Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for General and Family Dentistry Services in Yonkers, NY

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Had a 9am appointment. Arrived a few minutes early. I was given forms to update my account. Even though I hadn’t finished my paperwork Paola called me in for my cleaning. Paola is the best hygienist I have ever had which is why I only use her for my cleanings. She is very good at her job without me feeling any pain. I have had other hygienists who have caused me pain in my mouth as well as headaches when they finished. I never had those problems with Paola. I returned to the waiting room to finish the paperwork but was then called for my X-rays. The technician was great. She was friendly & professional; she made sure all of the pictures were clear before I returned to the waiting room once again. I still hadn’t finished the forms when I was called in to see Dr. Endoy. While I waited in the chair I finished the paperwork. Dr. Endoy was in to see me within a few minutes of me being in the chair. He always puts me at ease. He does a cancer check before actually checking my teeth. Again, he is the only dentist I have ever had do that. All of my services were completed without me waiting very long at all. I had my cleaning , X-rays & check-up all completed within 45minutes. I highly recommend Paola & Dr. Endoy at Concerned Dental Care for your dental needs."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 18 2024

"I had the best experience at concerned dental care the front desk staff is so friendly and patient, my teeth cleaning was amazing I walked out with brand new teeth. Dr.NDOJ is amazing he is so kind funny I felt like I was hanging out with my family at home"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Just had a great experience at CDC of West. The hygienist was professional and gave me a thorough cleaning. Dr. Ndoj is a true gentleman and family man on top of being a "concerned" medical professional whose first concern is his patient. I put singular patient, because he makes you feel like you are the only one he is treating, even reluctant to take a question while examining you!"

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Concerned dental of Westchester is a very high qualify and professional office. The front girls Charlene, Johanna and Lauren are very warm welcoming as a new patient. my higienist Paola did so great by cleaning my teeth! Dr. Ndoj performed my exam and I loved how intelligent and lovely is. His assistants Sha, Angie and Mohammed made me feel so welcome. This is an office I would highly recommend to my family and friends ❤️"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ndoj’s at Concerned Dental Care of Westchester for years and he’s the BEST!!! His professionalism and caring nature is one of a kind. I needed a few fillings throughout the years and he is so gentle compared to previous dentist I’ve had in the past. Paola is an amazing hygienist as well. She’s so sweet and always performs a great cleaning."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"I have been a patient for several years at Concerned Dental, from basic cleanings to fillings to even dentures. The staff is amazing!! The patient care, professionalism and expertise is truly remarkable. Also the customer service and front end receptionists are great. I can’t say enough about the dentists. It makes the dental experience a joy instead of a fearful or painful experience. I highly recommend Concerened Dental to anyone. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"5 star great cleaning made my teeth look pearly white, I’m happy!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Today was my second trip to this dentist office. The first visit was great! I got in early, which never happens anywhere, and everyone was very nice and welcoming. I hadn’t been to the dentist in over 5 years, but I didn’t feel judged by the staff. The did my cleaning and I was out. Today I came back for a couple of fillings. I will say that there was a bit of a wait, but once I was called back it didn’t take long at all. I have pretty severe anxiety and have never had to get a filling before so I was more than a little nervous. I had Dr. Campbell and he calmed my worries the minute he entered the room. He is super personable and made me feel right at ease without even knowing it was my first time. The process was fairly quick and surprisingly painless. I was very happy with the results. He was also very patient with me and making sure everything was done correctly and to my liking. I didn’t feel rushed at all. It’s nice to find a doctor that appears to actually listen and care without rushing you out the door. I will definitely be coming back to Dr. Campbell for any of my future dentistry needs and recommending him to my friends and family!!"

4.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Staff and doctors are very professional. I was happy with the prompt service when I went for my cleaning and other visit. Unfortunately, it’s very difficult to find appointment, they are extremely overbooked and sometimes you will have to wait several months. I still recommend Concerned Dental Care of Westchester."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I had root canal for the first time ever. I go the the dentist for the cleaning, but I do NOT enjoy it. Dr. Ndoj is the BEST. If dentists can have "bedside manner", he has the best and he is the best. He just made me feel so calm with everything. I was so, so nervous to have them done. He really was great before, during and after the root canals. The treatment I received from him and his staff was nothing short of great. I have been going to them for a while now for my cleanings (which is all I really needed) and I will definitely continue to go. Thanks."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2020

"I want to thank Dr. Siciliano, Sha, Jennifer and the entire team of this dental practice. I went in with a very old problem and left after a few visits all fixed up and with a beautiful smile. Dr. Siciliano was patient, kind and exhibited a level of expertise and care I thought was long gone in our country. I am so glad I was wrong. For those who are asking, yes there are a few extra steps (masks, distancing- while waiting to be seen) but this is to be expected.  Do not hesitate if you are on the fence. The office and dental "work" areas are clean, they have air filtration devices and everyone around is protectively dressed (for everyone’s safety). So....if you are looking for a dentist where people not only know what they are doing, but they enjoy what they are doing- pay a visit here and ask for Dr. Siciliano and her associates. You will not be disappointed. THANK YOU AGAIN DR. SICILIANO. See you guys in 6 months for my teeth cleaning!! Lol. Niecee"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2020

