pin-3 The Bronx
pin-3 Hauppauge

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Orthodontics Services Near Bronx, NY

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Oct 12 2021

"Good job insightful information, on Invisalign and what’s needed."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I took my daughter to Concerned Dental to get her braces done a few times. Each visit I was greeted by Scarlet at the front desk. Scarlet was professional, nice and friendly. She took care of me and my daughter in a timely fashion. Much appreciated. Thanks Scarlet😊"

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I came in for an initial check up. To my surprise Maxine the hygienist was in. She is never there on a Saturday. She is awesome. I also got to see Dr.Schwarz for my Invisalign. Saved me a visit. Amazing staff. I can see the changes within Concerned Dental Bronx . Great job ! Keep it up."

4.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I like scarlett she is on point with getting stuff done. Both my kida got braces done here it was quick and my kids loved there chinese dentist. The only issue is when calling this place its hard to get though."

4.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I have been coming to this dental office for years to get my teeth cleaned. I decided to get braces in Nov. 2018 and just got it removed yesterday. My results are amazing. I am pleased with my results and the staff were all amazing from the front desk to my orthodontist. It's never an issue with making appointments and/or canceling. I removed one star because the wait to be called can be ridiculously long some days. Otherwise, I will be continuing my dental care here."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I am so happy with how my orthodontics treatment turned out. Dr. Cheung and her assistants were very attentive every step of the way. My teeth were in a very bad position before treatment and i feel that it was worth all the hard work. Dr. Cheung always made me feel comfortable and she is really the best at doing orthodontics and braces. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I have the #1 Invisalign result from Dr. Cheung. She was so patient and listened to my concerns. I got exactly the result I wanted it is a 10/10. Thank you."

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"my invisalign experience exceeded my expectations tremendously. it was very easy and simple. my appointments were quick, efficient and dr cheung was very friendly and thorough she always made sure i was progressing properly. very involved doctor. she always knew what was needed. very happy with the results"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Daughter had her braces taken off today and we are very happy with the results."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"As far as my experience with Dr. Cheung it has been excellent. She is a perfectionist. Very sweet and confident doctor. I felt very comfortable with her and I am very happy with joe my Invisalign treatment turned out."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I love coming to this office, before coming here i was absolutely terrified of coming to a dental office. After my vists here for braces i have a new love for coming to the office. Staff and recption is friendly and quick."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I have been going to Concerned Dental for over a decade now and I love it! My journey with them started when I first needed braces due to a really bad crooked front tooth. In a year and a half I was able to smile again and was the happiest girl in the world. Now, I go for my annual cleanings and I always leave there feeling satisfied with my experience. Wait time is average (10 minutes or so). The front desk staff is attentive and the dentists are very thorough. Personally, I've never been a fan of the dentist because my gums are sensitive but the dentists here take very good care of me!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Aug 22 2015

"We have twins with headgear and braces, so the stakes are high for our family. We are so happy we found Dr. Cheung at Concerned Dental Care. She got to know our children so fast, and has a great manner with kids and adults. She is energetic and inspiring... and we really see the positive results of their treatment. And Concerned Dental Care works with us to make this treatment affordable. Thanks for everything."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.