her assistant Teneane. I would definitely recommend Concerned Dental for all your dental needs. Sincerely, NevinHeebner"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Concerned dental care is so great. Jennifer R. Worked so hard on getting approval from insurance and getting me in so fast. The whole staff was amazing I had teeth pulled from dr. Herman he was great. Dr. Ortenberg for 4 root canals and did such a great job to make sure I wasn’t in pain. And dr. Ganz for my post and crowns. And for my partial dentures. They were so nice and friendly the staff at the desk and the assistants toya and Anthony. I have been to so many places in this area and had such horrible experiences. Thank you so much concerned dental for this work you are doing for me. I’m so happy"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Had an appointment to get crowns on my upper front teeth. Dr. Rodopolous was amazing. Very patient & kind. Extremely happy with the results!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I just came home with partial top and bottom dentures. They fit perfectly! Thank you to Dr Ndoj 😊. He is a true artist. Kudos to him and a great staff. Thank you so much! Nancy DiNapoli-Micherdzinski"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"It was a very y positive experience having a dentist like Dr. Ndoy. He was very caring, knowledgeable of what he does, he takes his time explaining what would be the best treatment solution for my oral issues, very accommodating, perfectionist in terms of making my dentures and sports/night guard protection and most of all he is friendly, accommodating and thrust worthy. He is A plus dentist. If you are looking for an excellent dentist, I will highly recommend him to everyone. Thanks Dr. NDoy."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2020

"I had to get a root canal and two crowns put in this past summer. I previously saw Dr. Ndoj at the Bronx location but he ended up transferring to this location by the time I was able to see him. It was months. When I went back to the Bronx location they told me I couldn’t see the dentists from their location, rather I had to see him. At first I was annoyed--but I AM SO GLAD THAT IT WORKED OUT LIKE THAT. Dr. Ndoj is the best! When I got to the office they saw me immediately, which I really appreciate. Make sure you arrive on time to your appointment because they move quickly and are on schedule! The thing I really liked about Dr. Ndoj is that you can tell he’s not just a good dentist but a good person. He works with his patients and is very personable. He went out of his way to make sure I wasn’t charged ridiculous amounts of money. And as we all know... many doctors and businesses will do what they can to drain you of your money. As for the procedures. I was in a lot of pain at one point. He made sure to communicate consistently throughout the procedure and asked me if I needed a break or needed to be numbed more. Dr. Ndoj is a skilled dentist and you will not regret choosing him as your dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Ndoj!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"My long painful journey of mouth reconstruction finally ended yesterday at Concerned Dental on Grassy Sprain Rd, Yonkers with Dr Ndoj.. After 4 horrible sets & other4 Dentists, I finally have the quality Denture I have been looking for! Thank you Dr Ndoj! Denture making is truly an art & you have an artist hand & eye. I highly recommend his work to everyone who has been tortured by I'll fitting painful Dentures.. Dr Ndoj & the whole team now at Concerned Dental, especially Estella & Prima are so helpful & lovely, They all truly make going to the Dentist a great experience. Thank you all so much! So happy today. Donna Gradzki"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2020