"I want to thank Dr. Siciliano, Sha, Jennifer and the entire team of this dental practice. I went in with a very old problem and left after a few visits all fixed up and with a beautiful smile. Dr. Siciliano was patient, kind and exhibited a level of expertise and care I thought was long gone in our country. I am so glad I was wrong. For those who are asking, yes there are a few extra steps (masks, distancing- while waiting to be seen) but this is to be expected. Do not hesitate if you are on the fence. The office and dental "work" areas are clean, they have air filtration devices and everyone around is protectively dressed (for everyone's safety). So....if you are looking for a dentist where people not only know what they are doing, but they enjoy what they are doing- pay a visit here and ask for Dr. Siciliano and her associates. You will not be disappointed. THANK YOU AGAIN DR. SICILIANO. See you guys in 6 months for my teeth cleaning!! Lol. Niecee"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"The receptionist Alex ext.#210 was very friendly and helpful. The Dental hygienist marilyn was exceptional. The best Dental hygienist that I ever had. I experienced no pain.She took her time cleaning my teeth thoroughly ."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I've been a patient at concerned dental for many years. De'Asia, Elisa, and Lily are incredibly nice and helpful. They releave any stress with scheduling and/or administrative issues. Cleanings are always painless and thorough. Dr. Sicilliano is the epitome of what a dentist should be: conscientious, meticulous, and caring."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I spoke to an associate there today and she was a pleasure to speak with . She helped me schedual an appointment for me and my daughter to be seen as fast as we could be seen for a routine cleaning, and was able to answer all my qietsions and concerns in as professionally as anyone could. Thank you for all you help Alexandra . 😁"

4.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Dr. Ndoj is a consummate professional, and he’s a skilled dentist. He was thorough, and he ensured that I understood all the aspects of my treatment. I was 100% sure that I was in excellent hands with him. If you see a dentist at this practice, please ask for him. The hygienist on the other hand seemed to rush my cleaning both times. This is the only office where my cleaning is done in 15-minutes, and that’s rather unfortunate. I’d avoid cleanings and just stick to the dentist, Dr. Ndoj."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Had a deep cleaning today. Didn't feel a thing. Doc kept asking if i was good. Glad she kept checking on me, she even said why, because she wanted me to be comfortable. I have been to dentist in "Da hood" they do not say that and only ask 1x. So two cleanings and an extraction. No problem no pain."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I have been going to Concerned Dental for over a decade now and I love it! My journey with them started when I first needed braces due to a really bad crooked front tooth. In a year and a half I was able to smile again and was the happiest girl in the world. Now, I go for my annual cleanings and I always leave there feeling satisfied with my experience. Wait time is average (10 minutes or so). The front desk staff is attentive and the dentists are very thorough. Personally, I've never been a fan of the dentist because my gums are sensitive but the dentists here take very good care of me!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Aug 26 2018

"I have been going to Concerned Dental for over a decade now and I love it! My journey with them started when I first needed braces due to a really bad crooked front tooth. In a year and a half I was able to smile again and was the happiest girl in the world. Now, I go for my annual cleanings and I always leave there feeling satisfied with my experience. Wait time is average (10 minutes or so). The front desk staff is attentive and the dentists are very thorough. Personally, I've never been a fan of the dentist because my gums are sensitive but the dentists here take very good care of me!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2017

"What a great dentist experience today !! Had a great cleaning with one of the best dental hygienists I have ever had. The x-ray tech was super nice and the dentist was very thorough. In and out in less than an hour, how can you beat that !! My 4-year old twins are actually looking forward to going to this dentist office tomorrow for their checkup !!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2017

"This office is amazing!! My wife and I walked and thought to ourselves "is this a clinic?" But we decided to try it out. Best experience!! It started out with Tarene, x-ray tech, was great. Very patient and professional. Paola and Marilyn, dental hygienists, were amazing. Best cleaning we've had in years. Then we saw Dr. Siciliano. She was superb!! She was professional and has a great sense of humor. Our visit ended with Linda. She gave us the break down of what the cost of my wife's work was going to cost. This was not a Dr.'s visit, this was an event!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"So, This was my first visit in a long time, In the past I would have agreed with a lot of the negative comments, It's the reason I did not return for over two years, My wife convinced me to return. I am very happy I did, I had one of the best cleanings I have ever had. Everyone from the front office, the hygienist , the Dentist, the back office were awesome. Reading all of their replies to the negative issues, They took is serious Great Great Great visit Thanks for the"

4.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2016

"This is an excellent place to go for your teeth. I've been going here for five years. My only complaint is that they are always late. I make my cleaning appointments for 9am and have to wait 30-45 minutes before getting seen. Every time. The staff is wonderful and patient. I've seen them deal very well with disgruntled customers. The dentist and the assistants are very considerate while they have their tools on your mouth."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2012

"As pleasant as a dental cleaning service could be, they were all very good and kind. All were also professional and made this visit wonderful!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.