Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Services Near Bronx, NY

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Giving my full thanks to Korrine, Cindy, Kylie, and of course Dr Ramos who were all so amazing at getting me in on a whim from breaking a wisdom tooth off and getting it out. I was in so much pain the night before I couldnt even sleep, Dr Ramos was able to get the damn thing out in about 15 seconds after giving me PLENTY of novacaine so I didnt feel a thing."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Dr Sylvia and the whole crew (I came in on pre-Halloween crazy hair day !) were so professional and supportive! I was anxious about my wisdom tooth extraction. They were very kind. Dr Sylvia talked me through every step of the procedure. It went so great! I have been coming to this practice almost 15 years. Great work. Great people!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"I recently visited this office for extractions on all four wisdom teeth and was amazed with the care provided. Very fast and easy service."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Hello my name is Jeanine and I'm a patient at concern dental I've had so many dentists in the past not good the stuff they did is already falling out just about the whole atmosphere of dentist office weren't good concerned dental I got greeted like I was a person they've known forever everybody that works there and I'm going to name them by name Jen Cheryl Emily Evan Dr Herman Dr wortenberg and Dr Ganz have shown such amazing talents I should say the root canals I have never had a root canal that I didn't have to get like knocked out for or guess nothing but Novocaine 10 minutes the best root canals I've ever had and I have seven more to go the other doctors you know one does extractions one does root canals one does crowns it's like one stop shopping the place itself the people of the front desk when you walk in you feel so comfortable all your worries go away I would recommend concerned dental to anybody it's in farmingville they have other offices but I don't know where you only have to do is Google it but I'm telling you if you need a dentist that's the place to go"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I’m so happy I found this office. I’ve pretty much done all my dental work here from extractions to implants this past year. Whatever you need… there’s a doctor for that! I also really like the staff, almost everyone in the back greets me by name, smiles and shows concern for my well-being especially Tenene!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"I like this office. I don’t know why there is a lot of negative reviews on the oral surgeon. He extracted 4 of my wisdom teeth and although I was awake during the procedure, I didn’t feel pain during it. Of course, I have pain post extractions but that is normal and I think he is a good surgeon who was very polite and did a good job. He even said I was a great patient. I also go here now for cleanings and the ladies at the desk are wonderful."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"I like this office. I don’t know why there is a lot of negative reviews on the oral surgeon. He extracted 4 of my wisdom teeth and although I was awake during the procedure, I didn’t feel pain during it. Of course, I have pain post extractions but that is normal and I think he is a good surgeon who was very polite and did a good job. He even said I was a great patient. I also go here now for cleanings and the ladies at the desk are wonderful."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook Sep 14 2021

"Had oral surgery and the surgeon was wonderful. Of course surgery is not pleasant but the surgeon and the staff made it as pleasant as possible."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Patel did my wisdom tooth extraction and her technique was flawless! From start to finish, she was done in less than 3 minutes!!! This wasn’t my first extraction and compared to my previous extraction at another practice, this was a breeze! I still can’t believe it was done that quickly without any pain, discomfort or complications...almost unreal! I also had my hygiene appointment with Khris and I must admit he was the best hygienist I have ever been a patient of! He did an exceptional job with my cleaning. He has so many things to share from his many interests in life which made it a pleasant company during my time there. I would go to him every time! Josh also assisted with everything, he was very friendly and kind! Amazing member of this team! Entire staff makes any nervous patient become worry-free! Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Jan 28 2020

"I needed to get a tooth extraction and was  extremely terrified. I expressed this to the assistant and the oral surgeon and felt so much more comfortable immediately. I brought my best friend with me because of my nerves, and we were wearing scrubs from school today. The doctor took the time to teach us medical information and tips and just all around shared his  knowledge with us which I was very intrigued by. He took the time to comfort and even teach me things?! Amazing. I will remember this man forever as he has made quite an impact on me in just one small visit. The assistant, Claudia, also went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable. I even requested her specifically for my extraction because there was another assistant that was initially going to help out but I just felt so comfortable with Claudia. She even gave me a hug as I was leaving bc I voiced how much she impacted me. The receptionist, Elyse, was also very helpful and sweet. I highly recommend this practice as they offer everything from oral surgery,  general dentistry and even have an endodontist! Well done!!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Dr. Pan is great! He performed an extremely difficult surgical extraction with ease. He explained all the pros and cons of the procedure and made me comfortable to go through it. Most dentists feared doing the work, but he took it on flawlessly.. He contacted me personally to check up and make sure there were no issues after the oral surgery. Which I've had none! Highly recommend concerned dental and Dr. Pan"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I’m a retired carpenter covered for dental care and went to Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville. The staff is warm, welcoming and Dr. Herman performed 3 molar extractions. The procedure was virtually painless and Dr Herman pulled the molars effortlessly. Truly a gifted surgeon and I’ve recovered quickly and painlessly. A superb dental office with a stellar staff! Gratefully, Mitch Losak."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp Sep 10 2018

"I can not say enough GREAT things about this office! I have always been very conscious of dentists and staff (including payment issues).  This office has treated my Mother, who is 82,  with the utmost care and concern!! Dr. Hanna is probably the best dentist I have ever encountered.  She treated her so well, and took such good care of her.  On Friday, Dr. Hermann had to do extractions and put in her first set of dentures.  He was impeccable and extremely knowledgeable.  As far as the front desk and staff go, I have had nothing BUT A WONDERFUL experience.  I am very picky with doctors and the staff I choose to go to as I have several chronic illnesses and see many specialists.  I make it a point to be FRIENDLY and very kind and considerate to the staff.  They are the ones who will go above and beyond for you.  I don’t forget them holiday time, or always make it a point to let their manager what a great job they did (if they did).  I try to remember everyone’s name and try to address them by their name.  Maybe if EVERYONE were more kind from the first time they meet someone, our world would be a better place.Kudos to all of you at Concerned Dental Care of Farmingville!!!! Dr. Hanna, Dr. Herman, Linda, Perla, Jen and Jenny (And the rest of the staff who have been nothing but kind and respectful)"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2017

"Okay I just went here for the first time on Wednesday June 21st to have my wisdom tooth pulled honestly the front desk was very sweet to me , I waited maybe a hour , Dr Herman gave me 2 shots as soon as I felt something he gave me one more and honestly other than being super nervous and scared , I loved it here he took 3 teeth out in maybe 5 mins probably less. I apologized for making him stop a few times and he was super kind about it so I don't know why people are giving them 1 star or think he's nasty the next day after he pulled my tooth I felt almost no pain at all I used the ice but my face wasn't super swollen and now it's Friday and I'm so thankful for dr Herman and his staff I'll continue to go here because I am no longer in agony"

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Yelp Sep 05 2016

"I can’t account for all the variety of opinions about this Dental office. My son, age 21, had an impacted wisdom tooth. Our regular dentist recommended another oral surgeon, and they wanted him to wait several days to be seen - too much pain, not possible. We were recommended to Yonkers Oral Surgery. We called them, they said come over right away. We went there, and within 1 hour, the 2 offending teeth were out and my son was on his way. Antibiotics were called into his pharmacy with no problem. We were totally satisfied with their care, the office, the staff, promptness of their care - everything! Can’t think of anything I would have changed. Thank you, Dr. Breiman and staff! Good job."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.