Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to change how you feel and look with procedures that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our remarkably experienced team at Concerned Dental Care is passionate about treating individuals near New York City, NY who have an array of one-of-a-kind oral goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of endorsements from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our first-class supervision firsthand. We invite our guests to look over our expansive register of testimonials and realize the outcomes you will accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Yonkers, NY Doctor of Dental Surgery Dr. Eliaz Kaufman Root Canal Services

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Jul 05 2022

"Alexandria at the Mosholu office was so helpful. She was able to book my appointment for me after me calling more then a dozen dentist and even told me she would call me if anyone would cancel there appointment so that I can be seen earlier. I had a situation at my dentist where he wasn’t able to finish my root canal and so I had to get a Endodontist to finish the work that they botched. Thanks again Alexandria for making my day !!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"So I had 2 root canals done and they both went very successful my teeth look beautiful and stronger. I highly recommend Dr. Ndjoy, Angie and Sha, they were spectacular, they made feel me very comfortable during my roots canals, I couldn’t believe how painless and easy the procedures were. Highly recommend concerned dental care 💯"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Concerned dentals is the best! Especially Dr. Ndoj! He helped me out tremendously by filling my cavity’s before they became too deep leading to a root canal. He also filled in my front teeth to help straighten out my smile! He is a very personable Dentist with great advice. Keep up the good work! 😎"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Jun 01 2021

"I love this dental office just because of Dr. Ndoj! I did my first root canal with him and I was soo nervous but he made it seem so easy! He’s very calm and gentle especially when it comes to numbing the gums. Definitely my favorite dentist!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2020

"Highly Recommended!  My spouse and I came to the practice about a year ago when my insurance changed. We have been extremely pleased with the care.  You are seen promptly with no long wait in the waiting room.  The staff are friendly, courteous and professional.  I recently needed emergent root canal. I was very pleased with how quickly I was seen and the quality of the work.  I wish I had known about them previously, I would have come much sooner.  Laura F"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2020

"I had to get a root canal and two crowns put in this past summer. I previously saw Dr. Ndoj at the Bronx location but he ended up transferring to this location by the time I was able to see him. It was months. When I went back to the Bronx location they told me I couldn’t see the dentists from their location, rather I had to see him. At first I was annoyed--but I AM SO GLAD THAT IT WORKED OUT LIKE THAT. Dr. Ndoj is the best! When I got to the office they saw me immediately, which I really appreciate. Make sure you arrive on time to your appointment because they move quickly and are on schedule! The thing I really liked about Dr. Ndoj is that you can tell he’s not just a good dentist but a good person. He works with his patients and is very personable. He went out of his way to make sure I wasn’t charged ridiculous amounts of money. And as we all know... many doctors and businesses will do what they can to drain you of your money. As for the procedures. I was in a lot of pain at one point. He made sure to communicate consistently throughout the procedure and asked me if I needed a break or needed to be numbed more. Dr. Ndoj is a skilled dentist and you will not regret choosing him as your dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Ndoj!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr Ndoj was great, I did my root canal done today. No pain what’s so ever Great work Thank God first and then thanks to Dr Ndoj for the pain free treatment."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ndoj is AMAZING!!!!!! Seriously, he is INCREDIBLE!!!! THE BEST DENTIST!!!!! I can not even explain fully how he has changed how I feel about going to the dentist; which for me in the past has been a nightmare! He is patient, answers ALL of my questions, reassuring, gentle and totally understanding of my anxieties. I plan on being a life long patient!!! First visit was a Root Canal. Second visit with him and Jasmine today was another great experience. He plans ahead for you and takes your specific needs into consideration not treating you like just another patient. Thank you both!!! Soooo much!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Ndoj is the best. He did my first root canal and made me feel so comfortable. I was so scared, but he was amazing. He walked me through the entire procedure, was so thorough, patient, and always made sure I was comfortable. He went above and beyond, in every aspect. I had everything done in one day including the crown. I recommend this dentist, wish their were more stars to give them."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr.Ndoj is phenomenal. I was nervous about getting my first root canal and he walked me through the whole procedure as well as reassured/guaranteed me that I had nothing to worry about. Initially, we didn’t think that I’d be able to get my root canal due to a twister root but he didn’t give up he said he’d try. As we had a conversation about the procedure we also talked how he got where he is today and he is so inspiring! I would highly recommend him, he’s very nice too, so it won’t be an awkward visit!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"I had root canal for the first time ever. I go the the dentist for the cleaning, but I do NOT enjoy it. Dr. Ndoj is the BEST. If dentists can have "bedside manner", he has the best and he is the best. He just made me feel so calm with everything. I was so, so nervous to have them done. He really was great before, during and after the root canals. The treatment I received from him and his staff was nothing short of great. I have been going to them for a while now for my cleanings (which is all I really needed) and I will definitely continue to go. Thanks."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Well I would like to start off by saying walking in and my 1st contact was with Lilly and her customer service was awesome. She was excellent I have worked in customer service for over 25years and it seems like good customer service is a thing of the past we have been shopping around for a new dentist near my husband's job and we found it upon leaving we encountered Natasha and she was a pleasure as well very helpful and answered all our questions and concerns my husband has to go back for a root canal on completion of that work i will do another review but so far I'm a very happy customer."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I never imagined going to the dentist and having a pleasant experience until I met Dr. Ndoj. This past year I had two root canals, Dr. Ndoj not only saved my teeth but his skill set and knowledge are incredible. His compassion and experience are monumental. He’s the Picasso of Dentistry! Thank You !!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"I just had a root canal and crown done with Dr. Ndoj and his assistant Nadia. Both are kind , courteous and professional . I've been coming to this office for many years seeing Dr. Siciliano and Paola the hygienist also ...I love all of these people and trust them with my teeth! They are all kind , professional and great at what they do ! They use state of the art equipment also ... a nice front staff and great dentistry keeps me coming back all these years. KUDOS to a job well done ! Thx Dr. Ndoj!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Dr. Ndoj did an amazing job at reconstructing my smile. I had three fillings in my front teeth replaced and the difference this time around is night and day. They stood out prior to my visit, but now they are not visible at all. Dr. Ndoj takes his time and is very methodical in making sure he can do whatever he can to save your teeth without immediately going the root canal route. He’s a very skilled dentist that I can’t recommend enough."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Today I was scheduled to have two root canals with Dr. NDOJ. I am giving him five stars because he made the elaborate process smooth with great approach. He checked on me very often by asking how I was doing and explaining every step of the way. I would go back to him anytime I need to see a dentist and I recommend him to everyone who is looking for an experienced dentist with light hand and great manners. Thank you Dr. NDOJ Eugenia Simotas, LMHC"

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Yelp Apr 27 2015

"I needed a root canal for several months, and put it off because I thought it would be extremely painful. I am the chicken of all chickens, but was beyond amazed. The procedure was not painful at all. Both Dr.Shore and Dr.Siciliano were both patient and gentle."

4.0 Review from L.G. Source: Yelp Dec 08 2014

"All the staff are helpful and friendly. The dentists in had, one for root canal and another for crown fitting were confidently experienced and very accommodating ."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.