"Yesterday I went to concerned dental for my first dentist appointment in a very long time with a chipped tooth. The care I received was so fantastic! The staff and the dentist are spot on;  they were so helpful and friendly and I did not realize I was going to be able to leave that day with a brand new smile! I will be going back in two weeks for my permanent porcelain crown but for now I have a very nice temporary tooth. I was also impressed with how the staff were respectful of my time and did everything they could to get me out of the office in good.When I returned for my permanent crown I was so very happy with the results! I have no idea why I waited so long to fix my smile but am ever so thankful and happy to have it back!!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I have had a great experience at concerned dental, they really take care of you there. I also bring my kids to this office because they are very gentle. There is not a long wait time when you go in for your appointment time. Dr. Chin is the best!! She is so sweet and makes you at not such a fun place, i mean who loves going to the dentist anyway? hahaha. The staff is wonderful as well. Josh, the office manager really took care of me when i needed to get crowns, he explained the benefits of getting full porcelain crowns and not the metal ones the insurances cover which are not good for you health. They work with you which is great. I was very happy with my the service and i highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I’ve never had such a terrific staff to serve me during my visit at Concerned Dental care. Ms. DeAsia has been so helpful for me, she made a dentist appointment a pleasure to come back again, and again. Very polite, and exceptional professional worker!!! Thanks to Ms.DeAsia, I will never go anywhere else ever. This is my new permanent dentist office I’ll be using from now on.!! Ms. DeAsia’s co worker Alexandra was so helpful to me! She went up, and beyond what was expected to help me. Unfortunately there was my new denture shipped to another location, Alexandra didn’t stop until she found out where my dentures were shipped to, she mad absolute sure that she got them back in their office so I could get them , just in time before I went on a planned vacation. Thanks to Alexandra, I can enjoy my vacation , with a perfect new pair of dentures. I highly recommend Alexandra as a great part of Concerned Dental Care Staff, , she’s great with all the people in the office, helping who ever needs help, absolutely outstanding worker at Concerned Dental Care.!!!! I am very pleased with my visit with Concerned Dental Care, Thank you and. DeAsia, and a huge thaaaank you to Alexandra who was most helpful of them all.! Thank you guys!!!!!!!"

4.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Very nice staff. I needed to see Dr. Ramos for multiple crowns in a short period of time as I was leaving for Europe. He was great and completed all the work in the time allotted without any problems. Well done and much appreciated!!!"

4.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I am probably the worst nightmare for dentists because a) I read peer reviewed journals a lot , b) I have had bad experiences with dentists. and c) I am nervous. All that means that CD had a lot to live up to. Im happy to say that every dental professional, I have been in contact with thus far, has been professional, informative and patient. I have a Root Canal Treatment that unfortunately left me with mild parathesia. The dentist who was supposed to do the crowns would not do it until my numbness had gone. I was a RARE case and he did EXACTLY what he was supposed to do. I appreciated this a lot because you need doctors with a consience. (B12 helped too). I have both my crowns. Fitted with no pain, or discomfort. I told my friend who had the same treatment (who has pain) to switch to mine because finally i have found a practice that seems to do what they are contracted to do.. dentistry! The office is clean, far from dingy and functional rooms. I didnt give a 5 because there is always room for improvement but so far so good. : )"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Excellent, professional, caring,,difficult to iterate the most pleasant experience I have had the pleasure to have.they are a patron oriented organization . Much appreciation for this experience. Ed Keane I was present at concerned dental 2nd appt.dr.sciliano, sha,were exceeding my expectations. They removed 2 old crowns, Cleaned the decay,replaced with 2 temp.crowns ,painless professional dentistry. They are also caring and concerned, no pun intended. My compliments to you concerning Taurene your Cray tech.she is efficient and reassuring. There was very little wait time and the procedure was performed quickly with high skill. Thank you. Ed keane"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp Sep 10 2018

"I can not say enough GREAT things about this office! I have always been very conscious of dentists and staff (including payment issues).  This office has treated my Mother, who is 82,  with the utmost care and concern!! Dr. Hanna is probably the best dentist I have ever encountered.  She treated her so well, and took such good care of her.  On Friday, Dr. Hermann had to do extractions and put in her first set of dentures.  He was impeccable and extremely knowledgeable.  As far as the front desk and staff go, I have had nothing BUT A WONDERFUL experience.  I am very picky with doctors and the staff I choose to go to as I have several chronic illnesses and see many specialists.  I make it a point to be FRIENDLY and very kind and considerate to the staff.  They are the ones who will go above and beyond for you.  I don’t forget them holiday time, or always make it a point to let their manager what a great job they did (if they did).  I try to remember everyone’s name and try to address them by their name.  Maybe if EVERYONE were more kind from the first time they meet someone, our world would be a better place.Kudos to all of you at Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville!!!! Dr. Hanna, Dr. Herman, Linda, Perla, Jen and Jenny (And the rest of the staff who have been nothing but kind and respectful)"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.